Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

محمية الإله شعبه

الخبرات مع الله

470_buh_ochranil_svuj_lid.jpg

محمية الإله شعبه

وأضاف: 24.08.2011
وجهات النظر: 92403x
المواضيع: الخبرات مع الله
PrintTisk

النجاة سبتيين في هيروشيما في عام 1945

في نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية وجاء في مدينة هيروشيما اليابانية من أجل خاص. واتهم سبتيين ، الذي عاش في هذه المدينة من التجسس ، وبالتالي يجب الخروج من البلدة. يمكن أن يحضر معه حقيبة صغيرة. من بين المتضررين من هذا النظام سبب الحزن الكبير. كثيرين آخرين لم ترسل نداء إلى السلطة ، وغيرها من التدابير التي لا يجب ان تتحرك. وممتلكاتهم المتواضعة تأتي في أيدي أعدائهم. السبتيين يبدو مستحيلا مع الأشياء التي لا يمكن قبولها.

امتلأت الكنيسة ويمكن قراءة كل العيون على كل الشفاه وسماع السؤال -- لماذا أنت الرب لنا أن نفعل؟ مرت عدة أيام وذلك كثيرة قد راحة أنفسهم بأن تنظيم الاجتماع. لكنه لم يحدث. وجاء نظام جديد من مجلس المدينة. ورفضت جميع الطعون. في غضون 24 ساعة يجب على جميع السبتيين يكون خارج المدينة. سلطات قوية تشرف أنفسهم إذا تم الوفاء بها أمر ، وبالتالي لا يمكن إخفاؤها في أي مكان.

استقرت مجموعة من المؤمنين الذين كان أكثر من 200 شخص في الاكتئاب من المدينة. ولم رياح الشمال الباردة لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى الأراضي المنخفضة ، ولكن المنفيين المتجمعين حول النار وبكيت لا يزال إلى السماء -- لماذا. حصل في اليوم الثاني جوابا.

سماء صافية مع قليل نفذت الطائرات ، أن أحدا لا يدفع أي اهتمام. سمعت فجأة انفجارا ضخما من القنابل الذرية التي استخدمت لانهاء الحرب بسرعة. اجتاحت عاصفة قوية عبر مجموعة من المؤمنين المطمئنين دون أن يمس بأذى. زلزال الضعيفة التي تلت ذلك ، بعد استرداد جميع. وقد تسبب الانفجار 100000 الضحايا ، ولكن الله يحمي أطفالي.

وكان صلوات الشكر انقاذ مجموعة من نهايتها. شغلها في الكلمات هنا مزمور 50،15 -- اتصل بي في اليوم فتنة له ، وسوف أنقذك وانت لي احتفال.

وفقا للصحيفة الانجليزية فى اغسطس عام 1945

ومن بين "هيباكوشا" قليلة لا تزال تعيش ، أي أولئك الذين نجوا من انفجار القنبلة الذرية ، وهناك نوعان من النساء الذين هم أعضاء في جماعة كنيسة السبتيين في هيروشيما.

عاشت السيدة السينما ، الذي هو الآن ما يقرب من 90 عاما ، نحو 4 كيلومترات من مركز الانفجار ، وبالتالي غاب عن الآثار الرئيسية للتفجير. كما ممرضة مدربة لمساعدة هؤلاء أحرق من حرارة الانفجار.

اليوم يعيش في دار للرعاية التي صممت خصيصا لهيباكوشا ، حيث يروي قصته مرة أخرى تلاميذ المدارس الصدمة. في سردها ولكن العثور على أي أثر للمرارة. السيدة السينما يتحدث عن الأمل وعن وكانت المحمية هي ومجتمعها. وقال انه يتحدث ايضا من المساعدة التي قالت انها وعائلتها كانت قادرة على اعطاء الآخرين.

"كنت أعرف وعد الله من الكتاب المقدس من خلال عدد من السقوط أنني أنقذت" ، تقول السيدة السينما. "أشعر أن في حياتي ، وقد تحقق هذا الوعد ، وأعتقد أن العالم يسير على أشياء كثيرة ، ولكن الأكثر أهمية هو ببساطة أن ننسى الحرب ، وإذا طعم كل ناحية ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، ونحن نؤمن بالسلام ، وأنا اعتقد ان يجلب مستقبلا سعيدا ".

وكانت السيدة ساكو في ذلك الوقت لقصف هيروشيما منذ 17 عاما. يقع على بعد 1.5 كم من مركز الزلزال. وقالت إن كان لها البقاء على قيد الحياة معجزة. رفض المساعدات العسكرية الأولى لعلاجها مع حقيقة أنها يجب أن تساعد أولئك الذين لديهم على الأقل بعض فرصة البقاء على قيد الحياة. لأسابيع ، والمعاناة من مشاكل في التنفس وحروق شديدة في أجزاء من الجسم وكشف والجروح والأمراض قيحية من الإشعاع.

