Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

كاذبة المسيح السن جديدة و Maitrea

نبوءة نهاية العالم 2012؟

280_jezis_vs_lucifer_1.jpg

كاذبة المسيح السن جديدة و Maitrea

وأضاف: 26.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 150909x
المواضيع: نبوءة نهاية العالم 2012؟
PrintTisk

"عصر جديد" مع هذه الكلمات ، ومنذ عام 1984 واجه نحو متزايد في جميع الصحف والبرامج الاخبارية. يتوق الإنسانية ، لأن هذا لم يعد على الأرض معنا الماضي. يجب أن شيئا ما يحدث. ويتحدث الكتاب المقدس عن المجيء الثاني ليسوع المسيح والمحكمة تقدم نهاية العالم العالمي ، ولكن العديد من أكثر راحة للتفكير في عصر جديد يسمى ، والتي يجب أن تأتي الى هنا وتفعل شيئا آخر واحد منا أفضل الناس.

طبيعة العصر حركة جديدة

انهيار جليدي جديد حركة السن تنتشر في كافة أنحاء العالم ، وعدد لا يحصى من أتباعه. حركة كامل يتكون من آلاف من المنظمات والشبكات في احتضان العالم كله. لديهم هدف واحد -- أن تكون استعادة إقامة نظام عالمي جديد من خلال توحيد مجموع من التفكير ومن ثم من قبل المشترك. أساس هذا النظام هو الاعتقاد في نوع ما من "الحكومة الداخلية" على كوكبنا ، نفذت من خلال التسلسل الهرمي للكائنات روحية أو الماجستير من الحكمة ، التي هي في الواقع كائنات شيطانية.

إنه توليفة من الديانات الشرقية ، والروحانية ، والغنوص ، على أساس تعاليم سرية بوساطة القوى الروحية شيطاني. ولذا فمن الواضح أن هناك قطاعات مختلفة بدلا من السحر والتنجيم ، استبصار ، التنجيم ، التنويم المغناطيسي ، ufology ، واليوغا ، والاعتقاد في التناسخ وغيرها كثير. روحاني الشهادة المتوسطة والمبادئ التوجيهية ، والوعظ هو مخفي في جميع أنحاء العالم. في هذا النظام العالمي الجديد ، الذي توجه عصر جديد ، لا يوجد مكان للإله المسيحي في مكانه كان شغلها على عرش إبليس. القوة الدافعة وراء العصر الجديد هو في الواقع رغبة إبليس ليكون مساويا لأعلى وإلى أن يعبد كالله. انه يريد ان يقلد مجيء المسيح ، وبالتالي يحتاج إلى توحيد العالم كله.

2 تسالونيكي 2،3-4 -- لا تدع أحدا خداع بأي شكل من الأشكال. حتى يأتي ذلك اليوم ، يجب أن يكون هناك تحول بعيدا عن الله. ويجب أن اكتشاف الفاسق والشرير ، الذي يعارض وexalteth نفسه قبل كل شيء أن ما تقول والله ما يعبد. تسوية حتى في هيكل الله وستصدر الله!

تغلغل العام

واحدة من المعتقدات الأساسية هي أن جميع الأديان تحتوي على "الحقيقة المشتركة" جسرا تمتد فوق كل الخلافات. وضعت الأسس لعصر جديد من بيلي أليس (1880-1949). كوسيلة روحاني يتلقى رسالة من "سيد الحكمة" ما يسمى التبت Djawal الخلع. قبلت هذه الرسالة الكتابة التلقائية العفوية ، ونشرت بعد ذلك إلى وجود خطة سرية ، والذي لا يزال ملزما ويحدد اتجاه العصر الجديد. تعلمت أن الإنسانية اتبع نشرت الحركة منذ 1975 فقط ، وينبغي أن تنشرها بكل الوسائل المتاحة ، لأداء مجيء "المسيح من العصر الجديد."

وضع برامج في سن جديدة أمام اتباع نظام غذائي صحي ، الطب البديل ، والأعمال التجارية القائمة مع المستحضرات الصيدلانية الطبيعية (العضوية ، نباتي) ، والتعامل مع البيئة والتعليم. في الغالب ، ومع ذلك ، والمشاركة في برامجها ، وحتى أشكال مختلفة من تقنيات غامض الشرقية : التأمل ، واليوغا ، وأقراص الإفراج عنهم ، التنويم المغناطيسي ، وطرق العلاج خارق يسمى "التفكير الإيجابي" ، حيث يعتقد أن قوة كل رجل هو جيد. هذه هي وجهة نظر غير كتابية لأن كل الخير فينا ليست سوى محبة الله.

قدمت في اختراق الحركات العامة "مؤامرة المناقصة" دفتر مارلين فيرجسون ، وهو تعالى وعود "العصر الذهبي للبشرية" ، والتي ستكون مليئة الفرح "العقل والتفكير تغير" الناس.

