Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

ما نعتقد أن الجزء الثاني -- النقاط المذهبية 16-28

حقائق الكتاب المقدس

414_cemu_verime_16_28.jpg

ما نعتقد أن الجزء الثاني -- النقاط المذهبية 16-28

وأضاف: 11.04.2011
وجهات النظر: 126875x
المواضيع: حقائق الكتاب المقدس
PrintTisk

16 العشاء الرباني -- العشاء الرباني هو المشاركة في الرموز من جسد يسوع ودمه كتعبير عن الإيمان به ، ربنا ومخلصنا. تجربة المجتمع موجودة في المسيح ، الذي يلتقي مع شعبه ويقويه. من خلال المشاركة ، نعلن الموت بفرح الرب حتى يأتي. التحضير للعشاء يتضمن الفحص الذاتي ، التوبة والاعتراف. وضعت القدم غسل المسيح كرمز لتنظيف جديدة والتعبير عن استعدادهم للخدمة في التواضع المسيحي ، وتوحيد قلوبنا في الحب. العشاء قد تكون مفتوحة لجميع المؤمنين المسيحيين.

(1 كورنثوس 10،16.17 ، 11،23-30 ، 26،17-30 ماثيو ، 3:20 الوحي ، وجون 6،48-63 ؛ 13،1-17)

لاستخدامها يمنح الله على جميع أعضاء الكنيسة في كل المواهب الروحية التي السن كل عضو في خدمة الحب من أجل الصالح العام للكنيسة والانسانية -- 17 المواهب الروحية وزارة. الروح القدس ، الذي يوزع على كل فرد ما يشاء ، وهدايا تقديم كل قدرات وزارات أن الكنيسة بحاجة إلى الوفاء بها إلهيا. حسب الكتب ، وتشمل هذه الهدايا هي : الإيمان والشفاء ، والنبوة ، إعلان ، والتدريس ، والإدارة ، والمصالحة ، والرحمة ، والخدمة الذاتية التضحية والمحبة للمساعدة والتشجيع من الناس.

ودعا بعض الأعضاء الله وهبت الروح لتلبية الوزارات الرعوية ، انجيلي ، الرسولية ، والتدريس حاجة خاصة لتزويد الأعضاء للخدمة ، لبناء الكنيسة إلى النضج الروحي ، وتعزيز وحدة الايمان ومعرفة الله . عندما الأعضاء توظيف هذه المواهب الروحية كمتعهدات المؤمنين من نعمة الله المتنوعة ، وحماية الكنيسة من التأثير المدمر للعقيدة خاطئة ، والله ينمو ويتطور مع نمو في الايمان والمحبة.

(رومية 12،4-8 ؛ 12،9-11.27.28 1 كورنثوس ، افسس 4،8.11-16 ؛ اعمال 6،1-7 ؛ 1 تيموثاوس 3،1-13 ، بيتر 4،10.11 1)

18 هدية من النبوءة -- واحدة من مواهب الروح القدس هو هدية من النبوءه. هذه الهدية هي بقايا كنيسة. الكتاب المقدس هو مقياس التي ينبغي النظر فيها كل وتجربة التعلم.

(جويل 2،28.29 ؛ اعمال 2،14-21 ؛ العبرانيين 1:1-3 ، والوحي 12،17 ، 19:10)

هو تصور المبادئ العظيمة للشريعة الله كما عبر عنها في الوصايا العشر ويسوع المسيح في حياته -- 19 الله القانون. وهم يعربون عن محبة الله ، وسوف النوايا فيما يتعلق السلوك البشري والعلاقات ، ملزمة لجميع الناس في جميع الأوقات. هذه الأوامر هي أساس العهد الله مع شعبه والتدبير لهذه المحنة. الروح القدس يكشف عن الخطيئة وإيقاظ الوعي لاحتياجات المنقذ. خلاص إلا من خلال نعمة ، وليس من يعمل ، ولكن ثمارها هو طاعة الوصية. هذه الطاعة تطور الطابع المسيحي ، ويعطي الارتياح الداخلي. إنه تعبير عن حبنا للرب وقلقنا لجارك. طاعة الايمان يدل على قوة لتحويل حياة المسيح ، ويعزز بالتالي الشهادة المسيحية.

