Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

صلاة للاسترداد ، وتدفق الروح القدس -- 777

الأحداث العالمية الراهنة

424_777prayer.jpg

صلاة للاسترداد ، وتدفق الروح القدس -- 777

وأضاف: 08.05.2011
وجهات النظر: 212203x
المواضيع: الأحداث العالمية الراهنة
PrintTisk

كنيسة العهد الجديد أثرت بقوة في العالم مع الأخبار الجيدة من الانجيل في جيل واحد. مليئة المؤمنين المقدس العهد الجديد الروح الحاضرين للمشاركة في حقيقة رسالة من الرب المصلوب والقائم مع مئات الآلاف من الناس. في مواجهة عقبات لا يمكن التغلب عليها ، وهذه الصلاة المؤمنين إعلان الإنجيل إلى أقاصي الأرض. وسوف يحدث مرة أخرى في بعض الأماكن هذا ما يحدث الآن. يمكنك أن تكون جزءا من شيء عظيم في سبيل الله.

التجديد هو تجربة جديدة مع يسوع. انها حول ما تفعله في حياتك الشخصية ، في زواجك وأطفالك. إحياء لنا من الصلاة مخلص عاطفي للبعثة. في هذه الصفحة كنت الوعظ ، والقراءات الطقسية ، والموارد الروحية ، وأدلة توسطي الصلاة ، ومجموعة واسعة من الأفكار والمواد اللازمة لإبقاء لكم والكنيسة المحلية للحصول على التجديد الروحي. تواصل مع الملايين من الأعضاء في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يتوقون إلى السيل من روح الله القدوس والانتهاء من العمل على أرض الواقع.

النبوءات حول نهاية دوام الوحي في التنبؤ بأن سوف تتكرر عيد العنصرة ، سيتم سكب الروح القدس في المطر ثانية قوية. وسوف تشع الأرض لمجد الله. على الضرورة الملحة لعصرنا يتطلب منا السعي وعد الله قوة الروح القدس لإتمام عمله على الأرض في هذا الجيل.

كما كنت قد قرأت هذه الصفحات حياتك تكون مليئة روحه ، وكان لديك رغبة أكبر للاستيلاء على السلطة من الروح القدس ، ويشهد له في هذا الجيل النهائي.

http://www.revivalandreformation.org/

في الدورة الأخيرة من المؤتمر العام للكنيسة السبتية مع ممثلين عن الكنائس في مختلف أنحاء العالم صوتوا لإحياء والتجديد الروحي باعتباره نداء إلى شعب الله قبل المجيء الثاني ليسوع المسيح.

يحتوي هذا المستند على هذا البيان : "إننا نناشد جميع أعضاء الكنيسة لتوحيد مع زعماء الكنيسة والملايين من السبتيين في البحث عن علاقة أعمق مع المسيح وفيض الروح القدس في كل 7:00 ... صباح أو مساء ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع وهذا نداء عاجل الأرض امتدت صلاة طيد وهذه دعوة للاستسلام الكامل ليسوع والسلطة تجربة الحياة المتغيرة من الروح القدس ، ومنهم ربنا يريد اعطاء "وأضاف ويلسون : "ورغبة من قلوبنا ، ونحن نرى أن الانتعاش يأخذ عقد في الكنيسة. وهذا هو رسالة لنا جميعا".

"الرب يريد الانتهاء من هذا العمل ،" وقال تيد ويلسون ، نورث كارولاينا ، ورئيس الكنيسة السبتية خلال الاجتماع. واضاف "انه يريد من اجل الخروج من الروح القدس في كمية غير محدودة". ووفقا للوثيقة تمت الموافقة عليها ، "هبة الله وعد" السبتيين وتحديا فريدا من نوعه : "الكنائس ومعدل النمو نفس النمو السكاني العالمي فخور تقييمنا الحالي للتنصير أثر في العالم يؤدي إلى استنتاج مفاده إذا لم يكن هناك اكتمال تغيير جذري دور السماوية في هذا الجيل وعلى الرغم من بذل قصارى جهدنا ، لدينا جميع الخطط والاستراتيجيات والموارد غير قادر على إكمال المهمة من مجد الله على الأرض "وتضيف الوثيقة :".. وليس هناك شيء أكثر أهمية من معرفة يسوع وبوعده لإيجاد السيل من الروح القدس في السلطة لولاية المطر الإنجيل الأخيرة من أداء ".