تتأثر معظم الناس بسبب موجة ما يسمى ب 'من الخيال" ، والتي عرضت في الأفلام ، وأشرطة الكاسيت والكتب والألعاب والألعاب الاجتماعية. الأول حقق نجاحا كبيرا تي الفيلم ، وحرب النجوم ، هاري بوتر ، الصورة.. نعم ، جميع العناوين مع مواضيع غامض ، خارق والخيال لقيادة حركة العصر الجديد. أقوى وسيلة للتأثير على الجماهير من الناس ، وبطبيعة الحال ، والموسيقى ، وحتى أليس بيلي ، أدى الروحانية اعطى توجيهاته ب "العلاج بالموسيقى" التي هي جزء من التدريب من الناس. ظهر في التسجيلات مع "الموسيقى كروية".

أيضا ، العديد من المنظمات تحت تأثير كبير من العصر الجديد. على سبيل المثال ، نظام التشبيك المفتوح ، واليونسكو ، والمجلس العالمي للكنائس ، ومؤسسة روكفلر ، وهي منظمة نسوية هدفها هو القضاء على التفكير العقلاني والحكومة لتحديد أولويات المرأة غير كتابية ، وكثير غيرها. كثير من نشطة للغاية في تحقيق أهداف العصر الجديد.

أهداف وخطط لعصر جديد

من أجل أن تلتئم يجب تغيير العالم وفقا لتفكير العصر الجديد. يجب أن يدرك الجميع أنه جزء من الطبيعة والكون. والهدف هو تحقيق التوازن بين جميع الأضداد -- كل مزيج واحد. هناك محاولة للانضمام الى الدين. ويعتبر الهدف من الرجل في العثور على السعادة والارتياح والنجاح. الخوف من الكارثة القادمة المروع هو بالتالي لا داعي لها ، لأنها يمكن أن تكون اليوتوبيا مطمئنة "المجتمع العالمي للسلام والهدوء".

توسطت أليس بيلي كوسيلة لهذه الخطة : إنشاء النظام العالمي الجديد الحكومة العالمية الجديدة والدين الجديد. الحركة السياسية للسيطرة على العالم. الترويج علنا حل أو تدمير دولة من الدول من أجل الحفاظ على السلام والإنسانية. الاتحاد الأوروبي مثال على ذلك.

حركة العصر الجديد ، ومع ذلك ، يبحث وراء الاهداف السياسية والاقتصادية والدينية -- هو نفسه دين. انها لديها "الكتابات المقدسة ، أو صيغ الصلاة ، و" تعويذة "(مقطع التأمل) والمركز الروحي لديها ، مثل Findhorn -- رنات في اسكتلندا وEsalen في ولاية كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتشكل مراكز مماثلة في جميع البلدان ونحن نجتمع هنا. مع تجارب مماثلة في النهضة المسيحية ، وكان الكهنة والكاهنات الانبياء ، والناس من ذوي القدرات الخارقة للطبيعة التي تمكنهم من اتخاذ العظيم "آيات وعجائب" ، ومع أستاذه -- المعلم ، الذي أعلن فيه المسيح.

حركة يبشر هذا الرجل يمكن تخليص نفسه عند توسيع وعيهم وهكذا يجد نفسه على الله. مركز الايمان هو الايمان في الانسان والايمان في القوات ، ويمكن للمرء أن يجد في الكون. إذا كان أحد يريد أن يكون مثل الله ، ثم أنه من الواضح أن الشيطان يلعب الدور الذي يمكن للحركة العصر الجديد ، حتى التبجيل.

واحد من أهم قادة العصر الجديد ، ديفيد سبانجلر ، المدير الرئيسي الثاني 1970 مركز حركة "Findhorn مؤسسة في اسكتلندا ، وكتب في أحد كتبه كثير " لوسيفر يعمل داخل كل واحد منا أن تضعنا في حالة من الكمال. عند دخول عصر جديد ، عصر جديد من الكمال البشري ، ثم كل واحد منا تصل إلى نقطة بطريقة معينة ، والذي أسميه "بدء الشيطانية" -- الذي هو مخصص لوسيفر. سبانجلر ، الذي يحافظ على اتصال منتظم مع القوات الشيطانية ، كما صرح علنا أن الضوء الذي ينير Findhorn ، والضوء هو لوسيفر ، الذي يعطي النور الحقيقي للعالم. ويكرس الأساسية للدين عالمي كما هو مخطط لها قادة الدولة ، لوسيفر.

مصادر الحركات الروحية سيسمح ايضا "وزراء من الحكمة ، وأرواح الأجداد وطبيعة الروح. انتشار السحر ، وحتى هذا" الدين "يستمد من جميع المصادر غامض ، والتي كانت دائما البشرية المعروفة.

وهذا هو كل شيء في ظل الحظر الصارم الله!

تثنية 18 ، 10-14 -- ما إذا كان يمكن العثور عليها منكم سيكون ابنك أو ابنتك جعل النار! وبالمثل ، لا السير ، مستبصر ، Hadač ، الساحر ، ثعبان ، والمشروبات الروحية الدلال ، نفسية أو من يستشير الموتى. أي شخص يرتكب مثل هذا الشيء هو مقزز للرب! تحديدا بسبب هذه الفظائع يلقي الرب الهك من أمامكم. تكون ملتزمة تماما للرب إلهك. الدول التي ovládneš ، هو الاستماع إلى العرافين والسحرة ، ولكن عليك ، الرب الهك ، وليس في.

