Ru.AmazingHope.net (На домашней странице) Ru.AmazingHope.net

Во что мы верим - 2 Троицы

Библейские факты

107_cemu_verime_2_bible.jpg

Во что мы верим - 2 Троицы

Добавленный: 20.09.2010
Просмотров: 131661x
Темы: Библейские факты
PrintTisk

Второй Троицы Бога

Бог един: Отца, Сына и Святого Духа, единство трех лиц из вечности. Бог бессмертен, всемогущ, всеведущ, суверенного и вездесущ. Это бесконечный и за ее пределами человеческого понимания. Тем не менее, известно, через его откровения. Есть его вечной любви, чести и услуг для всякой плоти.

Отец

Бог, вечный Отец, Творец, составитель, Сопровождающий и верховным правителем всего сущего. Это просто и свято, и милосердный, долготерпеливый и богатых в любви и непоколебимой преданности. Свойства и власти проявляется в Сына и Святого Духа и откровений отца. (Бытие 1:1, Откровение 4,11, 1 Коринфянам 15:28; Иоанн 3:16, 1 Иоанна 4,8; 1.Timoteus 1,17, 2 Бытие 34,6.7; 14:09 John)

Сын

Бог, вечный Сын стал человеком в Иисусе Христе. Благодаря ему все вещи были созданы, которая проявляется характер Бога, место спасения человечества и во всем мире оценивается ею. Вечная истинного Бога в Иисусе Христе стал одним из прав человека. Концепт от Духа Святого, родился от Марии, Богоматери. Он жил и был соблазн, как человек, но он был идеальным воплощением Божьей справедливости и любви. Его чудеса проявляются Божью силу и доказал, что Бог обещал Мессии. Добровольно страдал и умер за нас на кресте за наши грехи. Он воскрес из мертвых, вознесся на небо и в небесное святилище в нашу пользу. Он придет опять во славе, навсегда спасти народ свой и восстановление всех вещей. (Ин. 1,1 до 3,14, 5,22, Колоссянам 1,15-19; Иоанн 10:30; 14,9, Римлянам 6:23, 2 Кор 5,17-19; Луки 1,35; Флп 2,5 -11; Евреям 2,9-18; 1 Коринфянам 15,3.4, евреи 8,1.2, Джон 14,1-3)

Святой Дух

Бог, вечный Дух, он внес вклад в Отца и Сына в создании, воплощения и искупления. Вдохновленный Библии писателей. Христос жизнь, наполненная власти. Предлагает и убеждает людей. Те, кто слушал его, восстанавливает и преобразования изображений Бога. Прислал Отца, и Сына, чтобы быть всегда с детьми Божьими, жертвуя церкви духовные подарки, наделяет ее свидетельствовать о Христе в соответствии с Писании она ставит на всякую истину. (Быт. 1,35 1,1.2 Луки, 2 Петр 1,21, 4,18 Луки, Деяния 10,38, 2 Кор 3,18; 4,11.12 Ефесянам, актами 1,8, Джон 14,16 до 18,26; 15,26.27; 16,7-13)

Втор 6,4 - Слушай, Израиль: Господь, Бог наш, Господь один!

Матфея 28,19 - зачем. Получить научите все народы, крестя их во имя Отца, Сына и Святого Духа

Второй Коринфянам 13,13,14 - все святые приветствую вас. Благодать Господа нашего Иисуса Христа, любовь Бога и общение Святого Духа да будет со всеми вами.

Efeským 4,4-6 - Одно тело и один Дух, одна надежда, к которым мы называли один Господь, одна вера, одно крещение, один Бог и Отец всех, Который над всеми, и через всех и во всем.

1 Петр 1,2 - Выбранный провидение Бога Отца, при освящении от Духа за послушание и окроплением кровью Иисуса Христа.

1 Тим 1,17 - Царю же веков нетленному, невидимому, единому Богу, честь и слава во веки веков! Аминь.

Откровение 14,7 - бойся Бога и воздайте Ему славу, потому что пришел час суда. Поклонение Тому, Кто сотворил небо и землю, море и источники вод!

