Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

يسوع قام من بين الأموات -- ستة أسباب لتأكيد هذا

أنبياء الكتاب المقدس واليوم

287_nas_veleknez_jezis_kristus.jpg

يسوع قام من بين الأموات -- ستة أسباب لتأكيد هذا

وأضاف: 08.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 327393x
المواضيع: أنبياء الكتاب المقدس واليوم
PrintTisk

كان يسوع الناصري المصلوب ، ودفن ثلاثة أيام وارتفعت في وقت لاحق من بين الأموات. أي دين آخر لا يدعي أنه بعث مؤسسها. في المسيحية التي هي فريدة من نوعها. أي حجة لصحة المسيحية تقف أو تسقط مع والدليل على قيامة يسوع المسيح. القيامة هي محور الايمان المسيحي. لعدة قرون حتى الوقت الحاضر الكثير من العلماء الكبار الذين لديهم النظر في الأدلة القيامة آمنوا ونؤمن بأن يسوع هو على قيد الحياة.

فعلى سبيل المثال ، لو والاس ، وعبقرية الجنرال الشهير والأدبية ، ملحد معروفة. لمدة عامين بحيث أهم المكتبات في أوروبا وأمريكا ، ودرس وجمع معلومات عن الكتاب الذي من شأنه أن يدمر إلى الأبد المسيحية. عند كتابة الفصل الثاني ، وجد فجأة راكعا على ركبتيه هاتفا ليسوع : "ربي وإلهي!" وجدت أنه لم يعد قادرا على رفض الاعتراف بأن يسوع المسيح هو ابن الله ، وأدلة خطيرة لا يمكن إنكارها. في وقت لاحق ، كتب ليو والاس كتاب بن هور ، واحدة من أهم رواياتها ، التي تجري في وقت المسيح.

وهنا بعض الأسباب لماذا نعتقد أن قيامة يسوع المسيح هو الصحيح.

1 وتنبأ القيامة.

ولد مئات السنين قبل المسيح ، والكتاب المقدس سجلات كلمات أنبياء إسرائيل ، الذي أعلن سابقا وصوله. كتب العهد القديم من قبل الكثير من الناس أكثر من 1500 سنة ، يحتوي على أكثر من 300 النبوءات التي تصف مجيئه. يتم شغل كل بدقة ، بما في ذلك ولادته معجزة ، والحياة بلا خطيئة ، صاحب العديد من المعجزات ، والموت والقيامة. نبوءات دانيال الرئيسية هي أيضا الفصل التاسع ، الذي يصف نبوءات الوقت -- عام بالضبط من معمودية يسوع والدهن من الروح القدس للخدمة ، وهو العام المحدد لالمسيح وموته وقيامته. هو الوفاء بالضبط كل شيء.

يسوع نفسه تنبأ بموته وقيامته ما حدث بالضبط كما قال.

18 لوقا ، 31-33 -- ثم اتخذ لنفسه الاثني عشر وقال لهم ها نحن على مقربة من القدس. يتم تعبئة هناك مع كل ما هو مكتوب عن ابن الانسان من خلال الأنبياء. وسيتم تسليم والى الوثنيون ، وسخرية والعار وخشونة. الآفة وقتله ، ولكن ارتفاع اليوم الثالث من بين الأموات. "

2 القبر الفارغ.

القيامة فقط منطقيا تماما ويفسر القبر الفارغ ليسوع. إن قراءة متأنية لسجل الكتاب المقدس يدل على أن قبر ، حيث وضع جسد يسوع كان تحت حراسة مشددة من قبل الجنود الرومان ومختومة مع الصخرة الهائلة التي كان يستريح على صخرة. إذا كان يسوع أغمي فقط ، كما يقول البعض ، والحراس والحجر تمنعه من الفرار ، وكذلك لتثبيط أي محاولة لسرقة جثة من تلاميذه. يتوقف أعداء يسوع على أن الجسد بقي في مكان باعتباره قبر فارغ لن تؤدي إلا إلى تشجيع الاعتقاد في قيامته.

