Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

كيف يمكنني العثور على الله؟

نقطة البداية ، ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟

372_jak_najit_boha.jpg

كيف يمكنني العثور على الله؟

وأضاف: 07.03.2011
وجهات النظر: 205505x
المواضيع: نقطة البداية ، ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟
PrintTisk

يتم ترميز داخل كل رجل في الرغبة في الله. الناس في الماضي قد خلقت الآلهة لأجيال مختلفة وفقا لشروطها ، وحتى الناس اليوم لديهم الرغبة في شيء العبادة ، حتى لو كان فقط كما والموسيقى الرياضة والثقافة أو المال. الحنين إلى الله يخبرنا أن الله هو.

بادئ ذي بدء ، أن نتذكر أننا يجب أن نسعى الله على ما هو وكيف نحن البشر يبدو. وإذا نظرنا مختلفة من الموارد التي أعطانا الله نفسه ، نجد سوى مخلوق قوية من الشيطان ، لوسيفر ، الذي يحاول تقليد الله. كل تاريخ يسود عالمنا سقط ويجلب الناس الى عبادة كاذبة. يقلب الحقيقة مع الكذب وبالتالي بعيدا عن الإله الحقيقي والوحيد ، وخالق الكون.

انا متأكد انكم جميعا متفقون على أن بلدنا هو الشر. هناك قوية جدا ونشطة. الكتاب المقدس يتحدث عن تمرد ضد الله في السماء. تمنى لوسيفر لتكون مساوية إلى الله ، وبدأت في السماء ، حيث لا أحد يعرف الخطيئة ، واللوم الله -- العزيز انجيل شعلة. وقال انه يتوق ليكون في مكانه. إبليس ليس مع الشيطان قرون ، هو ذكي جدا يجري. كذب في السماوات ونقل إلى تمرد أرضنا التي تقع جلب أول البشر آدم وحواء.

الوحي من 12،7-9 جون -- وقعت معركة السماء : خاض مايكل وملائكته ضد التنين. وحارب التنين وملائكته ، ولكن من دون جدوى. السماء لا يوجد مكان العثور عليها والتنين العظيم -- والحية القديمة المدعو إبليس والشيطان ، الذي يخدع العالم كله -- أطيح به. ألقي به إلى الأرض وكان يلقي بها ملائكته معه.

لا يمكن أن يكون الشر التي دمرها العنف ، ولكن كان لا بد من يخالفون عن الطبيعة الإلهية المحبة والعدالة. وقال إن ابن الله أن يظهر للعالم طبيعة الخالق الذي يحب خلقه -- يسوع. على الرغم من أن الأجور في انتهاك للقانون الله هو الموت ، والله يحبنا كثيرا أن قدم ابنه ليموت من أجلنا. والذي يقبل موت يسوع للتوبة لدينا ، ومغفرة الخطايا سيعيش ، يكون قادرا على العودة الى الآب ، الخالق -- الله من الحب.

يوحنا 3:16 -- هكذا أحب الله العالم حتى بذل ابنه الوحيد ، الذي كان يؤمن له لا ينبغي أن يموت ولكن الحياة الأبدية.

الناس تظن أن الله هو ، ولكن ليس الحواس بلده أن يعرفه ، لا سبب أو البحث العلمي. إذا كنا بشأن معرفة الله إلى الاعتماد على أنفسنا ، ونحن نعرف الله. ربما لهذا السبب كثير من الناس اليوم يقولون أن الله ليس لأنه لا يمكن أن نرى أو "يشعر".

دعونا نلقي مسارات عدة لمعرفة الله. المسارات التي الله أعطانا نفسه ، ووجدنا أنه بعد ذلك عندما نذهب ونحن لا يمكن العثور على الله. فهي تتابع عن كثب مسار الذي الكثير من الناس لا ، ولكنها ليست سوى طريقة واحدة. شيء آخر هو جزء من العالم وثنية ، وأدانت الله ، وحذره. المسار الآخر لا يؤدي إلا إلى التقليد من الله إبليس.

