Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

تجربة شفى الصبي من بنغلاديش

الخبرات مع الله

488_zkusenosti_moskala.jpg

تجربة شفى الصبي من بنغلاديش

وأضاف: 02.10.2011
وجهات النظر: 102434x
المواضيع: الخبرات مع الله
PrintTisk

عشر سنوات شاهدت والدتها Yasiah لتنظيف الأرضيات ، إعداد الطعام ، ووضع وعاء من الماء على كتفه ، وتوجه الى القرية بشكل جيد للمياه. تمنى حتى يتمكن من مساعدة في هذا الصدد ، كما يفعل غيرهم من الأطفال ، لكنه لم يستطع. انه يعاني من شلل الأطفال في مرحلة الطفولة. "أمي ، أنا التي لا تزال تتأثر بذلك ،" طلب Yasiah. "نعم ، إذا كان الله لا يفعل معجزة في حياتك" ، وقال والدته. لم يعلم شيئا عن ذلك كما انه بائس. واضاف "لكن الان يجب ان يكون مضمون مع ذلك ، كيف عنك". "لقد قلت ان الله يمكن أن تحدث معجزة بالنسبة لي" ، وقال Yasiah مع الأمل. واضاف "اننا نطلب من واعظ للصلاة معنا لمعجزة الله؟" "منذ ما ترك المبشرين قريتنا ، ليس لدينا أي واعظ أن تصلي معنا" ، وقال للأم.

وبعد بضعة أيام جاء Yasiah منزل والد من الميدان ، وجلبت انباء طيبة. زار احد اعظ القرية المجاورة التي ليست سوى حوالي 16 كيلومترا. وقد ذهب بعض الرجال الآن بالنسبة له ، وتوسلت إليه أن يأتي وكما زار قريتنا. وقالوا انهم ينتمون الى الكنيسة السبتية ، لكنه رجل طيب. أضاءت عيون Yasiahovi متروك. وقال "ربما يأتي الواعظ لنا فضلا عن المنزل ، وسوف نصلي من أجل أن تكون صحية لي مرة أخرى" ، قال. سفر الجامعة Yasiah زار بالفعل المنزل وصليت من أجل الصبي. وقال لأبيه : "خذ ابنك إلى المدينة حيث يوجد لدينا مجلس خاص بدوره على الواعظ ونطلب منهم للصلاة من أجل ابنك".

قام الأب وبعض الرجال من القرية الصبي إلى محطة الحافلات للوصول به الى المدينة. ثم طلب القساوسة السبتية وطلب منهم الصلاة من أجل Yasiaha. إعداد الدعاة وقت صلاة خاصة من أجل الصحة ونسأل عن Yasiaha. بعد الصلاة وقال أحد الدعاة : "صدق في قوة يسوع المسيح ، ونعتقد أنك صحية Yasiah كان سعيدا جدا وكان على يقين من أن يسوع سوف يشفيه ، وسوف المشي مثل الآخرين!". عندما يحدث معجزة؟ "وعندما سئل والده في الطريق إلى البيت." سيكون الغد؟ "" انا لا اعرف ، ابني "، أجاب والده." نعتقد في المسيح يسوع. وهو أعلم. "

في صباح اليوم التالي عندما استيقظ وحاول Yasiah ، على الوقوف على قدميها. وانها عملت! يمكن أن يحدث! "نعم ، الرب يسوع ، شكرا ، أتمنى لك الشفاء ساقي". وارتفع Yasiah إلى أقدامهم عدة مرات خلال اليوم. ورأى انه يزداد قوة ساقيه ثم انضم الى الخطوات الأولى. "يا أبي ، أنظر!" ودعا الى والده عندما عاد في المساء من الميدان. "لا أستطيع الوقوف والمشي!" وأظهرت أن والده. "نعم ، أجاب الله صلواتنا" ، وقال الأب. قريبا قد Yasiah تساعد أمها لجلب المياه من الآبار وذهب أيضا لمساعدة والده في هذا المجال.

طلب السبتية عند الناس في القرية لنرى كيف انه شفي بأعجوبة Yasiah ، الداعية للتوصل إلى قريتهم وكان هذا الاجتماع. كانت متعطشة لكلمة الله. الآن كل يوم سبت بجمع جزء كبير من سكان هذه القرية. من بينها هناك أيضا Yasiah سعيدة وصحية والآباء بالامتنان.

قال يسوع : بساط 7.7 -- "اسألوا وستعطى لك ، تسعى وتجد ، أو تدق عليه ، وسيتم افتتاحه." بالفعل ستفتح قريبا أبواب القدس الجديدة ، واستمعت إلى الأغنية الأكثر جمالا للاحتفال فوز له الذي يجلس على العرش والحمل.