الوحي من 12،12 جون -- افرحوا لذلك ، وأنت أيتها السماوات الساكنين فيها. ولكن ويل لأولئك الذين يعيشون في البر والبحر ، لأن الشيطان ينزل مع غضب عظيم لأنه يعرف وقته قصير.

رموز العصر الجديد

لا بد جميع معتنقي مختلف الفئات العمرية من جديد تجربة شبه دينية : الاتصال مع الشياطين من خلال التأمل والمخدرات وpsychotechnik. وهذا هو ، في الواقع ، بقيادة الأرواح الشيطانية من التسلسل الهرمي الكواكب ، "الماجستير من الحكمة."

جديد رموز السن هي الصليب المعقوف -- وهو غامض الهندية الجرمانية القديمة رمزا للسعادة ، الذي تولى هتلر الألمان القديمة. علاوة على ذلك ، هو 666 (رؤيا يوحنا 13،18) ، والذي ، وفقا ل"خصائص المقدسة" أليس بيلي والتعلم لاستخدامها إلى أقصى حد ممكن من أجل تعجيل ظهور عصر جديد. علامة أخرى على نطاق واسع هو قوس قزح -- عادة نصف الوحيد الذي يرمز الى جسر بين النفس البشرية و "الروح العظيمة للكون" ، الذي هو إبليس.

المسيح وهمية

الطابع الرئيسي للهيمنة على العالم والدين المخطط العالم "Maitrea" الحركة التي يريد أن يوجه الجمهور أبريل 25 ، 1982. في كثير من البلدان يخطر عناوين الصحف في المجلات المسيح هو بالفعل بيننا ، والعالم لا يأتي لإدانة لكن لجلب المساعدة والالهام. فهو مايتريا ، ومرب العالم. يقولون انها السمات ، لدينا أسماء مختلفة : اليهود يطلقون عليه المسيح ، البوذيون بوذا الخامس ، ومحمد كريشنا المسلمين عن الهندوس. الآن هنا لتعيدنا الى العصر الجديد. وينبغي أن يكون وجوده بالنسبة لنا ضمانة أنه لن يكون هناك حرب عالمية ثالثة.

ما يقف فعلا في Maitrea سيتولى؟

لديه في يديه للسيطرة على العالم ، من قبل إبليس. انها في الاساس التجسد لوسيفر. وتحت قيادته ، وقد بدأ نظام السيطرة الكاملة على العالم ، لانه الوحيد الذي تهيمن وتسيطر على كل المجالات الحيوية يمكن أن تسيطر على العالم.

الناس في الحصول على تصاريح للتجارة والأعمال ، ويجب أن تبرهن الولاء للمايتريا ، هو في الواقع إبليس. جميع مواطني العالم أن تكون الأرقام المخصصة ، التي من شأنها ان تستخدم بعد ذلك في أي معاملة مالية ، حتى بالنسبة للمشتريات الصغيرة. تتم معالجة جميع المدفوعات من خلال نظام الائتمان المذكورة أعلاه ، لأنه سيتم إلغاء المال.

2 كورنثوس 11،14 -- وعجب ، لأن الشيطان نفسه يغير شكله الى شبه ملاك نور!

يتيح وضع جميع الرقيق صغيرة وكبيرة ، غنية وفقيرة ، حرة وعلامة على اليد اليمنى أو الجبين بحيث لا يمكن لأحد أن يشتري أو يبيع ، إن لم يكن يعني -- -- الوحي من 13،16-17 جون أو اسم من الوحش وعدد اسمه.

استعدادا لأداء Maitrea تلعب دورا هاما من مدير العصر الجديد من قبل كريم بنيامين اسكتلندا. ووفقا لشهادته هو سر والانتظار في مكان ما Maitrea أن نكون مستعدين وعامة الجمهور على بينة من سيد "من التسلسل الهرمي الكواكب ، حتى يتمكنوا من قبول والخاصة بهم. المسيح ليكون عرض كفرد موهوب للغاية الذي خضع لعملية التنمية الى الكمال وحققت "الدولة المسيحية".

المسيح يسمى "المسيح" ، ولكن في واقع الأمر هو المسيح الدجال. في رسائلهم يؤكد رئيس العليا من التسلسل الهرمي للآلهة والماجستير "، ويسوع كان تلميذا ليسوع ، وبالتالي يخضع له ، وكان طفلا.

يتصل عصر الكنيسة جديد

جميع أولئك الذين لا يريدون قبول المسيح كما Maitrea انتظار بعد كريما باء "السيف للشعبة. نعم Maitrea تريد اقامة دين عالمي ، والتي ستكون ملزمة للجميع ، وبالتالي فإن حركة العصر الجديد أصبح يمثل تهديدا لليهود والمسيحيين ، الذين معه على استعداد للتعاون ونريد أن نعيش من الكتاب المقدس -- كلمة الله

قيل شرط في عصر جديد من الحرية الدينية لم تعد موجودة. "جديد المسيح" المخطط التحول للمسيحية ، الأمر الذي يعني أن الكتاب المقدس المسيحية تفقد حقها في الوجود. انها تفعل جيدا أيضا.