1 كشف الله لنا في كلمته -- الكتاب المقدس ، الذي كلفت لكتابة الشعب بقيادة الروح القدس

2 كشف الله لنا في تاريخ دولة إسرائيل ، الذي قاد وتحميها أفعال قوية ، ولكن كما كشفت العدالة وجوهر شريعة الله.

3 كشف الله لنا في حياة ابنه يسوع المسيح الذي ضحى من اجل خطايانا وشريعة الله والتي قدمها لنا نعمة وفرصة للعودة الى الآب.

وكشف عظمة 4 الله والحكمة في الطبيعة.

5 مطالب العدالة والله يكشف لنا عمل روح الله في قلوبنا.

6 يكشف الله لنا من خلال رجال -- الأنبياء الذين يعيشون وفقا لمبادئ الكتاب المقدس والامتثال بشكل كامل مع كل الأنبياء في الكتاب المقدس مكتوب. أكثر في اختبار مادة الكتاب المقدس من النبي.

يكشف الله لنا في الكتاب المقدس وشعب اسرائيل

كما معقل في العالم من ظلم والإيمان في الانخفاض ، وقرر الله للسماح للكتاب الكتابة نفسها. تسمح للفرد أولا والأمة كلها في وقت لاحق لشعبه المختار ، وتؤدي له أن يعطيه التوجيه والمشورة للحياة سعيدة. وسيكون التواصل مع شعبه من خلال الأنبياء -- الأشخاص الذين لديهم طرق مختلفة للسماح ، وأنها سوف تواصل رسائلهم.

على مر القرون ، والله لقد تم تنفيذ هذه الخطة. تدريجيا ، استدعاء الرجال والنساء والأحلام النبوية ، والرؤى ، وأحيانا حتى على الكلام المباشر سلمت لهم رسالتهم. في بلده من اجل هؤلاء الناس لتسجيل رسائل لتصبح دليل ومرشد لجميع الناس. وهذا هو الكتاب المقدس -- كلمة الله. في الكتاب المقدس نجد العديد من التقارير ، ولكن الموضوع الرئيسي هو قصة الله. وصف بأنه حب هائلة من الله ، القاهر ، كلي العلم ، ubiquitarian ، وحسن والمريض.

رأوا الرب كيف تولد على الأرض من الشر والإنسان أن جميع الأفكار التي تدور في قلوب ، وبعد يوم من يوم سيء -- سفر التكوين 6،5-6. تاب الرب انه رجل من أي وقت مضى ، والحزن في القلب.

مرت الرب له وبكى -- خروج 34،6-7 : "يا رب ، يا رب الله الرحمن الرحيم ، مريض للغاية ، والرقيقة جدا والمؤمنين ، وتذكر رحمة للآلاف ، غافر الذنب والإثم والخطيئة!.

مزمور 103 ، 1-4،8 -- يغفر كل ما تبذلونه من الشعور بالذنب ، وقال انه يشفي من جميع الأمراض لك. انه يعوض لك من هاوية الموت ، وقال انه التيجان لكم مع الحب والحنان. الرب حنان ورحيم ، والمريض جدا جدا النوع. يثير الندم لا أكثر ، والغضب الفاسقة إلى الأبد.

مزمور 103،17-19 -- حب الرب يستمر من هو الحال دائما ، إلى الأبد تبقى مع أتباعه. وسوف يكون عدله الأحفاد حتى من أولئك الذين الامتثال عقده ، الذين يتذكرون وصاياه لأداء. تعيين اللورد بالتسجيل في عرشه في السماء ، وقواعد سلطته الملكية على كل شيء!

جون 3:16-17 -- هكذا أحب الله العالم حتى بذل ابنه الوحيد ، الذي كان يؤمن له لا ينبغي أن يموت ولكن الحياة الأبدية. انه لم يرسل الله ابنه الى العالم ليدين العالم ، ولكن التي قد تكون سببا في إنقاذ العالم من خلاله.

