Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

تم العثور على سفينة نوح ، مؤكدا ان الحكومة التركية

علم الآثار التوراتي

1_archa_noemova.jpg

تم العثور على سفينة نوح ، مؤكدا ان الحكومة التركية

وأضاف: 22.07.2010
وجهات النظر: 492105x
المواضيع: علم الآثار التوراتي
PrintTisk
1_archa_noemova.jpg2_archa-radar.jpg3_noahs-ark.jpg4_noahs-ark_1.jpg5_noahs-ark_2.jpg6_noahs-ark_3.jpg7_noahs-ark_4.jpg8_noahs-ark_5.jpg9_noahs-ark_petrified_wood.jpg10_noahs-ark-national-park-10-km-from-ararat.jpg

وقامت الحكومة التركية بحوثا مع علماء الآثار في موقع سفينة نوح في جبال آرارات. أكدت أبحاث الشيخوخة رون وايت وزملائه. يقوم على هذا المكان محمية طبيعية جديدة من سفينة نوح في 20 يونيو 1987.

سفينة نوح أول موقع المكتسبة من الاهتمام في الخمسينات من القرن العشرين. لقد التقطت الصورة الجوي لهذه المنطقة من ارتفاع كبير. في الفيلم الأخير أظهر أيضا نمطا التي تشبه الى حد بعيد على شكل سفينة.

رون وايت وغيرها من المتحمسين ، وبدأ هذا الاكتشاف لإجراء بحوث واسعة النطاق ، وذلك باستخدام أحدث التقنيات في ذلك الوقت. واستخدمت طرق وتحلل واجهة رادار الجوفية والحفر الأساسية ، والكشف عن المعادن. اكتسبت هذه الأساليب نتائج لافتة ، والتي أشارت إلى حجم وأهمية هذا الاكتشاف. واستمر البحث في هذا المجال لما يقرب من عقد من الزمان. حضر رون وايت ، وغيرها من أبنائه من زملائه إلى هذه الأماكن العديد من الطرق ويترافق مع العديد من الصعوبات.

استكشاف حقائق اكتشفت في المناجم التركية الاستاذ الدكتور أكرم Akurgal ، الذي يعتبر من قبل الكثيرين (عميد الآثار التركية) ، وقال (وهذا القارب ، قارب العتيقة... ويجب الحفاظ...) والبحوث ، والتي قامت بها رون وايت وزملائه ، موقظ اهتماما كبيرا علماء الآثار التركية والعلماء. وكانت نتيجة البحث أن تعقد لجنة حكومية على أعلى مستوى ، لاستكشاف كل الحقائق المتراكمة والشهادة. وأصدرت لجنة لإيجاد المسؤول ان الموقع الذي كشف للعالم من رون وايت يحتوي حقا ما تبقى من الكتاب المقدس سفينة نوح. وكانت نتيجة البحث والقرار الذي أنشأ لجنة محمية طبيعية جديدة من سفينة نوح :

الدكتور صالح Bayraktutan من جامعة اتاتورك في ارضروم مواصلة إجراء البحوث على هذه الودائع وسجل العديد من الحقائق ملحوظا. وثائق مفصلة متاحة في الوقت الراهن من تاريخ اكتشاف والبحوث التي أجريت على مدى سنوات عديدة في شرق تركيا في موقع سفينة نوح : في الوقت الحالي هو سفينة نوح مغطاة بطبقة من الطين ومغطى الأراضي العشبية.

وهناك عدد كبير من أدلة واضحة ، ولكن على الرغم من هذا ، فإن بعض العلماء من الأوساط الأكاديمية والعالم من دون شك القيام ببعض الابحاث ، هذا الاكتشاف ترفضها. يمكن لأي شخص أن تتخيلوا كم في وأهمية هذا الاكتشاف ، يؤكد صحة القصة التوراتية ، ويمكن كل فرد في هذا العالم قراءة الوقائع ويحكم بنفسه.

