Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

فيديو -- خطأ التعاليم في الايام الاخيرة

أشرطة الفيديو

441_video_falesny_mesias.jpg

فيديو -- خطأ التعاليم في الايام الاخيرة

وأضاف: 03.06.2011
وجهات النظر: 170767x
المواضيع: أشرطة الفيديو
PrintTisk

ترجمات للفيديو :

الكتاب المقدس يتنبأ المستوى الأخلاقي للبشرية في نهاية الوقت. ونحن شهود له حق هذه الأشياء؟

قال يسوع في إنجيل متى 24 ، 4-5 ، في الأيام الأخيرة كثيرين سيأتون باسمه ، ويدعون الى ان يكون المسيح ويضلون كثيرين.

في العامين الماضيين سافرت في العالم ، والتقى مع زعيم الشعب التالية ، منظمة الصحة العالمية بشأن مطالبتهم أن يكون المسيح. يحدث إلا في بلد أو بلدين ، ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم. على سبيل المثال ، قفز رجل واحد عندما تحدثت في موسكو ، وحتى مقاطعة الاجتماع وقال ان ما أتحدث عنه في الكتاب المقدس لم يكن صحيحا أنهم اتباع المسيح ، المسيح الحقيقي وأن الناس يجب أن تتبع أكثر من رسالة الكتاب المقدس.

كان يسوع الواعظ المتجول ، وهو نجار السابق ، الذي لم يكن خارج هذا البلد الصغير من اسرائيل وتحدث في الأيام الأخيرة كثيرين سيأتون باسمي وسوف يطلق على بوذا ، أو كونفوشيوس ، ولكن سيتم يدعى المسيح. وكان شجاعا جدا ونحن نرى الآن الكثير من مختلف الناس الذين يدعون أنهم يسوع المسيح وgurové الشرقية هي الأولى في القائمة.

نرى الكثير من الناس الذين يدعون أنهم والمسيح هو آخر شخص Ferika ، الذي اعلن للتو انه هو المسيح في العصر الحديث. والعديد من الحكة. قال يسوع : "تنشأ الأنبياء كذبة وأنبياء كذبة ستفعل آيات عظيمة وعجائب ، لاغو ، إذا كان من الممكن حتى في المنتخب.

أعلن اليوم ، في كثير من حركة العصر الجديد المسيح ، أو أن تعلن أنها تنقل الحكمة من تلك الأيام. على سبيل المثال ، شيرلي ماكلين يدعي أنه الله. لا يزال يدهشني كيف الاوهام ، التي تمكن الناس من يعتقد عند رفض الحقيقة. استوفيت كلام المسيح أمام أعيننا. هذه هي علامات الايام الاخيرة ، وفقا ليسوع المسيح.

على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية ، وألاحظ الاتجاهات التي تظهر في المجتمع. مهتمون للغاية الناس في البعد الميتافيزيقي ، باطني وغامض. وهذا يحدث في كل دولة في العالم. اليوم يسيطر عليها عموما المفهوم القائل بأن الله هو كل شيء ، لأن الناس تأخذ النظرة الميتافيزيقية الشرقية. أن تتحول إلى اليوغا ، والتأمل ، لmimotělovým الخبرة ونعتقد في وعيه من بلورات. الفكرة القائلة بأن في الماضي كنا الوثنيين ، والآن قبلت روحانية جديدة ومقبولة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

1 تيموثي 4،1 -- الروح يقول بوضوح أنه في الآونة الأخيرة ، وبعض الناس ترك الإيمان لمتابعة الارواح الهائمة والتعاليم الشيطانية.

أسافر في جميع أنحاء العالم ومقابلات مع فعل الناس الذين كانوا على المخدرات ، لديها خبرة مخل بالنفس ممارسة اليوغا أو تم في التنويم المغناطيسي. وهناك عدة مئات من السبل لتحقيق التغيير في الوعي البشري. عندما كنت مستيقظا ، وعقلك عقلك الضوابط عند الخروج من الوعي العادي عندما تفقد اتصالك إلى روح والفكر. سوف تسمح لآخر روح العصبية الخاص القسري الوهم. تقول أن الناس سوف تعقد الأرواح الضالة وتعاليم شياطين.... اليوم واحدة من الأشياء العظيمة هو "الاندماج" الاتصال مع كائنات روحية ، ويستخدم أيضا في عالم الأعمال.

