Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

سدوم وعمورة -- وهي فريدة من نوعها الطبقات الرماد والكبريت

علم الآثار التوراتي

234_sodoma_sirne_koule.jpg

سدوم وعمورة -- وهي فريدة من نوعها الطبقات الرماد والكبريت

وأضاف: 05.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 389750x
المواضيع: علم الآثار التوراتي
PrintTisk
202_sira_test.jpg203_sira_lzicka.jpg204_sira_lzicka2.jpg205_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg206_4016121850_c04bf8f21e.jpg214_2_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg208_15_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg209_dscf0023.jpg210_sg-brim-ball-burn-ring-2.jpg211_sg-still-brimopenlid.jpg212_7_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg213_1_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg215_3_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg217_12_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg218_analysis.jpg219_ash.jpg220_brimstone01.jpg221_gomora_masada.jpg222_popel.jpg223_sodoma_a_gomora.jpg224_sodoma_a_gomora_1.jpg225_sodoma_a_gomora_2.jpg226_sodoma_a_gomora_3.jpg227_sodoma_a_gomora_sira.jpg229_sodoma_a_gomora_vrstevny_popel.jpg230_sodoma_gomora.jpg231_sodoma_gomora_budova.jpg232_sodoma_gomora_budova2.jpg233_sodoma_gomora_budova3.jpg234_sodoma_sirne_koule.jpg

ويحاول الكثير من يجادل ، دحض والتحدي هذه النتائج الرائعة في الكتاب المقدس. وتدعي أن في الطبيعة في العديد من الأماكن غير الكبريت النقي. نعم ، وأنا أتفق في الطبيعة في جميع أنحاء العالم العديد من المواقع التي يوجد فيها الكبريت النقي. مثل في جاوة ، حيث يتم استخراج قطع كبيرة من الكبريت البلورية المحلية من البراكين. ولكن من المهم أن تدرس كيف تم العثور على الكبريت في الطبيعة ، ما هو تكوينه والنقاء. ثم قارن هذا حقا مع عينات من المدن الكبريت وجدت.

في الطبيعة ، والكبريت النقي في بركان ، ولكن ليس في شكل غبار الكبريت غرامة الضغط. وتقع هذه البراكين ، والكبريت البلورية عالية النقاء والهدوء و99 ٪.

الكبريت ، والتي تم العثور عليها في جميع الاماكن خمس مدن سدوم وعمورة ، Cebojim ، أدما ، صوغر ، في مسحوق ناعم مضغوط في المجال في كبسولة أحرقت. تم العثور على الكبريت بدرجة نقاء تصل إلى 98 ٪. وكانت هناك العديد من الكبريت تحليل عينات من جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع الخبراء الذين تمكنوا من اختبار الكبريت وذكر أن العينات هي فريدة من نوعها تماما. يمكن الاطلاع على التجارب في المعرض.

وقال محاضر سيدة عندما تم اختباره انها لمحتوى الكبريت من سدوم في الدولة مختبر في الجمهورية التشيكية ، أن الكبريت النقي ، فرأى ان هذا تلميح دعا ferrosulphur ، وهو مركب من عنصرين ، وكان هناك نقاء 46 ٪ فقط من الكبريت وأنه كان الأكثر تعبيرا.

في الطبيعة ، غبار الكبريت يحدث في 40-60 ٪ من أقصى قدر من الجودة النقاء. في أي مكان في العالم ليس هناك غبار الكبريت مثل نوعية الودائع في خمس مدن.

هل هذا ضروري حقا للتمييز الكبريت البركاني = الكبريت البلورية ، في العالم كثيرة وانها في نقاء عالية. في شكل مسحوق الكبريت في الطبيعة هو في الواقع أعلى نقاء 40-60 ٪. وهذا الواقع يشهد أي كتاب جيد للجيولوجيا.

وعثر على ودائع من جميع المدن الخمس الكبريت في شكل غبار الكبريت غرامة ضغط في الكرات ، والمغطى وأحرقوا حول الحلبة وجزءا لا يتجزأ من الرماد.

ضغط العثور على مسحوق الكبريت في سدوم وعمورة هي نوعية إلى 98 ٪ من سكان العالم لن ذلك مسحوق الكبريت النقي ليس.