الوحي أكمل الله في يسوع المسيح -- ابن الله

عاش المسيح حياة أكثر سخاء والأكثر مثالية لجميع الناس. على الرغم من انه كان ابن الله لم يتردد في الخضوع المعاناة والموت المؤلمة لذلك ، لذلك نحن البشر بإنشائها للعودة الى الله الآب.

تكلم الله كثيرة وبطرق مختلفة مرة واحدة لآباء من الأنبياء ، ولكن في هذه الأيام الأخيرة تحدث به إلينا من قبل ابنه ، الذي كان ارثا لكل شيء ، الذي هو من خلال خلق العالم -- العبرانيين 1،1-2.

غلاطية 4،4 -- عندما يكون الوقت نفد ، ومع ذلك ، أرسل الله ابنه مولودا من امرأة ، ولدت في ظل القانون ، ليفتدي الذين تحت الناموس ، ونحن نقبل حق البنوة.

جون 14،7-9 -- إذا كنت تعرف لي ، كنت أعرف والدي أيضا. من الآن فصاعدا تعرفه ورأيته! ".. الذي رآني فقد رأى الآب.

وأظهرت المسيح ، ابن الله ، لنا حياته صفة الله ، ونحن مهتمون في العرض الخلاص. في شخص يسوع المسيح ونحن نعرف الله. الله أكبر وأقوى ، وحسن والرأفة وحساسة لاحتياجات الإنسان ، مريض للغاية ، ومستعدة وقادرة على مساعدة. الله لديه خطة للعالم ، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى هذا الهدف ، ويريد استعادة سعادتنا الأصلي. مسح مرة واحدة من الشر والخطيئة ويعيد الخط الأصلي في الفضاء.

القانون الجديد ، الذي يحكي قصة حياة السيد المسيح ويبين ان الله هو حقا كما لدينا بالفعل وصف العهد القديم -- حب عميق. حتى العهدين القديم والجديد متكاملان وتشكيل واحد كامل لا يتجزأ. في العهد القديم هو 60 حتي 270 المسيح المنتظر الكبيرة والصغيرة ونبوءات تتعلق الولادة ، والحياة والموت من يسوع المسيح.

يبين الطبيعة المدهشة وإتقان أسلوب منهجي الى الله كما الخالق

في الطبيعة ، وهناك الآلاف والآلاف من الأدلة لإثبات أن عالمنا والكون والبشر قد خلقت لنا قوية وذكيا. الله لديه شعور رائع من وظائف ، والجمال ، وجميع التفوق شكلت لفرحتنا. وتولى العناية بكل التفاصيل من الطبيعة التي كانت جميلة وكان سرورنا. من عالم الكون الجزئي والكلي يعمل كل شيء من أجل الكمال ، وكما هو منطقي ، يجب أن يكون مثاليا في كل نظام من خالقها.

الرومان 1،19 -- ما يمكن أن يعرف عن الله واضح لهم ، لأن الله كشف لهم. الأشياء غير مرئية -- السلطة حياته الأبدية والطبيعة الإلهية -- يمكن الشعور بالفعل خلق العالم يرون في عمله.

القانون الاخلاقي والضمير هو صوت الله في الإنسان

ضمير يدل على ان كل شخص لديه داخل أنفسهم القانون الاخلاقي المدرج نفسه ، والتي تعاقب انتهاك الندم. وضع الله الناس الى قلب من القانون الاخلاقي ، لذلك الناس إذا كنت لا تزال لا يمكن قمع التمييز بين الخير والشر. إذا ما أخذنا في الاعتبار حقيقة ، وإذا كان لنا أن نبدأ في الاستماع إلى الرأي ستتغير بالتأكيد شخصيتنا والسلوك.

الرومان 2،14-15 -- الوثنيون لا القانون ، ولكن بالطبع نحن أنفسنا عندما يفعلون ما يقتضي القانون ، ثم القانون أنفسهم. انه لا يعمل ، ولكن تبين قانون التعرض مسجلة في قلوبهم. وهذا يشهد على ضمائرهم وأفكارهم الخاصة أحيانا ، وأحيانا يتهم الدعوة.