أن المصلحين ما قاتلوا وماتوا من أجل ماذا ، لمسح المفاهيم الخاطئة من الكنيسة والعودة الى الجذور التوراتية الايمان ويسوع المسيح هو اليوم في معظم الكنائس البروتستانتية قمعها.

بدلا من ذلك ، المسكوني يسمى يوحد جميع الكنائس البروتستانتية ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الكنيسة الكاثوليكية الرومانية في المجتمع العالمي ، ولكن ببطء وسرا اتخاذ تعليم الكنيسة الكاثوليكية أن إبليس مدين.

ومن قمعها عالميا إيمان الكتاب المقدس في خلق العالم في سبعة أيام ، لقمع الإيمان الحرفي المجيء الثاني ليسوع المسيح والمحكمة على أرض الواقع. مددت اعتقاد نبيبليكال الخلود ، وبالتالي تمهيد الطريق للتوسع العالمي وسادة الروحانية الوحي ، ويتم قمع الاعتقاد في صحة شريعة الله ثابت -- الوصايا العشر ، كمقياس للمحكمة الله.

ما يسمى الظهورات المريمية هي أساسا قيادة روحي لهدف واحد. الانحرافات من مجيء يسوع المسيح ، ومحكمته وملكوت الله ، والسماح للتوحيد في العالم ، وتجسيدا لوسيفر ، الملاك للضوء لإنتاج هذه. نعم متصلا جدا تعاليم العصر الجديد مع البابوية ، أكثر مما يبدو. وبذلك تحقق النبوءة التوراتية من وحي يوحنا في الفصل 13th.

تحذير لوسيفر والمقلدة القادمة في الكتاب المقدس

هناك واحد فقط الرب -- الله الخالد الذي يسود على كل شيء ، ويسوع المسيح ، ابنه الوحيد ، الذي يأخذ في حقوقه. الكتاب المقدس -- كلمة الله يتحدث بشكل واضح عندما يقول ان الحاكم الوحيد هو يسوع المسيح والتقليد من مجيئه إلى نهاية العالم لا يشجع بقوة.

ماثيو 24،26-27 -- يقول لك ، انظروا ، هو في الصحراء! "لا تخرجوا : أو ،' ها هو مكان سري ، 'أبدا ومجيء ابن الإنسان يأتي مثل البرق -- تضيء السماء من الشرق إلى الغرب.

ماثيو 24.11 -- وسوف تنشأ انبياء كذبة كثيرون ويضلون كثيرين.

أفسس 1 ، 17 ، 20-23 -- أيار / مايو من الله ربنا يسوع المسيح ، أبو المجد ، ويضع روح الحكمة والوحي للتعرف عليه. وأثبتت هذه القوة من المسيح عندما قام من بين الأموات وجلس عن يمينه في السماويات ، أعلى بكثير من كل حكومة ، والسلطة ، والسلطة والسلطان وكل الاسم الذي هو واضح ، اما في هذا العصر أو في المستقبل. الله "أعطى في كل شيء تحت قدميه" بصفته رئيسا للكنيسة أعطاه كل شيء ، التي هي جسده ، هو ملء بالذي يملأ الكل في الكل.

اقترب يسوع وقال لهم -- متى 28 ، 18 : "أنا بالنظر إلى كل سلطان في السماء وعلى الأرض فاذهبوا احصل على التلاميذ من جميع الأمم وعمدوهم باسم الآب والابن والروح القدس ، وعلموهم. لمراقبة كل ما أوصيتكم به ، والصغرى ، وأنا معك دائما ، منعزلة حتى نهاية العالم ".

لوقا 17،24 -- كما لو أضواء البرق بالتسجيل في البلاد من طرف واحد من السماء إلى آخر ، لذلك سيكون ابن الانسان في يومه.

1 تسالونيكي 4،16 -- أنت تستمع أمر مثير ، بصوت رئيس ملائكة وبوق الله ، يجب أن الرب نفسه وينزل من السماء للمرة الأولى بين الأموات في المسيح سيقومون.

الذي يريد عصر جديد حقا ، والمملكة الأبدية ، وقال انه يجب تسليم حياته ليسوع المسيح ، لتكريس له وليس لوسيفر. اذا فشلت ، تموت وتختفي ، مع لوسيفر. فقط يمكن أن تقف في وجه يسوع الحياة الأبدية في العز والمجد.

الإمبراطورية إبليس ومملكة المسيح يسوع يقف ضد بعضهم البعض في معركة مفتوحة ، والذي يتوج في نهاية المطاف. الإمبراطورية تفعيل الظلام لم يسبق له مثيل. حلم عالم النور والسلام ، وذلك بعد الحديث عن تحركاتها لا يمكن أن تنجح لأن العالم مليء الخطايا المتصلين إلى السماء وحركات لا نقاتل ضدهم. ليس على أرض صلبة ، الذي هو يسوع المسيح ، الذي كان يدرس الناس كيف يعيشون ، ولقد شرع الله غير قابل للتغيير من القلب.

الناس فقط مسار واحد للخلاص : التوبة الصادقة في وتحويلها والعيش تحت رحمة الرب يسوع المسيح. ويمكن أن العمر الحقيقي الجديدة تأتي فقط مع أناس جدد والذين يعيشون حياة جديدة ، ويوقظ الوحيد يسوع المسيح على طريق التوبة ، والتكفير عن الذنب في قوة دمه فدية.

