Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

الدين -- ظهور اتجاهات مختلفة

حقائق الكتاب المقدس

509_babylon.jpg

الدين -- ظهور اتجاهات مختلفة

وأضاف: 02.11.2011
وجهات النظر: 210141x
المواضيع: حقائق الكتاب المقدس
PrintTisk

هل تساءلت يوما ما هو وأين الدين وأصله؟ والذي هو أقدم؟ لماذا هي أشكال عديدة من الدين؟ والاتجاه الذي هو حق واحد؟ لماذا يعتقد الناس في الله؟ هذه هي الأسئلة عن كل ما قدمه كل رجل فكر الرخام. ربما كنت أقول إن كنت لا تهتم ، ولكن كل شخص على هذا الكوكب ، وبالتالي ، أنت ، لديك بعض شكل من أشكال المشاركة. هناك تقاليد مختلفة -- التقاليد والأعياد ، أن كل واحد منا الممارسة في حياتهم. معظمنا احتفال عيد الميلاد ، عيد الفصح ، أو انتقل إلى ممارسة اليوغا...

الدين كلمة تعني جدا -- لمتابعة شخص ما. كنت أود أن نفكر في بداية الدين الذي هو هنا اليوم. لذلك نرى ، ونحن في حاجة إلى الكتاب المقدس. وهو الكتاب الذي بدأ يكتب موسى نحو 1500 قبل الميلاد ، وإثبات الحقيقة من الكلمات التي لها العديد من المكتشفات الأثرية. الحقيقة التي تم الحفاظ عليها دون تغيير كلماتها تثبت مخطوطات قمران وجدت في الكهوف. أيضا ، العديد من المواقع الأخرى تأكيد صحة هذه القصص المسجلة في الكتاب المقدس. اكتشاف لنفسك ، وفتحه والتحقق من صحتها.

البداية الدين -- متابعة -- الله

تم إنشاؤها = رجل آدم وحواء من الله الخالق. نشأة 1.27

كان لديهم اثنين من ابنائه -- قايين وهابيل. نشأة 4،1-16. وقال انه استمع الى هابيل الله (المؤمنين) ، قابيل واستمع إلى الله ، ما أراد. قتل شقيقه ، الذي كان أول حالة وفاة في العالم (غير المتدينين).

بدلا من أن هابيل المقتول مع آدم وحواء ابنا سمياه مجموعة ، الذي يطاع الله من جديد.

ولدت سيتو بيت نوح ، ولها ثلاثة أبناء ، سام وحام ويافث تكوين 5.32.

الاسم هنا هو المؤمنين الحقيقيين في سبيل الله الذين كفروا في الشام يعني الإله الحقيقي ، بعد أن آلهتهم. ويعني اسمه يتجول يافث (المؤمنين وغير المؤمنين).

من المتحدرين من شيم الله اختار الشعب الذي سيتحمل الايمان الحقيقي بالله الحقيقي. كانوا إسرائيليين -- اليهود

اليهود -- منبعها فى إبراهيم ، 1400 سنة قبل المسيح. دعا الله إبراهيم ، الذي يسمى الأب الإيمان. استمع إله وحملت الرسالة الصحيحة عن الإله الحقيقي -- الخالق. نشأة 11.10. 27 (ولادة إبراهيم) ، سفر التكوين 12،1-9. 15 -- (عقد بين الله وإبراهيم). الآية 21 -- (ولادة اسحق). وكان اسحق ويعقوب ، ويعقوب وكان 12 أبناء الجيل الإسرائيليين (اليهود).

أعطى الله عندما جلبت شعبه المختار من العبودية المصرية ، لموسى على جبل سيناء ، ولوحات الله قانون ثابت. نقاط كثيرة من هذا القانون لا يزال جزءا من معظم القوانين العلمانية للدولة.

