Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

زيادة كبيرة لعدد من الزلازل!

الأحداث العالمية الراهنة

392_katastrofykont.jpg

زيادة كبيرة لعدد من الزلازل!

وأضاف: 11.03.2011
وجهات النظر: 280364x
المواضيع: الأحداث العالمية الراهنة
PrintTisk
389_zemetreseni.jpg393_earthquakes.jpg390_katastrofy.jpg391_katastrofydruh.jpg392_katastrofykont.jpg394_1a_view.jpg

يتزايد باستمرار عدد من الزلازل في أنحاء البلاد. كثير من الناس يرون التغيير وشذوذ الطبيعة وتبدأ أن ندرك أن ليس كل شيء في محله. أنهم يدركون أن شيئا ما يحدث ، ما التاريخ. في كل مرة ونحن نعلم من الأخبار التلفزيونية للزلازل عظيمة في أماكن مختلفة من العالم وأصغر من الافضل عدم الكلام. العديد من المحللين أن الزلازل والكوارث الطبيعية كانت دائما ، وبالتالي فمن الطبيعي تماما. وقد الكوارث دائما حقا ، ولكن ليس مكثفة جدا في مثل هذا النطاق الواسع. لدينا فرع الذي يدعى ، والأرقام تتحدث بوضوح وصراحة ، أن الكوارث الطبيعية آخذة في الازدياد وعلى نطاق واسع.

وقال الجيولوجي الامريكية Suvrvey أنه منذ عام 1990 إجمالي عدد الزلازل المسجلة من قبل العلماء في جميع أنحاء العالم في تزايد مستمر. وعلى الرغم من الخيارات قياس ما تزال على حالها هذا العام. في عام 2004 ، كان هناك ما مجموعه 31 201 الزلازل ، وهو تقريبا ضعف بقدر ما في عام 1990. وكما هو معروف ، تسبب الزلزال الذي وقع في 2004 284012 حالة وفاة.

وقد ازداد عدد من الزلازل في الولايات المتحدة على مدى السنوات ال 20 الماضية بشكل كبير جدا. في عام 1990 سجلت الولايات المتحدة زلزال 2268. في عام 1999 ، ارتفع العدد إلى 3003. في 2010 كان هناك 8390 الزلازل. من 1990 حتي 2010 ، وبالتالي زيادة 370 ٪!

تحقق من معرض الصور على الخرائط التي تضم اكثر من مائة سنة الماضية ، عن الميل المتزايد للكارثة.

أمثلة عدة في وقت قصير :

11 مارس 2011 -- اليابان -- هز زلزال اليابان وساحل عشر اجتاحت موجات المد. وفقا لعلماء الزلازل واحدة من أكبر الزلازل في التاريخ الياباني. كما أنه من وقوع الزلزال خامس أكبر من تاريخها الحديث.

10 مارس 2011 -- الصين -- صدمة مستوى طاقة من 5.4 ريختر يوم الخميس ، جنوب غرب الصين بالقرب من الحدود مع بورما. http://tn.nova.cz/zpravy/zahranici/zeme-se-otrasla-a-hroutici-se-budovy-zabijely.html

9 مارس 2011 -- اليابان -- ضرب شمال شرق اليابان يوم الاربعاء ان زلزالا قوته 7.2 درجة على مقياس ريختر. وأفادت منطقة يدفع تحذيرا من تسونامي لرويترز.

3 يونيو 2011 -- شيلي -- في الجزء الشمالي من ضرب زلزال تشيلي الاحد حول قوة 6.3 درجة على مقياس ريختر. أبلغ قالت الوكالة. وبلغت الهزات في منطقة تبعد نحو 60 كيلومترا من ميناء أريكا.

22 فبراير 2011 -- نيوزيلندا -- عرض رهيب ، سريعة وقوية. والزلازل في نيوزيلندا مثل غارة جوية. كرايستشيرش نيوزيلندا يبدو بعد الغارة. قبل ساعات قليلة ضرب واحدة من الزلازل تدميرا في التاريخ.