اكتشافات الكتاب المقدس هي قضية حساسة للغاية ، والناس خائفون لمعرفة الحقيقة ، وليس الاستمرار في العيش في الظلام والفجور في هذا العالم. انها أسهل بالنسبة لهم من أن تؤمن بالله ، والتفكير والدراسة. من الصعب جدا بالنسبة لهم لحرمان الإنسان من الرذائل والشهوات. بدلا من ذلك ، في اسم العلم وترفضها جميع المهتمين في التركيز على الذات.

اكتشافات الكتاب المقدس هي قضية حساسة للغاية ، والناس خائفون لمعرفة الحقيقة ، وليس الاستمرار في العيش في الظلام والفجور في هذا العالم. انها أسهل بالنسبة لهم من أن تؤمن بالله ، والتفكير والدراسة. من الصعب جدا بالنسبة لهم لحرمان الإنسان من الرذائل والشهوات. بدلا من ذلك ، في اسم العلم وترفضها جميع المهتمين في التركيز على الذات. في محاولة لايجاد الحقيقة ، وفتح الكتاب المقدس ، في محاولة للعثور على أسرار حياتنا ، من نحن ، لماذا نحن ، لماذا نحن في هذا العالم فقط لفترة قصيرة. تطمئن إلى أن الكتاب المقدس سوف تجيب عليها بوضوح.


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - علم الآثار التوراتي

رباط وسحب الحجارة قلادة -- سفينة نوح

11_anchors_stone.jpg العثور على رون وايت عند زيارة موقع سفينة نوح في صيف عام 1977 ، ولديه العديد من الحجارة القديمة الضخمة. واخترقت هذه الحجارة ، وهذا هو مرساة الحجارة. الحجارة وارتداء الصلبان ...
وأضاف: 22.07.2010
وجهات النظر: 225733x

سدوم وعمورة -- وهي فريدة من نوعها الطبقات الرماد والكبريت

234_sodoma_sirne_koule.jpg ويحاول الكثير من يجادل ، دحض والتحدي هذه النتائج الرائعة في الكتاب المقدس. وتدعي أن في الطبيعة في العديد من الأماكن غير الكبريت النقي. نعم ، وأنا أتفق في الطبيعة في ...
وأضاف: 05.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 390204x

هجرة -- عبور البحر الأحمر

98_saudi_chariot_wheel.jpg هجرة -- الكتاب المقدس عبور البحر الأحمر شعب اسرائيل.في الكتاب المقدس في سفر الخروج ، نجد واحدة من القصص الأكثر إلحاحا. هذه القصة تحكي عن تيه بني إسرائيل من مصر إلى ...
وأضاف: 16.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 424325x

نوح بيت وقبر

19_house_noah_4.jpg العثور على رون وايت لوحات تذكارية على اثنين من التي كانت منقوشة في الحجر ، وهو ما يمثل وفاة واحدة على متن نوح وفاة زوجته في الألبوم الثاني مع ثمانية صلبان ...
وأضاف: 22.07.2010
وجهات النظر: 232742x

هجرة -- والتحف ويمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة لسنة 3500؟

112_exodus_kolo.jpg كيف يمكن أن التحف يمكن أن تبقي البحار لسنة 3500 حتى الآن؟ما هو المرجانية ومكان حدوثه؟المرجان هو علامة لبعض cnidarians البحرية. المرجان هو كائن حي ، والذي في حد ذاته ينمو ...
وأضاف: 27.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 188831x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - تم العثور على سفينة نوح ، مؤكدا ان الحكومة التركية

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

Noah's Ark was found, confirming the Turkish government

Biblical Archaeology

1_archa_noemova.jpg

Noah's Ark was found, confirming the Turkish government

Added: 22.07.2010
Views: 326023x
Topics: Biblical Archaeology
PrintTisk
1_archa_noemova.jpg2_archa-radar.jpg3_noahs-ark.jpg4_noahs-ark_1.jpg5_noahs-ark_2.jpg6_noahs-ark_3.jpg7_noahs-ark_4.jpg8_noahs-ark_5.jpg9_noahs-ark_petrified_wood.jpg10_noahs-ark-national-park-10-km-from-ararat.jpg

The Turkish government has carried out research with archaeologists at the site of Noah's Ark in the mountains of Ararat. Research confirmed the age-old Ron Wyatt and his colleagues. Founded on this spot a new nature reserve of Noah's Ark on 20 June 1987.