(خروج 20:1-17 ، مزمور 40،8.9 ، ماثيو 22،36-40 ، 28،1-14 سفر تثنية الاشتراع ، ماثيو 5،17-20 ؛ العبرانيين 8،8-10 ؛ جون 15،7-10 وأفسس 2 ،8 - 10 ، 1 يوحنا 5،3 ، والرومان 8،3.4 ، مزمور 19،8-15)

تقع الرحمن الخالق من ستة أيام الإبداعية واليوم السابع وقدمت السبت لجميع الناس كما نصب تذكاري للخلق -- 20 السبت. الوصية الرابعة من شريعة الله غير قابل للتغيير يتطلب الاحتفال في اليوم السابع وهو يوم للعبادة والراحة والخدمة وفقا للتعاليم والوقت من يسوع المسيح ، رب السبت. السبت هو يوم الفرحة بالتواصل مع الله والمؤمنين الآخرين. وهو رمز الفداء في المسيح ، علامة على التقديس لدينا ، علامة على تمسكنا الله ويبشر المستقبل في ملكوت الله الأبدي. السبت هو علامة دائمة من العهد الأبدي بين الله وشعبه. بهيجة الاحتفال هذا الوقت من مساء اليوم الى القدس مساء (من غروب الشمس الى غروبها) هو احتفال الله وتصرفاته الإبداعية وتعويضي.

(2،1-3 سفر التكوين ، الخروج 20،8-11 لوقا 4،16 ؛ أشعيا 56،5.6 ، 58،13.14 ، ماثيو 12،1-12 ؛ خروج 31،13-17 ؛ 20،12.20 حزقيال ، وسفر التثنيه 5 ، 12 -- 15 ؛ 4،1-11 العبرانيين ، وسفر اللاويين 23،32 مارك 1.32)

21 المسيحي الإشراف -- نحن المديرين الله ، والله الموكلة لنا مع مرور الوقت والفرص والقدرات وممتلكاتهم ، وهدايا من الأراضي والموارد الطبيعية. ونحن مسؤولون الى الله لاستخدامها على نحو سليم. نعترف الله ملكية خدمة المؤمنين الى الله والجار ، تسليم التبرعات العشور والتبرعات من أجل إعلان الإنجيل وتعزيز وتنمية للكنيسة. الإشراف المسيحي هو الأولوية التي وهبنا الله أن تنمو في الحب والفوز على الأنانية والطمع. المسيحية سعيدة عند الآخرين استفادوا من إدارته المؤمنين.

(سفر التكوين 1،26-28 ، 2:15 ؛ 1 سجلات 29،14 ؛ 1،3-11 حجي ، ملاخي 3،8-12 ، 9،9-14 1 كورنثوس ، ماثيو 23،23 ، 2 كورنثوس 8،1-15 ؛ الرومان 15،26.27)

22 طريقة للحياة المسيحية -- نحن مدعوون للعيش تقي الناس الذين يفكرون ويشعرون ويتصرفون وفقا لمبادئ الكتاب المقدس. الروح القدس فينا طابع ربنا إننا نشرك أنفسنا فقط في ما رباني نقاء والصحة والتمتع بالحياة. وهذا يعني أن لدينا الترفيه والأنشطة الترفيهية وفقا لأعلى معايير الذوق والجمال المسيحي. مع الاعتراف بالاختلافات الثقافية ، ينبغي ملابسنا تكون بسيطة ومتواضعة وأنيق ، يليق الذين الجمال الحقيقي لا يتكون من الزينة الخارج ولكن في جمال الروح الوديع الهادئ.

وهذا يعني أننا لرعاية جسمك باسم معبد الروح القدس. جنبا إلى جنب مع ممارسة الكافي والراحة ، ونحن توريد الجسم مع وجبات غذاء أصح ممكن ، والامتناع عن التصويت على تلك المحددة في الكتاب المقدس وغير نظيفة. المشروبات الكحولية والتبغ ، والاستخدام غير المسؤول من المخدرات والمؤثرات العقلية الضارة إلى الجسم ، وبالتالي فإننا لا تستخدم. بدلا من ذلك نحن على الانخراط في كل ما يجلب أفكارنا والهيئات في الانضباط من المسيح ، الذي رغباتنا النفع ، والفرح والسعادة.

