Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

الرجل الغني ولعازر الفقراء -- 16 لوقا ، 19-31

ما هو الموت؟

162_bible_lukas_16_19_31.jpg

الرجل الغني ولعازر الفقراء -- 16 لوقا ، 19-31

وأضاف: 05.10.2010
وجهات النظر: 308406x
المواضيع: ما هو الموت؟
PrintTisk

فوق هذا الفصل إلى لغز الكثير من الناس -- لأنها ننسى أن هذا هو المثل.

مثل الأمثال أخرى ، جاء المسيح لتمثيل حياة الأغنياء والفقراء لازاروس من توقعات الحياة من المستمعين.

لوقا 16،19-31 -- الرجل الغني ولعازر

"كان هناك رجل غني ، يرتدون الارجوان والبز وممتع كل يوم عظيم ، وكان أيضا متسول معينة اسمه لعازر ، الذي وضع عند بوابة بلاده الكامل للقروح ، وعلى الأقل يريد أن يأكل ما سقط من جدول الرجل الغني وجاء ، وحتى الكلاب وتلحس قروحه. يوم واحد توفي متسول والملائكة اقتادوه إلى أحضان إبراهيم ، وهذا الرجل الغني أيضا مات ودفن ، وعندما رفع في جحيم العذاب في عينيه ، ورأى ابراهيم بعيدا ولعازر في ذراعيه ، الأب ابراهيم ، وقال رجل غني ، ارحمنا لي! إرسال لازاروس أنه قد يبل طرف إصبعه في الماء ويبرد لساني ، لديك اللهب في يعانون بشدة! " الابن ، وقال إبراهيم ، أن نتذكر أن في الحياة كنت تأخذ الأمور الجيدة ، مثل لازاروس الشر.

الآن ، يسرني تنتظرنا ، ولكن تقلق. وعلاوة على ذلك ، بيننا وبينكم ، وقال انه هناك فجوة كبيرة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الذهاب من هنا لك ، أو يحاول ان يوصلنا هناك ، انهم لا يستطيعون. "وقال للتو ،' الرجاء ، الأب ، ثم إرساله إلى منزل والدي ولدي خمسة أشقاء --! ما إذا كان يحذر من أنها قد تأتي أيضا في هذا المكان من العذاب "عندهم موسى والانبياء" ، وقال ابراهام. ، دعونا نستمع! "، كلا ، والد إبراهيم ، الغنية على ذلك. 'اذا جاءوا ، ولكن شخص من بين الأموات أن تفعل التكفير عن الذنب. "لكنه قال :" عندما موسى والأنبياء لا يستمعون ، وإقناعهم ، حتى لو كان شخص ما قام من بين الأموات ""

مع الرأي العام في ذلك الوقت يقدم لنا المؤرخ فلافيوس يوسيفوس (ويعمل من Jesephus) ، الذي عاش في القرن الأول :

"ودعا تستوفى الروح من الصالحين في مكان الانحرافات. وهو مكان غير محدد في هذا العالم ، نوع من منطقة تحت الارض حيث ضوء nezavítá من هذا العالم ، وفي هذا المكان ، وهناك عند بوابة مدخله هو مع الملائكة حشد من الملائكة ، والصالحين يجب أن يكون مصحوبا الملائكة الغناء الحق في الأرض من السطوع ، حيث الصالحين يحيا في بداية العالم. ومع ذلك يعاقب الناس ظلما درب الملائكة اليسار حتى قريبة من الجحيم ، وعندما يأتون في الأفق ، وقال انه يرى حريق كبير ورهيب ، والذي يتوقع ويرى أيضا نقطة عادلة ، ولكن مفصولة هوة عميقة ، والتي لا يمكن أن يتجاوز ".

ولذلك كان يستخدم المسيح عندما فكرة غير كتابية واسعة النطاق لشرح شيء مستمعيه هامة جدا : سيتم تقييمها وفقا لأحد ثرواتهم ، التي هي مجرد استعارة الله هدية. الذي هو غني في هذا العالم من دون الله هو الفقيرة والبائسة.

عندما فرغ يسوع يقول المثل من الملاك الظالم في الفرع لوقا 16 ، ويقول في الآية 15 14.a "هذا سمعنا جميعا الفريسيين الذين أحبوا المال ، وسخروا منه. يعلم الله قلبك ، لأن الناس ما قيمة عالية ، فإنه رجس أمام الله. "

والآن يسوع يقول لهم المثل من الأغنياء والفقراء لازاروس. من يقرأ بعناية ، فإنه يرى أن كلا من لازاروس والغنية هنا والبدنية الخاصة. كل من يرى كل منهما الآخر. هناك عناصر النار والماء وآلام الجسم وغنية جدا.

وبسبب هذا الوصف هو المثل ، لا تحتاج إلى شرح حرفيا كل عنصر. إذا كنا لا تزال تفعل ، وسيكون من نية مخالفة المثل. هذا المبدأ ينطبق أكثر أو أقل في كل المثل. نذكر مثالا على اللغة القديمة العهد التي جوناثان محادثات مع الأشجار.