في المناطق البركانية هو مذكور في جميع أنحاء العالم بالفعل الكبريت البلورية. ترك الكبريت النقي في بومبي ، والفلبين ، وغيرها بسبب وجود أكبر الثورات البركانية... وأنت تعرف ما بها.. هناك؟ لا شيء! في سدوم ، وليس أدنى تلميح من الثورات البركانية ، ولكن هناك الرماد ومسحوق الكبريت بدرجة نقاء عالية.

الكبريت في سدوم ، هي فريدة من نوعها لأنها الغبار ، غير مختومة ، والرمادية حزمة وحزام يسمى الاحتراق ، وهي ظاهرة أن العالم لن يجدها أبدا. إنها بقية من ذوبان الكتلة ، ولكن ليس من الداخل الخارج ، كما هو متوقع لمثل هذه الأمور ، لكنه من الداخل الى الخارج. هذا يشير إلى أن ذاب الكبريت إلى شيء ، وبدأ رأس الحربة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة

وأشدد على أن هذه النتائج هي فريدة من نوعها في العالم ، وهذا يثبت بشكل قاطع أن تم العثور على سدوم وعمورة!

لا مكان في هذا العالم لم يتم العثور على الكرة من غبار الكبريت غرامة الضغط داخل الكبسولة ، حول الدائرة وجزءا لا يتجزأ Spaleny في الرماد. هنا فقط من حيث الأردن في البحر الميت ، حيث ، وفقا للكتاب المقدس ، وحدث هذا الحدث.

هل يمكن للموقع بركانية المنشأ؟

دعونا ننظر في بومباي ، وهي مدينة في مقاطعة نابولي التي دمرت من قبل غضب البراكين بركان فيزوف ل. وعندما سقط الرماد على المدينة ، وغطت كل شيء مع الرماد. لكنه بقي في المدينة نفسها الحفاظ عليها. وجدت مرة واحدة ، وإزالة الجدران الرماد والحجر والفسيفساء الملونة والرسومات حتى. هذا هو نتيجة النشاط البركاني.

هذه هي سدوم وعمورة حدث. بدلا من مدينة الرماد وطلاء جميع هذه الوجوه في الرماد. هذا شيء مختلف تماما عن النشاط البركاني. لم يتم العثور عليه في أي أنقاض أخرى في العالم. وقد كشف علماء الآثار العديد من المدن التي فقدت في العالم ، ولكن لا أحد انعكس في الرماد.

اختبارات العينات ونتائج أخذ العينات.

وأظهرت العديد من الاختبارات على العينات التي بالفعل مسحوق الكبريت. الكبريت التي تصل إلى نقاء 98 ٪.

وكان رون وايت للقيام نموذج اختبار في مختبرات غالبريث في ولاية تينيسي. وقد وجد أن العينات الكبريت حقا وفريدة من نوعها تماما تكوين ونوعية.

القبعة جامعة غيليسبي متحف المعادن في ولاية فلوريدا ، التي تملك أكبر مجموعة خاصة المعدنية في العالم. طلب عينة من الكبريت ، مثل عينة من الكبريت الخاصة بك في جمع قط.

وأعلن كبير الجيولوجيين في جامعة ولاية فيرجينيا ان الكبريت لم ير حتى التفاصيل الدقيقة.

لذلك لدينا أدلة واضحة ويمكن التحقق منها ، ان هذه التركيبة الكبريت ونوعية لم يتم العثور على أي مكان آخر من الأماكن في خمس مدن خسر في الرماد.

دعونا ننظر إلى حقيقة أخرى إلى رماد ، التي تتألف من جميع هذه المواقع. عندما يكون هناك موقع وبعناية قراءة المشهد المحلي نجد أن يرصد البلد بأكمله من مادة مختلفة من هذه المدن الخمس. حول المدينة مظلمة والمدن خفيفة لأنها من رماد. المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة بها والصخرية ، والصخرية.

وتتكون رواسب الرماد في مجال كربونات الكالسيوم وكبريتات الكالسيوم. في منطقة يسيطر عليها ترسبات الصخر الجيري. التكوين هو بالضبط ما كنا نتوقع ، وعندما يتم حرق الكالسيوم مع الكبريت.

