Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

كيف لسماع صوت الله

نقطة البداية ، ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟

140_jak_slyset_bozi_hlas_1.jpg

كيف لسماع صوت الله

وأضاف: 29.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 300535x
المواضيع: نقطة البداية ، ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟
PrintTisk

تعلم لسماع صوت الله

عزيزي مخلصنا ينتظر أن يفتح الباب أمام قلبك ، وأقول إن في وجودنا. يقول يسوع : "ها أنا واقف على الباب وأقرع إن سمع أحد صوتي وفتح الباب ، وسوف يأكل معه وهو معي". (رؤيا 3:20) حياتنا هو نضال مستمر ، نحن نقاتل ضد القوى وقوى الشر ، وضد أعداء الروحي الذي لا تنام. نحن بحاجة الى مقاومة الاغراءات والتغلب عليها حتى تغلبت المسيح. عندما قلوبنا ليسوع يدخل إلى غرفة ما ، بالهدوء والصبر حتى في أصعب الاختبارات.

الله يتكلم بطرق مختلفة

هناك ثلاث طرق في الرب الذي يكشف عن رغبته في أن تقودنا والتكيف مع نتيجة مختلفة. كيف يمكننا أن ندرك صوته من صوت الأجنبية؟ كيف يمكن تمييز صوت الرعاة كاذبة؟ الله يكشف عن إرادته في كلمته ، الكتاب المقدس. وكشف أيضا عن صوته في عمله العناية الإلهية ، ونحن ندرك ذلك الصوت ، إن لم يكن بدوره بعيدا روحه منه بالذهاب بعد الخاصة بهم السبل ، ونحن نتصرف وفقا لارادتهم وعدم اتباع سوسة القلب المقدس ، طالما حواسنا ليست بالفعل الخلط بحيث لا تتعرف على مصالح الخالدة ، وليس ملثمين صوت الشيطان ، لذلك نحن نقبل على أنها صوت الله.

الكتاب المقدس هو صوت الله

الناس الذين جاءوا لسماع الحقيقة ، ومزايا الروح القدس الذي اضطر لقبول الكتاب المقدس وصوت الله ، لا عذر لحياتهم الروحية في التقزم. من خلال تطبيق المهارات اللازمة ليكون التبرع بها إلى الله كل يوم لتعلم وتلقي عبادي حماسة اليومية والسلطة. كما أننا مطلعون على الخالق من خلال خلق. كتاب الطبيعة هو كتاب عظيم. نستخدمها جنبا إلى جنب مع الكتاب المقدس ، وعندما نقول عن الآخرين الله الطابع. عندما نفكر أفعال الله يؤثر على أذهاننا هو الروح القدس.

الله يتكلم ، وصوت الضمير واجب

رب لا يرفضون اعطاء روحه القدوس لأولئك الذين يطلبون ذلك. عندما وخزات الضمير وسوف ، لماذا لا للاستماع اليهم والى تجاهل صوت من روح الله؟ كل تردد والانتظار للحصول على المزيد والمزيد من النقطة حيث أنه من الصعب على نحو متزايد بالنسبة لنا لتلقي الضوء السماوي ، حتى أنه يبدو من المستحيل أن تجرفنا النداءات والتحذيرات.

إذا أردنا أن نستشف صوت الله ، وأنها تتطلب اهتماما جديا. وعلينا أن نقاوم النزعات الخاصة ، وتغلب عليه الانصياع لصوت الضمير دون تأخير أو ذريعة لدعواته لا تتوقف ، ولم يعطل إرادتنا والسلوك الغريزي. كلمة الرب يأتي لنا جميعا الذين فشلوا في مقاومة روحه أننا لن تريد أن تسمع والاستماع. هذا الصوت يتحدث عن المشورة ، والتحذير والتصحيحات. هو رسالة من الرب ، وضوء الناس. إذا كنت انتظر أعلى المكالمات أو فرص أفضل ، ويمكن سحب ضوء ونحن تركنا في الظلام.