الانتعاش وإعادة التأهيل يجب أن يكون لها مكانها ، تقول الوثيقة. وفقا لأقتبس من إلين جي وايت ، المؤسس المشارك لهذه الحركة الرائدة ، في استعراض ظهور وهيرالد السبت ، 25 فبراير 1902 ، ما يلي : "في تجديد وسائل تجديد الحياة الروحية والعقل والقلب ، والقيامة الروحية من الموت. تأهيل يعني إعادة تنظيم ، والتغيير في طريقة التفكير والنظريات والعادات وأساليب عملها. استعادة العدالة لن تأتي ثمرة طيبة عليها ، إلا إذا تم ربطه إلى إحياء الروح.

1 فصل نفسك ليوم الكثير من الوقت لزماله مع المسيح من خلال الصلاة ودراسة الكتاب المقدس.

2 وفي الاجتماعات الشخصية أو الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت العالمية العيش صلاة الجماعة "في 777 ، حيث السبتيين ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، والصلاة في الصباح أو في المساء 7 لتدفق وجود وقوة الروح القدس". وينبغي أن تكون موزعة سلسلة من الصادق صلوات المؤمنين من العالم... صلاة الروح القدس "(EGW ، والصحة الإنجابية ، 1 مارس 1907).

3 فصل من السبت في الربع الأول ، وهو يوم للصلاة والصوم عن الكنيسة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

4 مهام مدرسة الكتاب المقدس السبت خلال خدمات الكنيسة لمناقشة مع التركيز على إحياء وإصلاح الكنيسة. والكنيسة لا تصنع أثمارا جيدة ، إلا أنه يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع الروح القدس. ونعتقد أن هذه المبادرات العالمية يمكن أن تحقق الكنيسة في بلدان ثمارها.

واحد من أكبر الأسئلة التي تواجه الكنائس هي السبتيين : هل نحن على استعداد للخروج من منطقة الراحة لدينا ، ان شاء الله يفعل ما هو ضروري لإعداد الجميع لإحياء الشخصية الحقيقية ، لتغيير أو إصلاح في حياتنا ، أخذنا أكثر تزال مثل يسوع ، والأمطار الأخيرة؟ كل هذا فقط من خلال قوة الروح القدس. الإجابة على هذا السؤال هو اختيارك وخياري. وكما نعلم جميعا ، فإن الله لا قوة لنا على الامتثال لإرادته. وهو يدعو ، ويدعم ، ويتوسل لذلك معنا في استجابة لنصيحة ورغباته. على مدى الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، وذهب دعوة للتجديد والاصلاح في الكنيسة في العالم من خلال قادة كنيستنا. ماذا كان رد فعلكم؟

أكثر من 100 سنة مضت ، وقال إلين وايت ، وهو موظف من الرب ، "إن استعادة التقوى الحقيقية بيننا هو أكبر وأكثر إلحاحا من جميع احتياجاتنا ، وهذا ينبغي أن يكون عملنا أولا على ما نطمح إليه". (الصحة الإنجابية ، 22 مارس 1887).

النموذجي للكنيسة الرسولية ، التي أعدت للتدفق الروح القدس هو معنا اليوم. وقال انه قبل يسوع ترك تلاميذه للاستيلاء على السلطة لإنجاز المهمة التي أعطيت لهم.

وقال -- في لوقا 24،49 : "ها أنا أعدكم أني أسكب أبيه البقاء في المدينة ، ولكن حتى تلبسوا قوة من الاعالي."

أفعال 1،5،8 -- يوحنا عمد بالماء ، ولكن سرعان ما سوف يكون عمد مع الروح القدس. واضاف "لكن أتلقى الروح القدس يحل عليك ، وسوف تكون لي شهودا في القدس ، في جميع أنحاء يهودا والسامرة في وإلى نهاية العالم".