قبل ساعة يأتي قبل عودة المسيح ويكمل محاكمتها كبير لا يزال في ذلك فترة سماح. وأولئك الذين يعرفون الله وقوته الصالحين ، فإنها يمكن أن تلجأ إليه والتوبة. ولذلك ، فإن أي شخص يتلقى النور الإلهي يسوع المسيح والذي يعطي المجد الى الله الآب ويسوع المسيح -- صلب ، وكان مرة أخرى يعترف بأن يطبق وصاياه ، وسوف تكون محمية من تأثير انه الشر. حتى هنا على الأرض نحن نعيش في مملكة الله ، والذي هو نموذج لما سوف تكشف تماما في مجيئه الثاني.

نعم ، يسوع المسيح سوف يأتي ، كما يبدو الفائز النهائي من القوة الشيطانية! ويواجه كل قرار ما اذا كان سيسمح لإغواء الشيطان ، أو فهم الحقيقة.

ماثيو 24،23-25 -- إذا كنت إذا قال أحدهم ، هوذا المسيح هنا! "أو ،' ومن هنا! "الثقة. وسوف تنشأ الأنبياء كذبة وأنبياء كذبة ، والقيام آيات عظيمة وعجائب ، وذلك لخداع (إن أمكن) حتى المنتخب. ها قد قلت لك مسبقا.

الوحي 1،7 -- ها ، لأنه يأتي مع الغيوم وكل عين سنرى له ، حتى أولئك الذين طعنوه. جميع قبائل الأرض له البكاء. نعم ، حقا.

مستمدة من كتاب : "عصر جديد من منظور الكتاب المقدس" Mbschlink ، معلومات أكثر تفصيلا عن كتاب Cumbey كونستانس "قوس قزح مخاطر خفية."


حيث بعد ذلك؟ -- حول هذا الموضوع

جديد العمر -- Maitrea المسيح في النبوءات

281_jezis_vs_lucifer_2.jpg حركة العصر الجديد في السنوات الأخيرة ، وتزايد تدريجيا وبصورة تدريجية ، ويحصل في جميع مجالات حياتنا. الحركة سرعان ما نمت سرا ولكن منذ عام 1984 ، عندما كان قاد لنشر ...
وأضاف: 30.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 140021x

المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - نبوءة نهاية العالم 2012؟

اختبار النبي الحقيقي -- كيف نعرف الصادق من النبي الكذاب؟

293_jak_se_pozna_prorok.jpg اختبار الشكل 1تثنية 18،21-22 -- أنت تقول : "كيف لنا أن نعرف أنه لا يتكلم كلام الرب؟" حسنا ، إذا كان النبي يقول الرب نيابة عن شيء يحدث ذلك ، ثم ...
وأضاف: 09.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 213424x

نبوءة -- نيويورك 11/09 -- انهيار مركز التجارة العالمي -- 11 سبتمبر 2001

288_dvojcata_wtc_utok_september_archiv.jpg اقرأ هذه النبوءة مثيرة للاهتمام. شهد الين الابيض في رؤاهم ما يحدث في نيويورك من 11 سبتمبر 2001؟ بالنسبة لنا ، هذه الأحداث لا تزال تنتظر في المستقبل؟ القراءة بعناية والقاضي ...
وأضاف: 09.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 219740x

نوستراداموس 2012 -- نبوءات كاذبة

192_nostradamus.jpg وأود أن أكتب شيئا عن نبوءات نوستراداموس ، وذلك لأن الانترنت عنه الكثير من النقاش بين الناس ، ويتحدث كثير من الأحيان. العديد من نبوته مخيفة مرعبة ، والبعض الآخر يقول ...
وأضاف: 25.10.2010
وجهات النظر: 447307x

فيديو -- والحدث الأخير ، ونهاية العالم وفقا لنبوءة توراتية

80_the_final_events_of_bible_prophecy.jpg دوغ باتشيلور -- والأحداث الختامية لنبوءة الكتاب المقدسنلقي نظرة على هذه الوثيقة ، التي دوغ باتشيلور يعرض الأحداث التي سوف تسبق نهاية العالم. هذه الأحداث وفقا لنبوءة توراتية. ...
وأضاف: 03.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 285227x

نهاية العالم في 2012 ديسمبر، وصول المسيح الدجال، ماذا عن الكتاب المقدس؟

600_konec_sveta_2012.jpg يقترب موعد العديد من المتوقع، وهو التاريخ الذي يتحرك في الآونة الأخيرة جميع وسائل الإعلام. نذهب إلى الأسئلة الإلكتروني مختلفة بشأن هذه البيانات. تاريخ 21 ديسمبر، 2012، لتقويم المايا التي تنتهي. ...
وأضاف: 09.12.2012
وجهات النظر: 167660x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - كاذبة المسيح السن جديدة و Maitrea

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

False Messiah New Age and Maitrea

End of the World 2012 prophecy?

