Ar.AmazingHope.net (على الصفحة الرئيسية) Ar.AmazingHope.net

نهاية العالم في 2012 ديسمبر، وصول المسيح الدجال، ماذا عن الكتاب المقدس؟

نبوءة نهاية العالم 2012؟

600_konec_sveta_2012.jpg

نهاية العالم في 2012 ديسمبر، وصول المسيح الدجال، ماذا عن الكتاب المقدس؟

وأضاف: 09.12.2012
وجهات النظر: 154360x
المواضيع: نبوءة نهاية العالم 2012؟
PrintTisk

يقترب موعد العديد من المتوقع، وهو التاريخ الذي يتحرك في الآونة الأخيرة جميع وسائل الإعلام. نذهب إلى الأسئلة الإلكتروني مختلفة بشأن هذه البيانات. تاريخ 21 ديسمبر، 2012، لتقويم المايا التي تنتهي. سوف نهاية المروع من العالم؟ وأو الانتقال إلى عصر جديد من الدلو، إلى البعد الخامس إعادة يهتز-؟ سوف تنظيف كوكب الأرض والانتقال بعد ذلك إلى عهد من السلام والازدهار التدريجي؟ أم أن النظام العالمي الجديد المستعادة، عمر الاستبداد؟ المسيح الدجال قادم، وسوف تعقد المجيء الثاني ليسوع المسيح؟ وسوف يكون انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ثلاثة أيام من الظلام؟ انها حقا مثيرة جدا للاهتمام أن ننظر في جميع أنحاء شبكة الإنترنت، حيث مجموعة واسعة من المعلومات بشأن البيانات أعلاه. أي نظرية ذلك التاريخ، غير مستقر، وتغيير وتطور مستمر في معرفة جديدة من أي وقت مضى. وأود أن نسميها المعرفة حول تطور في عام 2012. بين الناس ونشر الخوف والذعر. على سبيل المثال، في روسيا ونشر الذعر من نهاية العالم، وكان عليه أن يتدخل الوزير والبرلمان. بدأ الناس هناك تخليص المواد الغذائية بسبب الإرهاب من نهاية العالم، بل هي اهتمامات الناس في السجن. ودعا أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي على وسائل الإعلام إلى النظريات حول نهاية العالم غزو. من يقف وراء هذه الظاهرة، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى هدم الناس الذعر؟

كوكب الأرض، ساحة المعركة بين الخير والشر

الكتاب المقدس يخبرنا أن لدينا القوى العالمية الثانية. الله، الذي يمثل الخير، هو ثابت لا يتغير، قال ذات مرة أن هذا صحيح بالنسبة لجميع الخلود. ما كتبنا في كلمته يملأ الكتاب المقدس بدقة مطلقة. من ناحية أخرى، هناك الملاك الذين سقطوا وجه المضيفة 3 السماوية في التمرد ضد الله. جلبت ألقي به نزل من السماء، والناس أول من الخطيئة، في التمرد ضد شريعة الله. ويدعي أن شريعة الله غير صالح ولن تحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بها. فمن الشيطان، والد من الأكاذيب، الذي يمثل الشر. فمن غير CONST، متقلبة، والرمال فضفاضة. على هذا العالم، والصراع بين الخير والشر.

عندما نعود إلى تاريخ 21 ديسمبر 2012، الذي يحكم الأحداث تنبأ العديد، عندما ننظر إلى الحضارة متعطش للدماء غامض المايا، أي جانب من هذا العمل يأتي من؟ وأجرؤ على القول أن جميع هذه النظريات بشأن نهاية العالم تأتي من مصدر واحد ومن المنشئ للأكاذيب الشيطان. بالفعل في بداية استخدمت الشيطان كل مهاراته لإغواء آدم وحواء في الخطيئة. كما أنها تعمل اليوم مع جهد أكبر من ذلك، والتي وضعت على مر السنين لخداع العالم كله إلى هاوية الخطيئة والتمرد ضد الله. الكتاب المقدس يقول لنا ان لتجاوز للقانون = خطيئة والموت والشيطان يقول لك يموت، لا تقلق، سوف نعرف أكثر من ذلك، سوف يكون مثل الله. خداع عدد غير محدود من الأديان البشرية والنظريات، لمجرد أن يصرف الناس عن الله وشريعته من الحب.

المجيء المسيح الدجال

أنا لا أعرف ما الذي سيحدث لتلك البيانات، نعرف فقط أنه من غير الكتابية للمضاربة، وتحديد ل، للتنبؤ بالمستقبل. استغرق جانبا من النظريات المختلفة كل ذلك غير ديني حول نهاية العالم، إلى البعد الخامس، التحولات، وأكثر من ذلك إعادة يهتز، لي عدد قليل من الأماكن أذكر وصول المسيح الدجال، الذي ينبغي، لمصادر متعددة تجرى في ديسمبر 2012. كما ذكر في العديد من المقالات لمعرفة amazinghope.net قدم قبل الرب يسوع المسيح يأتي مرة أخرى، سيتم تقليدها من قبل وصوله. والشيطان يتخذ شكل تقليد المسيح ومجيئه في المجد. سيكون من الخداع النهائي من حكمه هنا على الأرض لخداع وسحبت على الانتفاضات فريقه في جميع أنحاء العالم.