قال يسوع لتلاميذه في العودة إلى القدس وانتظرت القوة التي قدموا من الآب. وكان وقت الانتظار نحو 10 يوما ، ولكن لم يضع أقدامهم وانتظر حتى في حالة ركود. وكانت فترة مكثفة بدلا من التدريب. لوقا يعطي لنا نظرة سريعة الى ما حدث.

أفعال 1،14 -- كل واحد في اتفاق كرسوا أنفسهم للصلاة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع النساء ومريم أم يسوع مع وإخوته.

أعمال 2:1-4 -- وعندما جاء يوم العنصرة ، وكانوا جميعا معا. فجأة هناك جاء صوت من السماء مثل الرياح القوية انهارت ، وملأ كل البيت حيث كانوا يجلسون. ظهرت لهم ألسنة اعتبارا من الحريق الذي اندلع في وتقع على كل واحد منهم. امتلأت كل من الروح القدس وابتدأوا يتكلمون بألسنة أخرى كما أعطاهم الروح أن ينطقوا.

إلين الأبيض يفسر هذه التجربة بكامل هيئته : "هو كان ، اعترف وتخلى عن خطايا خطيرة من خلال الصلاة والتفاني من الله ان اول من التوابع التحضير لفيض الروح القدس يوم العنصرة نفس الوظيفة ، فقط أكثر من ذلك ، يجب أن ينبغي القيام به الآن. "(الخرائط المواضيعيه ، ص 507).

نحن الأوامر. انه ينتظر أن تتدفق روحه على قومه بقايا لتمكينهم من استكمال العمل الوعظ رسالة الملائكة الثلاثة. أي نوع من العمل الذي نقوم به؟ وقيل لنا -- على الاعتراف بخطاياهم ، وترك المعاصي ، ونصلي حقا وتكريس أنفسهم إلى الله!


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - الأحداث العالمية الراهنة

المقبلة أزمة مالية كبيرة أمر لا مفر منه

478_graf-down.jpg يواجه العالم كله مع مشاكل مالية أكبر على نحو متزايد. وبدأ كثير من الناس أن ندرك أن هذه الحلقة المفرغة من الديون العامة الضخمة لا تقود الطريق للخروج. انها ليست سوى ...
وأضاف: 13.09.2011
وجهات النظر: 171392x

اليهود يهودي مسيحي

164_izrael_vlajka.jpg اليهود يهودي مسيحي -- تحقيق نبوءةبالإضافة إلى وجود العديد من الطوائف المسيحية في إسرائيل وحركة ما يسمى "اليهود يهودي مسيحي". هؤلاء الناس عادة ما تأتي من العائلات اليهودية ، ولكن نعتقد ...
وأضاف: 06.10.2010
وجهات النظر: 224217x

التوقيت العالمي ، وكيف كثير من الناس في هذا العالم؟

157_world_clock.jpg أتساءل كم من الناس في هذا العالم؟ تريد أن تعرف كيف ولدت الكثير من الناس ، وكيف كثير من الناس يموتون في السنة أو في هذه اللحظة؟ تريد أن تعرف ما ...
وأضاف: 30.09.2010
وجهات النظر: 303318x

زيادة كبيرة في عدد الكوارث الطبيعية -- لتحذير لنا!

429_zemetreseni_japonsko.jpg الكتاب المقدس يتنبأ حالة البلاد سوف تجد ، قبل عودة المسيح يسوع. وسوف تستنفد الأرض وعدد كبير من الكوارث الطبيعية. الناس يموتون حتى الخوف تحسبا لماذا العالم المقبلة. كثير من الناس ...
وأضاف: 12.05.2011
وجهات النظر: 193373x

الصين تنصير بقية العالم -- وهي حركة العودة إلى القدس)

284_china_globus_vlajka.jpg لرؤية القدس من العودة إلى الآلاف من الصينيين على استعداد للموت. على الأقل يجب علينا معرفة السبب. نابليون قال ذات مرة : "عندما يتحرك الصين ، فإنه يغير وجه العالم." اليوم ...
وأضاف: 06.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 165870x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - صلاة للاسترداد ، وتدفق الروح القدس -- 777