ولذلك تريد البحث عن الله الحي الحقيقي الذي يحكم الكون كله والذي افتدى أجلنا نحن الخطأة؟ ولكن الله من الذي سيحكم جميع الأحياء واستعادة التناسق الأصلي في بلدنا؟

ابحث في الكتاب المقدس ، كلمة الله ، لأن الكتاب المقدس هو رسالة الله لنا. التاريخ يبين لنا دولة إسرائيل ، فالله سبحانه وتعالى. الآن الارض تحت سيطرة مؤقتة لوسيفر ، والله لقد كل شيء تحت السيطرة. ويبين لنا حب هائلة لديه بالنسبة لنا ، ولكن أيضا ما يريده الناس منا. وإذا نظرنا إلى يسوع المسيح ، وإذا كنت تفكر في ما فعله بالنسبة لنا ، طبيعتنا هو أشبه بشخصية يسوع المسيح. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، اكتب في القانون الخاص من الله -- الوصايا العشر في قلوبنا واستعادة وتطهير طبيعتنا الخاطئة.

اسأل الله ان يعطي تعلمون. نسأل الله أن أعطيك إيمانك وتغيير قلوبهم من الروح القدس. الله يحب الجميع دون تمييز. انه يحبك جدا! التحدث معه في الصلاة وأفضل صديق له ، ولكن دائما مع احترام. على ثقة من أن تسمع ، لأن عدت بها.

ماثيو 7،7 -- اسأل وسوف تعطى لها ، والسعي إلى إيجاد ، أو تدق عليه ، وسيتم فتحها.

يسوع المسيح ، الوسيط الوحيد لدينا ، ونحن نقدم فرصة الحرة الثانية ، والامر متروك لنا ما إذا كنا نقبل به في عمق قلوبنا وسوف نكون متحدين إلى السيد المسيح كل يوم من جديد.

وهكذا ، فإن الخطوة الأولى من الايمان هو الندم الحقيقي والعميق خطايانا أن المصلوب خالقنا والتوبة.

هكذا ذهبت اليه وطلب منه ان يغسل ذنوبكم وأعطيكم قلبا جديدا. يثق به للقيام بذلك ، لأنه وعد.

التفكير في حبه للجمال والكمال من طبيعته. المسيح في إنكار الذات ، والتواضع في المسيح ، والمسيح في الطهارة والقداسة ، والمسيح في حبه لا يوصف -- وهذه هي مواضيع للتأمل. إلا إذا كنت تحب المسيح ، واذا كان لديك على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان الاعتماد كليا عليه ، عندها فقط يمكنك تغيير شكله.

ليتقدس الله في الصباح ، سواء كان ذلك أول شيء يجب القيام به : دعونا نصلي : "خذ لي ، يا رب ، وماله كله أضع كل خططي في قدميك استخدام لي اليوم في وزارته اثبتوا في لي و. تعطيني كل الكمال في عمله لك. "صلوا هكذا كل يوم. كل صباح تكريس الى الله لليوم القادمة. جعله مع جميع خططه لإعلان عنايته ، لتكون ، والتي ليست كذلك. لذا وضعت كل يوم في حياتك يد الله وحياتك سوف تصبح أكثر وأكثر من ذلك الطراز بعد حياة المسيح.

تابع في مقالة "السبيل الوحيد إلى السماء" أو "الطريق إلى المسيح".


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - نقطة البداية ، ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟

الإله الحقيقي الوحيد هو إله إسرائيل!

439_izraelite.jpg أشعيا 44،6 -- هكذا قال السيد الرب ، الملك ومخلص لإسرائيل ، رب الجنود : أنا الأول وأنا الماضي ، إلى جانب لي لا يوجد الله.الله هو واحد فقط! واحد خالق ...
وأضاف: 01.06.2011
وجهات النظر: 263452x

التوبة -- هي عليه الآن أهم شيء!

