Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

السبيل الوحيد إلى السماء

نقطة البداية ، ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟

295_jedina_cesta_do_nebe.jpg

السبيل الوحيد إلى السماء

وأضاف: 13.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 119712x
المواضيع: نقطة البداية ، ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟
PrintTisk

عاش يسوع المسيح ، وعانى ومات من أجل تخليص لنا. يسمح الله ابنه الحبيب إلى أن يأتي من عالم الشهرة في هذا العالم الشرس من الخطيئة ، وترك المجد والشرف ، وتحمل الإهانات والإذلال والكراهية والموت. انه ، والتي كانت متطابقة مع الله ، ورأى أنه فصل الروح النكراء التي تسببت خطيئة بين الله والانسان. وكانت هذه تضحية كبيرة مظهر رائع من محبة الآب بالنسبة لنا.

كان المسيح الوسيط الوحيد الذي من خلاله الله قد يسفك حبه الكبير للعالم خاطئين. فقط الضحية فقط الله أن يطهر من الخطيئة جميع الذين يؤمنون به.

وينبغي أن نتذكر الثمن الكبير لخلاصنا والدور الجديد التي يتم تقديمها لنا. الخطيئة ونحن في عبودية الشيطان ، ولكن التضحية ليسوع المسيح ، يمكننا أن تصبح مرة أخرى أبناء الله -- الأطفال من الملك السماوي. بالحب وهذه لا تواجه أي شيء!

يسوع المسيح يقدم لنا فرصة ثانية للحرية والامر متروك لنا ما إذا كنا نقبل به في عمق قلوبنا وسوف نكون متحدين إلى السيد المسيح كل يوم من جديد.

لا يكفي أن أقول -- أنا أؤمن به ، حتى أحصل على السماء ، ليس من الايمان الحقيقي. صحيح الإيمان والقلب. عندما يدرك المرء أن الابن هو الله الخالق كلمة واحدة ونحن يمكن أن تدمر كل منهم ، وخلق آخرين ، مطيعة ، حي على الأرض وتألم ومات من أجلنا ، إنه شيء سريالية ذلك ، أننا لا نستطيع أن ندعه يبرد.

وهكذا ، فإن الخطوة الأولى من الايمان هو الندم الحقيقي والعميق خطايانا أن المصلوب خالقنا والتوبة.

ثم أدخل قلوبنا بالروح القدس وremould لنا في صورته ، وكنا مفعمة بالحب وشريعة الله لا العدوان. وهي عملية ، وأكثر واحد يدرك محبة الله أكثر يرون أخطائهم وأكثر سائلا العفو والمغفرة والتوجيه.

ويمكن للسلطة الفعلية الخطيئة الهرب أبدا ، لأن تفكيرنا هو الخطأ والتغيير الذي لا يمكن في حد ذاتها. ويمكن لجميع الجهود البشرية لحسن السلوك لا تغيير في القلب. ويمكن فقط يسوع المسيح ، الذي يعطي حياة جديدة في القلب ، وعندها فقط يمكن للمرء أن الابتعاد عن الخطيئة مرة أخرى إلى القداسة.

يجب على المرء أن يكون على قلب جديد ، ورغبة جديدة وقرارات جديدة ، وليس بما فيه الكفاية لميزات جيدة فحسب ، بل يجب أن تولد ثانية من الروح القدس. لا يكفي أن نرى محبة الله ورحمته. لا يكفي أن تعرف حكمته وعدالة القانون ، ولكن يتعين علينا أن نقبل التضحية يسوع المسيح والايمان لتحويل قلوبهم.

التوبة الحقيقية الصادقة تتضمن الأسف على الخطيئة وتواجه بعيدا عن الخطيئة. الخطيئة لن أتراجع حتى أننا لا نعرف له الاثم ، تغيير حقيقي في الحياة تحدث فقط عندما يكون القلب الابتعاد عن الخطيئة.

إذا أعطيت في قلب الروح ، ومع ذلك ، يوقظ الضمير والخاطىء سوف يشعر بشيء من عمق وقداسة شريعة الله ، على أساس حكومة الله في السماء وعلى الارض.

الحياة المنقذ هو مثال عظيم للحفاظ على مبادئ القانون الله -- حب الله والانسان. كانت حياته كاملة من المغفرة والحب غير الأناني. وإذا نظرنا إليه ، ثم نحن نعرف الشر من قلوبهم.