Люди знают, что Бог есть, но не имеют возможность познакомиться с их собственными чувствами и умом, но Есть так много причин, чтобы продемонстрировать веру в Бога.

1 Дизайн Все о своих Creator

Каждое изделие имеет производителя, любую идею автора. Он очень хорошо, как замечательная система в космосе и на земле, то будет их творца. В природе Есть тысячи и тысячи доказательств, свидетельствующих о том, что наша Вселенная, наш мир и самих себя создал мощную разумное существо, у которого есть большое чувство красоты, функциональности и удовольствия.

Второй нравственному закону и совести

Совесть больше, чем судья голос Бога в лицо, является показателем судья добра и зла. Совесть показывает, что все люди написали в своем сердце тот же моральный закон, который наказывает преступление угрызений совести. Это тихий, но сильный голос Духа Божия, который обвиняет людей от греха.

3 Божье откровение в Библии

Бог решил оставить, чтобы написать книгу о себе. Разрешить первый человек, а затем весь народ, и привести его дать ему советы и рекомендации для счастливой жизни. Будет ли общаться со своим народом через пророков - людей, которые называют по-разному, они направляют ваше сообщение. Его люди поручено представить эти записи, чтобы стать постоянным гидом и наставником. Таким образом, основная тема Библии описание Бога. На протяжении столетий пророки говорили и писали о Боге, как любовь, так что Бог всемогущий, всезнающий, вездесущий, хорошо, пациента.

On 4 наиболее совершенным откровением Бога в Иисусе Христе

Христос есть Сын Божий, его жизнь показала миру природы Бога, интерес Бог в нас, его предложение о спасении. Таким образом, в конце своей жизни рассказывать.

Джон 17.4-8.24 - Я открыл славы Твоей на земле, дело, которое Ты дал мне, я и сделал. Теперь мне, батюшка, дай ему славою, которую Я имел у Тебя прежде бытия мира. Я открыл имя Твое мужчин вы мне дали от мира. Они были Твои, и Ты дал их мне. Держите свое слово, и вы знаете все, что вы дали мне приходит от вас. Слова, что вы сказали, что я дал им, и они получили. На самом деле знают, что я пришел от вас, и верю, что Ты послал Меня. Отец, я хочу тебя, что ты дал мне, быть со мной, где я очень рад видеть славу, которую Ты дал Мне, потому что ты любишь меня перед миром.

В личности и жизни Иисуса Христа, мы знаем, Бог большой и мощный, добрый и сострадательный, чувствительные к человеческим потребностям. Это очень больной, готовы и способны помочь. Он хочет, чтобы восстановить свои оригинальные счастья, есть план для всего мира, что приводит к цели и контроля. После сброса на зло и грех, и восстанавливает первоначальную линию в пространстве.

Уже в Ветхом Завете Бог показывает нам, например, Ветхого и Нового Заветов дополняют друг друга и образуют одно неразрывное целое. Новый Завет и завершил откровение от Бога, который начался в Ветхом Завете. Библия должна быть в целом - книга, которая говорит о Боге.


Связанные статьи из категории - Библейские факты

Кто такой Иисус Христос?

77_jezis_kristus.jpg Центр всей Библии такое жизнь и смерть великих людей мировой истории, Иисус Христос. С момента своего рождения новой эры считали, хотя он родился в сарай, и влияние мировой истории, хотя он ...
Добавленный: 30.08.2010
Просмотров: 177859x

Библия, Слово Божье - почему мы можем доверять ей?

285_bible.jpg Библия является книгой, которая была создана в течение 16 долгих веков, и его участие в написании 40 писателей совершенно разных возрастов, профессий, образования, окружающей среды, включение и мировоззрения. И тем не ...
Добавленный: 07.12.2010
Просмотров: 206127x

Адвентисты седьмого дня, последнего из реформаторов церкви несут значительные предупреждение мире

454_adventiste.jpg Церковь адвентистов, говорит, много лжи и полуправды, особенно на христианских веб-порталов. Возможно, потому что мы имеем в виду основные моменты доктринальных, что Иисус Христос научил апостолов и первых, и также потому, ...
Добавленный: 29.07.2011
Просмотров: 252237x

Видео - поиск истины - нашим будущим домом

406_nove_nebe.jpg Что говорит Библия о небе и новой земле, которую обещал верующим? Как будет выглядеть наше будущее, как дома? ...
Добавленный: 04.04.2011
Просмотров: 132923x

Удаляет милости Божий закон?