شهدت الرائين ما يسمى الكنيسة الكاثوليكية لعدة سنوات وأن الأحداث الأخيرة من كوكبنا الأرض. الاستعداد لمجيء السيد المسيح ورسالة من وصول المسيح الدجال.

أقتبس واحد منهم: رسالة من 499 رسالة من يسوع المؤرخ 20 تموز 2012 في 17:46.

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------

... وثلاث سنوات ونصف السنة من فترة المحنة العظيمة تبدأ في ديسمبر كانون الاول عام 2012. هذا هو الوقت الذي المسيح الدجال سيظهر كبطل حرب. وقد سلم روحه الى الشيطان، الذي يملك كل جزء منه. والقوة التي ستحكم، يسبب الوقت الاستمرار في اعتبار ليس فقط كصانع سلام، ولكن الناس سوف أعتقد أنه من الأول، يسوع المسيح، مخلص البشرية. في نهاية المطاف نعتقد أيضا أنه تم إرسال الدجال أن يعلن بلدي الثاني المقبل. لماذا هذا العدد الكبير من المؤسف النفوس مع الاستعداد لقبول العلامة العلامة التجارية من الوحش. لأنه هو الوحش في كل الاحترام، ويرجع ذلك إلى الطريقة الشيطان نفسه سوف تظهر في جسمه. المعجزات تحدث في السماء. فإنه شفاء الناس. سيرأس الدين العالمي الجديد. جنبا إلى جنب مع النبي الكذاب الذي سيرأس الخارجي الكنيسة الكاثوليكية التعبئة والتغليف في البلاد، وسوف تعمل بشكل وثيق من أجل خداع كل أبناء الله ...

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------

فمن المفهوم أن الكنيسة الكاثوليكية، والأعضاء الذين يعودون لدراسة كلمة الله، فإنها تحتاج إلى تحقيق النبوءة التوراتية والمسيح الدجال وتحديد مجيئه. لذلك، يحاول الشيطان أن يخدع هؤلاء المؤمنين الصادقة والاجتماع مرة أخرى عبارة "اذا كان من الممكن أنها إفساد والانتخابات." المسيح الدجال وفقا لرؤيتهم، وسوف بود الشخص الكاريزمي الذي يوحد لديهم قدرات خارقة للطبيعة الدين ستعمل المعجزات، وشفاء، وسوف ينظر الناس بعد ذلك إلى السيد المسيح. أكثر على varovani.org. ولكن هذه الرسالة لا يتفق مع الحقائق الكتابية ودعم اثنين أكبر الأخطاء، التي اتخذت من الوثنية إلى المسيحية تعاليم. فمن الخطأ أن لم يعد ضروريا لمراقبة جميع وصايا شريعة الله، بما في ذلك خطأ السبت وخلود الروح.

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن الكنيسة الكاثوليكية في انتظار المسيح الدجال، والتي هي مشابهة جدا لمايتريا، الذي يتوقع حركة العصر الجديد والمسيح. ما يسمى Maitrea المسيح وفقا قريبا لبنيامين كريم من اسكتلندا أن يأتي إلى هذه الأرض. اليوم إعلان ما يسمى، عندما يظهر Maitrea ويبدأ في العمل علنا. ينبغي أن يكون الشخص الكاريزمي، وهو مدرس من الدول، هو توحيد الأديان في العالم. لديه لتحقيق السلام العالمي والوئام. وصول prichod.cz مايتريا

يخبرنا الكتاب المقدس أنه قبل المجيء الثاني ليسوع المسيح، والعديد من سيأتي لانتحال شخصية المسيح. من الواضح أن تقليد المسيح القادمة يمكن أن تكون على مواقع متعددة، والأحزاب المتعددة. كريستس كاذبة وهذه الوعظ الحب الكبير، ورحمة، الرحمة، ولكن دون الحاجة إلى الاستماع إلى كل وصايا الله.
ولذلك، الكتاب المقدس هو المقياس الوحيد لكيفية هذه المحتالين الذين يأتون في اسم يسوع المسيح لكشف. لاحظ أن الرسول بولس حذر بوضوح ضد هذا، تفيد أنك خداع الفوضى الرجل (وبعبارة أخرى، هو الذي يدوس على شريعة الله)، وقال إن هذا سر الإثم سيأتي من الكنيسة المسيحية، الذي كان يعمل في ذلك الوقت .

يمكن يدوس الشيطان على الله من البداية من لوائح، وبالتالي كشف بسهولة أن أي المسيح، الذي سيتكلم ضد شرع الله وتعزيز فكرة كذبة أول في الجنة أن الميت لا يموت، ولكن على النفوس لا تزال على قيد الحياة، وروح الشيطان روح المسيح الدجال!