(12،1.2 الرومان ، 1 يوحنا 2،6 ؛ 5،1-21 أفسس ، فيلبي 4،8 ؛ 2 كورنثوس 10،5 ؛ 6،14 حتي 7،1 ، 1 بيتر 3،1-4 ، 1 كو 6،19.20 ، 10،31 ، وسفر اللاويين 11 ، 1-47 ؛ 3 يوحنا 2)

تأسست الهيا الزواج في عدن والرب يسوع هو كما أكد اتحاد مدى الحياة بين رجل وامرأة في الرفقة المحبة -- 23 الزواج والأسرة. المسيحي التزام الزواج الى الله وكذلك شريك حياته. يجب إدخال الزواج المسيحي فقط من قبل أشخاص من نفس الدين. المتبادل الحب والشرف والاحترام والمسؤولية هي نسيج من هذا الحجم لتعكس الحب وقدسية ، التقارب ، والديمومة للعلاقة بين المسيح وكنيسته. فيما يتعلق بالطلاق ، علم يسوع ان اي شخص طلاق (باستثناء شريك الزنا) وإبرام عقد الزواج الجديد ، وارتكاب الزنا.

على الرغم من أن بعض الروابط العائلية هي مثالية للأزواج الذين هم في المسيح سلموا إلى بعضها البعض ، والروح القدس والكنيسة لتحقيق وحدة وطنية من الحب. بارك الله في العائلة ويعتزم أن أعضاءها مساعدة بعضهم البعض نحو النضج الكامل. يجب على الآباء تشجيع أطفالهم على حب وطاعة الله. حسب المثال ، وكلامهم ان نعلمهم ان المسيح هو المحبة ، والنوع دائما والرعاية ، وترغب في أن تصبح أعضاء جسمه ، عائلة الله. تعزيز تماسك الأسرة هو واحد من أهداف رسالة الانجيل للمرة الأخيرة.

(سفر التكوين 2،18-25 ، ماثيو 19،3-9 ؛ 2،1-11 جون ؛ 2 كورنثوس 6،14 ؛ أفسس 5،21-33 ، 5،31-32 ماثيو ، مارك 10،11.12 لوقا 16 ، 18 ، 1 كورنثوس 7،10.11 خروج 20،12 ، افسس 6،1-4 ، 6،5-9 سفر تثنية الاشتراع ، الأمثال 22،6 ، ملاخي 4،5.6)

24 وزارة المسيح في الحرم السماوية -- السماء هي الملاذ والمسكن الحقيقي الذي الرب ، وليس الرجل. في ذلك وزراء المسيح نيابة عنا ، مما يجعل نعمة متاحة للتكفير المؤمنين التضحية عرضت له مرة واحدة للجميع على الصليب. كان المسيح كما افتتح السامية لدينا الكاهن العظيم وبدأ وزارته توسطي بعد صعوده. في 1844 ، في نهاية الفترة النبوية من 2300 يوما (عاما) اجتاز المرحلة الثانية والنهائية للتكفير وزارته. وهو عمل محكمة التحقيق التي هي جزء من التصرف النهائي من كل خطيئة. تتميز تطهير الحرم العبرية القديمة يوم الغفران.

في تلك الخدمة النموذجية وتطهير الحرم مع دم الذبائح الحيوانية ، ولكن الأمور السماوية النقية مع تضحية كاملة من دم يسوع. التحقيق في المحكمة يكشف الذكاء السماوية بين القتلى الذين نيام في المسيح ، وبالتالي ، فمن المسلم به كما يستحق للمشاركة في القيامة الأولى. المحكمة يشير أيضا إلى أي من الأحياء ثابتين في المسيح ، وحفظ وصايا الله وإيمان يسوع المسيح وانها مستعدة للترجمة إلى مملكته الى الابد. المحكمة يدافع عن العدل من الله في إنقاذ أولئك الذين يؤمنون بيسوع المسيح. فإنها تعلن أن أولئك الذين ظلوا على ولائهم الى الله يجب ان يحصل على المملكة. الانتهاء من وزارة المسيح في الحرم السماوية للشعب قبل مجيء الثاني يعني نهاية فترة السماح.