متى 27 ، 62-64 -- في اليوم التالي ، وبعد التدريب ، ورؤساء الكهنة والفريسيين الذين اجتمعوا في بيلاطس. "سيدي الرئيس" ، وقال : "علينا أن نتذكر أن قال عندما كان لا يزال على قيد الحياة مخادع ، :" بعد ثلاثة ايام سوف يرتفع مرة أخرى. "قبر أوامر ، ثم ، دعونا حراسة حتى اليوم الثالث ، لئلا تفوت تلاميذه سرقة بعيدا عنه ، وأخبر الناس' ، وارتفعت و! "سيكون بدعة أسوأ من الأولى! "" أنت الحرس "، وقال لهم بيلاطس :" اذهب ومشاهدة ما تستطيع "، ولذا ذهبوا والتي تحتلها ختم الحراس حجر قبر.

المقابلة الشخصية 3.

القيامة يقدم التفسير الوحيد المعقول أن يسوع المسيح لتلاميذه. بعد قيامته ، ظهر يسوع عشر مرات على الأقل لأولئك الذين عرفوه ، وأكثر من 500 شخص في آن واحد. أثبت الرب أن هذه المظاهر كانت الهلوسة لا ، لأنهم يأكلون وتحدث معهم وانهم مسته.

20 يناير ، 26-27 -- وبعد ذلك بأسبوع كان تلاميذه أيضا داخلا وتوما معهم. وأغلقت الأبواب ، ولكن جاء يسوع ووقف في الوسط مع عبارة : "السلام عليكم" ثم قال لتوما : "ضع إصبعك هنا. انظروا يدي. امسك يدك وضعها في جنبي. إيقاف وبدء الكفار يجري الاعتقاد".

24 لوقا ، 36-42 -- على الرغم من الحديث عن وقف يسوع بينهم. "السلام عليكم" ، قال. انهم في رعب رهيب ، ولكن الفكر الذي يرى الاشباح. وقال لهم : "لماذا أنت خائفة جدا لماذا شك انظروا يدي ورجلي --؟ انها لي أن أتناول لي وانظر لروح لا لحم ولا عظام ، وأنا كما ترون ، وحصلت على ذلك!" بعد ذلك ، أراهم يديه وقدميه. عندما كنت لا تزال لا يمكن أن نعتقد الفرح وتساءل للتو ، فسألهم : "هل لديك شيء للأكل؟" وقال إنه لذلك طلب أن يأتوا له قطعة من سمك مشوي وتكنولوجيا المعلومات وأكلت من قبلهم.

4 يسوع لا يمكن للحياة أن لديه قوة على الموت.

أثيرت خلال يسوع حياته من موت عدة أشخاص. وكان لعازر الذي كان قد توفي منذ عدة أيام ، ثم ابنة يائير والأرامل نعيم ابنه. في موت يسوع وفتحت أيضا قد ايقظ قبور العديد من رجال الدين في الحياة واقتيد إلى السماء.

جاء وهوذا الستار الممزق في معبد اثنين من أعلى إلى أسفل ، واهتزت الارض ، تم تقسيم الصخور الهيئات ، تم فتح المقابر والعديد من القديسين والأموات ، من القبور بعد ان -- متى 27 ، 51-54 القيامة دخلوا المدينة المقدسة ، وبدا للكثيرين. قائد المئة والذين معه الذين كانوا يحرسون يسوع ، ورأى الزلزال وكان كل شيء يجري ، دهش كثيرا وقال : "! كان هذا هو حقا ابن الله"

7 لوقا ، 12-13 -- عندما اقترب من باب المدينة ، أحضر فقط في الموتى. وكان الابن الوحيد لأمه وكانت أرملة. وكان يرافقها الكثير من الناس من المدينة. عندما رأى الرب أن أرملة وعاطفتها. "لا تبكي" ، قال. وقال انه جاء ولمس النعش. توقف حمالين. ثم قال : "بوي ، وأنا أقول لكم ، والحصول على ما يصل!" وجلس الرجل الميت وبدأ يتكلم. يسوع لأمه.