2 تسالونيكي 2،1-8 - مجيء ربنا يسوع المسيح واجتماعنا معا لله، نطلب منك أيها الإخوة، للسماح أن تهتز بسهولة أنفسهم في معرفتهم أو باغت إما عن طريق الروح أو عن طريق الكلمة أو عن طريق الرسالة، التي نشرت ل لدينا، كما أن يوم الرب قد حان بالفعل. دعونا لا أحد إغواء بأي حال من الأحوال، لا يأتي حتى يأتي أولا والردة لن يظهر للشخص الفوضى، ابن الهلاك، الذي يبني المقاومة ضد كل شيء وفوق كل شيء يرتفع بفخر ما يدعى إلها أو أن يعبد و، بحيث يجلس نفسه والله في هيكل الله، ونفسه ليكون الله. هل نتذكر أن قلت لك هذا، عندما كنت بعد معكم؟ تعرف أيضا ما يقيم الآن، ليتم الكشف عنها إلا في ذلك الوقت. للاطلاع على سر غياب القانون نشطة بالفعل، فقط في انتظار حتى لن الشخص الذي يقيم الآن أن تؤخذ من الموارد. وسيتم بعد ذلك تبين دون مشروعة، ومنهم الرب يسوع سيزيل التنفس من فمه، ويجب تدميره وافعاله الوحي واضحة من مجيئه.

ماثيو 24،24 - لأنه ينشأ كريستس كاذبة، وأنبياء كذبة، وسوف يري آيات عظيمة وعجائب خداع، (إذا كان من الممكن) حتى المنتخب. "

لوقا 21،8 - ". انظروا أن لا تضلوا انتم بالنسبة للكثيرين سيأتون باسمي قائلين أني أنا المسيح، والوقت يقترب بسرعة ولهذا السبب لا تذهب من بعدهم".

من كتابات إلين وايت G. من مجيء المسيح الدجال

متنكر في زي ملاك نور، وسوف (إبليس) أن يمشوا على الأرض كعامل معجزة. واللغة الجميلة تقديم الأفكار النبيلة. سيتكلم الكلمات الرقيقة وأداء الأعمال الصالحة. لنفسه ان يكون المسيح، ولكن عند نقطة واحدة وسوف يكون هناك فرق واضح. سوف يبتعد الشيطان الناس من قانون الله. (FE 471472)

وسوف يدعون أن تم تغيير السبت من المركز السابع إلى اليوم الأول من الأسبوع، ونتيجة لماجستير في اليوم الأول من الأسبوع وسيقدم هذا السبت لاختبار كاذبة من الولاء له. (MS 153، 1902)

سنقوم يقولون لنا لعبادة هذا الكيان، أن العالم سوف تمجد المسيح و. ماذا علينا ان نفعل؟ نقول لهم ان المسيح يحذرنا ضد الخصم فقط من هذا القبيل، والذي هو أسوأ عدو للإنسان، ولكن على أنه كان هو الله. ويبدو أنه عندما المسيح، وسوف يكون بقوة ومجد عظيم، يرافقه الملائكة في عدد من مائة ألف ألف ومئة عشرة آلاف، وأنه عندما يأتي، وسوف تعرف صوته. (6BC 1105،1106)

الكتاب المقدس يتحدث ويحذر من أن الوصايا هي غير قابل للتغيير، والتي سوف تأتي السلطة، الذين سيحاولون تغيير وصايا الله. من المهم دراسة هذه المسألة والتأكد من ما يقول الكتاب.

مزمور 111،7-8 - "اعمال يديه هي الحقيقة والعدل؛ كل وصاياه هي جديرة بالثقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها، إلى أبد الآبدين، الصادرة في الحقيقة والاستقامة"

دانيال 7،25 - (القرن قليلا، أو المسيح الدجال) "سيتم النطق بعبارة ضد العلي وعدم السماح القديسين العلي والتي ستبحث أيضا تغيير الأوقات والقانون". تسعى (STUD) سوف "إلى تغيير الأوقات والقوانين ".