إهمال نداء الروح اليوم بسبب العواطف والنزعات الخاصة في الاتجاه المعاكس وغدا قد يؤدي لم يعد لدينا القدرة على إقناع الناس ، أو حتى الحرام روح يمكن لا تشعرون. التفكير في القلب والشفاه والكلمات كل عمل الحياة من شأنها أن تساهم في قيمة حياتنا ، إذا كنت على علم من أي وقت مضى لوجود الله. ينبغي بلغة القلب هو : "الله هو هنا". ثم حياة نقية ، حرف نظيفا والروح الى الله تعالى باستمرار.

الرب ينصحنا أننا ذهبنا إلى غرفته ، وهناك استكشاف بهدوء قلبه ، واستمع لصوت الحق والضمير. لا شيء يجعل من الواضح كذلك صلاة النفس في عزلة.

الله يتكلم من خلال وسطاء الإنسان

من خلال اشعياء النبي ، وقال الرب : "استمع وتسمع صوتي ، بعناية مشاهدة وسماع خطابي". (اشعيا 28،23)

أرسل رسله لدينا المخلص ، لتحقيق رسالته إلى الشعب. ولكن الكثير لا يرغبون في اعتماده. الروح القدس هو الانتظار الى القلب تألفه وترويضه ، لكنها ليست على استعداد لفتح الأبواب والسماح المسيح خوفا من أن شيئا ما قد يكون لها المطالبة. والسبب هو يسوع الناصري يمر. يريد أن تضفي سلم وفيرة من فضله ، لكنها تتردد في قبولها. ومع ذلك ، لأن الروح لا يأتي حتى يتمكن الناس من الثناء وبنيت على نظرياتهم كاذبة ، ولكن للعالم انتقد لذنوبه ، صاحبة الحق ومحاكمها ، يتجه العديد منهم بعيدا عنه. استعداد عدم السماح لنفسه سحب رداء العدل نفسه. انهم ليسوا على استعداد لتغيير البر بهم ، والذي هو في حقيقة الأمر الظلم والعدالة المسيح ، الذي هو محض ، والحقيقة محض.

الروح القدس لا يغري أي شخص أو التسبب في أي شخص دون محام. البشري ، والرجال ليسوا خاطئين على الروح القدس لإعادة ترتيب أغراضه. فإنه قد حان كشخص توبيخ ، سواء من خلال أي وسيط الإنسان ، التي اختارت الله ، ومن ثم على الجميع أن يسمع صوته والاستماع.

ومع ذلك ، لأن الروح لا يأتي حتى يتمكن الناس من الثناء وبنيت على نظرياتهم كاذبة ، ولكن للعالم انتقد لذنوبه ، صاحبة الحق ومحاكمها ، يتجه العديد منهم بعيدا عنه. استعداد عدم السماح لنفسه سحب رداء العدل نفسه. انهم ليسوا على استعداد لتغيير البر بهم ، والذي هو في حقيقة الأمر الظلم والعدالة المسيح ، الذي هو محض ، والحقيقة محض. الروح القدس لا يغري أي شخص أو التسبب في أي شخص دون محام. البشري ، والرجال ليسوا خاطئين على الروح القدس لإعادة ترتيب أغراضه.

فإنه قد حان كشخص توبيخ ، سواء من خلال أي وسيط الإنسان ، التي اختارت الله ، ومن ثم على الجميع أن يسمع صوته والاستماع.

يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا تصور صوت الله إلى الصب

وبمجرد مغادرة استقلالكم الطبيعية وتقرير المصير ، وسوف تحل محل طاعة طفولي إلى يجوز إذا كنت على استعداد لترك التدريس ، وتسمع صوت الراعي الحقيقي ، يقول : "هذا هو الطريق للذهاب بعد ذلك". (اشعيا 30.21) المسيح لا تقدم تعليم الناس مغرور ، متعجرف وعنيد. فقط وديع ولين العريكة وعود التوجيه في تحديد هذا فقط سوف يعلمك طريقه. الحياة المسيحية هي الحياة اليومية للاستسلام ، والتبعية ، والمستمرة للتغلب على العقبات كل يوم مما يؤدي إلى تحقيق انتصارات جديدة وجديدة. هذا هو النمو الحقيقي في المسيح.