مصنوعة المباني المتفحمة من الرماد مغلفة ، يمكنك الاطلاع على معرض. لإنشاء الرماد الطبقات ، يجب أن تمر عبر المادة حرارة عالية. وتسمى هذه العملية التي يولد الرماد الطبقات التأين الحرارية. والجزيئات المتأينة من المواد المختلفة ، وفصلها عن بعضها البعض في عهدتهم إيجابية أو سلبية. الأيونات من المواد المختلفة خلال العقد الحرق ، والتوسع ، وبالتالي تشويه الشعلة. درجات الحرارة في هذه العملية ، 2000-5000 درجة مئوية النطاق. هذا هو درجة الحرارة التي تتواءم مع المواد التي كانت في المدن. لذلك كان الحجر والذهب والحديد ، وما إلى ذلك أحرق كل شيء تماما.

جلب البحوث التي ايت ر اكتشاف لالتقاط الأنفاس. اكتشف أن المواد التي تنتج رماد حرق الكبريت ، والنفايات. هذا الرماد أثقل من المادة الأصلية حرقها. هذا الواقع يفسر كيف يمكن الحفاظ على هذه المدينة بأكملها 3960 سنة!

تحقق من معرض ما يمكنها القيام به مع ملعقة من الكبريت ، وهزلي مع نصيحتها وحرقه.

وأخيرا ، أود أن أقدم لكم بعض الأسئلة أنه من الجيد أن يفكر لك.

كيف يمكن أن المواقع الموجودة في مسحوق ناعم ضغط بدرجة نقاء من الكبريت تصل إلى 98 ٪ عندما وجدت في الطبيعة وهذا تلميح لنقاء الحد الأقصى من الجبن فقط 40-60 ٪؟

كيفية الوصول الى هذه الأماكن قدرا هائلا من الكرات الكبريت التي ضغطت من مسحوق الكبريت غرامة داخل الكبسولة ، متفحمة حول الحلبة وجزءا لا يتجزأ من تحت الرماد؟

كيف يمكن أن العالم ليس سوى خمسة مواقع يبحث ذلك ، مغلفة الرماد وتناثرت مع كمية لا تحصى من الكرات الكبريت؟

كيف يمكن أن في الجوار المباشر لهذه المواقع الخمسة في المناطق الحضرية غير الرماد كرات الكبريت؟ فقط الصخور والحجارة والصحراء؟

كيف يمكن أن كل خمسة من هذه المواقع هو من الرماد مغلفة ، والتي لا تنشأ إلا عن التأين الحراري ، يرافقه درجة الحرارة درجة مئوية 2000-5000؟

الكتاب المقدس يخبرنا عن المدن الخمس التي دمرتها الكبريت ، محكمة الله. أمطرت الكبريت وفقا للكتاب المقدس في المدينة وتحول كل شيء الى رماد. يقول الكتاب المقدس أن المدينة كانت في وادي سيدي ، في البحر الميت اليوم. كما يقول الكتاب المقدس تم العثور على خمسة مواقع فقط في منقطة المقلوب مع كرات لا تعد ولا تحصى الكبريت الرماد في أحجام مختلفة.

علميا ، أي تفسير لهذه الظاهرة الجيولوجية ، على الرغم من أن العديد من يفعلون ذلك. ولذلك ، في محاولة لإخفاء الحقيقة من القصة التوراتية ، لا أستطيع قبول أن الكتاب المقدس هو كتاب من وحي الله ، خالقنا.

كنت تعرف مفهوم العلم؟ الجميع له بشكل جيد جدا في الوقت الحاضر يعلم. العلم هو العمل ، ينبغي التحقق من صحة الكتاب المقدس سينخفض هذا العلم وكثير من العلماء أن تفقد العمل المربح جدا. ومن شأن كل نظريات تطور استكشاف الفضاء ، والغضب أصبح العالم كله لا معنى له. لأن الكتاب المقدس يقول لنا بوضوح أصولنا ، من نحن ، أين نذهب بعد الموت ، ما هو الغرض من حياتنا. الكتاب المقدس لا يحتاج علم الصواريخ قلب صادق الصرفة فقط.

تذكر أن الكتاب المقدس هو مصدر الحقيقة والمحبة والقوة والأمل في الحياة الأبدية. الإيمان بيسوع المسيح واحترامه للقانون الحب للتو لنا الحياة الأبدية مجانا.