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

Prayers for recovery and the outpouring of the Holy Spirit - 777

Current world events

424_777prayer.jpg

Prayers for recovery and the outpouring of the Holy Spirit - 777

Added: 08.05.2011
Views: 169773x
Topics: Current world events
PrintTisk

New Testament Church powerfully influenced the world with good news of the gospel in a single generation. Filled with the Holy Spirit New Testament believers those present to share the truth of the message of the crucified and risen Lord with hundreds of thousands of people. In the face of insurmountable obstacles, these believers praying proclaim the Gospel to the ends of the earth. It will happen again in some places this is happening now. You can be part of something great for God.

Renewal is a new experience with Jesus. It's about what you do in your personal life, in your marriage and your children. Reviving us from a passionate sincere prayers to the mission. On this page you are preaching, liturgical readings, spiritual resources, intercessory prayer guides, and a wide range of ideas and materials to keep you and your local church for spiritual renewal. Connect with millions of members around the world who yearn for outpouring of the Holy Spirit of God and the completion of work on the ground.

Prophecies about the End of Time in Revelation predict that will be repeated Pentecost, the Holy Spirit will be poured into a powerful second rain. The earth will radiate the glory of God. The urgency of our time requires us to seek God promised the power of the Holy Spirit to complete His work on earth in this generation.

As you read these pages may your life be filled with His Spirit, and you have an even greater desire to take the power of the Holy Spirit and testify for him in this final generation.

http://www.revivalandreformation.org/

At the last session of the General Conference of Seventh-day Adventist Church with representatives from churches around the world voted for revival and spiritual renewal as a clarion call to God's people before the second coming of Jesus Christ.

This document contains this statement: "We appeal to all members of the Church to unite with church leaders and millions of other Seventh-day Adventists in the search for a deeper relationship with Jesus and the outpouring of the Holy Spirit for 7:00 every morning or evening, seven days a week. This is an urgent call Earth spanned fervent prayer. This is a call for complete surrender to Jesus and experience life-changing power of the Holy Spirit, whom our Lord wants to give. "Wilson added:" The desire of our hearts, we see that the recovery takes hold in the Church. It is This message for all of us. "

"The Lord wants to finish this work," said Ted Wilson, NC, President of the Adventist Church during the meeting. "He wants to pour out the Holy Spirit in an unlimited amount." According to the approved document, "God's promised gift" Adventists have a unique challenge: "Churches have the same growth rate as global population growth. Proud of our current assessment of evangelizing the impact of the world leads to the conclusion that if there is no dramatic change is completed heavenly role in this generation. Despite our best efforts, all our plans, strategies and resources are unable to complete the task of God's glory on Earth. "The document adds:" There is nothing more important than the knowledge of Jesus and his promise of finding outpouring of the Holy Spirit in the power of the Latter Rain Gospel mandate to fulfill. "

Recovery and rehabilitation should have their place, says the document. According to the quote from Ellen G. White, co-founder of pioneering this movement, in The Advent Review and Sabbath Herald, February 25, 1902, states: "In renewing means the renewal of spiritual life, mind and heart, a spiritual resurrection from death. Rehabilitation means the reorganization, a change in thinking and theories, habits and modes of operation. Restoring justice will not bring forth good fruit, unless it is linked to the revival of the Spirit.

1 Separate yourself to a day plenty of time to fellowship with Christ through prayer and Bible study.

2nd In personal meetings, telephone or via the live global Internet community prayer "777, where the seventh Adventists day, 7 days a week, praying in the 7th morning or evening for outpouring of the presence and power of the Holy Spirit. "The chain of sincere prayers of believers should be spanned by the world ... the prayers of the Holy Spirit" (EGW, RH, March 1, 1907).

3 Separate from the first Saturday in the quarter, as a day of prayer and fasting for a worldwide church.

4 Tasks Saturday Bible school during church services to discuss with the focus on revival and reformation of the Church. The Church will not bring forth good fruit, unless it is closely linked with the Holy Spirit. We believe that these global initiatives can bring the Church in the countries of their fruit.