هذا القانون هو : 1 لا يوجد آلهة أخرى إلى جانب لي الثانية لا تولد الأصنام في شكل الثالثة أي شيء لا تستخدم اسم الرب في المركز الرابع دون جدوى تذكر يوم السبت لتقدسه fifth أبيك الشرف والأم خاصتك sixth seventh لا تقتل لا تزن لا تسرق 8 9 لا تكذب الحسد 10

المسيحيين -- نشأت 2010 سنة مضت. ويقوم على تدريسهم يسوع المسيح ، الذي كان يهوديا ، والذي ادعى ، وأثبتت أفعال الأقوياء أن ابن الله العلي. كانت هذه شخصية مهمة في التاريخ التي غيرت في عصره. يشير الناس إلى الأب الحقيقي الذي هو في السماء (في الفضاء). المسيحية هي استمرار للديانة اليهودية ، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى معرفة الإله الحقيقي من خلال ابنه يسوع المسيح. يوصف حياته ، والعمل كله الفداء في الانجيل المقدس. لماذا هذا العدد الكبير من الاتجاهات في المسيحية؟

من لحم الخنزير ابن نوح أخرى ، استنادا إلى اتجاهات أخرى من الدين.

مجموعة أخرى من المسلمين -- الإسلام -- المسلمين. فمن الديانات الشرقية. لديهم أيضا في أصولهم إبراهيم. إسماعيل ابنه ، لكنه كان نجل اسم الخادمة المصرية هاجر. نشأة 16،1-12. وهكذا يأتي قبيلة هام. نبوءات الكتاب المقدس عنه يقول : "رجل الإرادة التي لا تقهر. يده ستكون ضد الجميع واليد ضده ، وسوف نقف ضد اشقائه جميعا".

أعمال شغب دائمة المسلمين واليهود -- أحفاد غير الاشقاء إبراهيم ، هي وفاء لهذه النبوءة. كانوا يعتقدون في إله واحد -- الله. عاش النبي محمد حتى القرن 6 بعد المسيح. الله لا يعطي أي رجل الحرية -- العمل في حياة الإنسان كل ثروة والفقر ، والفرح ، والحزن والخطيئة. انهم يعتقدون ان الآلهة الموتى -- الناس. يبرر المسلمون الجمعة ، وهو يوم العيد.

البوذيين -- ومن الديانات الشرقية. مؤسسها هو بوذا ، الذي ولد في عام 560 قبل الميلاد في الهند بالقرب من نيبال. GUATAMA كان اسمه الأصلي. اسم بوذا هو إله. عالمنا هو مجرد ستار لوسلم -- مايو. ادعاها لنفسه : الحياة هي المعاناة ، والمعاناة هي الحياة. تدريس بوذا يحتوي على 8 درجات ، وعلى النقيض من القانون اليهودي ، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى الله ، وهذا يؤدي إلى نفسه. الأخلاق : 1 الايمان / صحيح ، 2 / التفكير الصحيح ، 3 / الناطقة بالحق ، 4 / واقع الحياة ونمط الحياة (لن قتل ، وسرقة ، انت سوف لا يعيش فاسق ، وليس الكذب وشرب المشروبات المسكرة). بوذا يسأل : 5 الرزق / صادقة ، 6 / الجهد الحق 7 / التفكير الصحيح ، 8 / مشغولة الحق مع نفسها.

الهندوس -- الأديان الشرقية -- كما يأتي من عائلة هام. هو دين الهند الوطنية. ليس لديها أي مؤسس -- اليوغا -- يوغي -- على نطاق واسع في بلدنا. هنا مكان للجميع -- وهو الخليط الديني. الهندية تقول ان في الهند ، وجميع الأديان في العالم. قارن معي : 1 الموحدين -- يؤمنون بإله شخصي خارج العالم ، ولكن ليس في أنزل الله في المسيح الربوبيه 2 -- في أسباب منطقية نعتقد في إله واحد -- واحد التي خلقت العالم ومشاهدة ساعاتي ، وصل بينها وتشغيلها في حد ذاتها 3 الموحدين -- نؤمن بإله واحد 4 المشركين -- يؤمنون بتعدد الآلهة 5 الملحدين -- نفي الإيمان بالله 6 المسيحية -- هل هناك مجال ليسوع المسيح والمسيحية ، ولكن يسوع الحق في رفض الحقيقة الكاملة. يسوع هو واحد من بين آخرين. في لوحات معلقة الحانات الهندي جنبا الى جنب الإله كريشنا وبوذا والمسيح وغاندي....

