Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

نبوءة -- نيويورك 11/09 -- انهيار مركز التجارة العالمي -- 11 سبتمبر 2001

أنبياء الكتاب المقدس واليوم

288_dvojcata_wtc_utok_september_archiv.jpg

نبوءة -- نيويورك 11/09 -- انهيار مركز التجارة العالمي -- 11 سبتمبر 2001

وأضاف: 09.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 219742x
المواضيع: أنبياء الكتاب المقدس واليوم
PrintTisk

اقرأ هذه النبوءة مثيرة للاهتمام. شهد الين الابيض في رؤاهم ما يحدث في نيويورك من 11 سبتمبر 2001؟ بالنسبة لنا ، هذه الأحداث لا تزال تنتظر في المستقبل؟ القراءة بعناية والقاضي لنفسك.

نيويورك

الله لم تصدر المحكمة له بلا رحمة. تمتد يده ما. ويجب أيضا أن تكون رسالة الله التي أعلن عنها في مدينة كبيرة نيويورك. الناس في حاجة إلى فهم أن الله هو الوحيد من لمسة يدك ، يمكن أن تدمر الأصول المتراكمة قبل اليوم الأخير العظيم. (3mr 310 311 ، 1902)

ليس لدي معلومات محددة حول ما يجب أن يحدث في نيويورك. أنا أعرف فقط سيتم تدمير هذا المبنى الهائل لهذه المدينة في يوم واحد من تأثير قوة الله. في كل مكان ، لن يكون هناك موت ، لأنني أشعر بذلك عميق جدا أن حذر البلدة. (الصحة الإنجابية 5 يوليو 1906)

مرة واحدة ، عندما كنت في نيويورك وكانت رؤيتي ليلة أظهرت مبنى كبير ، والتي ارتفعت العديد من القصص الى السماء. وينبغي أن تكون هذه المباني مقاومة للحريق ، وهي مصممة لتكون مشهورة من قبل أصحابها والبنائين. ثم سمعت إشعار إنذار الحريق. بدا الناس في تلك المباني مضادة للحريق ، وقال. فهي آمنة تماما ، ولكن تم استهلاك هذه المباني من قبل الحريق ، كما لو كان الحظ السيئ. والمعدات الخاصة غير قادرة على منع تدميرها. رجال الاطفاء كانوا غير قادرين على استخدام هواتفهم. (9T 12 ، 13 ، 1909)

سيتم تشغيل المباني راسخ الى رماد.

رأيت معظم الدول التي كانت مكلفة كما أعلن مضادة للحريق ، ولكن فقط مثل سدوم لقوا حتفهم في لهيب الانتقام الله وتحولت الى رماد. سيتم تشغيل الآثار الهشة للاعتزاز الإنسان في الغبار قبل التدمير النهائي من العالم يحدث. (3SM 418 ، 1901)

الله روحه تنسحب من المدن الإجرامية التي تشبه على نحو متزايد prediluvian أو مدن سدوم وعمورة. ودمرت المنازل مكلفة وعجائب الهندسة المعمارية في لحظة ، عندما سكانها يتجاوز حدود الغفران. أن المباني الشامخة التي اعتبرت دمرت تماما بفعل الحرائق ، حريق ، هو علامة على ان في وقت قصير ، جميع المباني الدنيوية تصبح تحت الانقاض. (المعنية بنقل البضائع الخطرة 152 ، 1902)

الناس سوف تستمر في بناء مبان مكلفة وسيكون لهم لانفاق مبالغ فلكية. وسيتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لجمالها المعماري والمتانة والتصميم الموثوقية. علمت يا رب ، ولكني على الرغم من أن جميع هذه التدابير ، وسوف نشارك في بناء مصير معبد القدس. (5BC 1098 ، 1906)

التعليق

إذا إلين وايت غولد شهدت سقوط المباني مركز التجارة العالمي في نيويورك في 11 سبتمبر 2001 وأترك للنظر فيها.

في أي حال ، انه يكمن في القلب ، يريد أن تحذرنا من الخطر الماثل ، وبعد المحكمة الله. أن المباني الشامخة التي اعتبرت دمرت تماما بفعل الحرائق ، حريق ، هو علامة على ان في وقت قصير ، جميع المباني الدنيوية تصبح تحت الانقاض.

حقائق عن انهيار المباني.