484_pokani.jpg ماتيو 4.17 -- ومنذ ذلك الوقت بدأ يسوع للتبشير ، "! توبوا ملكوت السموات القريب!"عندما يسوع المسيح ويوحنا المعمدان الذي بشر مملكة القريبة من السماء ، وأول من دعا إلى التوبة ...
وأضاف: 25.09.2011
وجهات النظر: 195960x

نبوءة التوراة -- دانيال 2 -- تاريخ العالم

182_socha_bible_daniel.jpg الكتاب المقدس النبوءة -- تمثال دانيال ، لمحة عامة عن تاريخ العالمالرب هو التاريخ كوكبنا بقوة في أيديهم ، مع بلادنا لديها خطط كبيرة. وكان جميع من الخبرة في كتابين النبوية ...
وأضاف: 18.10.2010
وجهات النظر: 288738x

السبت كنصب تذكاري للخلق ، ونظرا للعلاقة مع الله

417_sobota_pamatnik_stvoreni.jpg دعونا ننظر في بداية جدا من الكتاب المقدس ، سفر التكوين. هنا هو مكتوب عن خلق عالمنا. ونحن نعلم ان الله خلق هذا العالم في ستة أيام متتالية واستراح في اليوم ...
وأضاف: 28.04.2011
وجهات النظر: 165655x

ضحــى بكــل شــىء لينقــذنـا

445_jesus_christ.jpg خلـق اللـه من خـلال ابنـه يسـوع المسـيح الارض وما عليهـا ووهبنـا الحيـاة. لقـد خلـق يسـوع المسـيح كل الكـون اللانهـائى. هـو الـذى اعطـانا كل شـىء نحتـاجه للحيــاة. لقـد خلقنـا وخلـق كل طيـور ...
وأضاف: 04.07.2011
وجهات النظر: 176185x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - كيف يمكنني العثور على الله؟

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

How do I find God?

How to Find God

372_jak_najit_boha.jpg

How do I find God?

Added: 07.03.2011
Views: 131889x
Topics: How to Find God
PrintTisk

Inside every man is encoded in the desire for God. In the past people have for generations created various gods on their own terms, and even today people have a desire to worship something, even if it's just as music, culture, sports or money. Longing for God tells us that God is.

First of all, remember that we must seek God for what he is and how we humans appeared. If we look different than the resources which God himself gave us, we find only a powerful creature of Satan, Lucifer, who is trying to imitate God. The whole history of the reigns of our fallen world and brings people into false worship. Stir the truth with lies and thus away from the true and only God, the Creator of the universe.

I'm sure you all agree that our country is evil. There is very strong and active. The Bible speaks of rebellion against God in heaven. Mighty Angel Torchbearer - Lucifer wished to be equal to God and began in heaven, where no one knew sin, blame God. He longed to be in his place. Lucifer is not a devil with horns, is a highly intelligent being. He lied in the heavens and transferred to a revolt by our Earth that lies brought the first humans Adam and Eve.

Revelation of John 12,7-9 - The fight occurred heaven: Michael and his angels fought against the dragon. And the dragon fought and his angels, but of no avail. The sky is no place found for them and the great dragon - the ancient serpent called the devil and Satan, who deceives the whole world - was overthrown. He was thrown down to earth and his angels were cast out with him.

Evil can not be destroyed by violence, but had to be overpowered by the divine nature of love and justice. Jesus - the Son of God had to show the world the character of the Creator who loves His creation. Although wages in violation of God's law is death, God loves us so much that He gave His Son to die for us. Who accepts Jesus' death for our sins, repentance and forgiveness will live, will be able to come back to the Father, the Creator - God of Love.

John 3:16 - For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish but have everlasting life.

People suspect that God is, but not his own senses to know, not reason or scientific research. If we were regarding the knowledge of God to rely on ourselves, we would know God. Maybe that's why many people today say that God is not, because he can not see or "feel".

Let's take several paths to knowing God. Paths that God himself gave us, and we found it after which we go when we can not find God. They are closely following the path which not many people, yet they are but one way. Everything else is part of the pagan world, God has condemned, and warned him. The other path only leads to imitation of God-Lucifer.