(عبرانيين 8،1-5 ، 4،14-16 ، 9،11-28 ، 10،19-22 ، 1،3 ، 2،16.17 ، دانيال 7،9-27 ، 8،13.14 ، 9 ، 24-27 ؛ أرقام 14،34 ؛ 4،6 حزقيال ، وسفر اللاويين 16 ؛ 14،6.7 الوحي ، 20،12 ، 14،12 ، 22،12)

25 المجيء الثاني ليسوع المسيح -- المجيء الثاني ليسوع المسيح هو الرجاء المسيحي للكنيسة ، وذروة الشهيرة من الانجيل. وسيكون المنقذ لالقادمة الحرفي ، والشخصية ، ومرئية ، وجميع أنحاء العالم. سيتم احياء عودة الموتى الصالحين المسيح ، والذين يعيشون جنبا إلى جنب مع الصالحات سبحانه واقتيد إلى السماء ، ولكن اثيم سيموت. ملء معظم النبوءات والحالة الراهنة في العالم تشير إلى أن مجيء المسيح هو القريب. الله لم يكشف وقت هذه الحادثة ، ولكنها تشجع لنا أن نكون على استعداد.

(تيطس 2،13 ، 9،28 اليهود ، جون 14:1-3 ، أعمال 1،9-11 ؛ ماثيو 24،14 ، 1:07 الوحي ؛. 24،43.44 ماثيو ، 1 تسالونيكي 4،13-18 ، 1 كورنثوس 15،51-54 ، 2 تسالونيكي 1،7-10 ، 2،8 ، والوحي 14،14-20 ، 19،11-21 ، متى 24 ، 13 مارك ، لوقا 21 ، 2 تيموثاوس 3،1 حتي 5 ، 1 تسالونيكي 5،1-6)

26 الموت والقيامة -- عاقبة الخطيئة هي الموت. ولكن إرادة الله ، الذي هو وحده الخالد ، ومنحة الحياة الأبدية لافتدى به. حتى مجيء الرب الموت لجميع الناس في حالة من اللاوعي. عندما يظهر المسيح الذي هو حياتنا ، هو القيامة من الصالحين والصالحات الذين يعيشون سبحانه والمحصورين للقاء ربه. وسوف القيامة الثانية ، القيامة من اثيم ، يكون من ألف سنة في وقت لاحق.

(رومية 6،23 ؛ 6،15.16 تيموثي 1 ؛ الواعظ 9،5.6 ، مزمور 146،3.4 ، جون 11،11-14 ؛ كولوسي 3،4 ، 1 كورنثوس 15،51-54 ؛ 1 تسالونيكي 4.13 -17 ؛ 5،28.29 جون ورؤيا 20،1-10)

27 الألفية ونهاية الخطيئة -- الألفية هو عهد ألف المسيح مع قديسيه في السماء بين قيامات الأولى والثانية. في هذا الوقت سيحكم الموتى الأشرار ، وسوف تكون الأرض جرداء تماما ، دون أن يعيش سكان البشرية ، ولكن التي تحتلها الشيطان وملائكته. وفي نهايتها سوف المسيح مع قديسيه والمدينة المقدسة ينزل من السماء إلى الأرض. سوف ثم سيتم احياء الموتى اثيم ، ومع الشيطان وملائكته تحيط بالمدينة من الله ، ولكن النار من الله سوف تستهلك منها وتطهير الأرض. وهكذا إلى الأبد وسوف الافراج عن الكون من الخطيئة والخطأة.

(رؤيا يوحنا 20 ، 1 كورنثوس 6،2.3 ، وإرميا 4،23-26 ورؤيا 21،1-5 ؛ 4،1 ملاخي ؛ 28،18.19 حزقيال)

28 ارضا جديدة -- على الأرض الجديدة حيث يسكن البر ، والله سوف توفر مسكن دائم للاسترداد وبيئة مثالية للحياة الأبدية والحب والفرح والتعلم في حضوره. سيكون قد مر الله نفسه سيسكن مع شعبه والمعاناة والموت. الجدل الكبير انتهت ، والخطيئة لم يعد. تبث كل شيء وغير متحرك ، وسوف تعلن أن الله هو الحب. وقال انه يجب عهد الى الابد.