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - علم الآثار التوراتي

هجرة -- نويبع

142_beach.jpg نويبع (عربي : نويبع) هي مدينة ساحلية في الجزء الشرقي من شبه جزيرة سيناء. تقع على ساحل خليج العقبة.نويبع هي مختصر لMuzayyinah Nuwayba'al باللغة العربية ، ومعنى "موسى المياه المفتوحة." عليه ...
وأضاف: 29.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 258908x

تم العثور على جبل اللوز جريدة في المملكة العربية -- الحق جبل سيناء

306_sinai.jpg بعد ما اكتشف رون وايت مكان الإسرائيليين عبور البحر الأحمر في خليج العقبة من الواضح الآن أنه لا يمكن أن يكون موجودا جبل سيناء في شبه جزيرة سيناء ، على حد ...
وأضاف: 10.01.2011
وجهات النظر: 345035x

اكتشفت المسامير والأخشاب المتحجرة -- سفينة نوح

44_nyt_1.jpg في 16 سبتمبر 1987 تم تحليل الأعمال الفنية التي حددت على أنها (على متن خشب الحزم). اختبار غالبريث مختبر في ولاية تينيسي Knowville في هذه العينات. وأظهرت نتائج التحليل أن العينة ...
وأضاف: 22.07.2010
وجهات النظر: 229136x

اكتشاف المدن التوراتية سدوم وعمورة

29_1_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg سدوم وعمورة والمدن التي دمرها الكتاب المقدس الكبريت.الجميع يعرف المثل بالتأكيد سدوم عمورة ، عندما نتحدث عن شيء مخجل جدا. من أين تأتي هذه المقولة ، نشأت عن طريق الصدفة أو ...
وأضاف: 20.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 566216x

الذبيحه مذبح الأسرة نوح

23_noah.jpg وكان بالقرب من القرية وجدت Erzap مذبح عائلة نوح. وقد بني من قبل الأسرة مذبح نوح بعد الطوفان ، والذي ضحى من الله.أخذت سفر التكوين 08:20 -- عندما بنى نوح مذبحا ...
وأضاف: 22.07.2010
وجهات النظر: 222410x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - سدوم وعمورة -- وهي فريدة من نوعها الطبقات الرماد والكبريت

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

Sodom and Gomorrah - a unique layered ash and sulfur

Biblical Archaeology

231_sodoma_gomora_budova.jpg

Sodom and Gomorrah - a unique layered ash and sulfur

Added: 05.11.2010
Views: 107604x
Topics: Biblical Archaeology
PrintTisk
202_sira_test.jpg203_sira_lzicka.jpg204_sira_lzicka2.jpg205_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg206_4016121850_c04bf8f21e.jpg214_2_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg208_15_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg209_dscf0023.jpg210_sg-brim-ball-burn-ring-2.jpg211_sg-still-brimopenlid.jpg212_7_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg213_1_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg215_3_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg217_12_sodom_and-gomorrah.jpg218_analysis.jpg219_ash.jpg220_brimstone01.jpg221_gomora_masada.jpg222_popel.jpg223_sodoma_a_gomora.jpg224_sodoma_a_gomora_1.jpg225_sodoma_a_gomora_2.jpg226_sodoma_a_gomora_3.jpg227_sodoma_a_gomora_sira.jpg229_sodoma_a_gomora_vrstevny_popel.jpg230_sodoma_gomora.jpg231_sodoma_gomora_budova.jpg232_sodoma_gomora_budova2.jpg233_sodoma_gomora_budova3.jpg234_sodoma_sirne_koule.jpg

231_sodoma_gomora_budova.jpg

The Great Controversy

Order the book: "THE GREAT CONTROVERSY", which describes the Biblical view of the Past, Present and the Future. You will get to know about the faith of the first Christians, but also about the first compromises divaricating from the teachings of Jesus Christ. You will remind yourself why reformers had to fight for the purification of the Church and why is so many of Christian trends today. The Biblical view of the complete conclusion of the history has been fulfilled with the absolute exactness. Do you want to be also ready?
Available translations: Czech, Slovak, English, German, French, Russian.