القضاة 9،7-15 -- واحدة من الأشجار اختارت ملكا على أنفسهم لتحديد. وقالوا ان شجرة الزيتون : عهد إلينا! وقال أوليفا انها قد تضطر الى وقف نشر نفطها ، الذي يكرم الله والناس ، والذهاب إلى التأثير على الأشجار؟....

يسوع هو لا يكتفي الفريسيين قائلا ان هذا المثل بخل والفخر ، أن يتحول واحد على أهمية البطاقة والعلمانية والثروة ، وبعد ذلك لن تكون ذات جدوى. مثير للإعجاب ويبين لهم أنه بعد الموت لن يكون هناك إمكانية انعكاس. وهو في هذه الحياة ليقرر ما إذا كان لها نصيب في القيامة من الحياة أو القيامة من المحكمة.

وكان الفريسيون يسوع المثل الذي يقول انهم الثابت القلب وأعمى لكلمة الله أن صلابة ، لن كسر حتى لو كان شخص ما قام من بين الأموات إلى التحذير من عواقب السلوك السيئ.

وسنبذل جيدا لاتخاذ العبر من هذا المثل ، وكذلك مصيرنا قرر الآن ، وانه لن تكون هناك فترة سماح إضافية.

الكتاب المقدس هو النصوص كثيرا واضحة لا لبس في موضوع الموت والقيامة ، الجنة والجحيم.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، وهناك نصوص أخرى كثيرة لفهم بشكل صحيح الكلمات المترجمة بشكل صحيح من اللغة الأصلية. ثم هناك عدة مواقع توراتية من الصعب أن نفهم أن من أجل الفهم السليم يتطلب دراسة وافية.

ثمة مبدأ مهم هو : من الصعب فهم مكان الكتاب المقدس أن ينظر إليها في ضوء واضحة ومفهومة جيدا النصوص. ومن الصعب تفسير الآية سيئة للغاية بحيث أنها تتعارض مع كلمات واضحة ومفهومة بسهولة.

المستمدة من الكتاب : الموت والقيامة ، الجنة والجحيم توماسي مارتينو


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - ما هو الموت؟

الجحيم هو مجرد -- ماذا سيكون نهاية للشعب شرير؟

371_existuje_peklo.jpg كثير من الناس يخافون من الجحيم والمعاناة الأبدية. لكن الجحيم؟ الكتاب المقدس يتحدث عن الجحيم الذي هو فقط حتى اليوم الأخير من الحساب يأتي. يسوع المسيح عندما أحيا الأشرار ويعطي القرار ...
وأضاف: 02.03.2011
وجهات النظر: 220296x

يسوع مع موسى وايليا على جبل التجلي

407_jezis_hora_promeneni.jpg ماثيو 17،1-8 -- بعد ستة أيام أخذ يسوع بطرس له ، بقيادة يعقوب ويوحنا أخاه ، لهم وحدهم في جبل عال وتجلى أمامهم. أصبحت أشرق وجهه كالشمس وثيابه بيضاء وضوء. وهوذا ...
وأضاف: 05.04.2011
وجهات النظر: 370797x

موت سريري -- ماذا يقول الكتاب المقدس؟

159_tunel_klinicka_smrt.jpg ما هو الموت السريري ، ما هي الخبرات الناس؟كثير من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين عانوا من الموت السريري ، أخبر تجاربهم. خلال الموت الدماغي ، الناس لديهم خبرات مختلفة ...
وأضاف: 01.10.2010
وجهات النظر: 352889x

مجرم على الصليب -- هو بالفعل في السماء ، أو عند المجيء الثاني؟

197_ukriyovani_jezis_kristus.jpg 23 لوقا ، 42-43 -- ثم قال يسوع : "تذكر يا رب متى جئت في ملكوتك". أجاب يسوع : "الحق أقول لكم ، اليوم سوف تكون معي في الجنة".كدليل على أن ...
وأضاف: 02.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 163196x

الموت ، هو شيء بعد الموت؟

72_co_je_po_smrti.jpg ما هو الموت؟أول تقسيم الناس إلى قسمين -- الجسد والروح من أفلاطون الفيلسوف. وقال ان الجسم البشري والروح الخالدة. وقد اعتمدت هذه الفكرة المسيحية ، وقدم لها على أنه عام. حتى ...
وأضاف: 12.08.2010
وجهات النظر: 202503x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - الرجل الغني ولعازر الفقراء -- 16 لوقا ، 19-31

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

The rich man and poor Lazarus - Luke 16, 19-31

What is death?

162_bible_lukas_16_19_31.jpg

The rich man and poor Lazarus - Luke 16, 19-31

Added: 05.10.2010
Views: 208275x
Topics: What is death?
PrintTisk

Above this chapter to puzzle many people - because they forget that this is a parable.

Like other parables, Christ came to life representation of the rich and the poor Lazarus of life expectations of their listeners.