السبب الوحيد لأننا نفتقر إلى مغفرة الخطايا التي ارتكبت هي أننا لسنا على استعداد لقلبك والمتواضع لا تريد أن تتفق مع ظروف الحقيقة الإلهية. اعتراف من الخطيئة ، سواء كانت عامة أو خاصة ، لنكون صادقين ، وإلى أن يتم بحرية وعدم فرضها بواسطة الخاطىء. لا ينبغي القيام به أيضا عرضا وبلا مبالاة ، ويجوز تنفيذها من قبل أولئك الذين لا تزال لديها أي فكرة واضحة عن طبيعة الرهيبة من الخطيئة. فقط الدين الذي يأتي من أعماق قدراتنا الذاتية ، تجد طريقها الى رحمة الله الأبدية.

الدين دون التوبة الصادقة ومعالجة أي ليس لطيفا الى الله. في الحياة من تغيير جوهري يجب أن يحدث ، كل ما هو عزيز على الله ، ويجب إزالتها. هذه هي النتيجة الحقيقية التوبة من الذنوب. اعتراف المسيح دون هذا الحب العميق هو مجرد التعبير اللفظي ، مجرد اجراء شكلي الجافة. كل الذين يعترفون بذنبهم ، ونحن لها ما يبررها ، ليسوع سوف ندافع عن كل منيب في الدم.

عندما الروح القدس توقظ الضمير الخاص ، كما تعلمون ، إلى حد ما شر الخطيئة ، وقوته ، بذنبه والبؤس ويفكر في في وجهه مع نفور. كنت تشعر بأن الخطيئة يفصل لكم من الله ، وكنت أسير قوة الشر. كلما حاولت الهرب ، وكلما أدرك العجز الخاص بك. دوافع أنت نجس وقلبك النجاسة. نعترف بأن حياتك مليئة الأنانية والخطيئة. هل الحلم الذي كنت غفرت ، يجب تنظيف لكم وتسليمها. محاولة حول ما يلزم ليكون متمشيا مع الله ، عليك أن تكون مثله. ماذا ستفعل لتحقيق ذلك؟

الذهاب له وأطلب منه أن يغسل ذنوبكم وأعطيكم قلبا جديدا. يثق به للقيام بذلك ، لأنه وعد.

"كرس أنا أنا المسيح ، له". : اهدي عند يسوع ، لا تترك ، لا منفصلة عنه ، ولكن على الاعتراف كل يوم أطلب منه أن يعطيك روحه ويبقي لكم من فضله. لأن الله أعطى لك ، وكنت تعتقد أن أصبح الطفل من الله ، ما زالوا يعيشون في الله. الرسول بولس يقول : "لايف في المسيح يسوع ، عند تلقي به على الرب" (كولوسي 2:6).

يسوع يريد منا أن يأتي إليه من هذا القبيل ، ونحن ، بلا حول ولا قوة خاطئين ، التابعة. يمكننا الخروج مع الضعف كل شيء لي ، وحماقات له ، له الاثم ، وتقع عند قدميه في التوبة.

وإذا تم تجديد القلب من قبل روح الله شاهدا على الحياة نفسها. وينعكس هذا التغيير في الحرف ، في العادات ، في الاجتماع. يظهر بوضوح ، وتناقض بين ما كانت عليه من قبل ، وانهم الان. الطبيعة لا تظهر أفعال عرضية جيدة أو سيئة نادرة ، ولكن خطاب الحياة اليومية والسلوك.

أولئك الذين أصبحت مخلوقات جديدة في المسيح يسوع ، وتقديم ثمار الروح ، التي هي "المحبة والفرح والسلام والصبر واللطف والخير ، الإخلاص ، والوداعة ، ضبط النفس" (غلاطية 5،22-23). التوقف عن البحث عن المتعة في الرذائل من العمر ، ولكن لفي الإيمان إيمان ابن الله سوف يسير على خطى المسيح ، وتعكس شخصيته ، وسوف تكون نقية كما هو طاهر.

هناك نوعان من الأخطاء التي يجب أن تواجه من قبل أبناء الله -- وخاصة أولئك الذين بدأت لتوها إلى الاعتقاد في نعمة من الله -- محمية خاصة

إن الخطأ الأول هو الاعتقاد في قوة الرجل والخاصة في بلده ويعمل ، والاعتقاد بأنه يمكن التوفيق بين رجل مع الله.

الذي يحاول أن يطيع القانون وأصبح قديسا الأعمال الخاصة ، في محاولة المستحيل. كل ما هو ملوث رجلا محتجزا دون المسيح ، من خلال الأنانية والخطيئة. يمكن فقط في الايمان نعمة المسيح يبارك لنا.