280_jezis_vs_lucifer_1.jpg

False Messiah New Age and Maitrea

Added: 26.11.2010
Views: 136729x
Topics: End of the World 2012 prophecy?
PrintTisk

"New Age" with these words, since 1984 increasingly encountered in all newspapers and news programs. Humanity longs for, because this is no longer on earth with us last. Something must happen. The Bible speaks about the second coming of Jesus Christ and the court foregoing global apocalypse, but many are more comfortable to think of the so-called New Age, which should come down here and do another one of us better people.

NATURE OF THE NEW AGE MOVEMENT

New Age Movement avalanche spreading around the world and has countless followers. The entire movement consists of thousands of organizations, their networks embrace the whole world. They have one goal - the establishment of a new world order to be restored through a total unification of thinking and then by co. The basis of this system is the belief in some kind of "inner government" over our planet, implemented through a hierarchy of spiritual beings or masters of wisdom, which are actually demonic beings.

It is a synthesis of Eastern religions, spiritualism, and gnosis, based on secret teachings mediated demonic spiritual forces. It is therefore clear that there are various sectors instead of occultism, clairvoyance, astrology, hypnosis, ufology, yoga, belief in reincarnation and many others. Spiritualist medium testifying and guidelines, and preach is hidden all over the world. In this new world order, which directed the New Age, there is no place for a Christian God in His place was filled to the throne of Lucifer. The driving force behind the New Age is in fact Lucifer's desire to be equal to the highest and to be worshiped as God. He wants to imitate Christ's coming and therefore needs to unite the whole world.

2nd Thessalonians 2,3-4 - Do not let anyone deceive in any way. Until that day comes, there needs to be turned away from God. They must discover the wicked and reprobate, who opposes and exalteth himself above all that what it says and what God is worshiped. Settle even in God's temple and will issue a God!

PENETRATION OF PUBLIC

One of the fundamental beliefs is that all religions contain the "Common Truth" as a bridge to span over all differences. Laid the foundations for a new age of Alice Bailey (1880-1949). As a spiritualist medium receives a message from the so-called "master of wisdom" Tibetan Djawal Khul. This message accepted spontaneous automatic writing, and then published as a secret plan, which is still binding and determines the direction of the New Age. Follow the movement had published only since 1975 and should be disseminated by all available means, that humanity learned of the coming performance of "Christ of the New Age."

Programs at the New Age put in front of a healthy diet, alternative medicine, established businesses with natural pharmaceuticals (organic, macrobiotic), dealing with the ecology and education. Mostly, however, involved in their program, even as various forms of Eastern occult techniques: meditation, yoga, release tablets, hypnosis, supernatural healing methods and so-called "positive thinking", where it is believed that the power of every man is good. This is an unbiblical view because all the good in us is only the love of God.

Breakthrough made in public movements ledger Marilyn Ferguson "Tender conspiracy", which is exalted promises "Golden Age of mankind", which will be filled with joy "changed mind and thinking" people.

Most people are influenced by so-called 'wave of fantasy, "which is offered in films, audio cassettes, books, toys and social games. The first became a hit movie ET, the Star Wars, Harry Potter, Avatar .. Yes, all titles with occult themes, supernatural and fantasy to lead the New Age movement. The most powerful means of influencing masses of people, of course, music. Even Alice Bailey, led spiritualism gave instructions to "Music Therapy" which is part of the training of people. Appeared on recordings with the "spherical music".

Also, many organizations are under significant influence of the new age. For example, the OSN and UNESCO, the World Council of Churches, the Rockefeller Foundation, a feminist organization whose goal is to eliminate rational thought and the government to prioritize women's unbiblical, and many others. Many are very active in achieving the objectives of the new age.

GOALS AND PLANS FOR A NEW AGE

In order to be healed the world must be changed according to New Age thinking. Everyone must realize that it is part of nature and the cosmos. The aim is to balance all opposites - all blend into one. There is an effort to join the religion. The objective of man is seen in finding happiness, satisfaction and success. Fear the coming apocalyptic disaster is therefore unnecessary, because it can be comforting utopia of "global society of peace and tranquility."

Alice Bailey brokered as a medium of this plan: the establishment of the New World Order New World Government and a new religion. The political movement is to gain control of the world. Openly promoted the dissolution or destruction of nation states in order to maintain peace and humanity. The European Union is an example.

New Age Movement, however, looking beyond the political, economic and religious targets - it is itself a religion. It has its "sacred writings, prayer formulas, and" Mantra "(meditation syllable). It has its spiritual center, such as Findhorn - Comunity in Scotland and Esalen in California, USA. Similar centers are formed in all countries. We meet here with experiences that are similar to Christian rebirth, having their priests and priestesses, prophets and people with supernatural abilities that enable them to make great "signs and wonders," and with his teacher - Guru, which declared the messiah.

The movement preaches that man can redeem himself when expand their consciousness and thus finds himself as God. The center of faith is faith in man and faith in the forces, one can find in the cosmos. If one wants to be like God, then it is clear that Satan plays the role that the New Age movement, even revered.

One of the main leaders of New Age, David Spangler, the 1970 second director leading center movement "Findhorn Foundation in Scotland, wrote in one of his many books " Lucifer works within each of us to put us into a state of perfection. When entering a new era, a new age of human perfection, then each of us reaches a point in a certain way, which I call "Luciferian Initiation" - that is dedicated to Lucifer. Spangler, who maintains regular contact with demonic forces, also publicly stated that the light which illuminates the Findhorn, the light is Lucifer, who gives the true light to the world. The core of the planned world religion as state leaders, is dedicated to Lucifer.