325_rusi_se_milosti_bozi_zakon.jpg Необходимо сохранить Бога Десять заповедей, включая субботы, мы не под законом, а под благодатью? Апостол Павел ясно объясняет, что христианин не "по закону", но "под благодатью". Что, однако, Павел имел в ...
Добавленный: 02.02.2011
Просмотров: 168189x

Ru.AmazingHope.net - Во что мы верим - 2 Троицы

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

What we believe - 2 Trinity

Biblical Facts

107_cemu_verime_2_bible.jpg

What we believe - 2 Trinity

Added: 20.09.2010
Views: 96871x
Topics: Biblical Facts
PrintTisk

2nd Trinity of God

God is one: Father, Son and Holy Spirit, the unity of three persons from eternity. God is immortal, omnipotent, omniscient, sovereign and omnipresent. Is infinite and beyond human comprehension. Nevertheless, it is known through his revelation. Are his eternal devotion, honor and service all flesh.

Father

God, eternal Father, the Creator, the Originator, Maintainer and supreme ruler of all creation. It is just and holy, merciful and gracious, slow to anger and abounding in love and unwavering loyalty. Properties and power manifested in the Son and Holy Spirit are also revelations Father. (Genesis 1:1, Revelation 4.11, 1 Corinthians 15:28; John 3:16, 1 John 4,8; 1.Timoteus 1.17, 2 Genesis 34,6.7; John 14:9)

Son

God, eternal Son, became man in Jesus Christ. Through him all things were created, manifested God's character, place the salvation of mankind and the world is judged by it. The eternal true God in Jesus Christ became a human right. Conceived by the Holy Spirit, born of Mary, the Virgin. He lived and was tempted as man, yet he was the perfect embodiment of God's justice and love. His miracles manifested God's power and demonstrated that it is God's promised Messiah. Voluntarily suffered and died for us on the cross for our sins. He rose from the dead, ascended into heaven and is in the heavenly sanctuary in our favor. He will come again in glory, forever to deliver his people and restore all things. (John 1.1 to 3.14, 5.22, Colossians 1,15-19; John 10:30; 14.9, Romans 6:23, 2 Corinthians 5,17-19; Luke 1.35; Philippians 2.5 -11; Hebrews 2,9-18; 1 Corinthians 15,3.4; Jews 8,1.2; John 14,1-3)

Holy Spirit

God, Eternal Spirit, he contributed to the Father and the Son in Creation, incarnation and redemption. Inspired Bible writers. Christ filled life of power. Invites and persuades people. Those who listen to him, restores and transforms God's image. Sent by the Father and the Son to be always with God's children, donating church spiritual gifts, empowers her to witness to Christ in accordance with the Scriptures it puts into all truth. (Genesis 1,1.2 Luke 1.35, 2 Peter 1.21, Luke 4.18, Acts 10.38, 2 Corinthians 3.18; 4,11.12 Ephesians, Acts 1.8, John 14.16 to 18.26; 15,26.27; 16,7-13)

Deuteronomy 6.4 - Hear, O Israel: The LORD our God, the Lord is one!

Matthew 28.19 - why go. Get disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit

2nd Corinthians 13,13,14 - all the saints salute you. The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, God's love and communion of the Holy Spirit be with you all.

Efeským 4,4-6 - is one body and one Spirit, one hope to which we were called one Lord, one faith, one baptism, one God and Father of all, who is above all and through all and in all .

1 Peter 1,2 - Chosen providence of God the Father through sanctification of the Spirit for obedience and sprinkling of the blood of Jesus Christ.