ثان لا يقل خطورة الخطأ هو الاعتقاد بأن المسيح قد حررت الانسان من قانون حفظ الله ، والإيمان بأن نصبح مشاركين في نعمة المسيح وأعمالنا مع الفداء لدينا شيء مشترك.

لكن لاحظ أن الطاعة لا تعني مجرد الامتثال أوامر رسمية ، ولكن من الأعمال الخيرية.

قانون الله هو تعبير عن الطبيعة الحقيقية للالله ، هو مثال للمبادئ العظيمة للمحبة ، وهذا هو الأساس الذي تقوم عليه حكومة الله في السماء وعلى الارض. انها لا تزال صالحة ، سواء في السماء وعلى الأرض.

إذا تم إنشاؤها حديثا في قلوبنا على صورة الله فيه روح المحبة الإلهية ، هل من الممكن أن لا ينعكس شريعة الله في الحياة؟ إذا كان مبدأ الحب دخلت في القلب ، وإذا كان واحد ولدت من جديد في صورة له ان خلق له هو الوفاء بالوعد عقد جديد.

العبرانيين 10،16 -- "أعطي لهم قوانين بلدي في قلوبهم واكتبها في الاعتبار."

ومتى دخلت حيز القانون القلب ، شكل حياته. الطاعة -- خدمة المحبة والتفاني في حب -- هي العلامة الحقيقية للالتلمذه. يقول الكتاب :

1 يوحنا 5،3 ، 2،4 -- "هناك محبة الله ان نحفظ وصاياه" "من يقول أنا أعرفه ، ولكن لا يحفظ وصاياه فهو كاذب وليس هناك في الحقيقة له". انها مجرد الايمان والاعتقاد بأن طاعتنا للإعفاء من المشاركين هو نعمة من المسيح الذي يسمح لنا أن تكون مطيعة.

والخلاص لا كسب طاعة له ، لأن الخلاص هو هدية مجانية من الله أن نقبل بالايمان. الطاعة هي ثمرة الايمان.

1 يناير 3،5.6 -- "وأنت تعلم أن ابن الله يبدو أن يسلب الخطايا ، وليس هناك ذنب أولئك الذين ما زالوا في الابن ، وانه لا ذنب الذين الخطايا ، ورآه أو معروف له".

هذا هو المحك الحقيقي. إذا كنت التقيد في المسيح يسكن فينا محبة الله ، مشاعرنا ، أفكارنا ، ونوايانا وأعمالنا وفقا لمشيئة الله كما ورد في وصايا وصايا الله المقدسة.

وقال "دعونا الأطفال الصغار ، اي رجل خداع لكم : إنه من الصالحين ، الذين لا العدالة -- -- كما هو من الصالحين". 1 يناير 3،7

يعرف العدل القانون الله المقدسة ، وهو ما يعبر عنه في الوصايا العشر التي قدمتها في سيناء. فانتوم الايمان في المسيح ، الذي يدعي أن وأطلق سراح الرجل من واجب طاعة الله ، وليس الايمان ، ولكن الغطرسة.

أف 2،8 ، 2،17 جيمس -- "لبالنعمة أنت أنقذت خلال الإيمان ،" ولكن "وكذلك الإيمان ، في حد ذاته لا يعمل 1I ، ميت في ذاته".

ارتكاب نفسه إذا كان والقبول به عندما مخلصك ، سيكون لكم ويعتبر مجرد نتيجة له ، سواء كانت حياتك نفسها hříšnější. شخصية المسيح يقف في مكان الطابع الخاص بك ، وتقبل الله لكم وأنتم مذنبون.

وهذا ، يعطيها المسيح قلبا جديدا. الإيمان يسكن في قلبك. بالإيمان ، يجب الانتباه هذا الاتحاد مع المسيح ، وفي كل يوم عليك أن تطيع إرادتهم لإرادته ، وإذا قمت بذلك ، ستعمل في المسيح لك إرادة وفعل مشيئته.

ونحن نقترب أكثر يسوع ، وأكثر العيوب سوف يرتدي الملاحظات ، لأن شعورنا المشترك لتحسين والكمال بالإضافة إلى طبيعة المسيح يثبت النقص لدينا وضوحا في ضوء. هذا دليل على أن مكر الشيطان يفقدون قوتهم ، وتأثير موحية من روح الله يوقظ لنا.