Luke 16,19-31 - The rich man and Lazarus

"There was a rich man, dressed in purple and fine linen and feasted every day great. He was also a certain beggar named Lazarus, who lay at his gate full of sores, and at least wanted to eat what fell from the rich man's table. Even the dogs came and licked his sores. One day the beggar died and the angels took him to the arms of Abraham. That the rich man also died and was buried. When in hell lifted his eyes in torment, and saw Abraham far away and Lazarus in his arms. , Father Abraham, 'said a rich man, have mercy upon me! Send Lazarus that he may dip the tip of his finger in water and cool my tongue, you have the flame in the severely suffer! " , Son, 'said Abraham, remember that in life you take the good things, like Lazarus evil.

Now, it pleasure lies ahead, but you worry. Moreover, between us and you, he's a big gap to those who would like to go from here to you, or trying to get us there, they could not. " He just said, 'Please, Father, then send it to my father's house. I have five brothers - whether it warns that they may also come into this place of torment! " , They have Moses and the prophets, "Abraham said. , Let's listen! " , Nay, father Abraham, 'rich on it. 'If they come, but someone from the dead to do penance. " But he said he: "When Moses and the prophets do not listen, persuade them, even if someone rose from the dead." "

With the popular opinion of the time introduces us historian Flavius Josephus (The Works of Jesephus), who lived in first century:

"The soul of the righteous shall be collected in a place called Hades. It is an unspecified place in this world, sort of an underground area where nezavítá light of this world. In this place there and at its entrance gate is an archangel with a crowd of angels. The righteous shall be accompanied by angels singing right to the land of brightness, where the righteous shall live by the beginning of the world. However unfairly punishes people trail angels left until close to hell. When they come in sight, he sees a terrible and great fire, which is expected and also sees a fair point, but separated by a deep chasm, which can not exceed. "

Christ was therefore used when widespread unbiblical idea to explain to his listeners something very important: No one will be evaluated according to their wealth, which is just a borrowed God's gift. Who is rich in this world without God is a poor and miserable.

When Jesus had finished telling the parable of the unjust landlords in 16th Luke section, says in the 15th verse 14.a "This all heard the Pharisees who loved money, and mocked him. God knows your heart, because what people value high, it is an abomination before God. "

And now Jesus tells them the parable of the rich and the poor Lazarus. Who reads carefully, it finds that both Lazarus and the rich here have their own physicality. Both see each other. There are elements fire, water and pain are too rich body.

Because of this description is a parable, not literally need to explain each element. If we still do, it would be contrary intention parable. This principle applies more or less in each parable. Recall the example of Jonathan Old Testament language in which talks with the trees.

Judges 9,7-15 - One of the trees chosen king over themselves to determine. They said the olive tree: Reign us! Oliva said it might have to cease publishing its oil, which honors God and people, and go to sway over trees ?....

Jesus is not content with saying this parable stingy and proud Pharisees, that one turns the card and secular importance and wealth, then it will be useless. Impressively shows them that after death there will be no possibility of reversal. It is in this life to decide whether to have a share in the resurrection of life or the resurrection of the court.

Pharisees Jesus was a parable that says that they are hard-hearted and blind to God's word that their hardness would not break even if someone rose from the dead to warn against the consequences of bad behavior.

We will do well to take lessons from this parable, as well as our fate is decided now, and there will be no additional grace period.

The Bible is much clear and unambiguous texts on the subject of death and resurrection, heaven and hell.

Furthermore, there are many other texts to correctly understand the words correctly translated from the original language. And then there are several biblical sites difficult to understand that for a proper understanding requires thorough study.

An important principle is: difficult to understand Biblical place to be seen in the light of clear and well understood the texts. It is difficult to interpret bad verse so that they conflict with lyrics clear and easily understandable.

Drawn from the book: The death and resurrection, Heaven and Hell Tomasi Martino


Related articles from category - What is death?

Death, is something after death?

72_co_je_po_smrti.jpg What is death? First divided the people into two parts - body and soul of the philosopher Plato. He said the body is mortal and immortal soul. That have adopted the idea ...
Added: 12.08.2010
Views: 118395x
Recommended

False doctrine of the immortality of the soul

58_duch.jpg It's truly immortal soul, or is it an illusion? What tells us this in mind the Bible? Many churches have taken pagan doctrine of death. They believe that after death is just ...
Added: 30.07.2010
Views: 123794x

The soul that can not be killed - Matthew 10.28

408_duse_ktera_nemeze_byt_zabita.jpg Matthew 10.28 - Do not fear those who kill the body but can not kill the soul. Rather, fear him who can destroy both soul and body in hell. The 10 chapters ...
Added: 05.04.2011
Views: 129456x

What happens to humans after death

57_hrbitov.jpg Death is not really very nice word, which would be people to talk. It is surrounded by a great mystery. For many people this is a great mystery, a big question ...
Added: 29.07.2010
Views: 260032x

Jesus with Moses and Elijah on the Mount of Transfiguration

407_jezis_hora_promeneni.jpg Matthew 17,1-8 - After six days Jesus took Peter to him, James and John his brother, led them alone in a high mountain and was transfigured before them. His face shone ...
Added: 05.04.2011
Views: 237763x

AmazingHope.net - The rich man and poor Lazarus - Luke 16, 19-31