أخوك في ميلانو يسوع المسيح Moskala

تجارب أخرى عديدة مثل هذه التجارب التبشيرية M. Moskala في بنغلاديش. إذا كان الرجل يعمل في سبيل الله من كل قلبك ، والله يكشف عن أعمال رائعة مثل الشفاء من هذا الصبي. هنا يمكنك ان ترى على موقعه على الانترنت ، حيث لديك الفرصة أيضا للمساعدة في عملهم الهام. http://www.helpforlife.cz/


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - الخبرات مع الله

محمية الإله شعبه

470_buh_ochranil_svuj_lid.jpg النجاة سبتيين في هيروشيما في عام 1945في نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية وجاء في مدينة هيروشيما اليابانية من أجل خاص. واتهم سبتيين ، الذي عاش في هذه المدينة من التجسس ، وبالتالي ...
وأضاف: 24.08.2011
وجهات النظر: 92403x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - تجربة شفى الصبي من بنغلاديش

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

Experience healed the boy from Bangladesh

Experiences with God

488_zkusenosti_moskala.jpg

Experience healed the boy from Bangladesh

Added: 02.10.2011
Views: 104307x
Topics: Experiences with God
PrintTisk

Ten-year Yasiah watched her mother to clean up the floor, preparing food, put a pot of water on his shoulder and went to the village well for water. He so wished he could help with this, as do other children, but he could not. He suffered from childhood polio. "Mom, I'll still affected by this," asked Yasiah. "Yes, if God does not do a miracle in your life," said his mother. He knew of it as miserable as he. "But now you must be content with that, how about you." "You said that God can make a miracle for me," said Yasiah with hope. "We ask the preacher to pray with us for God's miracle?" "Since what missionaries left our village, we have no preacher who would pray with us," said the mother.

A few days later came Yasiah father home from the field and brought good news. One preacher visited a neighboring village that is about only 16 km away. Some men have gone now for him and begged him to come and also visited our village. They said to belong to the Seventh-day Adventist Church, but it's a good man. Yasiahovi's eyes lit up. "Maybe the preacher comes to us as well as home and will pray for me to be healthy again," he said. Ecclesiastes Yasiah actually visited the home and prayed for the boy. He told his father: "Take your son to the city where we have a special assembly. Turn on the preacher and ask them to pray for your son."

The father and some men from the village carried the boy to the bus stop to get him into the city. Then seek Adventist pastors and asked them to pray for Yasiaha. Preachers prepared a special prayer time and ask for health for Yasiaha. After the prayer he said one of the preachers: "Believe in the power of Jesus Christ and believe that you're healthy! Yasiah was very happy. He was sure that Jesus would heal him and will walk like the others." When the miracle happen? "Asked his father on the way home. "It will be tomorrow?" "I do not know, my son," replied his father. "We believe in Jesus Christ. He knows best. "

The next morning when he woke Yasiah, tried to stand on its feet. And it worked! Could happen! "Yes, Lord Jesus, thank, I hope you heal my legs." Yasiah rose to their feet many times during the day. He felt his legs getting stronger and then joined the first steps. "Dad, look!" called to his father when he returned in the evening from the field. "I can stand and walk!" and showed it to his father. "Yes, God answered our prayers," said the father. Soon Yasiah could help her mother to bring water from wells and also went to help his father on the field.

When people in the village to see how he was miraculously healed Yasiah, adventist asked the preacher to come to their village and had a meeting. They were hungry for God's word. Now every Saturday collects a large portion of the population of this village. Among them there are also a happy and healthy Yasiah and grateful parents.

Jesus said: Mat 7.7 - "Ask and you will be given, seek and find, knock and it will be opened." Already soon will open the gates of the New Jerusalem and heard the most beautiful song to celebrate the winning of Him who sits on the throne and the Lamb.

Your brother in Jesus Christ Milan Moskala

Many other experiences such as these experiences Moskala M. missionary in Bangladesh. If a man works for God with all thine heart, and God reveals such wonderful acts as the healing of this boy. Here you can see on their website, where you also have the opportunity to help in their important work. http://www.helpforlife.cz/


Related articles from category - Experiences with God

God protected his people

470_buh_ochranil_svuj_lid.jpg Deliverance Seventh-Day Adventists in Hiroshima in 1945 At the end of the Second World War came in the Japanese city of Hiroshima special order. Seventh-day Adventists, who lived in this town were ...
Added: 24.08.2011
Views: 94428x

AmazingHope.net - Experience healed the boy from Bangladesh