هندوسي الله -- رمادي -- إله الصمت. لديهم 330000000 الآلهة (الحيوانات والأشجار والجبال... وهذا الدين يعود إلى 1250 قبل الميلاد العلوم -- كتابات سرية -- قصائد والعالم الأحد -- في اليوم الشمس ، والصلاة في اتجاه الشمس.

الإلحاد -- الدين الحديثة والماضي. دين العقل. في قاموس الكتاب من الملحدين هذا هو مكتوب : "الله لم يخلق الإنسان بل هو رجل الله على صورته ومثاله" والمادية من تسليط الضوء على الإلحاد الفرنسية في القرن 18.

الإلحاد الماركسي -- أكبر شكل من أشكال الإلحاد -- "marxizmus غير المادية ، المعادية بشدة للدين... الذي تتمثل مهمته في حرمان شخص من الأوهام والأفكار المسبقة الدينية... ويعفيه من كل خارق في الإنسان... يثير الثقة في قوتنا... والرجل هو أعلى من اللازم بالنسبة لرجل (P. 275) تأسست المنظمة في عام 1925 في الاتحاد السوفياتي ودعت الجمعية دين شرير... قاتل مع جميع الوسائل ، والنباتات ، والمصانع ، المزارع الجماعية والمدارس ".

كما ترون ، هناك مجموعات مختلفة في المجتمع -- الدين ، والتي في بعض الطريق تؤثر علينا. الدين الذي ننتمي إليه ، يجب علينا الرد على كل رجل شخصيا. ما ، أو لمن ورجل يضع مستقبله في قرارنا الحر. حرية صنع القرار هو أعظم هدية تلقيناها من الله.

المتاهة هي مجرد طريقة واحدة لتصحيح ، وأنه شخص ما يلمع. كنت أعرف أن الضوء هو يسوع المسيح الذي جاء من السماء ويدعونا المنزل. ضاعت علينا ، ولا يمكن التراجع عنها. يقول يسوع :

يوحنا 08:12 -- لهم يسوع مرة أخرى ، ثم تحدث : "انا ضوء النهار من يتبعني لا يمشي في الظلام فترة أطول ولكن لن يكون له نور الحياة"

وقال الملك داود :

مزمور 119،105 -- شمعة خطواتي هو كلمة خاصتك بلدي الطريقة الخفيفة.

ولذلك ، أود أن أدعوكم المنزل حيث نحن في الانتظار. يسوع المسيح يهيئنا المنازل التي تأخذنا حيث هو. عندما سيتم تطهير الأرض وخلق كل جديد ، وسوف يكون وطننا من جديد ، الجنة رائعة ، كما الرب المقصود في بداية الخلق.

وهم في العالم فئتين من الناس :

رولينج ستونز -- يهيمون على وجوههم هذا العالم -- أي هدف -- وفاة فقط.

الحجاج -- يهيمون على وجوههم هذا العالم ، ولكن لديهم هدف -- الحياة الأبدية -- ملكوت الله.

M.G.

أشعياء 44.6 -- هكذا قال السيد الرب ، والملك والمخلص لإسرائيل ، رب الجنود : أنا الأول وأنا الماضي ، إلى جانب لي لا يوجد الله.

أشعياء 55.6 -- التماس الرب حين العثور عليه ، الذي يطلق عليه ، حتى يتم إغلاقه.

أشعيا 56 ، 6-7 -- الأجانب الذين ترتبط الرب ليخدموه ، وعلى المحبة اسم الرب وكان خدم له ، وجميع الذين يحمون السبت قبل تدنيس والحفاظ على عهدي معكم جميعا لتحقيق جبل قداسته وoblažím في بيتي للصلاة.

