Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

الدعوة لقانون الاحد في الولايات المتحدة

علامة من علامات العصر أكثر ، والمجيء الثاني ليسوع المسيح

456_vlajka_usa.jpg

الدعوة لقانون الاحد في الولايات المتحدة

وأضاف: 05.08.2011
وجهات النظر: 234162x
المواضيع: علامة من علامات العصر أكثر ، والمجيء الثاني ليسوع المسيح
PrintTisk

بالفعل في القرن 19 وكان من المتوقع أن البروتستانت يتوقون ليوم واحد يوم الاحد بقية سنت وطلب المساعدة من الكنيسة الكاثوليكية. سيكون في القرن 19 أن شيئا من هذا القبيل كان لا يمكن تصوره ، والآن؟ القاضي لنفسك كيف تتحقق النبوءة.

وهذا هو أكثر من اصفا اياه بانه بداية الحملة ، التي لا تنوي إنهاء قبل الوصول إلى وجهتهم.

1 مارس 2007 ، اجتماعا في فولرتون (فولرتون ، كاليفورنيا. كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ، وممثلي أكثر من 30 كنائس مختلفة (بما فيها الكاثوليك والارثوذكس المؤمنين) للاتفاق على خطة للاتحاد المسيحي الأمريكية. ترجمة برنامج من عشر نقاط لتحقيق تصديق الكونغرس الأميركي. انتهى الاجتماع بتوقيع "كتاب وحدة" كما يطلق عليه.

هذه المنظمة لديها نفوذ سياسي كبير ، لأن أكبر الانتخابات ، كتلة مؤلفة من البروتستانت والكاثوليك ، والذين هم على عشر نقاط المتحدة. (التي كانت دائما والمحررين المذكرة). هذه النقاط العشر في ذروة جديدة سياسي بروتستانتي -- الجناح الكاثوليكية الكنيسة المسيحية المتحدة الأمريكية.

"الوصايا العشر اللجنة" وقواعده من النقاط. (هنا ليست سوى 3 و 7)

البند 3 -- الوصايا العشر ينبغي أن يكون إلزاميا للأمة. يتم تسجيله لدى المحكمة العليا ، وتمثال "لينكولن ميموريال" وينبغي على الكونجرس الامريكي والحكومات المحلية احترامها. تحية العلم الأميركي وعبارة "الأمة بقيادة الله" والمال والقانون شكل المطبوعة باتت "ونحن على ثقة في الله".

البند 7 -- الحكومات في جميع أنحاء البلد ، ومصانع ومراكز التسوق مراقبة "اليوم الوطني للراحة" من المهم أن نتذكر أن الجزء الأول من المرحلة الثالثة ونقطة كاملة من السابعة ، أهمية خاصة لالسبتيين.

أهم الأحداث للاتصالات في الكنيسة الكاثوليكية مع الكنائس البروتستانتية أكثر ، بما في ذلك الكنائس الأرثوذكسية. ذلك لم يحدث حتى الآن في التاريخ! وهي منظمة تقوم بأنشطة سياسية. هدفه الرئيسي هو إعداد قانون الولايات المتحدة. وكان إن الكنيسة الكاثوليكية ترددت طويلا لضلوعهم في هذا الحجم. القرار كان يأتي من أعلى نقطة ، والفاتيكان. لدينا البابا الجديد بنيديكت السادس عشر ويبدو أن محاولة فرض القانون الاحد القومي للولايات المتحدة ، هو عمله. (Www.sdadwfent.com)

اقتباسات من العصور النزاع الكبير (كتب في القرن EGWhite 19) ، الفصل 35 : الاستعداد للنهاية

والمدهش الذكاء والبراعة للكنيسة الرومانية ، والذي يستطيع التنبؤ بما سوف تتبع. تنتظر بهدوء لمدة ساعة والخمسين القادمة. يدرس كيف الكنائس البروتستانتية تعترف بسلطتها في اليوم عن طريق اتخاذ كاذبة من الراحة وعلى وشك النفاذ امتثاله لنفس الموارد التي تستخدم مرة واحدة من قبل الكنيسة الرومانية. الناس الذين يرفضون ضوء الحقيقة ، فإنها سوف تسعى لمساعدة من القوى التي تعتبر معصوم ، لتطبيق الأنظمة الصادرة.