1 God has revealed to us in His Word - the Bible, which was commissioned to write a people led by the Holy Spirit.

2nd God has revealed to us in the history of the nation of Israel, who led and protected by powerful deeds, but also revealed his justice and the essence of God's law.

3 God has revealed to us in the life of his son Jesus Christ who was sacrificed for our sins and God's law was given to us by the grace and opportunity to return to the Father.

4 God's greatness and wisdom are revealed in nature.

5 God demands justice and reveal to us the action of God's Spirit in our hearts.

6th God reveals to us through men - prophets who live according to Biblical principles and fully comply with everything the prophets in the Bible written. More in the article Biblical test of a prophet.

God is revealed to us in the Bible and the people of Israel

As the world's bastion of iniquity and declining faith, God decided to let the book write itself. Allow the first individual and later the whole nation for his chosen people, and lead him to give him guidance and advice to a happy life. It will communicate with his people through prophets - people who have different ways to permit and they will communicate their messages.

Over the centuries, God has this plan were implemented. Gradually, summoning men and women and by prophetic dreams, visions, and sometimes even direct speech handed them their message. In his order these people to record messages to become a guide and mentor of all people. That was the Bible - God's word. In the Bible we find many reports, but the main theme is the story of God. Describe as an immense love of God, omnipotent, omniscient, ubiquitarian, good and patient.

Genesis 6,5-6 - The LORD saw how on earth breed of human evil and that all thoughts that spin in the hearts, the day after a bad day. LORD repented that he had ever made man, and it grieved at heart.

Exodus 34,6-7 - Lord passed him and cried: "Lord, Lord! God is merciful compassionate, extremely patient, very kind and faithful, remembering the mercy for thousands, forgiving iniquity, guilt and sin.

Psalm 103, 1-4,8 - He will forgive all your guilt, He heals you of all diseases. He redeems you from the abyss of death, he crowns you with love and tenderness. The Lord is gracious and compassionate, extremely patient and very kind. Raises no more remorse, anger forever misbehaving.

Psalm 103,17-19 - Lord love lasts from always, forever remain with his devotees. His justice will be even grandchildren of those who comply with his contract, who remember his commandments to perform. Lord set up his throne in heaven, his royal power rules over everything!

John 3:16-17 - For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish but have everlasting life. God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through him might be saved.

The most perfect revelation of God in Jesus Christ - the Son of God

Christ lived the life most generosity and most perfect of all people. Although he was the son of God did not hesitate to undergo suffering and agonizing death for it, so we just created beings to return to God the Father.

Hebrews 1,1-2 - many and various ways God spoke once to the fathers by the prophets, but in these last days spoken unto us by his Son, whom he appointed heir of all things, through whom he created the world.

Galatians 4.4 - When Time Ran Out, however, God sent his Son, born of woman, born under law, to redeem those who were under the law, we accept the right of sonship.

John 14,7-9 - If you knew me, you would know my Father also. From now on you know and have seen him! "... Who has seen me has seen the Father.

Christ, the Son of God, showed us his life the character of God, we are interested in the offer of salvation. In the person of Jesus Christ we know God is. God is great and powerful, good and compassionate, sensitive to human needs, extremely patient, willing and able to help. God has a plan to the world, which leads to this goal and wants to restore our original happiness. Once cleared by the evil and sin and restores the original line in space.

The new law, which details the life of Jesus Christ shows that God really is as we have already described the Old Testament - a deep love. So the Old and New Testaments are complementary and form one inseparable whole. In the Old Testament is 60 to 270 large and small Messiahs prophecies concerning the birth, life and death of Jesus Christ.

Nature shows amazing proficiency and systematic approach to God as creator

In nature, there are thousands and thousands of evidence to prove that our world, the universe and us humans have created a powerful and intelligent being. God has a wonderful sense of beauty, functionality, and all formed excellence to our joy. He took care of every detail of nature that was beautiful and was our pleasure. From the micro-macro cosmos world everything works in perfect order and as is logical, each system must be perfect of its creator.