One of the biggest questions facing the churches is a Seventh-day Adventists: Are we willing to get out of our comfort zone, that God will do what is necessary to prepare everyone for the real personal revival, to change or reformation in our lives, we still more like Jesus, and took the latter rains? All this is only through the power of the Holy Spirit. The answer to this question is your choice and my choice. As we all know, God will not force us to comply with His will. He invites, supports, and so pleads with us in response to his advice and wishes. Over the past few months, call for renewal and reformation of the Church went into the world through our church leaders. What was your reaction?

More than 100 years ago, Ellen White, a servant of the Lord said, "The restoration of true godliness among us is the greatest and most urgent of all our needs. This should be our first work on what we aspire to." (RH, 22 March 1887).

Model of the Apostolic Church, which is prepared for the outpouring of the Holy Spirit is with us today. Before Jesus left, he told his disciples to take the power to accomplish the mission given to them.

In Luke 24.49 - said: "Behold, I promise you I will pour out His Father. Stay in the city, but until you are clothed with power from on high. "

Acts 1,5,8 - John baptized with water, but you'll soon be baptized with the Holy Spirit. "But I receive the Holy Spirit is come upon you and you will be my witnesses in Jerusalem, throughout Judea, in Samaria, and to the end of the world."

Jesus told his disciples to return to Jerusalem and waited for the power that they had come from the Father. The wait time was approximately 10 days, but did not put their feet up and wait in the doldrums. It was a rather intense period of training. Luke gives us a quick insight into what happened.

Acts 1.14 - all in one accord devoted themselves to prayer, together with women and with Jesus' mother Mary and his siblings.

Acts 2:1-4 - When the day of Pentecost came, they were all together. Suddenly there came a sound from heaven like a strong wind collapsed, and filled the whole house where they were sitting. Appeared to them tongues as of fire, which broke up and rested on each of them. All were filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak with other tongues as the Spirit gave them utterance.

Ellen White explains this whole experience: "Was it, confessed and forsaken sins through serious prayer and dedication to God that the first disciples prepare for the outpouring of the Holy Spirit on the day of Pentecost. The same job, only more so, it must be done now. "(TM, p. 507).

We commands. He is waiting to pour out His Spirit upon His remnant people to enable them to complete the work preaching the message of the three angels. What kind of work we do? We are told - to confess their sins, leaving sins, truly pray and dedicate themselves to God!


Related articles from category - Current world events

Video - Fulfills Prophecy - Doug Batchelor

678_doug_batchelor_naplnujici_se_proroctvi.jpg Doug Batchelor analyzes the Recent movements of pope Francis on a biblical scale. Showing how This very pope is fulfilling prophecy right before our very eyes... ...
Added: 25.07.2014
Views: 9448x

The Trump Card, by Walter Veith

727_karta-trump-prof.jpg Has the Trump campaign brought us any closer to the fulfilment of prophecy? With the election of Donald Trump as the next president of the United States, prophecy can finally reach ...
Added: 06.05.2017
Views: 5043x

Super solar storm in 2013

163_solarni_super_boure.jpg Super solar storm will threaten the Earth's infrastructure in 2013 In 2013, threatened in NASA's Earth strong solar activity, which produces a super solar storm can cripple both communication and navigation satellites, ...
Added: 06.10.2010
Views: 148452x

Why the escalating supernatural apparitions throughout the world?

355_ufo_china.jpg The world-wide escalation of various paranormal experiences, phenomena and spiritualism. There is no doubt that they are not fictions, but the fact that people are not able to explain. Some of ...
Added: 15.02.2011
Views: 172733x

Significantly increasing the number of natural disasters - to warn us!

429_zemetreseni_japonsko.jpg The Bible foretells the condition of the country will find, before Jesus Christ returns. Earth will be exhausted and the large number of natural disasters. People are even dying fear in ...
Added: 12.05.2011
Views: 156426x

AmazingHope.net - Prayers for recovery and the outpouring of the Holy Spirit - 777