ضرب الجزء الأوسط من شيلي مساء يوم الجمعة بتوقيت وسط أوروبا من زلزال قوته سبع درجات على مقياس ريختر -- 11 فبراير 2011 -- شيلي. كما يبلغ رويترز ، اهتزت الارض ايضا العاصمة سانتياغو دي شيلي.

ضرب زلزال بلغت قوته 6.4 درجات على مقياس ريشتر الجمعة في الحدود بين الهند وبورما -- 2 أبريل 2011 -- الهند ، بورما). أبلغ وكالة فرانس برس

ورأى الزلزال ، أن الشعب في جمهورية سلوفاكيا جنوب -- 30 يناير 2011 -- المجر. في هنغاريا ، وتصدع في جدران العديد من المنازل.

يقول الكتاب المقدس ان قبل مجيء يسوع المسيح ، وزيادة في الزلازل وأنها هي واحدة من العلامات التي تجعلنا تحذيرا وأنتقل إلى الله وكلمته.

ماثيو 24،7 -- يجب أمة على أمة ، ومملكة على مملكة ، والخروج في أماكن مختلفة المجاعات والزلازل.

لوقا 21،11 -- وستكون هناك زلازل عظيمة في أماكن مختلفة سيكون هناك المجاعات والأوبئة ويأتي الرعب وآيات عظيمة من السماء.

تحذير مثال الابيض

لقد طلب مني أن يقدم تحذيرا التي دمرت العديد من المدن منغمسين في التجاوزات والخطايا التي الزلازل رفيع المستوى ، والفيضانات والحرائق. وحذر من أن يكون للعالم أنه هو الله الذي أنزل سلطته. الإجراءات التي اتخذها مرئي يسمح الدمار والموت. في أي تحول كل الثروة المتراكمة... (ماجستير 1935 1906)

أنها تأتي الكارثة الرهيبة بشكل غير متوقع وكارثة سوف تتبع واحدا تلو الآخر. تحذيرات تطيعوا الله ، واذا كانت الكنيسة والعودة إلى طريق الطاعة ، ثم في الوقت المستغرق في يد المدمرة. إذا كنت تذهب أبعد من ذلك ، ومع ذلك ، يتم اغراء الناس من خلال أسفاره ، والرحلات الجوية مما يجعل أوامر الله ، ويعلن كذبة أخرى ، يرسل الله لهم الكارثة التي أيقظت. (ماجستير 1935 1906)

الرب في تدمير لحظة واحدة عن المخالفين ، حتى جميع الدول معا. وسوف معاقبة المدينة والأماكن التي يتعرض أهلها الاستسلام للملكية القوات الشيطانية. مدن الأمم سيتم التعامل بحزم ، ولكن ليس زار بعد الله العلي ، لا يصوتون ، لأنها لا تزال تجد بعض النفوس الذين انفصلوا عن اوهام العدو ، وسوف التوبة والإنابة ، في حين أن القطاعات الأخرى سيتم الاحتفاظ حتى يوم غضب الله. (التبشير الملائكي ، 27 ، 1906)

ومن بالقرب من الوقت عندما سيتم زار المدن الكبيرة التي المحنة. في بعض الوقت لتأتي الى هذه المدينة صدمة رهيبة. بغض النظر عن كيفية كبيرة وقوية من مبانيها ، على الرغم من وسيتم نشر عدد كبير من وحدات إطلاق النار ، عندما يمس الله هذه المباني ، في بضع دقائق أو ساعات وسيتم في حالة خراب. غير مقدس في هذا العالم لتكون مكنسة اجتاحت الدمار. الكوارث التي تلاحق اليوم للمباني كبيرة وقطاعات واسعة من المدن ، والله يبين لنا ما الذي يتبادر إلى العالم كله. -- (7 شهادات للكنيسة 82 ، 83).


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - الأحداث العالمية الراهنة

زيادة كبيرة في عدد الكوارث الطبيعية -- لتحذير لنا!