1 Timothy 1.17 - unto the King eternal, immortal, invisible, the only God, be honor and glory for ever and ever! Amen.

Revelation 14.7 - Fear God and give glory to Him, because come the hour of his trial. Worship Him who made heaven and earth, the sea and springs of water!

People know that God is, but do not have the opportunity to get to know their own senses or intellect, but there are so many reasons to demonstrate faith in God.

1 All Designed indicate their Creator

Each product has a manufacturer, any idea of the author. He did very well as a wonderful system in space and on earth shall be their creator. In nature, there are thousands and thousands of evidence attesting to the fact that our universe, our world and ourselves has created a powerful intelligent being, who has a great sense of beauty, functionality and fun.

2nd Moral law and conscience

Conscience is more than judge is God's voice in person is an indicator to judge good and evil. Conscience shows that all people have written in his heart the same moral law, which punishes transgression remorse. It's quiet, but forceful voice of the Spirit of God, who accuses people of sin.

3 God's revelation in the Bible

God decided to leave to write a book about himself. Allow the first individual and later the entire nation, and lead him to give him guidance and advice for happy life. Will communicate with his people through prophets - people who call in different ways and they will forward your message. His people are instructed to report these record to become the permanent guide and mentor. Thus the main theme of the Bible is God's description. For centuries, the prophets spoke and wrote about God as love, so that God is omnipotent, omniscient, omnipresent, a good, patient.

On 4 The most perfect revelation of God in Jesus Christ

Christ is the Son of God, his life showed the world the nature of God, God's interest in us, his offer of salvation. Therefore, at the end of his life to tell.

John 17.4-8.24 - I have manifested thy glory on earth, a work which thou gavest me, I did. Now me, Father, give to him the glory which I had with thee before the world. I have manifested thy name to the men you gave me from the world. They were yours, and you gave them to me. Keep your word and you know that everything you have given me comes from you. Words that you told me I gave them and they have received. Actually know that I came from you, and believe that you sent me. Father, I want you, that you gave me, be with me where I am to see the glory that you gave me, because you loved me before the world.

In the person and life of Jesus Christ we know God is big and powerful, good and compassionate, sensitive to human needs. It is extremely patient, willing and able to help. He wants to restore our original happiness, has a plan to the world, which leads to the objectives and controls. Once cleared by the evil and sin and restores the original line in space.

Already the Old Testament shows us God such as the Old and New Testaments are complementary and form one inseparable whole. The New Testament and has completed revelation of God, which began in the Old Testament. The Bible must therefore be taken as a whole - a book that speaks about God.


Related articles from category - Biblical Facts

The promise of new land to Abraham, the believer in Christ

411_nova_zeme_nebe.jpg The day of Christ's Second Coming is the day when evil ends. The day of redemption not only for the people of God, but also for the country. God created the ...
Added: 07.04.2011
Views: 111696x

Christ warns of doomsday!

426_bozi_soud.jpg The day of Christ's coming will be the day for the world court. Holy Scripture says: Jude 1:14-15 - In the seventh generation from Adam, Enoch, prophesied about them, saying: "Behold, the ...
Added: 11.05.2011
Views: 145964x

Approaching the court of God - get ready!

303_bozi_soud_milenium.jpg Many people would live differently if they realized that their lives will one day be judged on the ordeal. God's court is such an important event that it should address all ...
Added: 04.01.2011
Views: 142559x

Seventh-day Adventists, the last of the reformers of the Church bear a significant warning to the world

454_adventiste.jpg The Adventist Church, says many lies and half-truths, especially on Christian web portals. Maybe because we refer to the basic doctrinal points that Jesus Christ taught the apostles and the first ...
Added: 29.07.2011
Views: 212681x

The Day of Rest – Saturday or Sunday?

60_sunday_saturday.jpg Which is the true day of rest, the Sabbath – Saturday or Sunday? Christian churches often discuss about which is the true day of rest, the Sabbath. Most churches and Christian associations ...
Added: 02.08.2010
Views: 501541x
Recommended

AmazingHope.net - What we believe - 2 Trinity