"ومنذ ذلك الحين" ، ويقول : "حقا لا يحبون الحرب ، وأنا أكره الحرب ، وأنا لا أريد لأطفالي ما كنت قد شهدت لنفسي ، وأنا أفعل ما بوسعي لمنع حدوث ذلك مرة أخرى."

بعد كل ما كينو ومرت السيدة ساكو ، قد يكون مفهوما اذا كان تصرف نفسه من الألم والغضب. بدلا من ذلك ، فإنها مليئة الغفران.

ويوضح ان السيدة ساكو في إيمانه "للعثور على شيء صلب ، كل شيء قد تغير من حولي ، لكنني أعتقد في الله الذي لا يتغير."

على الرغم من الماضي المروعة السيدة ساكو والأمل في المستقبل. المطالبات التي تمت من قبل صلابة إيمانهم بالله الخالق.

"عندما ذهبت لأول مرة الى الكنيسة... وناقش الكتاب من سفر التكوين ، وأنا أحب قصة سفر التكوين ، قصة الخلق وعلى وجه الخصوص في فكرة أننا استثنائية ، أننا صورة الله وشكرا لجميع الناس وأنا أعتبر أن تكون استثنائية "، كما يقول. "يطيب لي قوة ، وأنا أقدر حقيقة أن الله هو صديقي وكنيستي للمساعدة والدعم."

كينو ساكو والسيدة ليست سوى اثنين من العديد من اليابانيين ، الذين لمدة 60 عاما الملصقة ذكرى لا تمحى من هذه المأساة. ما زالت تبدو في المستقبل بأمل والمغفرة.

مقابلة مع مصدر السيدة ساكو : http://www.casd.cz/index.php؟ID=1408

مزمور 55 ، 23 -- لم العبء الخاص بك وسوف تفرض على الرب ، وقال انه سوف يهتم بك ، وقال انه لا يسمح أبدا صادقة الوقوع في الوحل.

مزمور 91 ، 07/02 -- يقول الرب : "أنت ملاذي ، القلعة ، إلهي ، وأعطيه العد!" تسليم تأكد من شراك الصياد ، والطاعون الأكثر عنفا. تغطية اليك مع أجنحتها ، تحت جناحيه ستجد سلامة درع الاخلاص له يحيط بك! لم يحجم ، الذعر الليلي ، أو الصواريخ التي تطير في النهار ، والطاعون ، والظلام التي تزحف ، حتى الضربات القاتلة في وقت الظهيرة. بعد جانبكم سوف يقعون ألف ، 10000 في يدك اليمنى ، لكنه يتيح لك أن تكون. فقط عندما كنت انظر لنفسك ، وسترى المارقة الانتقام!

أشعياء 41.10 -- لا تقلق -- أنا معك ، لا تقلق -- وأنا إلهكم. نعم ، سيكون والدعم ، وكنت للتو مساندة حقهم.

2 كورنثوس 1 ، 11/08 -- أيها الإخوة ، نحن لا نريد لك أن تكون جاهلا للفتنة ، والذي بالنسبة لنا في آسيا جاء ذلك من الصعب بدرجة لا يمكن تحملها والتي توقفنا على أمل البقاء على قيد الحياة ؛ داخل كنا نتوقعه فعلا وفاة الجملة. كل هذا حدث ، ونحن نعتمد على أنفسنا بل على الله الذي يقيم الأموات والذين لنا من هذا الخطر المميت ، وحتى تسليمها مجانا. نأمل في أن له سنواصل الإنقاذ ، وعندما كنا معا سوف تساعد لكم من خلال صلواتكم. وسوف تكون قادرة على العديد من نحمد الله على الهدية التي أعطيت لنا من خلال الصلاة لكثير من الناس ذلك.


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - الخبرات مع الله

تجربة شفى الصبي من بنغلاديش

488_zkusenosti_moskala.jpg عشر سنوات شاهدت والدتها Yasiah لتنظيف الأرضيات ، إعداد الطعام ، ووضع وعاء من الماء على كتفه ، وتوجه الى القرية بشكل جيد للمياه. تمنى حتى يتمكن من مساعدة في هذا ...
وأضاف: 02.10.2011
وجهات النظر: 102433x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - محمية الإله شعبه

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

God protected his people

Experiences with God

470_buh_ochranil_svuj_lid.jpg

God protected his people

Added: 24.08.2011
Views: 86469x
Topics: Experiences with God
PrintTisk

Deliverance Seventh-Day Adventists in Hiroshima in 1945

At the end of the Second World War came in the Japanese city of Hiroshima special order. Seventh-day Adventists, who lived in this town were accused of espionage, and therefore should move out of town. They could bring along a small bag. Among affected by this regulation caused great sorrow. Many sent an appeal to authority, others did other measures that do not have to move. Their modest property had come into the hands of their enemies. Adventists it seemed impossible things with which they could not accept it.