429_zemetreseni_japonsko.jpg الكتاب المقدس يتنبأ حالة البلاد سوف تجد ، قبل عودة المسيح يسوع. وسوف تستنفد الأرض وعدد كبير من الكوارث الطبيعية. الناس يموتون حتى الخوف تحسبا لماذا العالم المقبلة. كثير من الناس ...
وأضاف: 12.05.2011
وجهات النظر: 196780x

سوبر العاصفة الشمسية في 2013

163_solarni_super_boure.jpg سوف سوبر العاصفة الشمسية تهدد البنية التحتية للأرض في عام 2013في 2013 ، هدد في النشاط ناسا الأرض الشمسية القوية التي تنتج العاصفة الشمسية يمكن أن تشل سوبر كلا أقمار الاتصالات ...
وأضاف: 06.10.2010
وجهات النظر: 183679x

المقبلة أزمة مالية كبيرة أمر لا مفر منه

478_graf-down.jpg يواجه العالم كله مع مشاكل مالية أكبر على نحو متزايد. وبدأ كثير من الناس أن ندرك أن هذه الحلقة المفرغة من الديون العامة الضخمة لا تقود الطريق للخروج. انها ليست سوى ...
وأضاف: 13.09.2011
وجهات النظر: 174913x

التوقيت العالمي ، وكيف كثير من الناس في هذا العالم؟

157_world_clock.jpg أتساءل كم من الناس في هذا العالم؟ تريد أن تعرف كيف ولدت الكثير من الناس ، وكيف كثير من الناس يموتون في السنة أو في هذه اللحظة؟ تريد أن تعرف ما ...
وأضاف: 30.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 307690x

صلاة للاسترداد ، وتدفق الروح القدس -- 777

424_777prayer.jpg كنيسة العهد الجديد أثرت بقوة في العالم مع الأخبار الجيدة من الانجيل في جيل واحد. مليئة المؤمنين المقدس العهد الجديد الروح الحاضرين للمشاركة في حقيقة رسالة من الرب المصلوب والقائم مع ...
وأضاف: 08.05.2011
وجهات النظر: 216163x

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

Dramatically increasing the number of earthquakes!

Current world events

392_katastrofykont.jpg

Dramatically increasing the number of earthquakes!

Added: 11.03.2011
Views: 194112x
Topics: Current world events
PrintTisk
389_zemetreseni.jpg393_earthquakes.jpg390_katastrofy.jpg391_katastrofydruh.jpg392_katastrofykont.jpg394_1a_view.jpg

Constantly increasing number of earthquakes across the country. Many people perceive change and abnormality of nature and begin to realize that not everything is in order. They realize that something is happening, what history has. Every time we learn of the television news of the great earthquakes in various places of the planet and the smaller is better not to speak. Many argue that earthquakes and natural disasters have always been and therefore it is perfectly normal. Disasters have always been really, but not so intense in such a large scale. We have a branch that is named, and the statistics speak clearly and distinctly, that natural disasters are increasing and on a grand scale.

U.S. Geological Suvrvey said that since 1990 the total number of earthquakes recorded by scientists around the world is constantly increasing. And even though the measurement options are still the same this year. In 2004, there were a total of 31 201 earthquakes, which is almost twice as much as in 1990. As is known, the earthquake of 2004 caused 284,012 deaths.

The number of earthquakes in the U.S. for the past 20 years has increased very substantially. In 1990 the U.S. recorded the 2268 earthquake. In 1999, the number has risen to 3003. In 2010 there were 8390 earthquakes. From 1990 to 2010, thus a 370% increase!

Check out the photo gallery on the charts, which have over the past hundred years, an increasing tendency to catastrophe.

Several examples in a short time:

March 11, 2011 - Japan - Japan rocked by earthquake and tsunami ten-swept coast. According to seismologists as one of the largest earthquakes of Japanese history. It is also the fifth largest earthquake of modern historie.

March 10, 2011 - China - Shock of the power level of 5.4 Richter hit on Thursday, southwest China near the border with Burma. http://tn.nova.cz/zpravy/zahranici/zeme-se-otrasla-a-hroutici-se-budovy-zabijely.html

March 9, 2011 - Japan - Japan struck the Northeast on Wednesday, an earthquake of magnitude 7.2 on the Richter scale. The area pays a tsunami warning, reported Reuters.