الجميع لديه الفرصة لسماع الصوت الحقيقي للراعي

يسوع يعلم الجميع ذلك جيدا ، كما انه توفي فقط وفقط بالنسبة له. الصعوبات التي تواجه كل واحد منا لمس بعمق. يسمع صرخاتنا للمساعدة. وقال انه جاء ليجلب لنا جميعا. انه يدعونا : "اتبعني!" روحه لديه قلب الإنسان ، وجذبت إليها. كثير من رفضه ، بل وعرف يسوع. انه يعرف جيدا ، ويسمع بسرور دعوته وعلى استعداد لاعهد له في مجال الرعاية الرعوية. يقول : "خرافي تسمع صوتي ، وأنا أعلم منهم ، وأنهم يتبعون لي". (يوحنا 10:27)

يجب أن تقودنا الله في كل خطوة من الرحلة. كل ساعة التي نتلقاها نبضات جديدة من روحه. وينبغي أن محبة الله هي المصدر الرئيسي لأعمالنا. ويجب على كل ساعة الوفاء بالتزامات معينة ، في حين أن كل والمخاوف الخاصة. السماح للسلطة الإدارة العليا ضوابط خطابنا سارع. واسمحوا تمتلئ قلوبنا مع أطيب التعاطف. لم يترك السيطرة لهب ، لم تفقد صبرك. قبل أن فتح الوضع الجديد ، ويجب أن نكون قادرين على سماع صوت من السماء ، الذي سيقودنا إلى اليمين أو اليسار ، قائلا : "هذا هو الطريق للذهاب بعد ذلك". (اشعيا 30،21)

ويجب علينا اتباع مشيئة الله ، وليس بإرادتي.


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - نقطة البداية ، ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟

الله والظلم في العالم

314_ukrizovani.jpg لماذا هناك الكثير من ذلك الشر والمعاناة؟ لماذا الله لم تتدخل وتفعل شيئا؟ يتساءل الكثير من الناس اذا كان الله وكان ذلك منذ فترة طويلة قد فعلت شيئا. هذه هي الأسئلة ...
وأضاف: 17.01.2011
وجهات النظر: 200681x

1 من هو مصدر الحياة؟

83_cesta_ke_kristu.jpg لدينا السماوي هو مصدر الحياة والحقيقة والفرح. جميل البلد ، لا يرتدي أي آثار للدمار والشتائم من الخطيئة. الطبيعة كلها جميلة ويبين حب الله العظيم. كل شيء على ما يرام لتلبية ...
وأضاف: 07.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 142854x

ندوة -- حرف النامية

479_seminar.jpg نحن نعيش مثل المسيح؟ السؤال يسأل كل مسيحي ، لأن يسوع دعا لنا أن نعيش مثله.هذه الندوة تسعى لتوفير حرف بناء على أساس المبادئ المسيحية الكتاب المقدس واقتباسات من الكتب النبوية ...
وأضاف: 20.09.2011
وجهات النظر: 137917x

يسوع المسيح هو الله أو يتم إنشاؤه؟ -- الجزء 1

374_jezis_kristus_1.jpg مات يسوع المسيح جميع هذه الآيات أن يقودنا إلى إدراك أن الله ، خالق الكون والحياة بكل ما جاء شخصيا إلى هذه الأرض في جسد الرجل ، من أجل خطايانا. من ...
وأضاف: 10.03.2011
وجهات النظر: 209458x