وصل يسوع بعد أربعة أيام من جنازة عازر -- جون 11،17 ، 23-25 ، 38-43. "سيقوم أخوك" ، وقال لها يسوع. واضاف "اعرف انه سوف ترتفع -- في القيامة في اليوم الأخير" ، وقال مارثا. "أنا هو القيامة والحياة" ، وقال لها يسوع. "من كان يؤمن بي ، حتى لو كانوا يموتون ، ويعيش. وكل من كان حيا وآمن بي فلن يموت إلى الأبد. هل تعتقد ذلك؟" في حالة حزن شديد ان يسوع جاء الى القبر. وكان مشغول مع كهف الحجر.

"كومة الحجارة ،" قال يسوع. "يا رب ، وقال انه ينتن" ، وقال مارثا ، اخت من القتلى. "انه في القبر أربعة أيام!" "هل أقول لكم انه اذا كنت تعتقد انك سوف ترين مجد الله؟" قال لها يسوع.

رفع يسوع عندما نزعوا الحجر عن القبر ، وعيناه وقال : "الأب ، وأشكر لك أنك سمعت لي وأنا أعرف أن أسمع دائما ، ولكن أقول هذا بسبب تعدد التي تقف وحول الاعتقاد بأن أرسلت . لي "عندما قال انه ، بصوت عال :" لعازر ، هلم خارجا ، "واحد الذين لقوا حتفهم ، خرجت. وكانت مقيدة اليدين والقدمين واللوحات وجهه الحجاب الملفوف. "أطلقوا عليه والسماح له بالذهاب" ، وقال لهم يسوع.

5 تأسيس كنيسة.

القيامة هي التفسير المعقول الوحيد لبداية الكنيسة المسيحية. الكنيسة المسيحية هي أكبر مؤسسة من تاريخ البشرية التي وجدت من أي وقت مضى. أكثر من نصف الخطبة الأولى المعنية القيامة.

أفعال 2،22-24 -- يسمع كلامي ، وإسرائيل ، والله سوف يثبت من هو يسوع الناصري ، من خلال ذلك عند وضع المعجزات ، والآيات والعجائب ، وكما تعلمون جيدا. عند الله وفقا لارادته ، وأعطى بعض بروفيدانس ، وصلبوه أيدي الأشرار. لكنه أثار الله عليه ويعفي من معاناة الموت ، لأنه لا يمكن ان تبقى في وسعها.

كتاب أعمال الرسل 2 ، 32 -- وبأن الله أقام يسوع -- ونحن جميعا شهود على ذلك! وتعالى في اليد اليمنى من الله ، ووعد الآب والروح القدس ، ما أرى وأسمع هو السيل.

عرفت الكنيسة في وقت مبكر ، أن هذا هو جوهر رسالته. ويمكن أن أعداء يسوع وأتباعه أن توقفوا في أي وقت بمجرد أن تظهر على جسده ، ولكن يسوع كان على قيد الحياة.

عدل 6 حياة التلاميذ.

القيامة هي التفسير المنطقي الوحيد للتغيير في حياة التلاميذ. انهم تخلى عنه قبل كان المصلوب ، وبعد وفاته وثنيها والخوف. ويتوقع أن يرتفع يسوع من بين الأموات.

استغرق وقت مبكر من هذا الصباح في اليوم الأول من الأسبوع في اعداد والتوابل وذهبت مع نساء أخريات إلى القبر -- 24 لوقا ، 1-11. ووجد الباحثون ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الحجر مدحرجا عن القبر ، وعندما ذهب في الداخل ، انها عثرت على جثة الرب يسوع. انهم لا يعرفون ما هو رأيك حول هذا الموضوع ، عندما وقفت أمامها رجلين في ساطع الجلباب. حصل "لماذا تطلبن الحي بين الأموات وهناك ، حتى تتذكر كيف لا يزال في الجليل ، وقال : ابن الإنسان يجب أن تسلم إلى أيدي : النساء بالخوف انحنى وجوههم إلى الأرض ، لكنهم قالوا لهم؟! الرجال خاطئين ويكون المصلوب ، ولكن على ارتفاع اليوم الثالث من بين الأموات "."

