Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

ما نعتقد -- 2 الثالوث

حقائق الكتاب المقدس

107_cemu_verime_2_bible.jpg

ما نعتقد -- 2 الثالوث

وأضاف: 20.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 144976x
المواضيع: حقائق الكتاب المقدس
PrintTisk

2 الثالوث الله

الله واحد : الآب والابن والروح القدس ، وحدة من ثلاثة أشخاص من الخلود. الله الخالد ، القاهر ، كلي العلم ، كلي الوجود والسيادة. لانهائي وخارجها فهم الإنسان. ومع ذلك ، فمن المعروف عن طريق الوحي. وإخلاصه الأبدي والشرف وخدمة كل جسد.

الأب

الله ، الآب الأبدي ، الخالق ، المنشئ ، ومعيل الحاكم الاعلى لجميع الخلق. انها مجرد والمقدسة ، ورحيم ورؤوف ، بطيء الغضب ، والكثره في الحب والولاء الذي لا يتزعزع. خصائص والقوة التي تتجلى في الابن والروح القدس أيضا الكشف عن الآب. (تكوين 1:1 ، رؤيا 4.11 ، 1 كورنثوس 15:28 ؛ جون 3:16 ، 1 يوحنا 4،8 ؛ 1.Timoteus 1.17 (2) ، سفر التكوين 14:09 34،6.7 جون ؛)

ابن

أصبح الله ، والابن الأبدي ، والرجل في المسيح يسوع. من خلاله وخلق كل شيء ، والذي تجلى الطابع الله ، مكان خلاص البشر والعالم يحكم به. وأصبح الله الأبدية الحقيقية في المسيح يسوع حقا من حقوق الإنسان. تصور من قبل الروح القدس ، ولد من مريم العذراء. عاش وإغراء رجل ، ومع ذلك كان تجسيدا مثاليا للعدل الله والحب. تتجلى معجزاته قوة الله وأثبت أنه هو المسيح الموعود الله. عانى طوعا ومات من أجلنا على الصليب من أجل خطايانا. هو ارتفع من صعد ، والذي مات في السماء وهو في حرم السماوية في صالحنا. وسوف يأتي مرة أخرى في المجد ، الى الابد لتسليم شعبه واستعادة كل شيء. (يوحنا 1،1-3،14 ، 5.22 ، كولوسي 1،15-19 ؛ جون 10:30 ؛ 14.9 ، والرومان 6:23 ، 2 كورنثوس 5،17-19 ؛ 1.35 لوقا ؛ فيلبي 2.5 -11 ؛ 2،9-18 العبرانيين ؛ 1 كورنثوس 15،3.4 ؛ 8،1.2 اليهود ؛ جون 14،1-3)

الروح القدس

الله ، والروح الخالدة ، إلا أنه ساهم في الآب والابن في الخلق ، التجسد والفداء. من وحي الكتاب المقدس. المسيح ملء الحياة للسلطة. تدعو ويقنع الناس. أولئك الذين يستمعون إليه ، ويعيد ، ويتحول صورة الله. ارسلت من قبل الأب والابن أن يكون دائما مع أبناء الله ، والتبرع الهدايا الروحية الكنيسة ، تمكن لها أن تشهد للمسيح وفقا لأنه يضع الكتاب المقدس في كل الحقيقة. (سفر التكوين 1،1.2 لوقا 1.35 (2) ، بيتر 1.21 ، 4.18 لوقا ، أعمال 10.38 ، 3.18 2 كورنثوس ؛ 4،11.12 افسس ، أعمال 1.8 ، جون 14،16-18،26 ؛ 15،26.27 ؛ 16،7-13)

سفر التثنية 6.4 -- اسمع يا إسرائيل : الرب إلهنا رب واحد!

ماثيو 28،19 -- لماذا تذهب. الحصول على التوابع من جميع الأمم وعمدوهم باسم الآب والابن والروح القدس

2 كورنثوس 13،13،14 -- جميع القديسين تحية لك. نعمة ربنا يسوع المسيح ومحبة الله وبالتواصل من الروح القدس مع جميعكم.

Efeským 4،4-6 -- هو جسد واحد وروح واحد ، واحد الأمل الذي كنا دعا رب واحد ، إيمان واحد ، معمودية ، إله واحد والأب للجميع ، الذي هو قبل كل شيء ، ومن خلال جميع والجميع.

1 بيتر 1،2 -- المختار بروفيدانس من الله الآب من خلال تقديس الروح للطاعة والشرذمه من دم السيد المسيح.