يسمى التغيير من القلب ، أن نصبح أبناء الله ، والكتاب المقدس ولادة جديدة.

يتقدس الله في الصباح ، سواء كان ذلك العمل الأولى : دعونا نصلي : "خذ لي ، يا رب ، وماله كله أضع كل خططي في قدميك استخدام لي اليوم في وزارته واثبتوا في لي. تعطي كل ما قدمه لي الانتهاء من العمل في لكم "، فما كان يصلي كل يوم. كل صباح تكريس الى الله لليوم القادمة. جعله مع جميع خططه لإعلان عنايته ، لتكون ، والتي ليست كذلك. لذا وضعت كل يوم في حياتك يد الله وحياتك سوف تصبح أكثر وأكثر من ذلك الطراز بعد حياة المسيح.

ويتجلى الحب ليسوع في الرغبة في العمل كما كان يعمل من أجل رفاهية والخلاص للبشرية. والحب والرحمة لجميع الخلق něžnému ، الذي يعتني الأب السماوي.

عندما يأتي شخص ما للمسيح ، ولدت في قلبه الرغبة في إخبار الآخرين كيف أن تجد الصديق نادر في يسوع ، والحقيقة الخلاصية والتقديس لا يمكن ان تبقى في قلوبهم مغلقة. إذا الملبس ونحن مع المسيح الحق ، وملأت مع الفرح الذي يسكن في لنا روحه ، لا يمكننا أن نظل صامتين.

قلب يتوق لشيء أكثر من ذلك. ومن هناك مجال للكسل أو الأنانية. أولئك الذين يكرسون جهودهم من العمل المتفاني من أجل رفاهية الآخرين ، ويبذلون قصارى جهدهم من أجل خلاصهم. للعمل من أجل المسيح يمكن أن تعمل في نطاق الأسرة ، الكنيسة ، والأصدقاء والجيران أو في العمل.

تعلم أن نسمع كيف أن الله يتحدث لنا. الله يكشف عن إرادته في كلمته -- الكتاب المقدس ، وإنشائها -- الطبيعة والعناية الإلهية وضميرنا

عندما وخزات الضمير لماذا العصيان وتجاهل صوت من روح الله؟

إذا أردنا أن نستشف صوت الله ، وأنها تتطلب اهتماما جديا. وعلينا أن نقاوم النزعات الخاصة ، وتغلب عليه الانصياع لصوت الضمير دون تأخير أو ذريعة لدعواته لا تتوقف ، ولم يعطل إرادتنا والسلوك الغريزي.

الرب ينصحنا أن يصلي في العزلة والصمت من قلوبهم درس ، واستمع لصوت الحق والضمير. لا شيء يجعل من الواضح كذلك صلاة النفس في عزلة.

وبمجرد مغادرة استقلالكم الطبيعية وتقرير المصير ، وسوف تحل محل طاعة طفولي إلى يجوز إذا كنت على استعداد لترك التدريس ، وتسمع صوت الراعي الحقيقي ، يقول : "هذا هو الطريق للذهاب بعد ذلك". (اشعيا 30،21) وليس هناك وقت او مكان سيكون من غير المناسب القيام للصلاة الله. لا شيء يمكن ان يوقفنا ، ونحن نرفع قلوبنا على أيدينا في الصلاة الحقيقية. في وسط الحشد في الشارع ، ويمكن في عملهم اليومي إرسال الصلاة الى الله ونسأل الله التوجيه.

تحقيق احتياجاتك الى الله ، وأفراحهم ، همومهم ، تطلعاتهم وهمومهم. عبء عليك neobtíží له ، ولا تتعب. انه يعرف كل شعرة في رأسك ليست غير مبالية لاحتياجات أطفالهم. "لأن الرب بالرحمة والرأفة" (جيمس 5.11) في الصلاة ولكن لا مجرد نفسي ، والثناء والحمد لله على نعمة.

المسيح لا تقدم تعليم الناس مغرور ، متعجرف وعنيد. فقط وديع ولين العريكة وعود التوجيه في تحديد هذا فقط سوف يعلمك طريقه.

الحياة المسيحية هي الحياة اليومية للاستسلام ، والتبعية ، والمستمرة للتغلب على العقبات كل يوم مما يؤدي إلى تحقيق انتصارات جديدة وجديدة. هذا هو النمو الحقيقي في المسيح.

وينبغي أن محبة الله هي المصدر الرئيسي لأعمالنا.