كيف نعرف المسيح الدجال الحقيقي؟

1 ليكون متنكر في زي ملاك نور، انها مخلوق لم نرها مطلقا من قبل
2 وسوف تكشف عن نفسه في أماكن مختلفة، لن تكون مرئية ومسموعة في جميع أنحاء العالم في وقت واحد
3 وسوف يفعل العجائب والمعجزات، وشفاء المرضى
4 وقال انه يبتعد الناس عن شريعة الله
5 هو سيقول التي تم تغييرها السبت من اليوم السابع إلى اليوم الأول من الأسبوع الأحد
6 أولئك الذين لا يقبلون علامة الأحد الوحش سوف تستمر في تقديس يوم السبت، سيتم اضطهاد

ماذا سيكون صحيحا مجيء ربنا يسوع المسيح المخلص؟

1 ومجيء يسوع المسيح تكون مسموعة ومرئية في جميع أنحاء العالم في وقت واحد
2 يسوع المسيح قد حان بالفعل إلى الأرض، ويبدو على سحابة والصالحين والاستيلاء عليها
3 يتم فتح المقابر، والصالحين من آدم إلى ارتفاع الحالي في الحياة
4 وسوف يموت في اثيم مجيء يسوع المسيح، لا يستطيع تحمل مجد مجيئه
5 وبعد مجيء يسوع المسيح، والعالم كما نعرفه لن تستمر، فإن البلاد تبقى بعد 1000 سنة من الخراب

لوقا 17،24 - مثل البرق إلقاء الضوء على طبيعة واحدة من نهاية السماء إلى أخرى، وبالتالي فإن ابن الإنسان في يومه.

1 تسالونيكي 4،16-18 - سيكون هناك أمر مثير، مع صوت الملائكة، وبوق الله، الرب نفسه سوف ينزل من السماء، وأول مرة الأموات في المسيح يجب الارتفاع. نعيش معهم ونحن المحاصرين في السحب لملاقاة الرب، ثم سنكون مع الرب إلى الأبد. تشجيع بعضهم البعض مع هذه الكلمات.

رؤيا 1،7 - ها، آتيا في سحاب، وسوف نرى كل عين له، حتى أولئك الذين طعنوه. جميع قبائل الأرض له في البكاء. نعم، آمين.

أخيرا

أنا لا يجادل ما هو مكان الصوفية من أن البيانات في ديسمبر 2012، فإنه ليس من مهمتنا لتحديد تاريخ نهاية العالم. أريد فقط أن أشير إلى أن جميع هذه النظريات هي من ورشة والده يكمن الشيطان. وعلى أية حال، من الواضح أننا في نهاية جدا من تاريخ العالم. الوفاء نبوءات الكتاب المقدس، والعالم هو الحال في جميع سدوم وعمورة. دعونا لا نكون مثل أيام نوح، أو سدوم وGomorští، دعونا نعيش تحسبا لعودة مخلصنا.

لوقا 17، 26-29 - كما كانت ايام نوح، لذلك سوف يكون في أيام ابن الإنسان: الأكل والشرب والزواج ويزوجون، إلى اليوم الذي نوي دخلت إلى الفلك. ثم جاء الطوفان وتدمير كل منهم. زراعتها ويأكلون ويشربون، فهي تباع وتشترى،، بنوا، ولكن في اليوم الذي خرج لوط من سدوم أمطر عليه النار من السماء لتدمير كل الكبريت و: وبالمثل، في أيام لوط. الآن سيكون اليوم الذي يكون فيه ابن الإنسان سوف تظهر.

وأعتقد أن الرب يسوع المسيح سيأتي مرة أخرى قريبا في مجده، وينتهي تاريخ هذا العالم من الخطيئة. لا تقلق بشأن ذلك، عندما يكون أو عند كشف المسيح الدجال، وسوف يحدث وذلك. دعونا العناية بها، تم إعداد قلوبنا وعقولنا للقاء الله لنا في كل لحظة. لا أحد يعرف ما إذا كان سيكون هناك غدا، واذا كنا نستيقظ صباح جديد ل. مهمة كل مسيحي هو أن نكون مستعدين وتسترشد الروح القدس، يسوع الطابع تشع كل يوم. لا يوجد سبب للقلق بشأن الأحداث التي قد تحدث. مهمتنا هي لتوزيع الأمل والخلاص العالم لتحذير العالم من غضب الله. مهمتنا هي جمع الناس إلى شريعة الله، وتظهر للناس في ضوء حبه ونعمة مع الفرح والأمل في المسيح يسوع للإشارة إلى التضحية يسوع والانضمام إلى الأسرة السماوية.

دعونا نعيش الحياة المسيحية نظيفة دون الشقاق والرغبات للعالم. الامتناع عن الأمور الدنيوية، والموسيقى، والتلفزيون، الشراهة ودراسة كلمة الله عن كل يوم. لكل من يلتقي بنا نرى أن المسيح يسكن فينا، ابن الله، الذي تم تقديمه لنا في كلمة الله في الكتاب المقدس. هو الذي تخلى عن عرشه، وضع كل شيء في الضحية، التي تأخذ شكل الإنسان ومات من أجل الخطاة لنا، وأننا قد الحصول على الحياة الأبدية. كما قد كتب الخطية هي موت يسوع دفع عنا، دماءهم - لكل واحد منا!