كيف بسهولة هذه السلطة تأتي البروتستانت في هذه المسألة للمساعدة ، وليس من الصعب تخمين. من يستطيع أن أفضل من قادة الكنيسة الكاثوليكية في التعامل مع أولئك الذين يعصون الكنيسة؟

كنيسة الروم الكاثوليك مع جميع مكاتبها في جميع أنحاء العالم وهو منظمة حكومية ضخمة في ظل العرش البابوي. أنه يخدم مصالحها. ويقود الملايين من أعضائها في جميع البلدان أن يشعر ملتزمة الاخلاص الى البابا. إذا كان أي جنسية ، سواء كانوا يعيشون في أي شكل من أشكال نظام الدولة ، وسلطة الكنيسة التي تعتبر أعلى. على الرغم من الولاء للدولة ، ووعد الاخلاص للكنيسة هو الافضل لهذا القسم ، ويعفيهم من كل الالتزامات التي تتعارض مع مصالح روما.

دعونا لا ننسى كيف تفخر روما نفسها لم تتغير. مبادئ غريغوري السابع. والابرياء الثالث. تبقى مبادئ الكنيسة الكاثوليكية. إذا كان اليوم الكنيسة السلطة ، ودفعهم بقوة كما هو الحال في القرون الماضية. البروتستانت لا يدركون ماذا يفعلون عندما تقبل مساعدة روما لتشجيع باقي يوم الاحد. بينما تحاول أداء مهامها ، في محاولة لروما لاستعادة سلطته على استعادة سيادتها المفقودة. يوم واحد ، والولايات المتحدة تقبل المبدأ القائل بأن الكنيسة قد تستخدم أو السيطرة على سلطة الدولة ، لا يمكن أن تطبق من قبل الأعياد الدينية دولة القانون ، التي ببساطة الكنيسة والدولة يجب أن تحكم على الضمير ، وسيضمن ثم انتصار روما في هذا البلد.

سلطة البابوية المتزايد بهدوء. تعليمه له تأثير على السلطات التشريعية ، والكنائس وتفكير الناس. فإنه يبني مبنى جميل وواسع النطاق في غرف سرية ومطاردة من جديد المؤامرة القديمة. سرا وبشكل مخفي يجمع قواته لتحقيق أهدافهم من خلال تأتي اللحظة المناسبة. محاولة للحصول على موقف انطلاق جيدة ، وأنها في الواقع بالفعل. قريبا سوف نرى حتى يكون محسوسا ، حيث يتجه روما. الذين يعتقدون ان كلمة الله وستلتزم به ، يستجمع نفسه للإهانة والاضطهاد.

والسبتية هي مسؤولية خاصة. وسيتم الحكم عليهم وفقا لتلقي المعرفة. لذا ، يدعو الله في هذا الوقت خطيرة أمام أعيننا عقد الحدث الأخير ، هي مكرسة تماما ونحن له والاستعداد لاعتماد الامطار في وقت متأخر. يتوقع الله لنا أيضا ، من شأنها أن نكون يخصص بالكامل لتحذير العالم من الأزمة القادمة. هنا ، الناس لديهم المزيد من الوقت لأنتقل إلى الله.