The sources of spiritual movements also allow "ministers of wisdom, spirits of ancestors and nature spirits. The spread of witchcraft, and so this "religion" derives from all occult sources, which mankind has always been known.

This is all under the strict prohibition of God!

Deuteronomy 18, 10-14 - Whether to be found among you who would be your son or daughter made fire! Likewise, no seer, clairvoyant, Hadač, magician, snake, auctioneer spirits, psychic or who consults the dead. Anyone who commits such a thing is sickening to the Lord! Precisely because of such abominations the LORD thy God hath cast out before you. Be fully committed to the Lord your God. Nations that ovládneš, is listening to psychics and magicians, but you, the LORD thy God, not at.

Revelation of John 12.12 - Rejoice therefore, O heavens and you who dwell in them. But woe to those who live on land and at sea, because the devil will come down with great wrath because he knows his time is short.

SYMBOLS OF THE NEW AGE

All adherents of various New Age groups are bound by a quasi-religious experience: contact with demons through drugs, meditation and psychotechnik. That is, in fact, led by demonic spirits of the planetary hierarchy, "Masters of Wisdom."

New Age symbols are the swastika - an ancient Indo-Germanic occult symbol of happiness, from which Hitler took over the old Germans. Further, it is 666 (Revelation 13.18), which, according to Alice Bailey's "sacred properties" and by learning to be used as much as possible in order to hasten the emergence of New Age. Another sign is the rainbow widespread - usually only half that symbolizes the bridge between the human soul and the "great spirit of the universe", which is Lucifer.

FAKE CHRIST

The main character of the planned world domination and world religion is "Maitrea" movement that wanted to bring to the public April 25, 1982. In many countries notify the headlines in magazines Christ is already among us, the world does not come to condemn but to bring help and inspiration. He is Maitreya, the world educator. They say it's personality, for we have various names: the Jews call him the Messiah, the Buddhists the fifth Buddha, Mohammed and the Moslems Krishna for Hindus. Now is here to bring us into the New Age. His presence should be for us a guarantee that it will no longer be a third world war.

What is actually standing up Maitrea will take over?

He has in his hands to take over the world, it by Lucifer. It's basically the incarnation of Lucifer. Under his leadership, has started a system of complete control of the world, for only he who dominates and controls all vital areas can dominate the world.

For people to obtain permits for trade and business, must demonstrate loyalty to the Maitreya, it is in fact Lucifer. All the world's citizens are to be assigned numbers, which would then be used in any financial transaction, even for small purchases. All payments are processed through the above mentioned credit system, because money will be canceled.

2nd Corinthians 11.14 - and no wonder, for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light!

Revelation of John 13,16-17 - All small and great, rich and poor, free and slave lets put a sign on the right hand or forehead so that no one can buy or sell, not if it means - or the name of the beast the number of his name.

In preparation for the performance Maitrea plays an important role of the manager of the New Age by Benjamin Creme of Scotland. According to his testimony is secret and Maitrea somewhere waiting to be prepared and the general public aware of the "master of the planetary hierarchy, so they could accept as their Messiah. To be introduced as an extremely gifted individual who has undergone a process of development to perfection and achieved a "state of Christianity."

The Messiah is called "Christ", but in fact it is the Antichrist. In their messages stresses the supreme head of the hierarchy of gods and masters, "and Jesus was a disciple of Jesus and thus is under him and he was a child.

CONNECTION WITH THE NEW AGE CHURCH

All those who do not want to accept Christ as Maitrea waiting after B. Crema, "The Sword of the division. Yes Maitrea wants to establish a world religion, which will be binding on all. So the New Age movement is becoming a threat to Jews and Christians, who with him are willing to cooperate and want to live by the Bible - God's word.

It argued the requirement in the new age of religious freedom ceased to exist. "New Christ" planned transformation of Christianity, which means that Biblical Christianity loses its right to existence. It is also doing well.

That the reformers what they had fought and died for what, to clear the misconceptions of the Church and return to the biblical roots of faith and Jesus Christ is today in most Protestant churches suppressed.

Instead, the so-called Ecumenical unifies all Protestant churches, together with the Roman Catholic Church into the global community, but to slowly and covertly take the Roman Catholic Church teaching that Lucifer is indebted.

It is globally suppressed Biblical faith in the creation of the world in seven days, the suppression of belief in the literal second coming of Jesus Christ and the court on the ground. It extended an unbiblical belief of immortality, and thus pave the way for global expansion and revelation spiritualism masters, is suppressed belief in the validity of God's unchangeable law - the Ten Commandments, as a measure of God's court.

The so-called Marian apparitions are essentially spiritualistic leadership to one goal. Distractions from the coming of Jesus Christ, His Court and the Kingdom of God and allow the unification of the world and the incarnation of Lucifer, the angel of light to reproduce this. Yes teachings of the New Age is very connected with the papacy, more than it seems. And thus fulfilling Biblical prophecy of the Revelation of John in the 13th chapter.