بول تكلم 1 تيموثاوس 4،1 على مذاهب الشياطين ، ستشارك الناس في الحضيض ، والتي سوف يتم أيضا باسم المسيحية. وتحدث عن الكثير من الناس الذين خداع الناس وهذا شيء يحدث اليوم. واحدة من أكبر المصارف ما يحدث في وقتنا هو الحال في اسم المسيحية. عندما كان الناس يتلقون شكلا من أشكال المسيحية استنادا إلى الخبرة في الكتاب المقدس.

ونحن نرى كيف الشيطان عبادة الطقوس الشيطانية انتعاش. نحن نسمع ذلك في الموسيقى ، ونحن نرى أن تتخلل ثقافة اليوم الشباب. الشباب يفعل أشياء فظيعة ، وأشياء غير وارد ، لأنها تؤدي إلى الطقوس الشيطانية. لماذا تكون ادت الى هذه الأشياء؟ لأن قطعوا عن الحقيقة من الانجيل. ولأن والديهم لا يتكلم معهم عن حقيقة الله ما. لدينا وباء من الشباب ، والمشاركة في بعض أشكال الشيطانية. أخذ قليلا من الدم أو اللحوم النيئة ، ويشربون أو تناول الطعام.

جميع الأديان هي أقرب إلى الشيطانية. نحن نتحرك في الوقت شيطانية جديدة ، ومن الواضح في كل مكان ، مجرد إلقاء نظرة. -- انطون Levay ، مؤسس كنيسة الشيطان.

الناس لديهم شغف غامض ، لأن لديهم حقيقة الله في قلوبهم. لم يحدث من قبل شهدنا مثل هذا الانفجار من الرجم بالغيب ، التنويم المغناطيسي ، والخبرات مخل بالنفس ، والسحر ، والثقوب التنين والأشياء التي نراها في عالم اليوم. تماما كما كلمات يسوع.


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - أشرطة الفيديو

فيديو -- البحث عن الحقيقة -- والخبر السار عن الجحيم

196_dobre_zpravy_o_pekle.jpg ما هو الموت وما بعد الموت؟ ما هو الجحيم ، حيث الجحيم هو؟ هو جحيم حقيقي ، أو هو مجرد خيال؟ انها حقا محبة الله أن يسمح لهذا الشعب القاسية والخاطئين ...
وأضاف: 01.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 201670x

فيديو -- رسائل من السماء ، ظهورات العذراء مريم

87_zjeveni_panny_marie_1.jpg اليوم ، الكنيسة الكاثوليكية هي ظاهرة ظهورات العذراء مريم. لا يمكننا ان ننكر هذه الحقيقة ، وقد تبين منذ هذا الوحي في أماكن كثيرة في مختلف أنحاء العالم.ما هو أصل الظهورات ...
وأضاف: 08.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 209846x

فيديو -- باتشيلور دوغ -- تجربة الحياة

259_doug_batchelor_zivotni_zkusenost.jpg الاستماع إلى تجربة حياة الدعاة والمبشرين المعروف باتشيلور دوغ. عاش حياة دوغ المشاغبين لم يقدم أي شيء حتى كنت قد قدمت بشكل كامل يسوع المسيح. الآن هو داعية نشطة وحريصة من ...
وأضاف: 10.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 168055x

فيديو -- جسر -- ويستحق التضحية

91_the_bridge.jpg الفيلم :وكان هناك مرة واحدة رجل. وكان لديه ابنه الذي أحبه كثيرا. الرجل يعمل مشغل جسر متحرك للسكك الحديدية. ابنه مثل القطارات ويراقب الناس الذين سافروا بها. الناس الذين هم وحيدا ...
وأضاف: 09.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 153993x

فيديو -- البعثات سفينة نوح لعام 2007

79_noahs_ark.jpg إيفاد من جمهورية التشيك للعثور على سفينة نوح في مكان عن طريق رون وايت. الحملة التي أجراها السيد ميلان Latka 2007. انظر هذا الفيديو حيث يمكنك ان ترى بقايا سفينة نوح ...
وأضاف: 03.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 183122x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - فيديو -- خطأ التعاليم في الايام الاخيرة

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

Video - False teachings in the last days

Videos

441_video_falesny_mesias.jpg

Video - False teachings in the last days

Added: 03.06.2011
Views: 145719x
Topics: Videos
PrintTisk

Subtitles to the video:

The Bible foretells the moral level of humanity at the end of time. We are witnesses of these things right?

Jesus said in Matthew 24, 4-5, in the last days many shall come in His name, and they claim to be Christ and shall deceive many.