(2 بيتر 3:13 ؛ أشعيا 35 ، 65،17-25 ، ماثيو 5،5 ، والوحي 21،1-7 ، 22،1-5 ، 11،15)


حيث بعد ذلك؟ -- حول هذا الموضوع

ما نعتقد الجزء الأول -- النقاط المذهبية 1-15

413_cemu_verime_1_15.jpg 1 الكتاب المقدس -- الكتاب المقدس ، العهد القديم والعهد الجديد ، هي كلمة الله المكتوبة. التي قدمها من خلال الوحي الإلهي المقدس رجال الله الذين تحدثوا وكتبوا بواسطة الروح القدس. ...
وأضاف: 11.04.2011
وجهات النظر: 122966x

المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - حقائق الكتاب المقدس

ما كتب عن البروتستانت السبتيين؟

363_reforma-protestante.jpg ماذا نحن مدينون السبتية؟ -- الإنجيلية أسبوعي -- كونستانس سباركس 19 سبتمبر 2007 -- العدد 25 / 2007 -- 92 طبعةالأدفنتست يعرف نفسه بأنه استمرار الحركة الإصلاحية ، والتي سعت في ...
وأضاف: 20.02.2011
وجهات النظر: 136097x

للألفية -- المملكة الالفي

305_milenium_tisicilete_kralovstvi.jpg هو مكتوب المملكة الألفية الكثير من الارتباك والأوهام. بعض الناس يعتقدون أن المملكة الألفية بالفعل هنا على الارض ، ولكن معظم نعتقد أنه لم يأت بعد. على سبيل المثال ، العصر ...
وأضاف: 07.01.2011
وجهات النظر: 184760x

فيديو -- يسوع

199_film_jezis.jpg يعتبر يسوع جون هيمان ، وكذلك الفيلم الأكثر ترجمة في تاريخ السينما.هذا الفيلم هو عن كثب تاريخيا في حياة يسوع المسيح.من هو يسوع؟ هذا السؤال يسعى إلى الإجابة المشهود المنتج جون ...
وأضاف: 03.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 241871x

فيديو -- صراع الكوني

459_vesmirny_konflikt.jpg جميع الناس على الأرض ، بغض النظر عن الدين أو الجنسية ، والاعتراف بأن كل من حولنا في العالم كله هي معركة وصراع بين قوى الخير والشر. الصراع بين النور والظلام ...
وأضاف: 08.08.2011
وجهات النظر: 178949x

بقية اليوم ، السبت أو الأحد؟

60_sunday_saturday.jpg ما هو اليوم المناسب للراحة ، السبت أو الأحد؟في كثير من الأحيان ، والكلام في الكنائس المسيحية ، ما هو اليوم الحقيقي للراحة. معظم الكنائس والجمعيات المسيحية تقدس الأحد ، سوى ...
وأضاف: 02.08.2010
وجهات النظر: 578170x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - ما نعتقد أن الجزء الثاني -- النقاط المذهبية 16-28

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

What we believe the second part - the doctrinal points 16-28

Biblical Facts

414_cemu_verime_16_28.jpg

What we believe the second part - the doctrinal points 16-28

Added: 11.04.2011
Views: 82178x
Topics: Biblical Facts
PrintTisk

16 The Lord's Supper - The Lord's Supper is a participation in the symbols of Jesus' body and blood as an expression of faith in Him, our Lord and Savior. The experience of community is present in Christ, who meets with his people and strengthens it. By participating, we joyfully proclaim the Lord's death until He comes. Preparation for the Supper includes self-examination, repentance and confession. Christ instituted foot washing as a symbol of a new cleaning and express a willingness to serve in Christian humility, and to unite our hearts in love. Supper may be open to all believing Christians.