June 3, 2011 - Chile - In the northern part of Chile earthquake struck Sunday about the strength of 6.3 on the Richter scale. Inform the agency said. The tremors hit the area about 60 kilometers from the port city of Arica.

February 22, 2011 - New Zealand - The terrible, swift and strong. Earthquakes in New Zealand was like an air raid. Christchurch New Zealand looks like after the raid. A few hours ago it struck one of the most devastating earthquakes in history.

February 11, 2011 - Chile - hit the central part of Chile on Friday evening CET earthquake of magnitude seven on the Richter scale. As informs Reuters, the earth also shook the capital city of Santiago de Chile.

April 2, 2011 - India, Burma - An earthquake measuring 6.4 on the Richter scale struck Friday in India-Burma border. Inform the AFP

January 30, 2011 - Hungary - earthquake, felt that the people in the southern Slovak Republic. In Hungary, the walls cracked in several houses.

The Bible says that before the advent of Jesus Christ, the increase in earthquakes and it is one of the signs that make us a warning and turn to God and His word.

Matthew 24.7 - Nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom, and break out in various places famines and earthquakes.

Luke 21.11 - There will be great earthquakes in various places there will be famines and pestilence and horror come and great signs from heaven.

Warning E.G. White

I was asked to submit a warning that many cities immersed in trespasses and sins are destroyed by high-level earthquakes, floods and fire. The world will be warned that it is God who has revealed his authority. Its invisible action allows destruction and death. In no turning all the accumulated wealth ... (MS 1935 1906)

They come unexpectedly terrible disaster and catastrophe will follow one after another. If you obey God's warnings, if the church will return to the path of obedience, then the time spent on the destroyer's hand. If I go further, however, people are seduced by his travels, flights making God's commands, and proclaiming another lie, God sends them to the disaster that is awakened. (MS 1935 1906)

Lord destroy in one moment all transgressors, even all the nations together. It will punish the city and the places where people surrender to the ownership of satanic forces. The cities of the nations will be treated firmly, but not yet visited the most high God, do not vote, because they still find a few souls who are separated from the delusions of the enemy, they will repent and turn, while the other sector will be maintained until the day of wrath of God . (Evangelism, 27, 1906)

It is near the time when large cities will be visited by ordeal. In a little while to come to this city a terrible shock. No matter how big and strong will of their buildings, although a great number of fire units will be deployed, when God touches these buildings, in a few minutes or hours will be in ruins. Unholy of this world to be swept broom of destruction. The disasters that afflict today for great buildings and large sections of cities, God shows us what comes to the whole world. - (7 Testimonies for the Church 82, 83).


Related articles from category - Current world events

The mysterious deaths of animals worldwide

396_uhyn_ryby.jpg Since the end of last year, there are mysterious death of different species around the world. They die suddenly in large numbers and without apparent cause. The cause is still not ...
Added: 24.03.2011
Views: 158252x

God's calendar. The secret is in the sanctuary - David Gates

695_david_gates_tajemstvi_je_ve_svatyni_1.jpg All eyes on Washington and Rome? Keep yours on God. What is more important is what God is doing in Heaven in preparation for His soon coming. This is ...
Added: 24.09.2015
Views: 7830x

Coming a major financial crisis is inevitable

478_graf-down.jpg The whole world is confronted with increasingly greater financial problems. Many people began to realize that this vicious circle of huge public debt does not lead the way out. It is ...
Added: 13.09.2011
Views: 115187x

Why the escalating supernatural apparitions throughout the world?

355_ufo_china.jpg The world-wide escalation of various paranormal experiences, phenomena and spiritualism. There is no doubt that they are not fictions, but the fact that people are not able to explain. Some of ...
Added: 15.02.2011
Views: 150278x

World time, how many people in this world?

157_world_clock.jpg Wondering how many people in this world? Want to know how many people are born, how many people die per year or at the moment? Want to know what the crime ...
Added: 30.09.2010
Views: 228355x

AmazingHope.net - Dramatically increasing the number of earthquakes!