1 بطرس 4،1-4 - I خضع المعاناة الجسدية للسيد المسيح، وذلك مع الذراع الالتزام نفسه أيضا. الذين عانوا على الجسم لم يعد من الخطيئة، وبالتالي فإن بقية حياته في الجسم فإنه لا يعالج رغبات الإنسان، ولكن مشيئة الله. لدينا بالفعل ما يكفي من إضاعة الوقت، فإنها تكشف الوثنيون: الحياة في المشاعر وقح، والسكر، والشراهة، ويسرف في عبادة الأصنام مثير للاشمئزاز. عندما لا تنتج لهم في التبذير لا حدود لها، فهي غريبة والافتراء لك.

الرومان 13:11-14 - وشيئا آخر. فهم ما هو الوقت الذي جاء الوقت لنستيقظ من النوم. الخلاص هو أقرب إلينا الآن مما كان حين آمنا. تقدم الليل والنهار هو القريب. دعونا تعليق بالتالي يعمل من الظلام ووضع على درع الضوء! فلنسلك بأمانة كما في النهار، وليس في الشراهة والسكر، وليس الخلاعة وبشكل صارخ، لا بالخصام والحسد. بدلا من القلق حول رغبة الجسدية وضعت على الرب يسوع المسيح.

الصلاة: عزيزي الرب يسوع، شكرا لك على دمك يسفك من أجل أن كنت أخذت على ذنبي، دفعت لذنبي وانقاذ لي من ظلال الموت. يرجى تطهير لي من كل ذنبي، إضافة لي والجدارة الضحية الخاصة بك. يؤدي لي مع روحك القدوس عليها كل يوم، أعطني قلبا نقيا، والتي سوف تكون مصنوعة من اللحم وسوف الضغط الحزن، لكل رجل غير محول. أرى أن العالم الكثير من الخداع والعالم يقترب بسرعة من نهايته. اكتب لي القانون خاصتك المقدسة في قلبي، وما إذا كنت يبقيه حبا لك. يرجى الامتناع لي من نفسي ويكتب لي الطابع الخاص بك في وجهي مملة. ما لم يرد يميل لي، ورجاء يأتي قريبا مملكتك، حيث سيكون هناك صراع والخداع والنضال. من فضلك أعطني الحكمة لتمييز الخير من الشر، أعطني القوة دائما أقف بجانبك. يأتي إلى قلبي، من فضلك، أنا أحبك وأنت تريد فقط لمتابعة والعبادة. آمين.


المواد ذات الصلة من الفئة - نبوءة نهاية العالم 2012؟

نبوءة -- نيويورك 11/09 -- انهيار مركز التجارة العالمي -- 11 سبتمبر 2001

288_dvojcata_wtc_utok_september_archiv.jpg اقرأ هذه النبوءة مثيرة للاهتمام. شهد الين الابيض في رؤاهم ما يحدث في نيويورك من 11 سبتمبر 2001؟ بالنسبة لنا ، هذه الأحداث لا تزال تنتظر في المستقبل؟ القراءة بعناية والقاضي ...
وأضاف: 09.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 207379x

اختبار النبي الحقيقي -- كيف نعرف الصادق من النبي الكذاب؟

293_jak_se_pozna_prorok.jpg اختبار الشكل 1تثنية 18،21-22 -- أنت تقول : "كيف لنا أن نعرف أنه لا يتكلم كلام الرب؟" حسنا ، إذا كان النبي يقول الرب نيابة عن شيء يحدث ذلك ، ثم ...
وأضاف: 09.12.2010
وجهات النظر: 199847x

لا يمكننا تحديد تاريخ نهاية العالم ومجيء يسوع المسيح؟

489_may-21-2011-doomsday-or-judgement-day.jpg في الآونة الأخيرة تزايد باستمرار عدد الأشخاص الذين يدركون أن مجيء ربنا يسوع المسيح المخلص هو قريب جدا. يظن الناس ، ودراسة النبوة ويحاول تمييز علامات مختلفة ، سواء كانت توراتية ...
وأضاف: 09.10.2011
وجهات النظر: 194128x

للألفية -- المملكة الالفي

305_milenium_tisicilete_kralovstvi.jpg هو مكتوب المملكة الألفية الكثير من الارتباك والأوهام. بعض الناس يعتقدون أن المملكة الألفية بالفعل هنا على الارض ، ولكن معظم نعتقد أنه لم يأت بعد. على سبيل المثال ، العصر ...
وأضاف: 07.01.2011
وجهات النظر: 146584x

جديد العمر -- Maitrea المسيح في النبوءات

281_jezis_vs_lucifer_2.jpg حركة العصر الجديد في السنوات الأخيرة ، وتزايد تدريجيا وبصورة تدريجية ، ويحصل في جميع مجالات حياتنا. الحركة سرعان ما نمت سرا ولكن منذ عام 1984 ، عندما كان قاد لنشر ...
وأضاف: 30.11.2010
وجهات النظر: 129495x

Ar.AmazingHope.net - نهاية العالم في 2012 ديسمبر، وصول المسيح الدجال، ماذا عن الكتاب المقدس؟

AmazingHope.net (On the home page) AmazingHope.net

End of the World in December 2012, the arrival of the Antichrist, what about the Bible?