أحيانا عندما لا أفهم شيئا ، ونحن لا نشك كلمة الله لأننا لا نستطيع فهم سر العناية الإلهية. في الطبيعة ، ونحن محاصرون من قبل لا تزال سرية ، والتي لا يمكن أن يفسر. حتى أبسط أشكال الحياة هي المشكلة التي لا يمكن أن يفسر حتى أحكم المفكرين.

الكتاب المقدس يعطي الحق لذلك تماما ببساطة وتكييفها وفقا لاحتياجات ورغبات قلب الإنسان ، وأنه فوجئ وأعجب حتى معظم الفكرية ، ولكنها تتيح أيضا أبسط وغير المتعلمين لمعرفة طريق الخلاص.

وهناك أدلة على الجميع -- أبسط وأبعدها -- الأدلة التي تنص على تجربتها الخاصة. الله يدعونا الى الحقيقة من كلماته ، والحقيقة من وعده في محاولة لنفسك. انه يدعونا : "ذوقوا وسترون ان الرب هو جيد" (مزمور 34،9). بدلا من الاعتماد على كلام الآخرين ، علينا أن تقنع نفسك. يقول الرب : "اسألوا ولكم" (يوحنا 16:24). الوفاء بوعود الله. لا تفشل ، ويمكن أن تفشل أبدا. كل هذا يملؤنا الفرح.

جاء سرعان ما فتح أبواب السماء ، وأبناء الله من فم ملك المجد سماع النعم التي سوف سليمة آذانهم وأحلى الموسيقى : "تعال ، مباركي أبي ، رثوا الملكوت المعد لكم منذ تأسيس العالم "(متى 25،34).

ثم سوف يكون في استقبال الفداء في المنزل ، والتي تؤهلهم ليسوع.


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - نقطة البداية ، ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟

2 كيفية تحقيق الحياة؟

84_cesta_ke_kristu.jpg البشر مخلوقات المحرز في الصفات الحميدة والهدايا. وكان من الحكمة والرفاه وعاش وفقا الله. وكانت أفكاره نقية ومقدسة. على العصيان وتجاوز القانون ، وضعف الرجل وتغلبوا عليه من الأنانية وحب الذات. ...
وأضاف: 07.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 86580x

يسوع المسيح ، حياته ، والموت والقيامة

275_jezis_kristus_2.jpg الوسيلة الوحيدة للتكفير عن خطيئة الإنسان التي تقدمها الله في المسيح يسوع. في حياته من الكمال الطاعه لارادة الله ، والموت والمعاناة وقيامته. إن أولئك الذين بالايمان قبول هذا التكفير تكون ...
وأضاف: 25.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 203095x

يسوع المسيح هو الله أو يتم إنشاؤه؟ -- الجزء 1

374_jezis_kristus_1.jpg مات يسوع المسيح جميع هذه الآيات أن يقودنا إلى إدراك أن الله ، خالق الكون والحياة بكل ما جاء شخصيا إلى هذه الأرض في جسد الرجل ، من أجل خطايانا. من ...
وأضاف: 10.03.2011
وجهات النظر: 160935x

الله والظلم في العالم

314_ukrizovani.jpg لماذا هناك الكثير من ذلك الشر والمعاناة؟ لماذا الله لم تتدخل وتفعل شيئا؟ يتساءل الكثير من الناس اذا كان الله وكان ذلك منذ فترة طويلة قد فعلت شيئا. هذه هي الأسئلة ...
وأضاف: 17.01.2011
وجهات النظر: 149576x

واسعة هي الطريق إلى الدمار والضيق هو الطريق إلى السماء!

409_uzka_je_cesta_do_nebe.jpg "أدخلوا من الباب الضيق بوابة كبيرة واسعة هو الطريق الذي يؤدي إلى الهلاك ، وكثير هم أولئك الذين يدخلون منه. مضيق هو البوابة وضيق الطريق الذي يؤدي إلى الحياة ، وعدد ...
وأضاف: 05.04.2011
وجهات النظر: 275028x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - السبيل الوحيد إلى السماء

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

The Only Way To Heaven

How to Find God

295_jedina_cesta_do_nebe.jpg

The Only Way To Heaven

Added: 13.12.2010
Views: 82294x
Topics: How to Find God
PrintTisk

Jesus Christ lived, suffered and died to redeem us.  God allowed that His beloved Son left the kingdom of glory and came down to this by the sin corrupted world, He left honor and glory and suffered insult, scorn, hate and also death. He, who being in the form of God, felt in His soul that terrible separation between God and men that was caused by sin. This great sacrifice was an amazing manifestation of Father's love towards us.