4 اعتراف -- الطريق الى المسيح

167_cesta_ke_kristu.jpg اعترافاتيقول : "الذي يغطي تجاوزاته لن تزدهر ، ولكن كل من يعترف ويهجر لهم لن تكون هناك رحمة" (أمثال 28.13).الظروف التي قد تحصل مغفرة من الله ، هي حرة ، عادلة ...
وأضاف: 07.10.2010
وجهات النظر: 154184x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - كيف لسماع صوت الله

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

How to hear God's voice

How to Find God

140_jak_slyset_bozi_hlas_1.jpg

How to hear God's voice

Added: 29.09.2010
Views: 202932x
Topics: How to Find God
PrintTisk

Learn to hear God's voice

Our dear Savior is waiting for it to open the door to your heart and say that in our stay. Jesus says: "Behold, I stand at the door and knock If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will him eat with him and he with me." (Revelation 3:20) Our life is a constant struggle, we fight against the powers and forces of evil, and against the spiritual enemies who never sleeps. We need to resist temptations and overcome them so as Christ overcame. When our hearts to Jesus enters a room, calm and patient even in the toughest tests.

God speaks in different ways

There are three ways in which the Lord reveals His will to lead us and adjust to a different result. How can we recognize his voice from a foreign voice? How do you discern the voice of false shepherds? God reveals his will in his Word, the Holy Scripture. His voice is also revealed in his providential work, we recognize that voice, if not turn away his soul from him by going after their own ways, we act according to their own will and not following the whisperings of the sacred heart, as long as our senses are not so confused that already do not recognize the eternal interests, and Satan's voice is not masked, so that we accept it as God's voice.

Holy Scripture is the voice of God

People who came to hear the truth, and the advantages which the Holy Spirit had to accept the Holy Scriptures as the voice of God, have no excuse for their spiritual life in the stunting. By applying the skills to be donated to God every day to learn and receive daily devotional zeal and power. Also we are familiar with the Creator through creation. The book of nature is a great textbook. We use it along with the Scriptures, when telling others about God's character. When we think about God's acts affects our mind is the Holy Spirit.

God is speaking and the voice of duty and conscience

The Lord does not refuse to give his Holy Spirit to those who ask for it. When the pangs of conscience will, why not to listen to them and to ignore the voice of the Spirit of God? Every hesitation and waiting to get more and more to the point where it is increasingly difficult for us to receive heavenly light, until it seems impossible to be swayed by the pleas and warnings.

If we are to discern God's voice, it requires serious attention. We must resist its own tendencies, and beat them to obey the voice of conscience without delay or excuse for his calls do not stop and did not seize up our own will and instinctive behavior. Word of the Lord comes to all of us who have failed to resist his Spirit that we would not want to hear and listen. This voice speaks of a warning, advice and corrections. It is the message of the Lord, light the people. If you wait for louder calls or better opportunities, the light we can be withdrawn and we left in the dark.

Call Spirit neglected today because of their own passions and tendencies in the opposite direction and lead tomorrow may no longer have the power to convince people, or even no man's spirit can not perceive. Thinking heart, lips and the words every deed of life will contribute to the value of our life, if you ever aware of God's presence. Language of the heart should be: "God is here." Then life is pure, spotless character and soul to God continually exalted.

The Lord advises us that we went into his chamber, and there quietly explored his own heart, listened to the voice of truth and conscience. Nothing makes as clear as self prayer in seclusion.

God speaks through human intermediaries

Through the prophet Isaiah, the Lord said: "Listen and hear my voice, carefully watch and hear my speech." (Isaiah 28.23)

Our Redeemer sent his messengers, to bring his message to the people. But many are reluctant to adopt it. The Holy Spirit is waiting to heart softened and tamed, but she is not willing to open the door and let Christ out of fear that something might have a claim. And why is Jesus of Nazareth passes. He wishes to bestow abundant blessings of his grace, but she is reluctant to accept them. However, since the Spirit does not come so that people praise and built on their false theories, but to the world castigated for his sins, self-righteousness and their own courts, many are turning away from him. Not willing to let himself pull the robe of justice itself. They are not willing to change their own righteousness, which is really an injustice, the justice of Christ, which is pure, unadulterated truth.