1 تيموثاوس 1.17 -- خلاصة الملك أبدية وخالدة ، غير مرئية ، والله فقط ، ويكون الشرف والمجد الى ابد الآبدين! آمين.

الوحي 14.7 -- اتقوا الله ويعطي مجد إليه ، لأنه يأتي ساعة من محاكمته. عبادته الذي جعل السماء والأرض والبحر وينابيع الماء!

الناس يعرفون أن الله هو ، ولكن لا تتاح له الفرصة للتعرف على الحواس خاصة بهم أو الفكر ، ولكن هناك أسباب عديدة لإثبات الإيمان بالله.

1 صممت جميعها تدل على الخالق

يحتوي كل منتج على الصانع ، أي فكرة للمؤلف. وقال إنه جيد جدا كنظام رائع في الفضاء وعلى الارض يكون خالقهم. في الطبيعة ، وهناك الآلاف والآلاف من الأدلة التي تثبت حقيقة أن عالمنا ، عالمنا وأنفسنا خلقت لديه ذكاء قوي الراهن ، الذي لديه شعور كبير من الجمال ، وظائف والمرح.

2 القانون الاخلاقي والضمير

الضمير هو أكثر من القاضي هو صوت الله في شخص هو مؤشر للحكم على الخير والشر. ضمير يدل على ان جميع الناس قد كتبت في قلبه نفس القانون الأخلاقي ، والتي تعاقب الندم العدوان. انها هادئة ، ولكن قوة صوت روح الله الذي يتهم الناس من الخطيئة.

3 الله الوحي في الكتاب المقدس

الله قرر أن يترك لكتابة كتاب عن نفسه. تسمح للفرد في وقت لاحق الأولى والأمة كلها ، وتؤدي له أن يعطيه التوجيه والمشورة من أجل حياة سعيدة. وسوف تواصل مع شعبه من خلال الأنبياء -- الناس الذين يدعون بطرق مختلفة وأنها سوف تقدم الرسالة الخاصة بك. وأوعز شعبه أن يقدم هذه السجلات لتصبح دائمة ودليل المعلم. وهكذا فإن الموضوع الرئيسي للكتاب مقدس هو وصف الله. لقرون ، تحدث وكتب الأنبياء عن الله والحب ، وذلك بأن الله هو القاهر ، كلي العلم ، كلي الوجود ، وهي جيدة ، والمريض.

وفي 4 وأكمل الوحي من الله في المسيح يسوع

المسيح هو ابن الله ، حياته وأظهر للعالم طبيعة الله ، والفوائد الله فينا ، عرضه للخلاص. لذلك ، في نهاية حياته أن أقول.

جون 17،4-8،24 -- لقد تجلى مجدك على الأرض ، وهو العمل الذي انت gavest لي ، وأنا فعلت. الآن لي ، الأب ، يعطي له المجد الذي كان لي معك أمام العالم. وقد تجلى لي اسمك على الرجال ما قدمتموه لي من العالم. كانوا لك ، وكنت اعطاهم لي. تفي بوعدها الخاص بك وأنت تعلم أن كل ما قدمتموه لي من يأتي لك. الكلمات التي أنا قلت لي أعطاهم وكانوا سيحصلون عليه. والواقع أن تعرف من أنت جئت ، ونعتقد أن أرسلت لي. الأب ، وانا اريد منك ان ما قدمتموه لي ، أن يكون معي حيث أكون أنا لرؤية هذا المجد الذي أعطيتني ، لأنك تحبني أمام العالم.

في شخص وحياة يسوع المسيح ونحن نعرف الله الكبيرة والقوية ، وحسن والرأفة وحساسة لاحتياجات الإنسان. هو مريض للغاية ، ومستعدة وقادرة على المساعدة. انه يريد استعادة سعادتنا الأصلي ، لديه خطة للعالم ، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى الأهداف والضوابط. مسح مرة واحدة من الشر والخطيئة واستعادة الخط الأصلي في الفضاء.

بالفعل تبين لنا الله العهد القديم مثل العهدين القديم والجديد متكاملان وشكل واحد كل لا يتجزأ. العهد الجديد واكتمال الوحي من الله ، والتي بدأت في العهد القديم. ولذلك يجب أن يكون الكتاب المقدس ككل -- وهو الكتاب الذي يتحدث عن الله.