ثم تذكرت كلماته ، وعندما عاد من القبر قالوا عن احد عشر التوابع ، وجميع الآخرين. وكانت مريم المجدلية ، يوحنا ، جيمس مريم ، والآخرين الذين كانوا معهم. وقال والرسل ، لكنها تعتبر هذه الكلمات ، ونعتقد لهم بالتحدث. ولكن حصلت بطرس وركض الى القبر. كما اتكأ داخل ، ورأى ان هناك لوحة زيتية. فرجع إلى بيته في ذهول في ما حدث.

بعد حدث بعد قيامته ، وبعد ما في عيد العنصرة ، تم تحويلها من قبل السلطة للمسيح القائم من الموت. الناس خائفون وخيبة الأمل أصبح شجاعا ومتحمس ، الذين وضعوا ثقتهم في حياتهم. هل سلوك الشجاعة معنى إذا كانوا يعتقدون أن يسوع المسيح ارتفع حقا من بين الأموات. كانت هذه إحدى الحقائق التي من أجلها تستحق الموت من أجلها.

لايف الله

بسبب قيامة يسوع ، فإن اتباعه الحقيقي لا تتقيد مجرد رمز المعنوية لمؤسس الموتى ، ولكن لديهم علاقة شخصية مع الله الحي. يسوع المسيح حي اليوم وبأمانة يبارك تلك الثقة منظمة الصحة العالمية وطاعته ، وتثري حياتهم.

على مر القرون ، وكثير الاعتراف بأن يسوع هو الله ، بما في ذلك الناس الذين لديهم تأثير كبير على العالم. على سبيل المثال ، قال عالم والفيلسوف الفرنسي بليز باسكال : "في قلب كل إنسان هناك فراغ على شكل الله ان الله فقط يمكن أن تملأ من خلال ابنه يسوع المسيح".

"عندما قرأت الكتاب المقدس ، أدركت أن يسوع هو الطريق الوحيد الى الله... أعتقد أنني عندما معرفتي يسوع تحولت إلى شيء شخصي وأعتقد أن له ، فتحت الباب أمام الحياة" كليف ريتشارد.

هل شخصيا قبول يسوع المسيح ربا ومخلصا؟ على الرغم من أنها تبدو جريئة جدا ، فمن الممكن! يسوع يريد إقامة علاقة معك ، الشخصية المحبة. وقد فعلت كل ما كان هو المطلوب.


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - أنبياء الكتاب المقدس واليوم

نبوءة التوراة -- دانيال 2 -- تاريخ العالم

182_socha_bible_daniel.jpg الكتاب المقدس النبوءة -- تمثال دانيال ، لمحة عامة عن تاريخ العالمالرب هو التاريخ كوكبنا بقوة في أيديهم ، مع بلادنا لديها خطط كبيرة. وكان جميع من الخبرة في كتابين النبوية ...
وأضاف: 18.10.2010
وجهات النظر: 327102x

النبوءة أن يسوع هو المسيح تنبأ

191_jezis.jpg الكتب كانت مكتوبة فردية من العهد القديم في السنوات 1400-425 قبل الميلاد ، وعثر فيها عن 60 حتي 270 نبوءات المسيح الكبيرة والصغيرة المتعلقة بحياة والولادة وموت يسوع المسيح. هنا ليست ...
وأضاف: 24.10.2010
وجهات النظر: 269939x

mp3 -- من هو المسيح الدجال؟ -- الأستاذ الدكتور والتر Veith

301_antikrist_papezsky_system.jpg استمع لهذه المحاضرة أستاذ. الدكتور والتر Veith ، الذي سوف يجيب على السؤال الذي هو المسيح الدجال؟ هل هو حقا نظام البابوية؟ ...
وأضاف: 28.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 263810x