End of the World 2012 prophecy?

600_konec_sveta_2012.jpg

End of the World in December 2012, the arrival of the Antichrist, what about the Bible?

Added: 09.12.2012
Views: 155198x
Topics: End of the World 2012 prophecy?
PrintTisk

Approaching the many expected date, the date that moves lately all media. We go to different mail questions regarding this data. Date December 21, 2012, to which the Mayan calendar ends. Will the apocalyptic end of the world? Or will transition into the new age of Aquarius, re-vibrate to the fifth dimension? Will clean planet Earth and the subsequent transition to the era of peace and prosperity progressive? Or will the new world order restored, the age of totalitarianism? Antichrist is coming, and will be held the second coming of Jesus Christ? Will power outages will be three days of darkness? It's really very interesting to look around the internet, where a wide variety of information regarding the above data. Any theory that date, is unstable, changing and constantly evolving in ever new knowledge. I would call it a knowledge about evolution in 2012. Among the people spreading fear and panic. For example, in Russia is spreading panic from the end of the world, and he had to intervene minister and parliament. People there began redeem food due to the terror of the Apocalypse, concerns are even people in prison. MEPs called on the media to theories about the end of the world invade. Who is behind this phenomenon, which leads people to demolish the panic?

Planet Earth, the battleground between good and evil

The Bible tells us that we have two world powers. God, who represents goodness, is a constant unchanging, once said that this is true for all eternity. What we wrote in His Word the Bible is filled with absolute precision. On the other hand, there is a fallen cherub who drew the third heavenly host in rebellion against God. He was thrown down from heaven, brought the first people to sin, in rebellion against God's law. He claims that God's law is invalid and will not need to keep. It is Satan, the father of lies, who represents evil. It is non-const, volatile, as loose sands. On this world, the struggle between good and evil.

When we go back to the date of December 21, 2012, which governs many prophesy events, when we look at the occult bloodthirsty Mayan civilization, which side of this work come from? I would venture to say that all these theories about the end of the world come from a single source and from the originator to the lies of Satan. Already at the beginning Satan has used all his skills to seduce Adam and Eve into sin. It also works today with even greater effort, which has developed over the years to deceive the whole world into the abyss of sin and rebellion against God. The Bible tells us that for the transgression of the law = a sin, death and Satan says you die, do not worry, you will know more, you will be like God. Deceiving mankind unlimited number of religions, theories, just to distract people from God and His law of love.

Coming Antichrist

I do not know what will happen of that data, just know that it is unbiblical to speculate, to determine, to predict the future. Aside from all the different therefore unscriptural theories about the end of the world, re-vibrate to the fifth dimension, transformations, and more, took me a few places mention the arrival of the Antichrist, which should, to multiple sources take place in December 2012. As mentioned in many articles to know amazinghope.net presented before the Lord Jesus Christ comes again, it will be imitated by his arrival. Satan will take the form of imitating Christ and his coming in glory. It will be the ultimate deception of his reign here on earth to deceive and pulled on his side uprisings around the world.

The so-called visionaries Catholic Church have seen for several years and that the final events of our planet earth. Prepare for the coming of Jesus and receive the message of the arrival of the Antichrist.

I quote one of them: the message of the 499th The message of Jesus of 20 July 2012 at 17:46.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

... Three and a half year period of the Great Tribulation will begin in December 2012. This is the time in which the Antichrist will appear as a war hero. His soul was handed over to Satan, who owns every part of it. Power that will rule, cause time will continue to be regarded not only as a peacemaker, but people will think that it is I, Jesus Christ, the Savior of mankind. Eventually also believe that the Antichrist was sent to announce my second coming. Why so many unfortunate souls with a willingness to accept the brand mark of the beast. Because he is a beast in every respect, due to the way Satan himself will manifest in his body. Miracles take place in the sky. It will heal people. Will head the new world religion. Along with the false prophet who will head the outer packaging Catholic Church in the country, will work closely in order to deceive all of God's children ...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It is understandable that the Catholic Church, whose members are returning to study God's word, they need to fulfill Biblical prophecy and determine the antichrist and his coming. Therefore, Satan tries to deceive these sincere believers and meet again the words "if it were possible they would debauch  and election." Antichrist according to their vision, bude charismatic person who unites religion will have supernatural capabilities will work miracles, heal, then will be considered by people to Christ. More on varovani.org. This message but does not agree with the biblical truths and support two biggest mistakes, taken from paganism to Christian teachings. It is a mistake that is no longer necessary to observe all the commandments of God's law, including the Saturday mistake and the immortality of the soul.