The chapel was filled and all eyes could be read on all lips and hear the question - why are you Lord for us that done? So passed several days and many may comfort themselves that the regulation of the meet. But it did not happen. Came a new order from the Board of the city. All appeals are dismissed. Within 24 hours all Seventh-day Adventists must be out of town. Powerful authorities supervise themselves if an order is fulfilled and therefore could not hide anywhere.

The group of believers who had over 200 people settled in a depression from the city. A cold north wind did not have access to the lowlands, but the exiles huddled around the fire and still cried out to heaven - why. The second day got an answer.

Clear skies with a few aircraft carried, that nobody paid any attention. Suddenly heard a huge explosion of atomic bombs that were used to quickly end the war. A powerful storm swept across an unsuspecting group of believers without being hurt. Weak earthquake that followed, yet all recovered. The explosion has caused 100,000 casualties, but God protect my children.

Prayers of thanksgiving rescued group had an end. Filled in here words of Psalm 50.15 - Call me on the day of his affliction, I will deliver thee and thou me celebrate.

According to English newspaper in August 1945

Among the few still living "hibakusha", ie those who survived the atomic bomb explosion, there are two women who are members of the congregation Adventist Church in Hiroshima.

Mrs. Cinema, which is now almost 90 years, lived about 4 kilometers from the epicenter of the explosion and therefore it missed the main effects of detonation. As a trained nurse to help those burned by the heat of explosion.

Today he lives in a nursing home specifically designed for hibakusha, where he again tells his traumatic story schoolchildren. In her narrative but find no trace of bitterness. Mrs. Cinema speaks about hope and about as she and her community were protected. He speaks also of the assistance that she and her family were able to give to others.

"I knew God's promise from the Bible through a number of falls that I saved," says Mrs. Cinema. "I feel that in my life, this promise was fulfilled. I think the world is going on many things, but most important is simply to forget about warfare. If the taste of each other, hand in hand and we believe in peace, I think it brings a happy future. "

Mrs. Sako was at the time of the bombing of Hiroshima 17 years. Located just 1.5 km from the epicenter. She said that her survival was a miracle. The military first aid refused to treat her with the fact that they must help those who have at least some chance of surviving. For weeks, suffering from breathing problems, severe burns on uncovered parts of your body, purulent wounds and disease from the radiation.

"Since then," he says, "really do not like war. I hate war. I do not want my children experienced what I had to myself. I do what I can to prevent this to happen again. "

After what all Kino and Mrs. Sako passed, it would be understandable if he behaved himself in pain and anger. Instead, they are full of forgiveness.

Mrs. Sako explains that in his faith "to find something solid. Everything around me may change, but I believe in a God who does not change. "

Despite the horrific past Mrs. Sako has hope for the future. Claims that have been hardened by their faith in God the creator.

"When I first went to church ... discussed the book of Genesis. I loved the story of Genesis, the story of creation and in particular the idea that we are exceptional, that we are God's image. Thanks to all the people I consider to be exceptional, "he says. "It gives me strength. I appreciate the fact that God is my friend and my church to help and support. "

Kino and Mrs. Sako are just two of many Japanese, who for 60 years affixed an indelible memory of the tragedy. Still looks to the future with hope and forgiveness.

Source interview with Mrs. Sako: http://www.casd.cz/index.php?ID=1408

Psalm 55, 23 - your burden will impose on the Lord, he will take care of you, he did not let honest never fall into the mud.

Psalm 91, 2-7 - the Lord say: "You are my refuge, my castle, my God, to whom I count!" Sure deliver you from hunter traps, the most violent plague. Cover thee with their wings, under his wings you will find safety shield his faithfulness surrounds you! Not balks, night terrors, or missiles, which fly by day, plague, darkness that creeps, even deadly blows at noon time. After your side they will fall a thousand, ten thousand at your right hand, but it lets you be. Only when you see it for yourself, you will see retribution rogue!

Isaiah 41.10 - Do not worry - I'm with you, not worry - I am your God. Yea, and will support, you buttressing their just right.

2nd Corinthians 1, 8-11 - Brothers, we do not want you to be ignorant of the affliction, which for us in Asia came the so unbearably hard and that we have stopped hoping to survive; inside we had actually expected a death sentence. All this happened, we rely on ourselves but on God who raises the dead and who us from this mortal danger, and even delivered free. We hope in him that we will continue rescue, and when we will together help you through your prayers. Many will be able to thank God for the gift that was given to us through the prayers of so many people.


Related articles from category - Experiences with God

Experience healed the boy from Bangladesh

488_zkusenosti_moskala.jpg Ten-year Yasiah watched her mother to clean up the floor, preparing food, put a pot of water on his shoulder and went to the village well for water. He so wished ...
Added: 02.10.2011
Views: 97184x

AmazingHope.net - God protected his people