المصدر : www.zrajedoraje.cz


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - علامة من علامات العصر أكثر ، والمجيء الثاني ليسوع المسيح

الوحش رقم 666 ، علامة الوحش وختم الله

447_666.jpg في مقالات سابقة درسنا ، الذي ، وفقا لرؤيا دانيال (7) والفصل 13 من الفصل الوحش غير مناسبة في بعض الأحيان. وفقا للأدلة التي قدمت لنا الكتاب المقدس نفسه ، وحشا ...
وأضاف: 17.07.2011
وجهات النظر: 483373x

ما يحدث في البلدان العربية -- وسوف نزوح آخر؟

370_arabske_zeme.jpg كبير الاحتجاجات المناهضة للحكومة بلغت في الشهرين الماضيين ، وأجزاء كبيرة من الشرق الأوسط. متظاهرون يحتجون على الظروف المعيشية السيئة والفساد السياسي وارتفاع معدلات البطالة ، وتقييد حقوق الإنسان وحرية الإعلام.أكبر ...
وأضاف: 25.02.2011
وجهات النظر: 170082x

الاستمرار في الاصلاح من أجدادنا متحمس

520_jan_hus_kostnice_1415.jpg مصدر الصورة : ويكيبيدياوأجيال كاملة من البلاد التشيكية مركز الإيمان إصلاحه في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. كل واحد منا يعرف أسماء مثل الحص جان وZizka يناير لكنك تعرف كيف كبيرة ويرافق قوة ...
وأضاف: 13.12.2011
وجهات النظر: 203001x

علامات الكتاب المقدس من مجيء المسيح ونهاية العالم -- الجزء 2

261_znameni_doby_prichod_krista_part_2.jpg الكتاب المقدس من علامات مجيء المسيح ونهاية العالم -- الجزء 220 قرن في تاريخ العالم فريدة من نوعها تماما. وعندما بدأ أحد ، لا أحد لديه حتى الآن على متن طائرة ...
وأضاف: 11.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 252965x

اضطهاد المؤمنين في ذلك الوقت من نهاية

498_pronasledovani.jpg أي شخص يدرس موضوع الساعة ونهاية للقوانين الاحد ، فعليهم ان يعرفوا ان الاوقات الصعبة التي تنتظرنا. هناك العديد من الآيات التي الاضطهاد سيحدث ولكن لاحظ أن كل من هذه الآيات ...
وأضاف: 17.10.2011
وجهات النظر: 340849x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - الدعوة لقانون الاحد في الولايات المتحدة

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

The call for a Sunday law in the U.S.

Sign of the times over, the second coming of Jesus Christ

456_vlajka_usa.jpg

The call for a Sunday law in the U.S.

Added: 05.08.2011
Views: 171225x
Topics: Sign of the times over, the second coming of Jesus Christ
PrintTisk

Already in the 19th century it was predicted that Protestants are longing for a rest day on Sunday enacted and request the assistance of the Catholic Church. In the 19th century would be something like this was unthinkable and now? Judge for yourself how the prophecy fulfilled.

This is more than calling it the beginning of the campaign, which does not intend to quit before reaching their destination.

March 1, 2007, meeting in Fullerton (Fullerton, CA. California, USA), representatives of more than 30 different churches (including Catholics and Orthodox believers) to agree a plan of Christian union America. Compiled a ten-point program to achieve ratification by U.S. Congress. The meeting finished signing the "Book of unity" as they called it.

This organization has great political power, because the largest election, block, composed of Protestants and Catholics, who are on ten points united. (Which has always been, editors note). These ten points are at the apex of a new political Protestant - Catholic wing of the United Christian Church of America.

"Ten Commandments Commission" and its rules of points. (Here are just 3 and 7)

Item 3 - Ten Commandments should be mandatory for the nation. It is registered with the Supreme Court and the statue "Lincoln Memorial" and should be the U.S. Congress and local governments respected. Salute to the American flag has the words "nation led by God" and the money and printed form law has become "We trust in God."

Item 7 - Across the country governments, factories and shopping centers observe 'National Day of rest ". It is important to remember that the first part of the third point and the whole point of the seventh, is particularly significant for Adventists.

The most important events of the Roman Catholic Church's connections with most Protestant churches, including Orthodox churches. It has not yet happened in history! It is an organization with political activities. Its main objective is to prepare U.S. law. The Catholic Church had long hesitated to involvement in this volume. The decision had come from the highest point, the Vatican. We have a new Pope Benedict XVI seems to be trying to impose a national Sunday law of the United States, is his work. (Www.sdadwfent.com)

Quotes from the Great dispute Ages (written in the 19th century E.G.White), Chapter 35: Preparing for the end.