الوحش من الارض وصورة الوحش -- رؤيا 13.11

444_selma_ze_zeme_a_obraz_selmy.jpg الوحي 13،11-17 -- ثم رأيت وحشا آخر الخروج من البلاد وكان له قرنان مثل الحمل ولكن تحدث مثل التنين. أنه يحمل كل قوة الوحش الاول قبل وجهها والأفعال التي البلاد وشعبها ...
وأضاف: 21.06.2011
وجهات النظر: 272249x

جديد العمر -- Maitrea المسيح في النبوءات

281_jezis_vs_lucifer_2.jpg حركة العصر الجديد في السنوات الأخيرة ، وتزايد تدريجيا وبصورة تدريجية ، ويحصل في جميع مجالات حياتنا. الحركة سرعان ما نمت سرا ولكن منذ عام 1984 ، عندما كان قاد لنشر ...
وأضاف: 30.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 186819x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - يسوع قام من بين الأموات -- ستة أسباب لتأكيد هذا

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

Jesus was resurrected from the dead - six reasons to confirm this

The prophets of the Bible and today

287_nas_veleknez_jezis_kristus.jpg

Jesus was resurrected from the dead - six reasons to confirm this

Added: 08.12.2010
Views: 212270x
Topics: The prophets of the Bible and today
PrintTisk

Jesus of Nazareth was crucified, buried and three days later rose from the dead. No other religion does not claim that its founder was resurrected. In that Christianity is unique. Any argument for the validity of Christianity stands or falls with the evidence for the resurrection of Jesus Christ. The resurrection is central to Christian faith. For centuries until the present time many great scholars who have considered the evidence of the resurrection have believed and believe that Jesus is alive.

For example, Lew Wallace, a famous general and literary genius, was a known atheist. For two years so that the most important libraries in Europe and America, studied and gathered information for a book that would forever destroy Christianity. When writing the second chapter, he suddenly found kneeling on his knees crying out to Jesus: "My Lord and my God!" Could no longer refuse to acknowledge that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, it found serious and undeniable evidence. Later, Lew Wallace wrote the book Ben Hur, one of the most important novels, taking place in Christ's time.

Here are a few reasons why we believe that the resurrection of Jesus Christ is true.

1 The resurrection was foretold.

Hundreds of years before Jesus was born, the Bible records the words of the prophets of Israel, who previously announced his arrival. The Old Testament is written by many people over 1500 years, contains more than 300 prophecies describing His coming. All are filled accurately, including his miraculous birth, sinless life, His many miracles, death and resurrection. The major prophecies of Daniel are also ninth chapter, which describes the time prophecies - the exact year of Jesus' baptism and anointing of the Holy Spirit for service, the exact year of the Messiah and His death and resurrection. Everything is exactly fulfilled.

Jesus himself predicted his death and resurrection that happened exactly as told.

Luke 18, 31-33 - then took to himself the twelve, and saith unto them, Behold, we are close to Jerusalem. There is filled with everything that is written about the Son of man through the prophets. It will be delivered to the Gentiles, the ridicule, shame and asperse. Scourge and kill him, but the third day rise from the dead. "

2nd The empty tomb.

Only resurrection logically and fully explains the empty tomb of Jesus. A careful reading of the biblical record shows that the tomb, where lay the body of Jesus was closely guarded by Roman soldiers and sealed with an enormous boulder that was resting on a rock. If Jesus would have just fainted, as some say, the guards and the stone would prevent him from fleeing, as well as to discourage any attempt to steal the body of His disciples. Jesus' enemies depended on the body remained in place as an empty grave would only serve to encourage belief in His resurrection.