(1 Corinthians 10,16.17, 11,23-30, 26,17-30 Matthew, Revelation 3:20, John 6,48-63; 13,1-17)

17 Spiritual gifts and ministry - God bestows upon all members of the Church in every age spiritual gifts which each member is to be used in the service of love for the common good of the Church and humanity. The Holy Spirit, who apportions to each member as He wills, the gifts provide all abilities and ministries that the church needs to fulfill its divinely ordained. According to the Scriptures, these gifts include: faith, healing, prophecy, proclamation, teaching, administration, reconciliation, compassion, self-sacrificing service and charity for the help and encouragement of people.

Some members are called of God and endowed by the Spirit to meet the pastoral, evangelistic, apostolic, and teaching ministries particularly needed to equip members for service, to build up the church to spiritual maturity, and to promote unity of faith and knowledge of God. When members employ these spiritual gifts as faithful stewards of God's varied grace, the church is protected from the destructive influence of false doctrine, God grows and develops with the growth in faith and love.

(Romans 12,4-8; 12,9-11.27.28 1 Corinthians, Ephesians 4,8.11-16; Acts 6,1-7; 1st Timothy 3,1-13, 1 Peter 4,10.11)

18 Gift of Prophecy - One of the gifts of the Holy Spirit is the gift of prophecy. This gift is an remnant church. Scripture is a measure that should be considered each and every learning experience.

(Joel 2,28.29; Acts 2,14-21; Hebrews 1:1-3, Revelation 12.17, 19:10)

19 God's law - Great principles of God's law as expressed in the Ten Commandments and Jesus Christ is conceived of his life. They express God's love, will and intentions with respect to human behavior and relations, are binding for all people at all times. These commands are the basis of God's covenant with His people and the measure of the ordeal. Holy Spirit reveals sin and awaken awareness of the needs of the Savior. Salvation is only through grace, not of works, but its fruit is obedience to the commandment. This obedience develops Christian character and gives inner satisfaction. It is an expression of our love for the Lord and our concern for your neighbor. Obedience of faith demonstrates the power of Christ to transform lives, and thus enhances the Christian witness.

(Exodus 20:1-17, Psalm 40,8.9, Matthew 22,36-40, 28,1-14 Deuteronomy, Matthew 5,17-20; Hebrews 8,8-10; John 15,7-10; Ephesians 2 ,8-10, 1 John 5.3, Romans 8,3.4, Psalm 19,8-15)

20 Saturday - Gracious Creator of the six creative days and rested the seventh day and made Saturday for all people as a memorial of creation. The fourth commandment of God's immutable law requires the observance of the seventh day as a day of rest, worship and service in accordance with the teachings and the time of Jesus Christ, the Lord of the Sabbath. Saturday is a day of joyous communion with God and other believers. It is a symbol of our redemption in Christ, a sign of our sanctification, a sign of our devotion to God and heralds a future in God's eternal kingdom. Saturday is a permanent sign of the eternal covenant between God and His people. Joyful observance of this holy time from evening to evening (from sunset to sunset) is a celebration of God and his creative and redemptive acts.

(2,1-3 Genesis, Exodus 20,8-11 Luke 4.16; Isaiah 56,5.6, 58,13.14, Matthew 12,1-12; Exodus 31,13-17; 20,12.20 Ezekiel, Deuteronomy 5 ,12-15; Hebrews 4,1-11, Leviticus 23.32, Mark 1.32)

21 Christian Stewardship - we are God's managers, God entrusted us with time and opportunities, abilities and possessions, the gifts of land and natural resources. We are responsible to God for their proper use. Acknowledge God's ownership of faithful service to God and neighbor, hand over tithing and voluntary donations for the proclamation of the Gospel and the promotion and development of the Church. Christian stewardship is a priority that God has given us to grow in love and win over selfishness and covetousness. Christian is happy when others have benefited from his faithful management.

(Genesis 1,26-28, 2:15; 1 Chronicles 29.14; 1,3-11 Haggai, Malachi 3,8-12, 9,9-14 1 Corinthians, Matthew 23.23, 2 Corinthians 8,1-15; Romans 15,26.27)

22 The Christian way of life - We are called to live godly people who think, feel and act in accordance with the principles of Scripture. To the Holy Spirit in us the character of our Lord we involve ourselves only in what Christlike purity, health and enjoyment of life. This means that our entertainment and leisure activities with the highest standards of Christian taste and beauty. While recognizing cultural differences, our dress should be simple, modest and neat, befitting those whose true beauty does not consist of outward adornment but in the beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit.