حقيقة لا يمكن إنكارها هي أن مباني مركز التجارة العالمي في 11 سبتمبر 2001 تحطمت الطائرة. ويعتبر هذا الفعل وقوع هجوم إرهابي. انها تحطم الطائرات مركز التجارة العالمي سقوط سقوط حر لبضع ثوان؟ المباني التي تم تصميمها من أجل البقاء والتأثير المحتمل للطائرات العملاقة؟ كيف يمكن أن تحولت الصلب الأساسية لبناء لبضع ثوان في كومة من الركام؟ وعقدت العديد من الحرائق الكبيرة العالم المباني الشاهقة ، لا بناء لم تسبب حريق السقوط. دائما الحفاظ على الصلب الأساسية للمبنى.

وأعرب عن هذا الحدث من قبل العديد من خبراء الصناعة والمصممين للمباني مركز التجارة العالمي أنفسهم. من هذه الدراسات لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة أنه ليس من الممكن وفقا لقوانين الفيزياء لحريق مبنى سقطت في سقوط حر وتتحول إلى لحظة صغيرة في كومة من الانقاض. وانخفض بناء WTC7 ، المبنى الثالث ، والذي لا تصل أي طائرة ، في سقوط حر... سبب الحريق في بضعة طوابق.

ولن أتطرق إلى تلك سقوط المباني. على الإنترنت يمكنك أن تجد الكثير من الحقائق المتصلة سبتمبر 11 WTC 2001 ، وقال انه مهتم يمكن العثور عليه بسهولة.

ما جلبت الحدث 11 / 9 هذا العالم؟

دون أن ندرك عديدة ، تغيير هذا الحدث في العالم أثرت بشكل كبير الأحداث العالمية. تغيير هذا الحدث قوانين التشريعات والأمن في الولايات المتحدة وحول العالم. مع أحداث 11 سبتمبر 2001 ، والناس هم على استعداد للتخلي عن جزء كبير من حقوقهم وحرياتهم. الولايات المتحدة حتى يتمكنوا من سجن الناس إلى أجل غير مسمى دون إبداء أي سبب ، يمكنني مراقبة الهواتف والبريد الإلكتروني. حتى يتمكنوا من تعذيب الناس ، وقانون يمارس على نطاق واسع. الولايات المتحدة الآن لديها الحق في التدخل عسكريا النظرية في أي مكان في العالم. يبدأ حرب لا نهاية لها ضد ما يسمى بالارهاب ، التي كانت مستمرة منذ عشر سنوات تقريبا.

الصراع لا نهاية لها ونمو قوة الولايات المتحدة ويهدف إلى إقامة النظام العالمي الجديد ، وبعد ذلك ، لسنوات ، والرجال الجوعى في العالم.

واضاف "اننا على شفا عملية إعادة تنظيم عالمي. كل ما تحتاجه هو الصحيح ، وجميع الأزمات واحتضان دول سيقبل النظام العالمي الجديد" (ديفيد روكفلر ، ومنتدى الأمم المتحدة ، 1994/9/14)

"إن عملية التحول ، حتى لو كان هناك تحولا ثوريا ، قد يكون على المدى الطويل ، ما لم يكن هناك أي أحداث كارثية والسرعة ، وشيء مثل بيرل هاربور جديدة". (دونالد رامسفيلد في إعادة بناء الدفاعات الأمريكية ، ديك تشيني ، جيب بوش ، بول وولفويتز... ، سبتمبر 2000)

الولايات المتحدة هو بلا شك حاليا أكبر قوة العالم ، مما يؤدي العديد من الحروب العبثية ، في محاولة لإقامة النظام العالمي الجديد.