It is interesting that the Catholic Church awaiting the antichrist, which is very similar to Maitreya, who expects the New Age movement as messiah. The so-called Maitrea Christ is soon according to Benjamin Creme from Scotland to come to this earth. The so-called Declaration Day, when Maitrea appears and begins to work publicly. It should be a charismatic person, a teacher of nations, is to unify the world's religions. He has to bring world peace and harmony. The arrival of Maitreya prichod.cz

The Bible tells us that before the second coming of Jesus Christ, and many will come to impersonate Christ. It is clear that the imitation of Christ's coming can be on multiple sites, multiple parties. These false Christs will preach immense love, mercy, compassion, but without having to listen to all of God's commandments. Therefore, Scripture is the only measure of how these scammers who come in the name of Jesus Christ to reveal. Note that the apostle Paul clearly warned against this, stating that you deceive man lawlessness (in other words, he who tramples on God's law), and stated that this mystery of iniquity will come from the Christian Church, who has been working at the time.

Satan tramples upon God from the beginning of the Regulations and can therefore easily detect that any messiah, who will speak against the law of God and promote the idea of ​​my first lie in the paradise that the dead do not die, but their souls are still alive, the spirit of the Antichrist spirit Satan!

2nd Thessalonians 2,1-8 - the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ and our gathering together to him, we ask you, brothers, to let themselves be easily shaken in their knowledge or startle either by spirit or by word or by letter, published for our, as that the day the Lord has already come. Let no one seduce any way, not come until the apostasy comes first and will not be revealed to the person lawlessness, the son of perdition, who builds resistance against everything and proudly rises above everything that is called God or that is worshiped, so that himself sits as God in the temple of God, and himself to be God. Do you remember that I told you this, when I was yet with you? You also know what he now resides, to be revealed only at the time. For the mystery of lawlessness is already active, just waiting until the one who now resides will not be taken from the resource. And then it will be revealed without lawful, whom the Lord Jesus will remove the breath of his mouth, and shall destroy him and his deeds clear revelation of his coming.

Matthew 24.24 - For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall shew great signs and wonders to deceive, (if it were possible) even the elect. "

Luke 21.8 - "Take heed that ye be not deceived. For many shall come in my name, saying that I am the Christ, and the time is fast approaching. Wherefore Do not go after them. "

From the writings of Ellen G. White of the coming of Antichrist

Disguised as an angel of light, will (Satan) to walk the earth as a miracle worker. Beautiful language will present lofty thoughts. Will speak kind words and perform good deeds. Himself to be Christ, but at one point will be a distinct difference. Satan will turn away people from the Law of God. (FE 471472)

Will claim that Saturday was changed from the seventh to the first day of the week, and as a master on the first day of the week will be presented this Saturday for a false test of loyalty to him. (MS 153, 1902)

We will be telling us to worship this being, that the world will glorify as Christ. What should we do? Tell them that Christ warns us against just such an opponent, which is the worst enemy of man, but maintains that he is God. And that when Christ appears, it will be with power and great glory, accompanied by angels in the number of a hundred thousand thousand and ten hundred thousand, and that when he comes, we will know His voice. (6BC 1105.1106)

Bible speaks and warns that the commandments are immutable, and that power will come, who will try to change God's commandments. It is important to study the issue and make sure of what Scripture says.

Psalm 111,7-8 - "Acts of his hands are truth and justice; all his commandments are trustworthy, reliable, forever and ever, issued in truth and uprightness."

Daniel 7.25 - (little horn, or the Antichrist) "will be uttering words against the Most High and not let the saints of the Most High. It will also consider changing the times and the law "(STUD)" will seek to change times and laws. "

How do we know the true antichrist?

1 To be disguised as an angel of light, it's a creature we've never seen before
2 He will reveal Himself in different places, will not be visible and audible throughout the world at a time
3 It will do wonders and miracles, heal the sick
4 He will turn away people from the Law of God
5 He will say that Saturday was changed from the seventh day to the first day of the week Sunday
6 Those who do not accept the mark of the beast Sunday will continue to sanctify the Sabbath, will be persecuted

What will be the true coming of our Savior Jesus Christ?

1 Coming of Jesus Christ will be audible and visible throughout the world at a time
2 Jesus Christ has already come down to earth, appears on a cloud and the righteous will grab it
3 are opened graves, and the righteous from Adam to the present rise to life
4 The unrighteous will perish in the coming of Jesus Christ, could not bear the glory of his coming
5 After the coming of Jesus Christ, the world as we know it will no longer continue, the country will remain after 1000 years of desolation

Luke 17.24 - Like lightning illuminating the landscape from one end of the sky to the other, so will the Son of Man in his day.

1 Thessalonians 4,16-18 - There will be a rousing command, with the voice of the archangel, and the trump of God, the Lord himself shall descend from heaven, and the first time the dead in Christ shall rise. We live together with them we caught up into the clouds to meet the Lord, then we'll be with the Lord forever. Encourage one another with these words.

Revelation 1,7 - Behold, coming with the clouds, and every eye will see him, even those who pierced him. All the tribes of the earth for him to cry. Yes, amen.