Matthew 27, 62-64 - Next day, after training, the chief priests and Pharisees gathered at Pilate. "Sir," he said, "we remember that when the deceiver was still alive, said:" After three days I will rise again. " Orders, then, let's tomb guarded until the third day, lest he miss his disciples steal him away and tell people, 'He has risen! " It would be even worse heresy than the first one! "" You guard, "Pilate said to them. "Go and watch as you can." And so they went and occupied by sealing the stone tomb guards.

3 Personal meeting.

The resurrection provides the only plausible explanation that Jesus Christ to His disciples. After his resurrection, Jesus appeared at least ten times to those who knew him, and more than 500 people at once. The Lord proved that these appearances were not hallucinations, because they ate and talked with them and they touched Him.

Jan 20, 26-27 - A week later his disciples were again inside and Thomas with them. The doors were shut, but Jesus came and stood in the middle with the words: "Peace be with you." Then he said to Thomas, "Put your finger here. Look at my hands. Hold your hand and put it into my side. Stop being infidels and start believing. "

Luke 24, 36-42 - While talking about, Jesus stood among them. "Peace be with you," he said. They're in a terrible fright, but thought that sees the ghost. He told them, "Why are you so scared? Why do you doubt? Look at my hands and feet - it's me! Touch me and see for a spirit does not flesh and bones, as you can see, I got it! "After that, he showed them his hands and feet. When you still could not believe the joy and just wondered, he asked them: "Do you have something to eat?" So they brought him a piece of broiled fish, he took it and ate before them.

4 Jesus could not for a life that has power over death.

During his life Jesus raised from the death of several people. It was Lazarus, who had been dead for several days, then jair daughter, son naim widows. In Jesus' death and also opened the graves of many religious people have been awakened to life and then taken to heaven.

Matthew 27, 51-54 - And, behold, the temple curtain torn in two from top to bottom, the earth shook, rocks were split, tombs were opened and many bodies of saints were resurrected, came out of the graves after His resurrection they entered into the holy city and appeared to many. Centurion and those with him who were guarding Jesus, saw the earthquake and everything was going on, greatly astonished and said: "He was really the Son of God!"

Luke 7, 12-13 - When he approached the gate of the city, just brought in dead. It was the only son of his mother and she was a widow. She was accompanied by lots of people from the city. When the Lord saw that the widow was her compassion. "Do not cry," he said. He came and touched the bier. Porters stopped. Then he said: "Boy, I tell you, get up!" And the dead man sat up and began to speak. Jesus him to his mother.

John 11.17, 23-25, 38-43 - Jesus arrived four days after Lazarus' funeral. "Your brother will rise," Jesus said unto her. "I know he will rise - in the resurrection on the last day," said Martha. "I am the resurrection and the life," Jesus said unto her. "Whoever believes in me, even if they die, will live. And whoever lives and believes in me will not die forever. Do you believe that? "In deep distress that Jesus came to the tomb. It was busy with a stone cave.

"Heap the stone," Jesus said. "Lord, he stinks," said Martha, the sister of the dead. "It's in the tomb four days!" "Did I tell you that if you believe you will see the glory of God?" Jesus said to her.

When they removed the stone from the tomb, Jesus raised his eyes and said: "Father, I thank you that you heard me. I know that I always hear, but I say this because of the multitude that stands around to believe that you sent me. "Once he said that, loud voice:" Lazarus, come out, "and one who died, went out. Hands and feet were tied and his face canvases draped veil. "Untie him and let him go," Jesus said to them.

5 Establishment of the Church.

Resurrection is the only reasonable explanation for the beginning of the Christian Church. The Christian Church is the largest institution of human history that ever existed. More than half of the first sermon concerned the resurrection.

Acts 2,22-24 - Hear my words, the Israelites, God will prove who is Jesus of Nazareth, through it when you place the miracles, signs and wonders, as you well know. When you by God according to his will, and some gave Providence, have crucified him wicked hands. But God raised him and absolve the suffering of death, because he could not remain in its power.

Acts 2, 32 - and that God raised Jesus - we are all witnesses of it! He was exalted to the right hand of God, the promise of the Father and the Holy Spirit, what I see and hear is the outpouring.