يقول الكتاب المقدس في سفر الرؤيا ليوحنا في الفصل 13th ، الصلاحيات التي سيطرة على العالم في نهاية لتاريخ عالمنا. انها تملأ لنبوءة الكتاب المقدس جميع؟

فيديو -- سقوط حر من مركز التجارة العالمي ، 11 سبتمبر 2001



المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - أنبياء الكتاب المقدس واليوم

نبوءة التوراة -- الوحش ترتفع عن سطح البحر -- رؤيا 13

364_papez_benedikt_xvi.jpg وكان قرون ثم رأيت وحشا البحر ينفذ مع سبعة رؤوس وعشرة قرون ، والتيجان عشرة على رؤوسه اسم تجديف -- الوحي 13 10-10. وكان الوحش رأيت مثل النمر ، ولكن ساقيها ...
وأضاف: 22.02.2011
وجهات النظر: 317721x

نبوءة التوراة -- من هو المسيح الدجال؟ -- الفصل دانيال 7

300_kdo_je_antikrist_papezsky_system.jpg في الفصل الثاني من الله دانيال كشف عن رأي الأساسية النبوية. يستخدم صورة من الشخصيات المعادن والحجر ، والذي في نهاية سحق.ممثلة الذهبي رئيس الإمبراطورية البابلية ، وكان صدره صورة الفضة ...
وأضاف: 26.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 318200x

الوحش رقم 666 ، علامة الوحش وختم الله

447_666.jpg في مقالات سابقة درسنا ، الذي ، وفقا لرؤيا دانيال (7) والفصل 13 من الفصل الوحش غير مناسبة في بعض الأحيان. وفقا للأدلة التي قدمت لنا الكتاب المقدس نفسه ، وحشا ...
وأضاف: 17.07.2011
وجهات النظر: 397882x

اختبار النبي الحقيقي -- كيف نعرف الصادق من النبي الكذاب؟

293_jak_se_pozna_prorok.jpg اختبار الشكل 1تثنية 18،21-22 -- أنت تقول : "كيف لنا أن نعرف أنه لا يتكلم كلام الرب؟" حسنا ، إذا كان النبي يقول الرب نيابة عن شيء يحدث ذلك ، ثم ...
وأضاف: 09.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 213425x

يسوع قام من بين الأموات -- ستة أسباب لتأكيد هذا

287_nas_veleknez_jezis_kristus.jpg كان يسوع الناصري المصلوب ، ودفن ثلاثة أيام وارتفعت في وقت لاحق من بين الأموات. أي دين آخر لا يدعي أنه بعث مؤسسها. في المسيحية التي هي فريدة من نوعها. أي ...
وأضاف: 08.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 267472x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - نبوءة -- نيويورك 11/09 -- انهيار مركز التجارة العالمي -- 11 سبتمبر 2001

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

Prophecy - New York 9 / 11 - WTC collapse - September 11, 2001

The prophets of the Bible and today

288_dvojcata_wtc_utok_september_archiv.jpg

Prophecy - New York 9 / 11 - WTC collapse - September 11, 2001

Added: 09.12.2010
Views: 199120x
Topics: The prophets of the Bible and today
PrintTisk

Read this interesting prophecy. Ellen White saw in their visions of what is happening in New York of September 11, 2001? For us, these events are still waiting in the future? Carefully read and judge for yourself.

New York

God has not made his court without mercy. His hand is still stretched. God's message must also be reported in a large New York City. People need to understand that God is the only touch of your hand, can destroy assets accumulated before the last great day. (3MR 310 311, 1902)

I do not have specific information about what should happen in New York. I know only that massive building of this city will be destroyed in one day influence the power of God. Everywhere, there would be death, because I feel so very deeply that the town was warned. (RH 5 July 1906)

Once, when I was in New York were my night vision shown a large building, which rose many stories into the sky. These buildings should be fire resistant and are designed to be famous by their owners and builders. Then I heard the fire alarm notice. People looked at those fireproof buildings and said. They are perfectly safe, but these buildings were consumed by fire, as if it were bad luck. Special equipment was unable to prevent their destruction. Firefighters were unable to use their handsets. (9T 12, 13, 1909)

Indestructible buildings will be turned into ashes.

I saw the most expensive states that have been declared as fireproof, but just as Sodom perished in the flames of God's vengeance and turned into ashes. Fragile monuments to human pride will be turned into dust before the final destruction of the world occurs. (3SM 418, 1901)

God withdraws his spirit from the criminal cities that increasingly resemble prediluvian or cities Sodom and Gomorrah. Expensive homes and architectural wonders are destroyed in an instant, when their population exceeds the limits of forgiveness. That majestic buildings which have been considered completely destroyed by fire, fireproof, is a sign that in a short time, all earthly buildings become ruins. (TDG 152, 1902)

People will continue to build expensive buildings and will be for them to spend astronomical sums. Particular attention will be paid to their architectural beauty, durability and reliability design. Lord, but I learned that despite all these measures, the building will share the fate of Jerusalem Temple. (5BC 1098, 1906)

COMMENTARY

If Ellen Gould White saw the fall of the WTC buildings in New York on September 11, 2001 I leave to your consideration.