This means that we are to take care of your body as the temple of the Holy Spirit. Along with adequate exercise and rest, we supply the body with the healthiest diet possible and abstain meals to those identified in the Scriptures as unclean. Alcoholic beverages, tobacco, and the irresponsible use of drugs and narcotics are harmful to our body, therefore we do not use. Instead we are to engage in whatever brings our thoughts and bodies into the discipline of Christ, who desires our wholesomeness, joy and happiness.

(12,1.2 Romans, 1 John 2.6; 5,1-21 Ephesians, Philippians 4,8; 2 Corinthians 10.5; 6.14 to 7.1, 1 Peter 3,1-4, 1 . Cor 6,19.20, 10.31, Leviticus 11,1-47; 3 John 2)

23 Marriage and Family - Marriage was divinely established in Eden and the Lord Jesus is confirmed as a lifelong union between a man and a woman in loving companionship. Christian a marriage commitment is to God as well as his life partner. The Christian marriage should be entered only by people of the same religion. Mutual love, honor, respect and responsibility are the fabric of this volume to reflect the love, sanctity, closeness, and permanence of the relationship between Christ and His church. Regarding divorce, Jesus taught that anyone who divorces (with the exception of fornication partner) and conclude a new marriage, committing adultery.

Although some family ties are ideal for couples who are in Christ handed over to each other, may the Holy Spirit and the Church to achieve unity of love. God bless the family and intends that its members shall assist each other toward complete maturity. Parents should encourage their children to love and obey God. By their example and their words to teach them that Christ is a loving, always kind and caring, wishing to become members of His body, the family of God. Strengthening the cohesion of the family is one of the objectives of the gospel message for the last time.

(Genesis 2,18-25, Matthew 19,3-9; John 2,1-11; 2 Corinthians 6.14; Eph 5,21-33, 5,31-32 Matthew, Mark 10,11.12 Luke 16 , 18, 1 Corinthians 7,10.11, Exodus 20.12, Ephesians 6,1-4, 6,5-9 Deuteronomy, Proverbs 22.6, Malachi 4,5.6)

24 Christ's ministry in the heavenly sanctuary - The sky is the sanctuary, the true tabernacle which the Lord, and not man. In it Christ ministers on our behalf, making available to believers blessing his atoning sacrifice offered once for all on the cross. Christ was inaugurated as our great High Priest and began His intercessory ministry after His ascension. In 1844, at the end of the prophetic period of 2300 days (years) passed the second and final phase of His atoning ministry. It is a work of investigative court that is part of the final disposition of all sin. Typified by the cleansing of the ancient Hebrew sanctuary on the Day of Atonement.

In that typical service the sanctuary was cleansed with blood of animal sacrifices, but the heavenly things are purified with the perfect sacrifice of Jesus' blood. Investigating the court reveals to heavenly intelligences who among the dead are asleep in Christ and therefore, it is recognized as worthy to share in the first resurrection. The court also indicates which of the living are abiding in Christ, keeping the commandments of God and the faith of Jesus Christ and it is ready for translation into His everlasting kingdom. The Court defends the justice of God in saving those who believe in Jesus Christ. It declares that those who remained loyal to God shall receive the kingdom. The completion of Christ's ministry in the heavenly sanctuary for the people before the second advent mean the end of the grace period.

(Hebrews 8,1-5, 4,14-16, 9,11-28, 10,19-22, 1,3, 2,16.17, Daniel 7,9-27, 8,13.14, 9, 24-27 ; Numbers 14.34; 4.6 Ezekiel, Leviticus 16; Revelation 14,6.7, 20.12, 14.12, 22.12)

25 The Second Coming of Jesus Christ - The Second Coming of Jesus Christ is the Christian hope of the Church, the famous climax of the gospel. The Savior's coming will be literal, personal, visible, and worldwide. The return of Christ the righteous dead will be resurrected, and together with the righteous living will be glorified and taken to heaven, but the unrighteous will die. Filling most of the prophecies and the current state of the world suggest that Christ's coming is near. God has not revealed the time of this incident, but encourages us to be ready.