WARNING Lucifer and imitations coming in the Bible

There is only one Lord - immortal God, who reigns over all, and Jesus Christ, His only begotten Son, who takes up his rights. The Bible - God's word speaks clearly when he says that the only ruler is Jesus Christ and the imitation of His coming to the end of the world is strongly discouraged.

Matthew 24,26-27 - says to you, 'Look, is in the desert! " go not forth: or, 'Behold, he is a secret place,' Never. The advent of the Son of Man comes like lightning - light up the sky from east to west.

Matthew 24.11 - And many false prophets will arise and deceive many.

Ephesians 1, 17, 20-23 - May the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, puts the spirit of wisdom and revelation to know him. This proved the power of Christ when he raised from the dead and sat down at his right hand in the heavenly places, far above every government, power, power and dominion and every name that is pronounced, either in this age or in the future. God "gave in all things under his feet" as the head of the church gave it everything, which is his body, is the fullness of Him who fills all in all.

Matthew 28, 18 - Jesus approached them and said: "I am given all authority in heaven and on earth. Therefore go. Get disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe everything I have commanded you. And lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. "

Luke 17.24 - as if lightning lights up the country from one end of the sky to another, so will the Son of man in his day.

1 Thessalonians 4.16 - You will hear a rousing command, the voice of the archangel and the trump of God, the Lord Himself shall descend from heaven and the first time the dead in Christ shall rise.

Who wants a really new age, the eternal kingdom, he shall surrender his life to Jesus Christ, to dedicate to him and not Lucifer. If it fails, die and disappear, with Lucifer. Only Jesus can stand up to eternal life in splendor and glory.

Lucifer's Empire and the Kingdom of Jesus Christ stands against each other in open battle, which culminates at the end. Empire activate the darkness like never before. Dream realm of light and peace, as the announcers talk about her movements can not succeed because the world is filled with callers sins to heaven and movements do not fight against them. Is not on solid ground, which is Jesus Christ, who taught people how to live and to have God's immutable law of the heart.

People have only one path to salvation: in a sincere conversion, repent and live at the mercy of the Lord Jesus Christ. The real new age can come only with new people who are living a new life, and it awakens only Jesus Christ on the path of repentance, penance in the strength of his blood a ransom.

Before the hour is coming before Jesus returns and completes her great trial is still a grace period. And those who know God and his righteous power, they can turn to Him and repent. Therefore, anyone who receives the divine light of Jesus Christ and who give glory to God the Father and Jesus Christ - crucified, and he once again acknowledges that applies His commandments, he will be protected from evil influence. Even here on earth we live in God's kingdom, which is the prototype of what will be fully revealed at His second coming.

Yes, Jesus Christ will come, appears as the final winner of the satanic power! Each faces a decision whether to allow Satan to seduce, or grasp the truth.

Matthew 24,23-25 - If you if someone said, Behold, the Messiah is here! " or, 'Here it is! " trust. Arise false messiahs and false prophets, and will do great signs and wonders, so to deceive (if possible) even the elect. Behold, I have told you beforehand.

Revelation 1,7 - Behold, it comes with clouds and every eye shall see him, even those who pierced him. All the tribes of the earth for him cry. Yes, truly.

Drawn from the book: "A new age from a biblical perspective" Mbschlink, more detailed information on Constance Cumbey book "Hidden dangers rainbow."


Where next? - Related to this topic

New Age - the Messiah Maitrea in the prophecies

281_jezis_vs_lucifer_2.jpg New Age Movement in more recent years, growing gradually and imperceptibly, and gets into all areas of our lives. The movement soon grew secretly but since 1984, when he was commanded ...
Added: 30.11.2010
Views: 124543x

Related articles from category - End of the World 2012 prophecy?

Test true prophet - How do we know the true from the false prophet?

293_jak_se_pozna_prorok.jpg TEST Figure 1 Deuteronomy 18,21-22 - You say: "How do we know that it does not speak a word of the LORD?" Well, if the prophet says the LORD on behalf of ...
Added: 09.12.2010
Views: 193328x
Recommended

End of the World in 2012, the Maya and their calendar?

74_mayan-calander.jpg Is there going to be a catastrophic end of the Word in 2012? Or will a transition to a new era of a spiritually established society take place? Are these facts ...
Added: 14.01.2011
Views: 323700x

We can determine the end date of the world and the coming of Jesus Christ?

489_may-21-2011-doomsday-or-judgement-day.jpg Recently constantly growing number of people who realize that the coming of our Redeemer Jesus Christ is very close. People think, studying prophecy and trying to discern different signs, whether biblical ...
Added: 09.10.2011
Views: 189876x

Nostradamus, 2012 - False Prophecies

192_nostradamus.jpg I would like to write something about the prophecies of Nostradamus, since it is largely discussed on the internet. It is also a frequent topic of discussion among people. Many are ...
Added: 25.10.2010
Views: 427568x

End of the World in December 2012, the arrival of the Antichrist, what about the Bible?

600_konec_sveta_2012.jpg Approaching the many expected date, the date that moves lately all media. We go to different mail questions regarding this data. Date December 21, 2012, to which the Mayan calendar ends. ...
Added: 09.12.2012
Views: 150518x

AmazingHope.net - False Messiah New Age and Maitrea