Many try to argue, rebut, challenge those wonderful biblical findings. It claims that in nature in many places is pure sulfur. Yes, I agree in the nature around the world are many sites where there is pure sulfur. Like in Java, where it is mined large pieces of local crystalline sulfur from volcanoes. But it is important to examine how sulfur is found in nature, what is its composition and purity. And then this really compare with samples from the sulfur found cities.

In nature, pure sulfur in a volcano, but not in the form of fine sulfur dust pressed. The volcanoes are located, crystalline sulfur of high purity, calm and 99%.

Sulfur, which was found in places all five cities of Sodom, Gomorrah, Cebojim, Adma, Zoar, in fine powder compressed into a sphere in a burnt capsule. Sulfur is found with a purity up to 98%. There have been many sulfur analysis of samples throughout the world. All experts who were able to test the sulfur stated that the samples are completely unique. Tests can be viewed in the gallery.

When she was tested for sulfur content of Sodom in the state testing laboratory in the Czech Republic, lady lecturer said that pure sulfur saw this tip called ferrosulphur, which is a compound of two elements, and there was a purity of only 46% of sulfur and that it was most telling.

In nature, sulfur dust occurs in 40-60% of maximum quality of purity. Nowhere in the world there is no dust sulfur such as the quality of deposits in five cities.

Is this really necessary to distinguish volcanic sulfur = crystalline sulfur, the world's many and it's in high purity. Sulfur in powder form in nature is really the highest purity of 40-60%. This fact will certify any good textbook of geology.

The deposits of all five cities were found sulfur in the form of fine sulfur dust pressed into balls, encased and burned around the ring and embedded in ash.

Found pressed powder sulfur in Sodom and Gomorrah is the quality to 98% of the world will never so pure sulfur powder is not.

In volcanic regions all over the world is already mentioned crystalline sulfur. Let the pure sulfur in Pompeii, the Philippines, etc. because there was the largest volcanic eruptions ... and you know what's out there ..? Nothing! In Sodom, not the slightest hint of volcanic eruptions, and yet there is ash and sulfur powder of high purity.

Sulfur in Sodom, is unique because it is dust, is sealed, the package is ashen and the so-called Ring of combustion, a phenomenon that the world will never find it. It's the rest of slab melting, but not from the outside inwards, as would be expected for such things, but it's from the inside out. This suggests that the sulfur is melted into something and began to spearhead high temperature to melt outwards, then left behind the so-called combustion circuit.

I stress that these findings are unique in this world and conclusively prove that Sodom and Gomorrah have been found!

Nowhere in this world have not found a ball of fine sulfur dust pressed inside the capsule, around the circle and Spaleny embedded in ash. Only here in terms of Jordan at the Dead Sea, where, according to the Bible, this event occurred.

Can the site of volcanic origin?

Let's look at Pompeii, a city in the province of Naples that was destroyed by a volcanic fury of the volcano Vesuvius. When the ash fell on the city, everything was covered with ashes. But the city itself remained preserved. Once found, remove the ash and stone walls have even colored mosaics and drawings. This is the result of volcanic activity.

This is the Sodom and Gomorrah happened. Instead of the ash coating city and all of these faces in the ashes. This is something completely different than volcanic activity. It was not found in any other ruins in the world. Archaeologists have uncovered many lost cities in the world, but no one was reversed in the ashes.

Tests of samples and sampling results.

Many tests on the samples showed that indeed a sulfur powder. Sulfur that is up to 98% purity.

Ron Wyatt had to do a test sample at Galbraith Laboratories in Tennessee. It was found that the samples are really sulfur and completely unique composition and quality.

Stetson University Gillespie Museum of Minerals in Florida, which has the largest private mineral collection in the world. Asked a sample of sulfur, such as the sample of sulfur in your collection never had.

The chief geologist for the Virginia State University declared that the sulfur had never seen so fine granularity.

So we have a clear and verifiable evidence, such that sulfur composition and quality not found anywhere else than in places five lost cities in the ashes.

Let's look at another fact to ashes, from which all these sites are composed. When a site and carefully read the local landscape we find that the entire country is made of different material than these five cities. Around the city is dark and the cities are light because they are from the ashes. The surrounding landscape is rocky, rocky.