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - حقائق الكتاب المقدس

ماذا يعني عندما يقول بول لا احد يملك الحق في ادانة لك على السبوت؟

361_obet_poukazujici_na_krista.jpg ويجب أن نعترف الشيء المهم. فطيرا يهودية تسمى أيام العطل والأعياد الأبواق ، الكفارة العطل والأعياد الأخرى التي تم استبق مجيء المسيح يوم السبت!كولوسي 2 ، 13 حتي 17 -- نعم ...
وأضاف: 18.02.2011
وجهات النظر: 158988x

فيديو -- صراع الكوني

459_vesmirny_konflikt.jpg جميع الناس على الأرض ، بغض النظر عن الدين أو الجنسية ، والاعتراف بأن كل من حولنا في العالم كله هي معركة وصراع بين قوى الخير والشر. الصراع بين النور والظلام ...
وأضاف: 08.08.2011
وجهات النظر: 206541x

التوبة -- هي عليه الآن أهم شيء!

484_pokani.jpg ماتيو 4.17 -- ومنذ ذلك الوقت بدأ يسوع للتبشير ، "! توبوا ملكوت السموات القريب!"عندما يسوع المسيح ويوحنا المعمدان الذي بشر مملكة القريبة من السماء ، وأول من دعا إلى التوبة ...
وأضاف: 25.09.2011
وجهات النظر: 228147x

الروح التي لا يمكن أن يكون قتل -- ماثيو 10،28

408_duse_ktera_nemeze_byt_zabita.jpg ماثيو 10.28 -- لا خوف أولئك الذين يقتلون الجسد ولكن لا تستطيع أن تقتل الروح. بدلا من ذلك ، الخوف الذي يمكن أن تدمر له النفس والجسد كليهما في جهنم.فصول 10 ...
وأضاف: 05.04.2011
وجهات النظر: 221733x

الرجل الغني ولعازر الفقراء -- 16 لوقا ، 19-31

162_bible_lukas_16_19_31.jpg فوق هذا الفصل إلى لغز الكثير من الناس -- لأنها ننسى أن هذا هو المثل.مثل الأمثال أخرى ، جاء المسيح لتمثيل حياة الأغنياء والفقراء لازاروس من توقعات الحياة من المستمعين.لوقا 16،19-31 ...
وأضاف: 05.10.2010
وجهات النظر: 308640x

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

What we believe - 2 Trinity

Biblical Facts

107_cemu_verime_2_bible.jpg

What we believe - 2 Trinity

Added: 20.09.2010
Views: 93123x
Topics: Biblical Facts
PrintTisk

2nd Trinity of God

God is one: Father, Son and Holy Spirit, the unity of three persons from eternity. God is immortal, omnipotent, omniscient, sovereign and omnipresent. Is infinite and beyond human comprehension. Nevertheless, it is known through his revelation. Are his eternal devotion, honor and service all flesh.

Father

God, eternal Father, the Creator, the Originator, Maintainer and supreme ruler of all creation. It is just and holy, merciful and gracious, slow to anger and abounding in love and unwavering loyalty. Properties and power manifested in the Son and Holy Spirit are also revelations Father. (Genesis 1:1, Revelation 4.11, 1 Corinthians 15:28; John 3:16, 1 John 4,8; 1.Timoteus 1.17, 2 Genesis 34,6.7; John 14:9)

Son

God, eternal Son, became man in Jesus Christ. Through him all things were created, manifested God's character, place the salvation of mankind and the world is judged by it. The eternal true God in Jesus Christ became a human right. Conceived by the Holy Spirit, born of Mary, the Virgin. He lived and was tempted as man, yet he was the perfect embodiment of God's justice and love. His miracles manifested God's power and demonstrated that it is God's promised Messiah. Voluntarily suffered and died for us on the cross for our sins. He rose from the dead, ascended into heaven and is in the heavenly sanctuary in our favor. He will come again in glory, forever to deliver his people and restore all things. (John 1.1 to 3.14, 5.22, Colossians 1,15-19; John 10:30; 14.9, Romans 6:23, 2 Corinthians 5,17-19; Luke 1.35; Philippians 2.5 -11; Hebrews 2,9-18; 1 Corinthians 15,3.4; Jews 8,1.2; John 14,1-3)

Holy Spirit

God, Eternal Spirit, he contributed to the Father and the Son in Creation, incarnation and redemption. Inspired Bible writers. Christ filled life of power. Invites and persuades people. Those who listen to him, restores and transforms God's image. Sent by the Father and the Son to be always with God's children, donating church spiritual gifts, empowers her to witness to Christ in accordance with the Scriptures it puts into all truth. (Genesis 1,1.2 Luke 1.35, 2 Peter 1.21, Luke 4.18, Acts 10.38, 2 Corinthians 3.18; 4,11.12 Ephesians, Acts 1.8, John 14.16 to 18.26; 15,26.27; 16,7-13)

Deuteronomy 6.4 - Hear, O Israel: The LORD our God, the Lord is one!