In any case, it lay at the heart, wanted to warn us of impending danger and following God's court. That majestic buildings which have been considered completely destroyed by fire, fireproof, is a sign that in a short time, all earthly buildings become ruins.

Facts about the collapse of buildings.

Undeniable fact is that the WTC buildings on September 11, 2001 the aircraft crashed. This deed is considered a terrorist attack. They WTC crash planes fall free fall for a few seconds? Buildings that were designed to survive the possible impact of giant planes? How is it possible that the steel core of the building was transformed for a few seconds in a pile of rubble? The world held many large fires high-rise buildings, no building has never caused a fire falling. Always maintain the steel core of the building.

This event is expressed by many industry experts and designers of the WTC buildings themselves. From these studies to finalize it is not possible under the laws of physics to fireproof the building fell in free fall and turn into a small moment in a pile of rubble. Building WTC7, the third building, in which not hit any aircraft, fell in free fall ... cause of the fire in a couple of floors.

I will not elaborate on those buildings fall. On the Internet you can find many facts related to the WTC 11 September 2001, he is interested can easily find.

What has brought the event 11 / 9 this world?

Without you many realize, this event changed the world dramatically influenced world events. This event changed the legislation and security laws in the U.S. and around the world. With the events of 11 September 2001, people are willing to give up a large part of their rights and freedoms. U.S. so they can imprison people indefinitely without giving any reason, I monitor phones, emails. They can even torturing people, the act widely practiced. U.S. now have a notional right to intervene militarily anywhere in the world. Starts the endless war against so-called terrorism, which has been going on for nearly ten years.

The endless struggle and growth of U.S. power is intended to establish the New World Order, after which, for years, hungry men of the world.

"We are on the verge of a global reorganization. All you need is proper, all-embracing crisis and the nations will accept the new world order. "(David Rockefeller, the UN forum, 14.9.1994)

"The process of transformation, even if there was a revolutionary shift, it may be long term, unless there has been any catastrophic events and speed, something like a new Pearl Harbor." (Rebuilding America's Defenses, Dick Cheney, Donald Rumsfeld, Jeb Bush, Paul Wolfowitz. .., September 2000)

United States is without doubt currently the biggest world power, leading many senseless wars, trying to establish a New World Order.

The Bible says in Revelation of John in the 13th chapter, the powers they take over the world at the end of the history of our world. It fills up an all Biblical prophecy?

Video - free fall of WTC, September 11, 2001



Related articles from category - The prophets of the Bible and today

Jesus was resurrected from the dead - six reasons to confirm this

287_nas_veleknez_jezis_kristus.jpg Jesus of Nazareth was crucified, buried and three days later rose from the dead. No other religion does not claim that its founder was resurrected. In that Christianity is unique. Any ...
Added: 08.12.2010
Views: 239588x

Bible Prophecy - Daniel 2 - World History

182_socha_bible_daniel.jpg Bible Prophecy - The Statue of Daniel, an overview of the history of the world The Lord God is our planet's history firmly in their hands, with our country has big plans. ...
Added: 18.10.2010
Views: 234744x

Messianic Jews

164_izrael_vlajka.jpg Messianic Jews - fulfilling prophecy In addition to numerous Christian denominations exist in Israel and the movement of so-called "Messianic Jews". These people usually come from Jewish families, but believe in Jesus ...
Added: 06.10.2010
Views: 175118x

New Age - the Messiah Maitrea in the prophecies

281_jezis_vs_lucifer_2.jpg New Age Movement in more recent years, growing gradually and imperceptibly, and gets into all areas of our lives. The movement soon grew secretly but since 1984, when he was commanded ...
Added: 30.11.2010
Views: 122170x

Spirit of Prophecy - Ellen Gould White

161_ellen_gould_white.jpg The gift of prophecy manifested in the service of Ellen G. White, who was one of the founders of Seventh-day Adventist Church. Council received inspired the people of God in recent ...
Added: 05.10.2010
Views: 214960x

AmazingHope.net - Prophecy - New York 9 / 11 - WTC collapse - September 11, 2001