14 يناير ، 6-7 -- "أنا الطريق والحق والحياة" ، أجاب يسوع. "لا أحد يأتي الى الآب الا بي. إذا كنت تعرف لي ، وكنت أعرف والدي أيضا. من الآن فصاعدا تعرف عليه وشهدت له!"

يوحنا 03:16 -- هكذا أحب الله العالم حتى بذل ابنه الوحيد ، أن كل من يؤمن به لا يهلك بل تكون له الحياة الأبدية


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - حقائق الكتاب المقدس

النبوءة أن يسوع هو المسيح تنبأ

191_jezis.jpg الكتب كانت مكتوبة فردية من العهد القديم في السنوات 1400-425 قبل الميلاد ، وعثر فيها عن 60 حتي 270 نبوءات المسيح الكبيرة والصغيرة المتعلقة بحياة والولادة وموت يسوع المسيح. هنا ليست ...
وأضاف: 24.10.2010
وجهات النظر: 212028x

الكتاب المقدس ، كلمة الله -- لماذا نحن على ثقة من لها؟

285_bible.jpg الكتاب المقدس هو الكتاب الذي تم إنشاؤه لمدة 16 قرون طويلة ، وأنها شاركت في كتابة الكتاب 40 من مختلف الأعمار تماما ، والمهن ، والتعليم ، والبيئة ، وإدراج ، ...
وأضاف: 07.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 171136x

الصلاة والمحادثة مع الله

418_modlitba_rozhovor_s_bohem.jpg لوقا 11،1 -- "يا رب ، يعلمنا أن يصلي مثل جون أن يدرس تلاميذه".لوقا 18،1 -- وقال لهم المثل ، كما لا تزال هناك حاجة للصلاة وليس التخلي عن :ما هي ...
وأضاف: 03.05.2011
وجهات النظر: 232976x

اسم الآلهة -- لماذا يا الله ، انت لا تزال blasphemest وأقسم عليه؟

318_bozi_jmeno_na_darmo.jpg سفر الخروج 20 ، 7 -- عدم استخدام اسم الرب الهك من دون جدوى ، لأولئك الذين سوف تتخذ اسمه عبثا ، فإن الرب لا يترك دون عقوبة.معظم الناس الدينية معتادا ...
وأضاف: 23.01.2011
وجهات النظر: 115687x

ما نعتقد أن الجزء الثاني -- النقاط المذهبية 16-28

414_cemu_verime_16_28.jpg 16 العشاء الرباني -- العشاء الرباني هو المشاركة في الرموز من جسد يسوع ودمه كتعبير عن الإيمان به ، ربنا ومخلصنا. تجربة المجتمع موجودة في المسيح ، الذي يلتقي مع شعبه ...
وأضاف: 11.04.2011
وجهات النظر: 105836x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - الدين -- ظهور اتجاهات مختلفة

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

Religion - the emergence of different directions

Biblical Facts

509_babylon.jpg

Religion - the emergence of different directions

Added: 02.11.2011
Views: 183757x
Topics: Biblical Facts
PrintTisk

Have you ever wondered what it is and where religion has its origin? Which is the oldest? Why are so many forms of religion? And which direction is the right one? Why do people believe in God? These are questions for each all his marbles bethink man. Maybe you say that you do not care, but every person on this planet, therefore, you, you have some form of involvement. There are different traditions - traditions, holidays, that each of us practice in their lives. Most of us celebrate Christmas, Easter, or go to practice yoga ...

The very word religion means - to follow someone. I would like you to think about the beginning of the religion that is here today. To do that we see, we need the Bible. It is a book that Moses began writing around 1500 BC and prove the truth of her words by numerous archaeological finds. The fact that her words have been preserved unchanged prove scrolls found in caves Qumran. Also, many other sites confirm the veracity of the stories recorded in the Bible. Discover it for yourself, open it and verify its truth.

Beginning of Religion - follow - God.