Ash deposits in the area is composed of calcium carbonate and calcium sulfate. In the area dominated by limestone rock deposits. The composition is exactly what we expect, when calcium is burned with sulfur.

Charred buildings are made from laminated ash, you can inspect the gallery. To generate a layered ash, the material must pass through a high heat. The process which generates a layered ash is called thermal ionization. Molecules of different substances are ionized, separated from each other in their positive or negative charge. Ions of various substances during incineration contract, and expand, thereby distorting the flame. Temperatures in the process, 2000-5000 ° C range. This is the temperature that copes with the materials that were in the cities. Limestone, gold, iron, etc. Everything was so totally burned.

Research by R. Wyatt brought a breathtaking discovery. He discovered that substances that burn the sulfur, ash produced as waste. This ash is heavier than the original material combusted. This fact explains how this city could keep the entire 3960 years!

Check out the gallery of what she could do with a spoonful of sulfur, playfully with her advice and burned it.

Finally, I want to give you a few questions it's good to think for you.

How is it possible that the sites found in pressed fine powder with a purity of sulfur up to 98% when found in nature was this tip for maximum purity of cheese only 40-60%?

How to get to these places a tremendous amount of sulfur balls that are pressed from fine sulfur powder inside the capsule, charred around the ring and embedded in the ashes?

How is it possible that the world is only five sites so looking, laminated ash and littered with countless amount of sulfur balls?

How is it possible that in the immediate vicinity of these five urban sites is not Ash Sulfur balls? Just rocks, stones and desert?

How is it possible that all five of these sites is of laminated ash, which arises only for thermal ionization, accompanied by a temperature of 2000-5000 ° C?

The Bible tells us about the five cities destroyed by brimstone, God's court. Sulfur according to the Bible rained on the city and turned everything into ashes. The Bible says that the city was at Sidi Valley, the Dead Sea today. As the Bible says was found just five sites in the inverted dotted with myriad ash sulfur balls in different sizes.

Scientifically, no geological explanation for this phenomenon, although many are doing it. Therefore, trying to hide the truth of the Biblical story, I can not accept that the Bible is a book inspired by God, our creator.

You know the concept of science? Everyone him very well in the present time knows. Science is a business, should verify the authenticity of the Bible would fall this science and many scientists would lose a very gainful work. All theories of evolution, space exploration and fury would become the whole world meaningless. Because the Bible clearly tells us our origins, who we are, where we go after death, what is the purpose of our lives. The Bible does not need rocket science just pure honest heart.

Remember the Bible is the source of truth and love, power and hope of eternal life. Faith in Jesus Christ and his respect for the law of love just given us eternal life for free.


Related articles from category - Biblical Archaeology

Exodus - Red Sea crossing

98_saudi_chariot_wheel.jpg Exodus - Biblical crossing the Red Sea Israel people. In the Bible the book of Exodus, we find one of the most compelling stories. This story tells of the wanderings of the ...
Added: 16.09.2010
Views: 103205x

Right Mount Sinai - Jebel el Lawz was found in Arabia

306_sinai.jpg After what Ron Wyatt discovered the place of the Israelites crossing the Red Sea in Aqaba Gulf is now clear that Mount Sinai can not be located on the Sinai peninsula, ...
Added: 10.01.2011
Views: 93926x

Sodom and Gomorrah - Flavius Josephus, Jewish War

176_flavius_josephus.jpg Who was Flavius Josephus? Iosephus or Josephus was born around the year 37/38 in Jerusalem, died around the year 100 in Rome. The original name Joseph Ben Matitjahu. He was a scholar ...
Added: 13.10.2010
Views: 80126x

Sacrificial altar of Noah's family

23_noah.jpg Near the village was found Erzap altar of Noah's family. The altar was built by Noah's family after the flood, which was sacrificed to God. Genesis 8:20 - when Noah built an ...
Added: 22.07.2010
Views: 60991x

Exodus - As artifacts could survive for 3,500 years?

112_exodus_kolo.jpg How is it possible that artifacts could keep the sea for 3,500 years until now? What is a coral and where it occurs? Coral is a sign for some marine cnidarians. Coral is ...
Added: 27.09.2010
Views: 57028x

AmazingHope.net - Sodom and Gomorrah - a unique layered ash and sulfur