Is astonishing cleverness and dexterity of the Roman Church, who can predict what will follow. Calmly waiting for its hour to come. Examines how Protestant churches recognize its authority by taking a false day of rest and about to force its compliance with the same resources, which once used by the Roman Church. People who reject the light of truth, they will seek help from the powers that are considered infallible, to enforce regulations issued.

How readily this power comes the Protestants in this matter to help, not hard to guess. Who can better than the leaders of the Catholic Church to deal with those who disobey the Church?

The Roman Catholic Church with all its offices worldwide is a huge government organization under the papal throne. It serves its interests. Millions of its members in all countries are led to feel committed to fidelity to the pope. Whether any nationality, whether they live in any form of state system, have the authority of the Church regarded as the highest. Although sworn allegiance to the state, the promise of fidelity to the Church is superior to that oath, and relieves them of all obligations that run counter to the interests of Rome.

Let's not forget how to Rome prides itself remains unchanged. The principles of Gregory VII. And Innocent III. remain the principles of the Catholic Church. If today the church had power, pushed them as vigorously as in past centuries. Protestants do not realize what they are doing when they accept help Rome to promote Sunday's rest. While trying to perform its tasks, trying to Rome to restore his power to regain their lost sovereignty. One day, the United States accepts the principle that the church may use or control state power, religious holidays can be enforced by state law, simply that the Church and state have to rule over the conscience, then will ensure the victory of Rome in this country.

The power of the papacy quietly growing. His teaching has an impact on legislatures, the churches and the people's thinking. It builds a beautiful and massive building in the secret rooms will again chase the old plot. Covertly and unobtrusively gathers his forces to achieve their goals through the right moment comes. Trying to get a good starting position, and in fact it already has. Soon we will see even be felt, where Rome is heading. Who will believe the word of God and will abide by it, summon himself to insult and persecution.

The Adventist is a special responsibility. They will be judged according to the received knowledge. Therefore, God calls in this serious time in front of our eyes held the last event, we are fully dedicated to him and prepare for adoption late rains. God also expects us, that we will be fully devoted to warn the world against the coming crisis. Here, people have more time to turn to God.

Source: www.zrajedoraje.cz


Related articles from category - Sign of the times over, the second coming of Jesus Christ

Why the escalating supernatural apparitions throughout the world?

355_ufo_china.jpg The world-wide escalation of various paranormal experiences, phenomena and spiritualism. There is no doubt that they are not fictions, but the fact that people are not able to explain. Some of ...
Added: 15.02.2011
Views: 181536x

Bible Prophecy - Who is the Antichrist? - Daniel Chapter 7

300_kdo_je_antikrist_papezsky_system.jpg In the second chapter of Daniel God revealed the basic prophetic view. Uses the image of metal and stone figures, who at the end of the crush. Golden head represented Babylonian Empire, ...
Added: 26.12.2010
Views: 294995x

Biblical Signs of Christ's coming, and of the End of the World - Part 1

260_znameni_doby_prichod_krista_part_1.jpg Today, most of us have the feeling that something is happening in the world, something is different than it was before. There is more violence, more disasters, more fear and threats. ...
Added: 11.11.2010
Views: 380143x
Recommended

Continue in the Reformation of our zealous forefathers

520_jan_hus_kostnice_1415.jpg Photo source: WikipediaWhole generations of Czech country was the center of the reformed faith throughout Europe. Each of us knows names like Jan Hus and Jan Zizka. But you know how ...
Added: 13.12.2011
Views: 136401x

Preparing for the end

514_egw-country_living.jpg "When it comes time tests, it turns out, who governed the life of God's word. In the summer there is no difference between evergreen and other trees so obvious. But when ...
Added: 23.11.2011
Views: 123143x

AmazingHope.net - The call for a Sunday law in the U.S.