Christ became the only mediator through whom God poured out his great love on the sinful world. It is only thanks to His sacrifice that the just God can cleanse from sin everyone, who believes in Him.

We should never forget the infinite price paid for our redemption and the new position offered to us. Through yielding to sin, we became servants of Satan. However, thanks to the sacrifice of Jesus Christ, we again can become children of God - children of the Heavenly King. Nothing can compare with such love!

Jesus Christ offers us a second chance for free and it depends on us whether we accept Him deep in our hearts. It's up to us whether we will renew our communion with Christ daily.

It is not enough to say “I believe in Him”, and so I will go to heaven. This is not the true faith. True faith changes the heart. When a man realizes that the Creator, Son of God, could have destroyed all of us with one single word, and create new and more obedient people; and instead He came to this earth, suffered and died for us, it is something so unreal that cannot leave us cold.

Therefore, the first step of faith is a genuine and deep regret for our sins that crucified our Creator and a deep repentance.

Then, the Holy Spirit comes into our hearts and changes us to His image in order to be full of love and do not transgress the law of God. It is a process, and the more we realize God's love the more we see our own failures and ask for guidance and forgiveness.

We can never refrain sin in our own strength. Our thoughts are corrupt and we have not the power to change ourselves. All human efforts for good conduct are vain as they cannot change human hearts. Only Jesus Christ can do that. He gives a new life in our heart and only then a man can turn away from sin, back to holiness.

One has to have a new heart, a new desire, new resolution, and it is not enough to have just good qualities. One has to be born again of the Holy Spirit. It is not enough to see the God's love and mercy. Also it is not enough to get to know the Wisdom and Justice of His law, but we have to accept the sacrifice of Jesus Christ and let our hearts to be changed by faith.

True repentance includes a sincere regret for sin and turning away from sin. We will never abandon sin, until we realize its sinfulness. Real change in our life comes when we turn away from sin with our heart.

If a heart surrenders to the influence of the Holy Spirit, conscience is woken up and the sinner feels something from the depth and holiness of God's law, the foundation of God's government in heaven and earth.

Our Savior's life is a great example of keeping the principles of God's law – love towards God and men. His life was full of indulgence and unselfish love. When looking at Him, we recognize the wickedness of our hearts.

The only reason why we cannot receive forgiveness of our sins committed, is that we are not willing to humble our hearts and we do not want to conform with the conditions of the divine truth. Confession of sins, whether public or private, must be sincere and done freely and not enforced upon the sinner. It cannot be done thoughtlessly and carelessly and enforced upon those who still don't have a clear idea about the terrible character of sin. Only a deep heart confession will find its way to God that grants us everlasting forgiveness.

Confession without sincere repentance and reform is not pleasant to God. Decisive changes have to take place in your life. Everything that is unpleasant to God must be removed as a result of a true repentance of sin. A profession of Christ without this deep love, is mere talk, dry formality. Those who do acknowledge their guilt will be justified, for Jesus will plead His blood in behalf of the repentant soul.

As your conscience has been quickened by the Holy Spirit, you have seen something of the evil of sin, of its power, its guilt, its woe; and you look upon it with abhorrence. You feel that sin has separated you from God, that you are in bondage to the power of evil. The more you struggle to escape, the more you realize your helplessness. Your motives are impure; your heart is unclean. You see that your life has been filled with selfishness and sin. You long to be forgiven, to be cleansed, to be set free. Harmony with God, likeness to Him – what can you do to obtain it?

Now, go to Him, and ask Him to wash away your sins and give you a new heart. Then believe that He does this because He has promised.

Now that you have given yourself to Jesus, do not draw back, do not take yourself away from Him, but day by day say, “I am Christ’s; I have given myself to Him;” and ask Him to give you His Spirit and keep you by His grace. As it is by giving yourself to God, and believing Him, that you become His child, so you are to live in Him The apostle Paul says, "As ye have therefore received Christ Jesus the Lord, so walk ye in him" (Colossians 2:6).

Jesus loves to have us come to Him just as we are, sinful, helpless, dependent. We may come with all our weakness, our folly, our sinfulness, and fall at His feet in penitence.

If the heart has been renewed by the Spirit of God, the life will bear witness to the fact. A change will be seen in the character, the habits, the pursuits. The contrast will be clear and decided between what they have been and what they are. The character is revealed, not by occasional good deeds and occasional misdeeds, but by the tendency of the habitual words and acts.