Romans 1.19 - What can be known about God is evident to them, because God revealed them. The invisible things - his eternal power and divine nature - can already sense the creation of the world perceive in his work.

The moral law and conscience is the voice of God in man

Conscience shows that each person has within themselves the same moral law inscribed, which punishes violation of remorse. God put people into the heart of the moral law, so people if you still can not suppress a distinction between good and evil. If one considers the fact, and if we begin to listen to the conscience certainly will change our character and conduct.

Romans 2,14-15 - Pagans are not law, but of course when we ourselves are doing what the law requires, then the law themselves. He does not act, but the show exposure Act registered in their hearts. This testifies to their conscience is their own thoughts sometimes and sometimes accuse advocate.

So you want to find a real living God who rules the whole universe and who redeemed us sinners? But a God who will judge all the living and restore the original consistency in our country?

Look in the Bible, the Word of God because the Bible is God's letter to us. History shows us the nation of Israel as God Almighty. Now the ground beneath the temporary domination of Lucifer, God has everything under control. It shows us the immense love he has for us, but also what people want from us. If we look at Jesus Christ and if you're thinking about what he did for us, our nature is to look more like the character of Jesus Christ. If you wish it, type in your law of God - the Ten Commandments in our hearts and restore and cleanse our sinful nature.

Ask God to give you know. Ask God to give you your faith and changed their hearts by the Holy Spirit. God loves everyone without distinction. He loves you too! Talk to him in prayer as his best friend, but always with respect. Trust that you hear, because it is promised.

Matthew 7.7 - Ask and it will be given, seek and find, knock and it will be opened.

Jesus Christ, our only mediator, we offer Free second chance, and it's up to us whether we accept it deep into our hearts and we will be united to Christ every day renewed.

Thus, the first step of faith is genuine and deep remorse over our sins that crucified our Creator and repent.

So go to him and ask him to wash away your sins and give you a new heart. Trust him to do it, because it promised.

Think about his love of beauty and perfection of his nature. Christ in self-denial, humility in Christ, Christ in purity and holiness, Christ in his ineffable love - these are the themes for meditation. Only if you love Christ, if you have it as an example, if relying entirely on him, only then will you change to its form.

Hallowed be God in the morning, whether it's the first thing you do: Let us pray: "Take me, Lord, as his entire property. I put all my plans at your feet. Use me today in his ministry. Abide in me and give me the whole its perfect work in you. " So pray every day. Each morning consecrate to God for the day ahead. Bring it with all his plans to declare his providence, to be made and which are not. So every day Put your life into God's hands and your life will become more and more fashioned after Christ's life.

Continued in the article "The only way to heaven" or "The Way to Christ".


Related articles from category - How to Find God

1st Who is the source of life?

83_cesta_ke_kristu.jpg Our heavenly Father is the source of life, truth and joy. Beautiful country, did not wearing any traces of destruction and the curses of sin. The whole beautiful nature shows the ...
Added: 07.09.2010
Views: 67527x

Jesus Christ, His life, death and resurrection

275_jezis_kristus_2.jpg The only means of atoning for human sin provided by God in Jesus Christ. In His life of perfect obedience to God's will, his suffering, death and resurrection. Those who by ...
Added: 25.11.2010
Views: 153919x

Hell just is - what will be the end of the wicked people?

371_existuje_peklo.jpg Many people are afraid of hell and eternal suffering. But hell? The Bible speaks of hell that is only until the final day of reckoning comes. When Jesus Christ resurrects the ...
Added: 02.03.2011
Views: 133126x

The prophecy that Jesus is the Messiah foretold

191_jezis.jpg Individual books of the Old Testament were written in the years 1400-425 BC and found in them about 60 to 270 large and small messiah prophecies concerning the birth, life and ...
Added: 24.10.2010
Views: 159271x

Who is Jesus Christ?

77_jezis_kristus.jpg Center of the whole Bible is life and death of the greatest men of world history, Jesus Christ. Since its birth a new era is counted, even though he was born ...
Added: 30.08.2010
Views: 105871x

AmazingHope.net - How do I find God?