Noah's Ark site first gained attention in the fifties of the twentieth century. Aerial photograph was taken of this area from a great height. Of the latter film also showed a pattern which is very similar to the shape of the ship.

Ron Wyatt and other enthusiasts, this discovery began to conduct extensive research, using the latest technology at that time. Methods were used as the decomposition of subsurface radar interface, core drilling, metal detection. These methods gained remarkable results, which pointed to the size and significance of this discovery. Research in this area lasted for almost a decade. Ron Wyatt, his sons and other of his colleagues attended to these places many ways and is accompanied by many difficulties.

Facts discovered in the mines explored the Turkish professor Dr. Ekrem Akurgal, which is regarded by many as (Dean Turkish archeology), said (that's boat, antique boat ... must be maintained ...) The research, carried out by Ron Wyatt and his colleagues, roused great interest in Turkish archaeologists and scientists. The result of the research was to convene a government commission at the highest level, to explore all the accumulated facts and testimony. The commission has issued an official finding that the site that revealed the world of Ron Wyatt really contains the remains of Noah's Ark Bible. The result of research and the resolution establishing the committee was a new nature reserve of Noah's Ark.

Dr. Salih Bayraktutan from Ataturk University in Erzurum continue to carry out research on this deposit and scored many remarkable facts. Currently available detailed documentation of the history of discovery and the research conducted over many years in eastern Turkey at the site of Noah's Ark. Currently it is Noah's Ark covered with a layer of clay and covered with grassland.

A large number of clear evidence, but despite this, some scientists from academia and the world without doubt done some research, this discovery spurn. Everyone can imagine how large the importance of this discovery is, confirms the authenticity of the biblical story, everyone in this world could read the facts and judge for himself.

Biblical discoveries are very delicate issue and people are afraid to know the truth, rather continue to live in darkness and debauchery of this world. It's easier for them than to believe in God, think and study. It's very difficult for them to deny the human vices and passions. Rather, in the name of science and repudiates all interested in a self-centered.

Biblical discoveries are very delicate issue and people are afraid to know the truth, rather continue to live in darkness and debauchery of this world. It's easier for them than to believe in God, think and study. It's very difficult for them to deny the human vices and passions. Rather, in the name of science and repudiates all interested in a self-centered. Try to find truth, open the Bible, try to find the secrets of our lives, who we are, why we, why are we in this world just for a short time. Rest assured that the Bible will answer it clearly.


Related articles from category - Biblical Archaeology

Exodus - Bible mentioned Pihahiroth and Baalzephon

169_pichirot_tarabeen.jpg PiHahiroth and BaalZephon Nuweiba is an acronym for Nuwayba'al Muzayyinah in Arabic, which means "open water Moses. You can look at the gallery on the map, which shows the full name of ...
Added: 08.10.2010
Views: 155001x

Exodus - As artifacts could survive for 3,500 years?

112_exodus_kolo.jpg How is it possible that artifacts could keep the sea for 3,500 years until now? What is a coral and where it occurs? Coral is a sign for some marine cnidarians. Coral is ...
Added: 27.09.2010
Views: 108020x

Tourist visitors' center - Noah's Ark

28_tourist_visitors_center.jpg The Turkish government had carried out extensive research with archaeologists. Archaeologists have explored all the facts to them by Ron Wyatt and his colleagues. After examining the site and found all ...
Added: 22.07.2010
Views: 96664x

Noah's house and tomb

19_house_noah_4.jpg Ron Wyatt found two memorial plaques on which were carved in the stone, which represented the death of Noah on one board and the death of his wife on their second ...
Added: 22.07.2010
Views: 117787x

Exodus - Red Sea crossing

98_saudi_chariot_wheel.jpg Exodus - Biblical crossing the Red Sea Israel people. In the Bible the book of Exodus, we find one of the most compelling stories. This story tells of the wanderings of the ...
Added: 16.09.2010
Views: 245375x

AmazingHope.net - Noah's Ark was found, confirming the Turkish government