Finally

I do not argue what is a mystical place of that data in December 2012, it is not our task to determine the date of the end of the world. I just want to point out that all these theories are from the workshop of his father lies of Satan. In any event, it is clear that we are in the very end of the history of the world. Biblical prophecies are fulfilled, the world is like in all Sodom and Gomorrah. Let us not be like the days of Noah, or as Sodom and Gomorští, let us live in anticipation of the return of our Savior.

Luke 17, 26-29 - As the days of Noah, so will it be in the days of the Son of man: eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noe entered into the ark. Then the flood came and destroyed them all. Similarly, in the days of Lot: They ate and drank, they bought and sold, they planted, they built, but on the day that Lot went out of Sodom it rained fire from heaven to destroy the sulfur and all. Now it will be the day when the Son of Man will appear.

I believe that the Lord Jesus Christ will soon come again in his glory, and ends the history of this world of sin. Do not worry about it, when it will be or when the Antichrist is revealed, and it will happen and that. Let us take care of it, our hearts, minds have been prepared to meet our God in every moment. Nobody knows whether there will be tomorrow, if we wake up to a new morning. The task of every Christian is to be prepared and guided by the Holy Spirit, Jesus radiate character every day. There is no reason to worry about the events that may occur. Our task is to distribute the world hope and salvation to warn the world of God's wrath. Our mission is to bring people to God's law, show it to the people in the light of his love and grace with joy and hope in Jesus Christ to point to Jesus' sacrifice and to join the heavenly family.

Let us live the clean Christian life without discord and desires to the world. Refraining from worldly things, music, television, gluttony and study the word of God for every day. To everyone who meets us see that Christ dwells in us, God's son, who was introduced to us in God's Word the Bible. He who gave up his throne, put everything in the victim, taking the human form and died for us sinners, that we might obtain eternal life. As has been written of sin is death, Jesus paid for us, shed their blood - for each of us!

1 Peter 4,1-4 - I underwent physical suffering of Christ, and so with the same commitment arm too. Who suffered on the body has ceased from sin, so the rest of his life in the body it does not address human desires, but God's will. We already have enough of wasting time, they revel Gentiles: life in shameless passions, drunkenness, gluttony, in carousing and disgusting idolatry. When they do not produce them in boundless profligacy, they are strange and slander you.

Romans 13:11-14 - And one more thing. Understand what is the time it came time to awake out of sleep. Salvation is nearer to us now than when we believed. Night progressed and the day is near. Let's suspend therefore works of darkness and put on the armor of light! Let us walk honestly as in the day, not in gluttony and drunkenness, not debauched and blatantly, not in strife and envy. Instead of worrying about the physical desire to put on the Lord Jesus Christ.

Prayer: Dear Lord Jesus, thank you for your shed blood for it that you took on my sin, paid for my guilt and rescued me from the shadow of death. Please cleanse me from all my sin, add me as your victim merit. Lead me with your Holy Spirit upon every day, give me a clean heart, which will be made of flesh and will squeeze grief, for every unconverted man. I see that the world is so much deception and the world is approaching so quickly to an end. Type a me thy holy law in my heart, whether I keep it out of love for you. Please refraining me from my SELF and write me your character into my dull face. Unless indicated tempted me, and please come soon your kingdom, where there will be strife, deceit and struggle. Please give me the wisdom to discern good from evil, give me strength always stand by your side. Come into my heart, please, I love you and you only want to follow and worship. Amen.


Related articles from category - End of the World 2012 prophecy?

End of the World in 2012, the Maya and their calendar?

74_mayan-calander.jpg Is there going to be a catastrophic end of the Word in 2012? Or will a transition to a new era of a spiritually established society take place? Are these facts ...
Added: 14.01.2011
Views: 328820x

Millennium - millennial kingdom

305_milenium_tisicilete_kralovstvi.jpg The millennial kingdom is written a lot of confusion and delusions. Some people believe that the millennial kingdom is already here on earth, but most believe that it is yet to ...
Added: 07.01.2011
Views: 147359x

False Messiah New Age and Maitrea

280_jezis_vs_lucifer_1.jpg "New Age" with these words, since 1984 increasingly encountered in all newspapers and news programs. Humanity longs for, because this is no longer on earth with us last. Something must happen. ...
Added: 26.11.2010
Views: 141131x
Recommended

New Age - the Messiah Maitrea in the prophecies

281_jezis_vs_lucifer_2.jpg New Age Movement in more recent years, growing gradually and imperceptibly, and gets into all areas of our lives. The movement soon grew secretly but since 1984, when he was commanded ...
Added: 30.11.2010
Views: 130254x

Test true prophet - How do we know the true from the false prophet?

293_jak_se_pozna_prorok.jpg TEST Figure 1 Deuteronomy 18,21-22 - You say: "How do we know that it does not speak a word of the LORD?" Well, if the prophet says the LORD on behalf of ...
Added: 09.12.2010
Views: 200924x
Recommended

AmazingHope.net - End of the World in December 2012, the arrival of the Antichrist, what about the Bible?