Matthew 28.19 - why go. Get disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit

2nd Corinthians 13,13,14 - all the saints salute you. The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, God's love and communion of the Holy Spirit be with you all.

Efeským 4,4-6 - is one body and one Spirit, one hope to which we were called one Lord, one faith, one baptism, one God and Father of all, who is above all and through all and in all .

1 Peter 1,2 - Chosen providence of God the Father through sanctification of the Spirit for obedience and sprinkling of the blood of Jesus Christ.

1 Timothy 1.17 - unto the King eternal, immortal, invisible, the only God, be honor and glory for ever and ever! Amen.

Revelation 14.7 - Fear God and give glory to Him, because come the hour of his trial. Worship Him who made heaven and earth, the sea and springs of water!

People know that God is, but do not have the opportunity to get to know their own senses or intellect, but there are so many reasons to demonstrate faith in God.

1 All Designed indicate their Creator

Each product has a manufacturer, any idea of the author. He did very well as a wonderful system in space and on earth shall be their creator. In nature, there are thousands and thousands of evidence attesting to the fact that our universe, our world and ourselves has created a powerful intelligent being, who has a great sense of beauty, functionality and fun.

2nd Moral law and conscience

Conscience is more than judge is God's voice in person is an indicator to judge good and evil. Conscience shows that all people have written in his heart the same moral law, which punishes transgression remorse. It's quiet, but forceful voice of the Spirit of God, who accuses people of sin.

3 God's revelation in the Bible

God decided to leave to write a book about himself. Allow the first individual and later the entire nation, and lead him to give him guidance and advice for happy life. Will communicate with his people through prophets - people who call in different ways and they will forward your message. His people are instructed to report these record to become the permanent guide and mentor. Thus the main theme of the Bible is God's description. For centuries, the prophets spoke and wrote about God as love, so that God is omnipotent, omniscient, omnipresent, a good, patient.

On 4 The most perfect revelation of God in Jesus Christ

Christ is the Son of God, his life showed the world the nature of God, God's interest in us, his offer of salvation. Therefore, at the end of his life to tell.

John 17.4-8.24 - I have manifested thy glory on earth, a work which thou gavest me, I did. Now me, Father, give to him the glory which I had with thee before the world. I have manifested thy name to the men you gave me from the world. They were yours, and you gave them to me. Keep your word and you know that everything you have given me comes from you. Words that you told me I gave them and they have received. Actually know that I came from you, and believe that you sent me. Father, I want you, that you gave me, be with me where I am to see the glory that you gave me, because you loved me before the world.

In the person and life of Jesus Christ we know God is big and powerful, good and compassionate, sensitive to human needs. It is extremely patient, willing and able to help. He wants to restore our original happiness, has a plan to the world, which leads to the objectives and controls. Once cleared by the evil and sin and restores the original line in space.

Already the Old Testament shows us God such as the Old and New Testaments are complementary and form one inseparable whole. The New Testament and has completed revelation of God, which began in the Old Testament. The Bible must therefore be taken as a whole - a book that speaks about God.


Related articles from category - Biblical Facts

Were the Ten Commandments Really Nailed to the Cross?

326_bylo_desatero_prikazani_pribito_na_kriz.jpg The Bible says that God gave His law to mankind – the Ten Commandments written by the finger of God on tables of stone, and placed within the Ark of the ...
Added: 02.02.2011
Views: 141934x

Religion - the emergence of different directions

509_babylon.jpg Have you ever wondered what it is and where religion has its origin? Which is the oldest? Why are so many forms of religion? And which direction is the right one? ...
Added: 02.11.2011
Views: 199232x

What we believe - 3 Creature

154_cemu_verime_3_stvoreni.jpg 3 Creatures God is the Creator of all things in Scripture gave a reliable report on their creative work. In six days the Lord made heaven and earth and all earthly creation ...
Added: 29.09.2010
Views: 94506x

The only true God is the God of Israel!

439_izraelite.jpg Isaiah 44.6 - Thus saith the Lord, the King and Redeemer of Israel, the Lord of hosts: I am first and I am the last, besides me there is no God. God ...
Added: 01.06.2011
Views: 215599x

The soul that can not be killed - Matthew 10.28

408_duse_ktera_nemeze_byt_zabita.jpg Matthew 10.28 - Do not fear those who kill the body but can not kill the soul. Rather, fear him who can destroy both soul and body in hell. The 10 chapters ...
Added: 05.04.2011
Views: 155239x

AmazingHope.net - What we believe - 2 Trinity