The early Church knew, that this is the essence of its message. The enemies of Jesus and his followers they could be stopped at any time simply by being shown to his body, but Jesus was alive.

6th Changed the lives of disciples.

Resurrection is the only logical explanation for the change in the lives of disciples. They deserted Him before He was crucified, and after his death they were discouraged and fearful. Expect Jesus to rise from the dead.

Luke 24, 1-11 - Early this morning the first day of the week took the prepared spices and went with other women to the grave. They found, however, the stone rolled away from the tomb, and when he went inside, they found the body of the Lord Jesus. They did not know what you think about it, when he stood before them two men in shining robes. The frightened women bowed their faces to the ground, but they told them: "Why seek ye the living among the dead? There is, he got up! Remember how you still in Galilee, saying, Son of Man must be delivered into the hands of sinful men and be crucified, but on the third day rise from the dead. ""

Then he remembered his words, and when he returned from the tomb they told all the eleven disciples and all others. They were Mary Magdalene, Johanna, Mary James, and others who were with them. He told the apostles, but they considered the words and believe them to talk. But Peter got up and ran to the tomb. As he leaned inside, he saw there a canvas. So he returned home in amazement at what had happened.

Yet after His resurrection, and after what happened at Pentecost, were transformed by the power of the Risen Christ. The frightened and disillusioned people become brave and zealous, who put their faith in their lives. Their courageous behavior would make sense if they believed that Jesus Christ really rose from the dead. It was a fact for which they worth dying for.

LIVE GOD

Because of Jesus' resurrection, His true followers do not merely observe the moral code of a dead founder, but they have a personal relationship with the living God. Jesus Christ lives today and faithfully blesses those who trust and obey Him, and enriches their lives.

Over the centuries, many recognize that Jesus is God, including people who have greatly influenced the world. For example, a French scientist and philosopher Blaise Pascal said: "In every human heart there is a God-shaped vacuum that only God can fill through His Son Jesus Christ."

"When I read the Bible, I realized that Jesus is the only way to God ... I believe that when my knowledge of Jesus turned into something personal that I believe him, I opened the door to life "by Cliff Richard.

Would you personally accept Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior? Although it sounds very bold, it's possible! Jesus wants to establish with you a personal, loving relationship. He has already done everything that was needed.


Related articles from category - The prophets of the Bible and today

Call for the people of God - study the prophetic scriptures

419_studujte_prorocka_pisma.jpg Revelation 1:1-3 - Revelation of Jesus Christ, which God has entrusted him to show his servants what must soon happen. He showed it by his angel, he sent his servant to ...
Added: 04.05.2011
Views: 104160x

Establishment Adventismu, E.G. White - Prophecy Daniel 8, 9, Chapter

299_egw-vision-with-bible2.jpg From the day Adam and Eve left the gate, crying, the Garden of Eden, God expects the people of the Lord, who breaks the power of Lucifer and restore the earthly ...
Added: 25.12.2010
Views: 105527x

Messianic Jews

164_izrael_vlajka.jpg Messianic Jews - fulfilling prophecy In addition to numerous Christian denominations exist in Israel and the movement of so-called "Messianic Jews". These people usually come from Jewish families, but believe in Jesus ...
Added: 06.10.2010
Views: 157316x

New Age - the Messiah Maitrea in the prophecies

281_jezis_vs_lucifer_2.jpg New Age Movement in more recent years, growing gradually and imperceptibly, and gets into all areas of our lives. The movement soon grew secretly but since 1984, when he was commanded ...
Added: 30.11.2010
Views: 108986x

Disaster is coming when God will shake the ground!

405_blizi_se_katastrofa_kdy_buh_zatrese_zemi.jpg The Bible clearly warns that one of the last signs before the coming of Jesus Christ is that God is shaking our country. Nowadays, most to the second coming already filled, ...
Updated: 18.02.2013
Added: 02.04.2011
Views: 213020x

AmazingHope.net - Jesus was resurrected from the dead - six reasons to confirm this