(Titus 2.13, 9.28 Jews, John 14:1-3, Acts 1,9-11; Matthew 24.14, Revelation 1:7; 24,43.44 Matthew, 1 Thessalonians 4,13-18, 1 . 15,51-54 Corinthians, 2 Thessalonians 1,7-10, 2,8, Revelation 14,14-20, 19,11-21, Matthew 24, Mark 13, Luke 21; 2 Timothy 3.1 - 5, 1 Thessalonians 5,1-6)

26 Death and resurrection - The consequence of sin is death. But God, who alone is immortal, will grant eternal life to its redeemed. Until the coming of the Lord's death for all people of the state of unconsciousness. When Christ appears, which is our life, the resurrection of the righteous and the living righteous will be glorified and caught up to meet his Lord. The second resurrection, the resurrection of the unrighteous, will be a thousand years later.

(Romans 6.23; 1st Timothy 6,15.16; Preacher 9,5.6, Psalm 146,3.4, John 11,11-14; Colossians 3.4, 1 Corinthians 15,51-54; 1 Thessalonians 4.13 -17; John 5,28.29; Revelation 20,1-10)

27 The Millennium and the end of sin - The millennium is the thousand reign of Christ with His saints in heaven between the first and second resurrections. At this time the wicked dead will be judged; earth will be utterly desolate, without living human inhabitants, but occupied by Satan and his angels. At its close Christ with His saints and the Holy City will descend from heaven to earth. Then unrighteous dead will be resurrected, and with Satan and his angels will surround the city of God, but fire from God will consume them and cleanse the earth. Thus the universe will forever freed of sin and sinners.

(Revelation 20, 1 Corinthians 6,2.3, Jeremiah 4,23-26; Revelation 21,1-5; Malachi 4,1; Ezekiel 28,18.19)

28 A New Earth - On the new earth where righteousness dwells, God will provide permanent home for the redeemed and a perfect environment for everlasting life, love, joy and learning in His presence. God Himself will dwell with his people and the suffering and death will have passed. The great controversy ended, and sin no longer. Everything animate and inanimate, will declare that God is love. And He shall reign for ever.

(2 Peter 3:13; Isaiah 35, 65,17-25, Matthew 5.5, Revelation 21,1-7, 22,1-5, 11.15)


Where next? - Related to this topic

What we believe first part - the doctrinal points 1-15

413_cemu_verime_1_15.jpg 1 Scripture - The Bible, Old and New Testaments, are the written Word of God. Given by divine inspiration through holy men of God who spoke and wrote by the Holy ...
Added: 11.04.2011
Views: 79845x

Related articles from category - Biblical Facts

Jesus Christ, His life, death and resurrection

275_jezis_kristus_2.jpg The only means of atoning for human sin provided by God in Jesus Christ. In His life of perfect obedience to God's will, his suffering, death and resurrection. Those who by ...
Added: 25.11.2010
Views: 163873x

Gods name - why God, Thou blasphemest and still swear it?

318_bozi_jmeno_na_darmo.jpg Exodus 20, 7 - do not use the name of the LORD thy God in vain, for those who would take his name in vain, the Lord would not leave without ...
Added: 23.01.2011
Views: 93049x

Jesus with Moses and Elijah on the Mount of Transfiguration

407_jezis_hora_promeneni.jpg Matthew 17,1-8 - After six days Jesus took Peter to him, James and John his brother, led them alone in a high mountain and was transfigured before them. His face shone ...
Added: 05.04.2011
Views: 235163x

The soul that can not be killed - Matthew 10.28

408_duse_ktera_nemeze_byt_zabita.jpg Matthew 10.28 - Do not fear those who kill the body but can not kill the soul. Rather, fear him who can destroy both soul and body in hell. The 10 chapters ...
Added: 05.04.2011
Views: 127973x

Bible Prophecy - Daniel 2 - World History

182_socha_bible_daniel.jpg Bible Prophecy - The Statue of Daniel, an overview of the history of the world The Lord God is our planet's history firmly in their hands, with our country has big plans. ...
Added: 18.10.2010
Views: 208982x

AmazingHope.net - What we believe the second part - the doctrinal points 16-28