The Holy Spirit not flatters anyone or cause any person under counsel. Mortal, sinful men are not on a Holy Spirit realigned to its purposes. It has come as a scolding person, whether through any human intermediary, which God has chosen, then it is for everyone to hear his voice and listen.

However, since the Spirit does not come so that people praise and built on their false theories, but to the world castigated for his sins, self-righteousness and their own courts, many are turning away from him. Not willing to let himself pull the robe of justice itself. They are not willing to change their own righteousness, which is really an injustice, the justice of Christ, which is pure, unadulterated truth. The Holy Spirit not flatters anyone or cause any person under counsel. Mortal, sinful men are not on a Holy Spirit realigned to its purposes.

It has come as a scolding person, whether through any human intermediary, which God has chosen, then it is for everyone to hear his voice and listen.

Perception of God's voice is closely related to casting

Once you leave your natural independence and self-will and replace the childlike obedience to the permissible if you are willing to leave teaching, hear the voice of the true shepherd, to say: "This is the way to go after it." (Isaiah 30.21) Christ does not offer teaching people conceited, smug and stubborn. Only the meek and tractable promises guidance in deciding this will only teach his way. The Christian life is a life of daily surrender, subordination, and continuing to overcome obstacles every day leading to new and new victories. This is the real growth in Christ.

Everyone has the opportunity to hear the true voice of the Shepherd

Jesus knows everyone so well, as he died only and only for him. The difficulties of each of us is deeply touching. He hears our cries for help. He came to bring us all together. He invites us: "Follow me!" His spirit has a human heart, and attracted to it. Many reject it and Jesus knew. He knows well, who listens with pleasure his call and is willing to confide in his pastoral care. He says: "My sheep hear my voice, I know them, and they follow me." (John 10:27)

God must lead us every step of the journey. Every hour we receive new impulses of his Spirit. Love for God should be the main source of our actions. Every hour must fulfill certain obligations, while each has its own worries. Let the power of top management controls our hurried speech. Let our hearts are filled with the kindest sympathy. Never let the flame control, never lose your patience. Before we open the new situation and we must be able to hear a voice from heaven, who will lead us to the right or left, saying: "This is the way to go after it." (Isaiah 30.21)

We must follow God's will, not my own will.


Related articles from category - How to Find God

Sabbath as a memorial of creation, given the relationship with God

417_sobota_pamatnik_stvoreni.jpg Let's look at the very beginning of the Bible, the Book of Genesis. Here is written about the creation of our world. We learn that God created this world in six ...
Added: 28.04.2011
Views: 121187x

Why do the religious people have to suffer?

193_trpici_verici.jpg Surely you've ever wondered why so much suffering in the world. Yes, our country is now ruled by evil as Satan, who was overthrown in our country. He is here to ...
Added: 29.10.2010
Views: 93971x

The only true God is the God of Israel!

439_izraelite.jpg Isaiah 44.6 - Thus saith the Lord, the King and Redeemer of Israel, the Lord of hosts: I am first and I am the last, besides me there is no God. God ...
Added: 01.06.2011
Views: 192724x

Reasons for the Second Coming of Christ to the world

247_duvody_prichodu_jezise_krista.jpg Jesus Christ dying for our sins, victory over evil - Satan and defeated him. He showed the entire universe, that God is love and yet we have sinned against God's law, ...
Added: 08.11.2010
Views: 107259x

Bible Prophecy - Daniel 2 - World History

182_socha_bible_daniel.jpg Bible Prophecy - The Statue of Daniel, an overview of the history of the world The Lord God is our planet's history firmly in their hands, with our country has big plans. ...
Added: 18.10.2010
Views: 222444x

AmazingHope.net - How to hear God's voice