The last couple of years I traveled the world and met with people following the leader, who on their own claim to be Christ. It happens only in one or two countries, but worldwide. For example, when I spoke in Moscow, one man jumped up and interrupted the meeting and said that what I'm talking about the Bible was not true that they follow the messiah, the true Messiah and that people should follow the message more than the Bible.

Jesus was itinerant preacher, a former carpenter, who had never been outside the tiny country of Israel and he talked in the last days many will come in my name will be called the Buddha, or Confucius, but will be called Christ. It was very brave and we now see many different people claiming to be Jesus Christ and Eastern gurové are the first on the list.

We see many people who claim to be Messiah and is the latest person Ferika, who has just announced that he is the messiah of modern times. And many are itching. Jesus said "arise false messiahs and false prophets will do great signs and wonders, to seduce, if it were possible even the elect.

Today, many in the New Age Movement announced a messiah, or declare that they convey the wisdom of those days. For example, Shirley McClain claims to be God. Still surprises me how delusions that people are able to believe when you reject the truth. Christ's words are fulfilled before our eyes. These are signs of recent days, according to Jesus Christ.

For the past few decades, I notice trends that emerge in society. People are extremely interested in the metaphysical, mystical and occult dimension. And this happens in every nation in the world. Today generally dominated by the concept that God is everything, because people take the Eastern metaphysical worldview. They turn to yoga, to meditate, to mimotělovým experience and believe in the consciousness of crystals. The idea that in the past we were pagans, now accepted as a new spirituality and it is accepted worldwide.

1 Timothy 4.1 - The Spirit clearly says that in recent times, some people leave the faith to follow wandering spirits and demonic teachings.

I travel around the world and doing interviews with people who were on drugs, had psychodelic experience practicing yoga or have been in hypnosis. There are several hundred ways to achieve change in human consciousness. When you awake, your mind controls your mind when you are out of normal consciousness you lose your connection to spirit and intellect. Will you allow another spirit to your neurons forced illusion. It says that people will hold stray spirits and teachings of demons .... One of the great things today is the "Merger" communication with spiritual beings, and is used also in the business world.

Paul spoke in 1 Timothy 4.1 on the doctrines of demons, people will be involved in the gutter, which will also be done in the name of Christianity. He spoke of the many people who deceive the people and that is something that is happening today. One of the biggest drains what's happening in our time is done in the name of Christianity. When people receive some form of Christianity based on the biblical experience.

We see how the rebounding worship satan satanic cults. We hear it in music, we see that permeates today's youth culture. Young people do terrible things, unthinkable things, because they lead to the satanic cults. Why can be led into these things? Because they were cut off from the truth of the gospel. Because their parents did not speak to them about what God's truth. We have an epidemic of young people, Participating in some forms of Satanism. Taking a little blood or raw meat, and they drink it or eat.

All religions are closer to Satanism. We are moving into a new satanic time, it is evident all around, just look. - Anton Levay, the founder of the Church of Satan.

People have a passion for the occult, because they have God's truth in their hearts. Never before have we seen such an explosion of divination, hypnosis, psychodelic experiences, sorcery, dragon holes and the things we see in today's world. Exactly as Jesus' words.


Related articles from category - Videos

Video - The Bridge - A worth of sacrifice

91_the_bridge.jpg The film: There once was a man. He had a son whom he loved very much. The man worked as a drawbridge operator of the railway. His son is like watching trains ...
Added: 09.09.2010
Views: 128299x

Video - Search for the Sabbath at the Vatican - Samuele Bacchiocchi

622_patrani_po_sobote_samuel_bacchiocchi.jpg Hear the personal experience of man from Rome, both because Saturday was experiencing ridicule, rejection and persecution, as well as its fascinating experience of study at the Vatican's university. Do you ...
Added: 13.07.2013
Views: 13665x

Video - The Last Battle

449_posledni_bitva.jpg How will they look like the final scene of this world? Seventh-day Adventists from Brazil recorded a film based on prophecies that speak of the end of history. Bible in trojandělském message ...
Added: 18.07.2011
Views: 132099x

Video - Pope Francis Calls for Unity - Doug Batchelor

686_dg.jpg What the bible says about the papacy. ...
Added: 03.07.2015
Views: 10710x

MP3 - Who is the Antichrist? - Prof. Dr. Walter Veith

301_antikrist_papezsky_system.jpg Listen to this lecture Professor. Dr. Walter Veith, who will answer the question who is the Antichrist? Is it really the papal system? ...
Added: 28.12.2010
Views: 217829x

AmazingHope.net - Video - False teachings in the last days