Those who become new creatures in Christ Jesus will bring forth the fruits of the Spirit, which is " love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith, meekness, temperance" (Galatians 5,22-23). They will no longer fashion themselves according to the former lusts, but by the faith of the Son of God they will follow in His steps, reflect His character, and purify themselves even as He is pure.

There are two errors against which the children of God—particularly those who have just come to trust in His grace—especially need to guard.

The first is that of trusting their own strength and their own works, trusting to anything they can do, to bring themselves into harmony with God.

He who is trying to become holy by his own works in keeping the law, is attempting an impossibility. All that man can do without Christ is polluted with selfishness and sin. It is the grace of Christ alone, through faith, that can make us holy.

The second and no less dangerous error is that belief in Christ releases men from keeping the law of God; that since by faith alone we become partakers of the grace of Christ, and our works have nothing to do with our redemption.

But notice here that obedience is not a mere outward compliance, but the service of love.

The law of God is an expression of His very nature; it is an embodiment of the great principle of love, and hence is the foundation of His government in heaven and earth. It is still valid both in heaven and earth.

If our hearts are renewed in the likeness of God, if the divine love is implanted in the soul, will not the law of God be carried out in the life? When the principle of love is implanted in the heart, when man is renewed after the image of Him that created him, the new-covenant promise is fulfilled.

Hebrews 10:16 - " I will put my laws into their hearts, and in their minds will I write them; "

And if the law is written in the heart, it will shape the life. Obedience—the service and allegiance of love—is the true sign of discipleship. Thus the Scripture says:

1 John 5:3; 2:4 - "For this is the love of God, that we keep his commandments" "He that saith, I know him, and keepeth not his commandments, is a liar, and the truth is not in him." Instead of releasing man from obedience, it is faith, and faith only, that makes us partakers of the grace of Christ, which enables us to render obedience.

We do not earn salvation by our obedience; for salvation is the free gift of God, to be received by faith. But obedience is the fruit of faith.

1 Jan 3:5.6 - " And ye know that he was manifested to take away our sins; and in him is no sin. Whosoever abideth in him sinneth not: whosoever sinneth hath not seen him, neither known him."

Here is the true test. If we abide in Christ, if the love of God dwells in us, our feelings, our thoughts, our purposes, our actions, will be in harmony with the will of God as expressed in the precepts of His holy law.

1 John 3:7 - "Little children, let no man deceive you: he that doeth righteousness is righteous, even as he is righteous."

Righteousness is defined by the standard of God’s holy law, as expressed in the ten precepts given on Sinai. That so-called faith in Christ which professes to release men from the obligation of obedience to God, is not faith, but presumption.

Ephesians 2:8, James 2:17 - "For by grace are ye saved through faith;" but "Even so faith, if it hath not works, is dead, being alone."

If you give yourself to Him, and accept Him as your Saviour, then, sinful as your life may have been, for His sake you are accounted righteous. Christ’s character stands in place of your character, and you are accepted before God just as if you had not sinned.

More than this, Christ changes the heart. He abides in your heart by faith. You are to maintain this connection with Christ by faith and the continual surrender of your will to Him; and so long as you do this, He will work in you to will and to do according to His good pleasure.

The closer you come to Jesus, the more faulty you will appear in your own eyes; for your vision will be clearer, and your imperfections will be seen in broad and distinct contrast to His perfect nature. This is evidence that Satan’s delusions have lost their power; that the vivifying influence of the Spirit of God is arousing you.

The change of heart by which we become children of God is in the Bible spoken of as new birth.

Consecrate yourself to God in the morning; make this your very first work. Let your prayer be, “Take me, O Lord, as wholly Thine. I lay all my plans at Thy feet. Use me today in Thy service. Abide with me, and let all my work be wrought in Thee.” This is a daily matter. Each morning consecrate yourself to God for that day. Surrender all your plans to Him, to be carried out or given up as His providence shall indicate. Thus day by day you may be giving your life into the hands of God, and thus your life will be molded more and more after the life of Christ.

Love to Jesus will be manifested in a desire to work as He worked for the blessing and uplifting of humanity. It will lead to love, tenderness, and sympathy toward all the creatures of our heavenly Father’s care.

No sooner does one come to Christ than there is born in his heart a desire to make known to others what a precious friend he has found in Jesus; the saving and sanctifying truth cannot be shut up in his heart. If we are clothed with the righteousness of Christ and are filled with the joy of His indwelling Spirit, we shall not be able to hold our peace.