Man = Adam and Eve were created by God the Creator. Genesis 1.27

They had two sons - Cain and Abel. Genesis 4,1-16. Abel listened to God (believers), Cain listened to God, he did what he wanted. He killed his brother, which was the first death in the world (non-religious people).

Instead of the slain Abel with Adam and Eve had a son whom they named set, which is again obeyed God.

The House Seto was born Noah, who had three sons, Shem, Ham, and Japheth Genesis 5.32.

The name here is the true believers in God's name Cham means unbelievers in the true God, having their gods. The name Japheth means wandering (believers and unbelievers).

From the descendants of Shem God chose people who would bear true faith in true God. They were Israelis - Jews.

Jews - have their origin in Abraham, 1400 years before Christ. God called Abraham, who is called the Father of faith. God listened and carried the right message about the true God - the Creator. Genesis 11.10. 27th (The birth of Abraham), Genesis 12,1-9. 15th - (A contract between God and Abraham). Verse 21 - (birth of Isaac). Isaac had Jacob, and Jacob had 12 sons-generation Israelis (Jews).

When God brought his chosen people from Egyptian slavery, gave to Moses on Mount Sinai, God's unchangeable law boards. Many points of this Act is still part of most secular, state laws.

This law is: 1 Do not no other gods besides me second Do not generate the idols in the form of anything third Do not use the name of the Lord in vain fourth Remember the Sabbath day to keep it holy fifth Honor thy father and thy mother sixth Do not kill seventh not commit adultery 8th Do not steal 9th Do not lie 10th Envy

Christians - have originated 2010 years ago. Their teaching is based on Jesus Christ, who was a Jew, and who claimed, and mighty deeds proved that the Son of the Most High God. It was such an important figure in history that changed in his era. Refers people to the true Father who is in Heaven (in space). Christianity is a continuation of the Jewish religion, which leads to knowledge of the True God through His Son Jesus Christ. His life, and the whole work of redemption is described in the Biblical Gospels. Why are so many directions in Christianity?

From another Noah's son Ham, based on further directions of religion.

Another group are the Muslims - Islam - Moslems. It is the eastern religions. They have their origin also in Abraham. His son Ishmael, but he was the son of Hagar the Egyptian maid's name. Genesis 16,1-12. Thus comes the tribe of Ham. Biblical prophecies about him says, "a man of indomitable will. His hand will be against everyone and hand against him and will stand against all his brothers. "

Permanent riots Muslims and Jews - descendants of Abraham's half-brothers, are the fulfillment of this prophecy. They believe in one God - Allah. Prophet Muhammad lived up to the 6th century after Christ. Allah does not give man any freedom - work in human life all the wealth and poverty, joy, sorrow and sin. They believe the dead gods - people. Muslims justifies Friday as a feast day.

Buddhists - It is the Eastern religions. Its founder is the Buddha, born in 560 BC in India near Nepal. Original GUATAMA his name was. The name Buddha is a god. Our world is just a veil for him - MAY. He proclaims:-life is suffering and suffering is life. Buddha's teaching has 8 degrees, and in contrast to Jewish law, which leads to God, this leads to himself. Ethics: 1 / true faith, 2 / right mindset, 3 / right speaking, 4 / real life and lifestyle (not kill, steal, thou shalt not live lascivious, will not lie and drink intoxicating drinks). Buddha asks: 5 / honest livelihood, 6 / right effort 7 / right mindset, 8 / right preoccupied with herself.

Hindus - Eastern Religions - also comes from the family of Ham. It is India's national religion. It has no founder - YOGA - yogi - is widespread in our country. Here is a place for everyone - it is a religious jumble. Indian says that in India, are all religions of the world. Compare with me: 1 theists - believe in a personal God outside the world, but not in the God revealed in Christ 2nd deism - believe in rational reasons in one God - one that created the world and watch as a watchmaker, he reached them and they run by themselves 3 monotheists - believe in one God 4 polytheists - believe in many gods 5 atheists - deny belief in God 6th Christianity - is there room for Jesus Christ and Christianity, but Jesus' right to reject the full truth. Jesus is one among others. In the Indian pubs paintings hanging side by side god Krishna, Buddha, Jesus and Gandhi ....

Hindu God - Gray - god of silence. They have 330 million gods (animals, trees, mountains ... This religion goes back to 1250 BC. Of science - the secret writings - poems. The world Sunday - the day the sun, praying toward the sun.

Atheism - modern and last religion. Religion of Reason. In the book Dictionary of atheists is written this: "God did not create man but a man of God, in His own image and likeness." Materialism was the highlight of French atheism of the 18th century.

Marxist atheism - the largest form of atheism - "marxizmus is materialism, fiercely hostile to religion ... whose mission is to deprive a person of religious delusions and prejudices ... and free him from all the supernatural in man ... raises confidence in our own strength ... and man is the highest being for man. (P. 275) The organization was founded in 1925 in the Soviet Union and the Association called wicked religion ... fought with all means, in plants, factories, collective farms and schools. "

You see, there are different groups in society - religion, which in some way affect us. To which religion we belong, we must answer every man personally. What, or to whom, a man puts his future is in our free decision. Freedom of decision-making is the greatest gift we have received from God.

The maze is just one way to correct, and that somebody has to shine. I knew that the light is Jesus Christ who came from heaven and invites us home. We got lost and can not be undone. Jesus says:

Jn 8:12 - Jesus to them again, then spoke: "I am the light of day. Whoever follows me will no longer walk in darkness but will have the light of life. "

And King David said:

Psalm 119.105 - Candle my steps is the word of thy light my way.

Therefore, I would like to invite you home where we are waiting. Jesus Christ prepares us homes that take us where he is. When the earth will be cleansed and created all new, will be our home again, wonderful paradise, as the Lord intended at the beginning of creation.

They are the world's two groups of people:

Rolling Stones - wander this world - no goal - just death.

Pilgrims - wander this world, but they have a goal - eternal life - God's kingdom.

M.G.

Isaiah 44.6 - Thus saith the Lord, the King and Redeemer of Israel, the Lord of hosts: I am first and I am the last, besides me there is no God.

Isaiah 55.6 - Seek the LORD while to find it, call it, until it is close.

Isaiah 56, 6-7 - Foreigners who are connected to the LORD to serve him, to love the name of the Lord and were servants to him, all who protect the Saturday before the desecration and keep my covenant with you all bring to the mountain of his holiness and oblažím is in my house of prayer.

Jan 14, 6-7 - "I am the way, truth and life," Jesus replied. "No one comes to the Father except through me. If you knew me, you would know my Father also. From now on you know him and have seen him! "

John 3:16 - For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life


Related articles from category - Biblical Facts

The Day of Rest – Saturday or Sunday?

60_sunday_saturday.jpg Which is the true day of rest, the Sabbath – Saturday or Sunday? Christian churches often discuss about which is the true day of rest, the Sabbath. Most churches and Christian associations ...
Added: 02.08.2010
Views: 452724x
Recommended

Video - Search for Truth - Our Future Home

406_nove_nebe.jpg What does the Bible say about heaven and new earth, which has promised the believers? How will our future look like home? ...
Added: 04.04.2011
Views: 89167x

Bible, the God's Word - Why Can We Trust It?

285_bible.jpg The Bible is a book that was written during a long time span (16 centuries) by some 40 writers of different age, with different education and world view; they came from ...
Added: 07.12.2010
Views: 145219x

The soul that can not be killed - Matthew 10.28

408_duse_ktera_nemeze_byt_zabita.jpg Matthew 10.28 - Do not fear those who kill the body but can not kill the soul. Rather, fear him who can destroy both soul and body in hell. The 10 chapters ...
Added: 05.04.2011
Views: 137395x

The only true God is the God of Israel!

439_izraelite.jpg Isaiah 44.6 - Thus saith the Lord, the King and Redeemer of Israel, the Lord of hosts: I am first and I am the last, besides me there is no God. God ...
Added: 01.06.2011
Views: 191222x

AmazingHope.net - Religion - the emergence of different directions