The aspirations are elevated. There is no room for sloth or selfishness. Those who thus devote themselves to unselfish effort for the good of others are most surely working out their own salvation. If we want to work for Christ we can do this in the home circle, in the church, among our friends, neighbors or with whom we do business.

Learn to listen to God as He speaks to us. God reveals to us His will in His Word – the Bible, in His creation – the nature, and also through providence and our conscience.

When our conscience reproves us, why not listen to it and take heed of the voice of the Spirit of God?

It requires earnest attention from us to distinguish the voice of God. We must resist and conquer our inclination, and obey the voice of conscience without parleying or compromise, lest its promptings cease, and will and impulse control.

The Lord advises us to enter into our closet, and in silence commune with our own heart; listen to the voice of truth and conscience. Nothing will give such clear views of self as secret prayer.

When you once yield your natural independence and self-will for a child-like, submissive obedience, and are willing to be taught, you will hear the voice of the true Shepherd saying, “This is the way, walk ye in it.” (Isaiah 30:21) There is no time or place in which it is inappropriate to offer up a petition to God. There is nothing that can prevent us from lifting up our hearts in the spirit of earnest prayer. In the crowds of the street, in the midst of a business engagement, we may send up a petition to God and plead for divine guidance.

Keep your wants, your joys, your sorrows, your cares, and your fears before God. You cannot burden Him; you cannot weary Him. He who numbers the hairs of your head is not indifferent to the wants of His children. “The Lord is very pitiful, and of tender mercy.” (James 5:11) When praying, do not think about yourself alone. Praise the Lord and thank Him for His mercy.

Christ will not undertake to teach the self-righteous, self-conceited, and self-willed. It is only the meek that he will guide in judgment; the meek will he teach his way.

The Christian life is one of daily surrender, submission, and continual overcoming, gaining fresh victories every day. This is the growing up into Christ

Love for God should be the main reason for our actions.

If sometimes we do not understand something, we have no reason to doubt God’s Word because we cannot comprehend the mysteries of His providence. In the natural world we are constantly surrounded with mysteries that we cannot fathom. The very humblest forms of life present a problem that the wisest of philosophers is powerless to explain.

The Bible unfolds truth with a simplicity and a perfect adaptation to the needs and longings of the human heart, that has astonished and charmed the most highly cultivated minds, while it enables the humblest and uncultured to discern the way of salvation.

There is an evidence that is open to all,—the most highly educated, and the most illiterate,—the evidence of experience. God invites us to prove for ourselves the reality of His word, the truth of His promises. He bids us “taste and see that the Lord is good.” (Psalm 34:8). Instead of depending upon the word of another, we are to taste for ourselves. He declares, “Ask, and ye shall receive.” (John 16:24). His promises will be fulfilled. They have never failed; they never can fail. All this fills us with joy.

Soon the gates of heaven will be thrown open to admit God’s children, and from the lips of the King of glory the benediction will fall on their ears like richest music, “Come, ye blessed of my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world:.” (Matthew 25:34)

Then the redeemed will be welcomed to the home that Jesus is preparing for them.


Related articles from category - How to Find God

Death, is something after death?

72_co_je_po_smrti.jpg What is death? First divided the people into two parts - body and soul of the philosopher Plato. He said the body is mortal and immortal soul. That have adopted the idea ...
Added: 12.08.2010
Views: 108473x
Recommended

Hell just is - what will be the end of the wicked people?

371_existuje_peklo.jpg Many people are afraid of hell and eternal suffering. But hell? The Bible speaks of hell that is only until the final day of reckoning comes. When Jesus Christ resurrects the ...
Added: 02.03.2011
Views: 131816x

Jesus Christ, His life, death and resurrection

275_jezis_kristus_2.jpg The only means of atoning for human sin provided by God in Jesus Christ. In His life of perfect obedience to God's will, his suffering, death and resurrection. Those who by ...
Added: 25.11.2010
Views: 152157x

9th Work and Life Christian - The Way to Christ

352_cesta_ke_kristu.jpg God is the source of life, the universe, light and joy. As the rays of light based on the sun, like streams of water spurt from a live source, so it ...
Added: 11.02.2011
Views: 85501x

Why do the religious people have to suffer?

193_trpici_verici.jpg Surely you've ever wondered why so much suffering in the world. Yes, our country is now ruled by evil as Satan, who was overthrown in our country. He is here to ...
Added: 29.10.2010
Views: 81565x

AmazingHope.net - The Only Way To Heaven